Amber Rose breaks up with Machine Gun Kelly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Amber Rose breaks up with Machine Gun Kelly

Amber Rose and MGK unfollowed each other, and she deleted his photos off her page. According to reports, Amber said she broke up the relationship because MGK is on tour, she said she's been there, done that and doesn't want to walk that path anymore.
I think it was just a mutual agreement. We’re still really good friends.”I can’t really support a man on tour any more. I kinda did that already, and I’m just not in a space where that’s what I really wanna do. I just need to focus on my son and my business. I’m dating other people and just having a good time.”she said
There have been rumors going around that she's been messing with 22-year-old, NY Giant's wide receiver- Odell Beckham. They recently followed each other, and Amber recently went to New York for a couple of days and they were both at Rosenburg's Bday party. He has however, denied dating Amber Rose.

58 comments:

OK no time! Unto da next prick

Next

Lol Wiz Khalifa will be laughing at her.
So happy Khalifa left her.

Hahhahahhahaha online drama,amber beta stay on ur own n take care of ur lili boy if u knw u can't handle relatnship anymore

Hoes can never be taken serious,lol.,it is what it is,you cant make a hoe a house wife!

Hahhahahhahaha online drama,amber beta stay on ur own n take care of ur lili boy if u knw u can't handle relatnship anymore

Maybe his d**** is not up to her ex

Damilola said...

Couldn't care less. They are like dogs anything goes anytime

You know... without christ, so many things would always fail. john 14:6

She is enjoying her single status lol.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

I hope this Odell Beckham is matured in age.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Tochi Paul said...

If it's for real, make MGK locate another lady,
Decent one this time...
#Dankwata

Their luv cotract has ended so soon. Hmmmm. God bless them and I wish them well.

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
Long Live LIB!

Lol...I knew dis was never going to last.

K

Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp

Good for her.

So she dated him to make wiz khalifa jealous. Her excuse is the lamest stuff i've ever heard. She said before that she likes dating rappers, so if she was dating a really popular rapper that she loves, will she break up with him cos he's on tour. Mstchew.

She keeps testing all them young guys,who is next please!

U can't wife a hoe

This amber girl, I so much like u but ur lifestyle is not impressive at all

Oga o too much freedom without discipline,everyone just fucking everyone.No moral.World just chasing vanity not minding the consequences .And simple people just follow suit.

Trendyify said...

Not my business

it is well

Ha ha ha this dumb ho tryna be smart . We all know why u left him, u've seen someone else with a FATTER pocket n dumber than MGK. Admit it bitch ! lol

Bitch...Go get a life

Once beaten, twice shy.....that's gud

Linda? You need to be more updated.
Amber unfollowed and deleted photos about 2-3wks ago. Why are you stale na? Hissssss

Already??? I thought what dey had would last. Linda take note!

Righteous Gang* said...

Guess d promo deal is over!

U just voiced out my mind... God bless u dear anonymous

Good for her!

good for her

What do u expect from a SLOT!!!

Do you like it when people comment on people's skin and not yours? Me neither. Nourish your skin with Hadassah's Body Butter and get glowing skin. Contact 2348162902388 and start journey to flawless skin. WhatsApp only

Rebound things. This is her first relationship since the demise of her marriage. She will play the field a bit before settling down again.

He's just 22

Amber please give your life to Christ let Him decide for you

I wonder wat her next boos name will be,may b thunder or warship...

Lol. We expect Phones, ipads, laptops etc. SLOT is in every major city in Nigeria

We are africans,we can not be like the white

Lame excuse, like she didn't know that as part of a huge band Kelly was bound to go on tour?! Really Rose?!

Lmao dating som oda ppl?

Their biz

Marcus said...

Expected it thoe

Her biz.....

Lmao @ Chioke, u cracked me up big time.......hahhahahhahhahahhahahahaha

Her biz.....