Nigerians will beg us to return in 2019 - PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Nigerians will beg us to return in 2019 - PDP

The National Vice Chairman of PDP South-South Zone, Dr. Cairo Ojugbou, says Nigerians will beg PDP to return to power in 2019. According to Punch, Dr Ojugbou said this at the party's zonal secretariat in Port Harcourt today while speaking on the crisis rocking APC and the national Assembly. He said the recent crises in the APC shows the party lacked ideology and coordination.

94 comments:

Not on this earth,may be in ur new planet!

For where?dreamer till then oooooooo

ASHANKA said...

UNA DEY CRAZE

Exactly

abeg make we hear word...

Says who???

abeg make we hear word...

Return to finish the crumbs u left in our Treasury, ba? Animals!

Lol pdp sha hmmmm dey might not be far from d truth. Dave

Go and sit down ma friend, u guys r jokers in the park. ...

Only time will tell.

Never!
I rather beg kowa to rule than pdp.

Definitely in his dreams dat wil only happen...

After d corruption, and clueless leadership of PDP we hav experienced, I don't think I want to see PDP in powerr till further notice.

I want to believe what you just said sir! APC look more clueless compare to the last administration .choi bad market! Who send us to vote APC ooo.

U all should shout up and find solution to Boko Haram haha... which leaders be dis for God sake

They lacked ideology and coordination and they won election.Stupid comment from stupid party like PDP.They defeated you guys,for the fact you have power,money .

I want to believe what you just said sir! APC look more clueless compare to the last administration .choi bad market! Who send us to vote APC ooo.

Dream on Mr. dreamer. Beg una for wetin??? Linda take note!

With the present APC dulling brain attitude? I'll have to agree with them unless APC start fulfilling all their promises..

Even if APC fail to deliver.
PDP will not do better I swear...

KOWA May come up.

APGA should also try and cross Onitsha bridge.

I still believe in those parties than PDP.

DISCOVER HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED FAT CLICK HERE

I'm begging u people to come already...

For sure.

E don de madt abi?!!

meggy said...

They sure will beg

I love you Adaobi Igwe😘😍

“Don't stop there. I suppose there are also, what, vampires and werewolves and zombies?"
"Of course there are. Although you mostly find zombies farther south, where the voudun priests are."
"What about mummies? Do they only hang around Egypt?"
"Don't be ridiculous. No one believes in mummies.” mr. Cairo abi na Caro take a wheelchair biko!

Wailing waivers Lol. In their next lives.

Definitely in his dreams dat wil only happen...

After d corruption, and clueless leadership of PDP we hav experienced, I don't think I want to see PDP in powerr till thy kingdom come.

Abeg u guys should come back. Baba Go slow is not fit enough.

Definitely in his dreams dis wil only happen...

After d corruption, and clueless leadership of PDP we hav experienced, I don't think I want to see PDP in powerr till thy kingdom come.

Definitely in his dreams dis wil only happen...

Where you stand sef this royal priesthood, you are actually a big fool o

Calling pdp back means hell with apc,please we need change for good
Linda look alike

Princyd said...

Hmmmmm ... Even those who were supporting gej on LIB are now opening their mouths to call PDP clueless or say they will never beg them.... Wonders shall never end... Just passing by shaaa

Zee said...

Till den

PDP is better than Baba go slow and APC

Time will tell

fuck you asshole ,donkey PDP ...........in ur widest dream.. ode party

Dreamers

Adetunji Saka said...

God forbid!!!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adaobi,u are a bae.

For your mind abi....u must be d biggest dreamer so far.pdp don go finally

Oj said...

Una be magicians.... nor human being una be...nonsense talk. This just made me dislike your party

Come back to do what?

Ehi said...

That means Nigeria is dead

Is better to go slow and steady than rush and destroy d country like pinkin decive papa (pdp)

U don't know nohun. Gerrarahere

In your dreams i suppose. Hahahahaha

If wishes were horses, beggers will ride

DREAM ON

Armed robbers for sixteen years. Who cut short their sixty years dream Ewu animals. PDP will have no credible candidate even till the year 3030

To hell with u pple called PDP papa deceived pikin!... Lols....

I WILL RATHER VOTE FOR KOWA PARTY IF THERE IS NO APC THAN VOTE FOR THAT CORRUPT PDP. STMCHEW

Aboki d worri boy I knw u will be d 1st 2 comment now, yesterday wen ur members were bombin Jos, I look for comment 2 no avail. Ur baba go slow said he was gonna flush boko haram in 2weeks, abi 2weeks neva reach??

Business Barbie said...

