Photos of 182 Boko Haram suspects freed by Nigerian army today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Photos of 182 Boko Haram suspects freed by Nigerian army today

These are some of the 182 Boko Haram suspects released by Nigerian army today after investigations showed they had no link with the sect. 100 men, 24 women, 40 underage boys and 18 children made up the 182 released suspects. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

The military is a joke

I hope they are right if not 182 boko haram member to add more to d death, it will be tragedy...

Is dat Ambode??

I hope they are right if not 182 boko haram member to add more to d death, it will be tragedy...

Lord please take control of this nation #onelovefromsnow#

God help us....

Nuelcode

Are they sure????

Hmm,hop is a rite decision

They better be innocent especially those men I see.

Stephen Bernard said...

Hmmmm.. Even young children. May the Lord hav mercy on us

Only God knows....

ASHANKA said...

GOD GO SAVE US OO

hmmm hope they are really innocent. GOD save Nigeria

Hmmmmmmmmmmm. They r not lookin bad, and I hope dis is all 4d good or else dis mayb regret on d long run.

Zombie huntress said...

Hmmm and is this really true?!

See as them be......cursed set of ppl.......Bihari weldone ooooo, u are doing a good job for ur guys....keep releasing them...........the good news is that, there activities ends within the north......this ppl shld have been killed long ago.......

I just hope they know the consequences of what they just did....

I don't know why Lord Lugard merged us with these people! Haba! En fuck up big time!! These guys Spoz dey Chad or Niger! There is absolutely nothing in common with them! Haba...

Who dressed dem up? All I c is new clothes.

Hummmmmmm.....okay o.

Hope they ain't making any mistakes on this??

olatunolas blog said...

i hope they are right

Nonsense who investigate themBH , who release them BH

Hmmmmmm. Its well wit them, and I pray they do not engage in BH activities.

This is the example of is fight against corruption

Dani said...

You a big fool you bigot

Hop is a gud decision oo

Did Ur statement make any to you. What if most of them there are innocent?

Who dressed them up with new kaftan and caps ? Borno state governor is a number one suspect of boko haram activities in Nigeria . You can't fool everybody.

Every orchestration of the enemy concerning this nation, we bind in Jesus Name. Our God is bigger than every leader of this nation. Wepray for his will and counsel to prevail. PMB, God pass you!!!!

So our president is more concerned abt the unjustly detained BH suspects than the thousands of who are held up at one police cell, or prison in dis country. Wow....our presidential priority is baffling.
1st he takes out security frm our streets when he has done absolutely nothing abt d apparent danger and threat on life and property. Now this one...PMB God is watching you!!!!!!

Beware 80% of them are Boko haram members

Buhari and his cohorts have a plan.

Who cares? All i knw is dat they let's their activities remains in the north oo, if Buhari likes let him release all boko Haram members none of ma business, ao can u prove dat all 182 are truly innocent? As for me i don't believe dis so they park well joor.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Huuuuuh?4 real?

Collins said...

President showing his love for boko haram,transferring them to the East and releasing some of them,weldone sir,APC CHANGE........Please click on my Name

Rahimat_luv said...

Dear GOD........please save our souls!!

Hmmmmmmmmm, I really hope dis people know what they are doing? God na ur hand we dey ooo

Dats such a fat lie! For Christ's sake how can we all be so gullible?! Can't we see what's happening right before our very eyes?? Why are dey suddnly 'not guilty' and released aftr Buhari indicates intrest to negotiate? Baba go slow has begun negotiations with the terrorists. Dis is just d beginning. Dose of u shouting change have no idea what y'all signed up for. God help us!

Casey DM said...

Ok ooo...Mr Buhari, your order has been carried out. Guess we are now seeing reason for renewed Boko Haram attack. I know very soon, sooner than we anticipated; God will show the face of evil doer. Don Casey.

@ dani shut up there ... U are d fool .. buhari has used this fake change to decieve foolish pple lyk u ... Why r they just finding them innocent now ... Buhari knows a lot about this boko haram menace

Buhari is a terrorist sympathiser

And while setting them free the govt bought new clothes...really? Since when does our govt buy clothes for freed suspects of any crime? I smell some negotiations acts under way. I hope this govt is not taking us for fools. I hope we won't beg for Jonathan's corrupt govt to be back by the time this whole drama unfolds. In God we trust!

How can this ever be a good decision. Y weren't they even killed. 2 b honest with u, I am suspecting dis APC as fueling and funding these insurgents during PDP got rule #My opinion

Exactly my question. Looks much like him

May be this is part of the negotiations with the boko haram who knows that nah dia matter

It is well with my beloved country. We must overcome every obstacles. Linda take note!

Endydecency said...

Permission to go and continue and to increase in numbers.

Let Buhari continue his support for boko haram will soon be exposed, he's already talking about negotiation with faceless criminals. Okay oooo

Naughtybunny said...

Anon 3:58. Ure very thoughtless for saying dis. So the lives in the north aren't valuable or what? You are what's wrong with Nigeria, always thinkn about ur selves and not other. I won't pray for anything bad to be fall you but if it does I'll still pray for u. Msg from a Christian Northern Girl.

are we really sure they are not pretending

Dey all Luk like terrorists 2 me

i always said it was buhari that started boko haram..