See What You’re Missing... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

See What You’re Missing...

The winners on www.u-wantit.com are piling up! If you love Apple laptops/phones, Louboutin shoes and designer bags then this is the place for you. If you’re not about that life then scroll on.

19 comments:

Owk

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

OMG ... For real ?

~~~PINKY

i has alots of respects for a woman and gentle ladies but this of cosbby case is making me angry and can loose alots of respects for a womanhood

2face take note for an old age,,cosby

DeeD25 said...

Bloody awoof!!!!!!

Abeg this thing, I dnt even know how dey select d winners sef. Tried and tried

I want o

meggy said...

Hope its not scam o

Am scrolling on

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Na lie......a no believe una.....

Nuelcode

Kosiso said...

What are those prices am seeing?? Nah theif them theif am?

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Linda! I've been unable to join o *crying *

i cant seeem to buy u wantit credits tru my master card oh...abi e nor dey work?? nd also let dem also hve a nigerian bank so dat pple whu ha problems wif usin paypal like me, cud purchse credits manuay frm d banks

OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wonderful

Help me ask them o!