Supported GEJ does not mean we like PDP as a party. Bunch of thieves, wicked old men. Just like APC. We need a new opposition party. With fresh young minds and the older men with experience who have a good heart leading the party. Someone like GEJ

Nigerians will beg u all to go and perish somwer close to the Isis dominated territories.. Selfish Old Fools!!

Lol, laugh want kill me oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PDP Thieves! I can't stop laughing, Oga Dr Ojugbou until u die PDP party can never rule Nigeria again, go and mark it. Aboki, Royal p, nice comment from u guys.

They all call PDP dreamers and all sort of names when they don't even know the #Fakechange that awaits them..a lot of craze is going on right now but trust Nigerians they can adjust and adapt well...yes at d end of d day u will cry at d hands of ur Sai Buhari and d drama dat will unfold...watch and pray

Lol, laugh want kill me oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PDP Thieves! I can't stop laughing, Oga Dr Ojugbou until u die PDP party can never rule Nigeria again, go and mark it. Aboki, Royal p, nice comment from u guys.

Abi!!! A very big foool! He used to support Gej ooo. Until Gej lost d election. Royal priest fool!!!!

Am sure royal is either hacked or he had be compromised

GNI said...

PDP SHOULD PLEASE COME BACK TO POWER OOOOOOOOOOOO

WE'RE NOW IN THE HANDS OF THE WORST CLUELESS ANYONE CAN THINK OF

God forbid. I want Nigeria to succeed

Hmmm I better beg for HIV or STD party to come back than PDP.

Mtcheeewwww....after 16 years of wilderness

Kaiser said...

@royal priesthood....walahi I still remember vividly how u were supporting GEJ during d election and how much u resented APC....u are very funny o but its nice 2 always read ur comments

Kaiser said...

God bless u jare

FRESH said...

God forbid it.Hoowwwww???

Still the same Pdp controlling the Senate nd Rep.Bunch of criminals where is the change?

PDP WE WANT YOU BACK

APC OUT

PDP was better cordinated . may be they should just check their corrupt issues

Eme4life said...

What about another better party, Democratic Peoples Party (DPP)?

First thought that came to my mind was "GOD FORBID". Only a dog returns to its vomit.

Don Casey said...

Obviously APC is not coordinated and can't herald the affairs of this country but TIME WILL TELL if PDP will be begged to return. Cheers. Don Casey.

I will vote for kowa instead. must it b pdp or Apc ?

I am beginning to think so too

i reject it in the name of Jesus, PDP will never rule this country... so corruption will return? laelae

see this fool oh beg who

Abbeyonline said...

Hey! Who open the zoo gate?

PDP leaders think NIGERIANS are FOOL for ever. What you call yourself, stop fooling your self and your Party.

Una dey craze!!! Wen Jonathan dey I no get light for 4 days str8.... 4days now light still dey...

I do not have to comment. The 2015 election result was already forecasted through the internet, before GEJ was removed like chaff from the grain. So through this, I can see that people do not want PDP anymore. But seriously, PDP caused a lot of bruises to this country after the "New Independent" in 1999. The crisis in the National Assemblies within the APCs is not as worse as the PDP. It took PDP 3 Senate President within 3 years before it settled with Ken Nnamani. First of all in 1999 after the independent, Chuba Okadigbo was elected the Senate President in 1999, there was crisis within and was impeach 2000, 1 year. Secondly, Pius Anyim was voted in 2002, crisis began again, they settled, a year later it began and was impeached 2003. In 2003, Adolphus Wabara was elected again, impeached in 2005 too. Before Ken Nnamani. These was PDP crisis in the house, they had about 98% of the seats in the NASS. So APC has not done 5% of what PDP did. PDP crisis took them 6 years before they agreed to loot. So lets see what APC has at hand.

law abiding citizen said...

PDP? tufiakwa ***spits

With wat is going on right now, I agree with him and soon time will tell

@Oluwaace said...

You guys don't seen to get the logic! What the Man meant was that 2019 the South South and south East would Vote for there own party PDP while the real Nigerians would Vote for one Voice as usual which will surely result into the Loss of PDP once again.... I wud rather vote for "hOPE"insteead of PDP!! Bunch of wakos!!!

@Oluwaace said...

@Annie, Bless you!!

UDOKA MAKWE said...

GOD REALLY KNOWS HOW TO END THIS THRASH.

Wl rather vote 4 HOPE or KOWA instead of voting 4 pdp

dontJme said...

Hate them or love them..PDP was more organised and a much better nationalistic outlook than APC. Their major baggage was corruption, if they can get rid of that they are good.

REPLY: IN 2019 WILL THERE STILL BE PDP?

Beg ko, begi begi ni

On your dreams. Useless people. Can they slash their salaries into two for the betterment of their country?

In your dream