CNN's Christiane Amanpour to interview President Buhari tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

CNN's Christiane Amanpour to interview President Buhari tonight

President Buhari will be interviewed by CNN's Christiane Amanpour by 8pm CET tonight.

68 comments:

Okay..i hope I can watch it..

So far they have subtitles it's all good.

Mixtape drops soon.

»Laud ChicK«

God abeg

QueenSheba said...

Chim ooooo interpreter to d rescue. Nsobu dey!

hmmmmmmm.....its alright

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Ok...he must not fall our hand oo

Buhari should gear up for some tough questions from Christiane...she doesn't play. Nice one tho

Damilola said...

Should be interesting to watch

okay!

Hey hey heyyyyyyyyyy terrorist president buhari is about disgrace nigeria again.were is mallah amaechi and alhaji okorocha the fools should stand behind him please.
Mr west gemany hmmmmm pls mrs amanpour you should take the vocabulary small small avoid avoid digrace the old insane beggar presidor.
#sad indeed#

I won't miss it ooo....

...Love@linda

ITS A MUST WATCH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hey hey heyyyyyyyyyy terrorist president buhari is about disgrace nigeria again.were is mallah amaechi and alhaji okorocha the fools should stand behind him please.
Mr west gemany hmmmmm pls mrs amanpour you should take the vocabulary small small avoid avoid digrace the old insane beggar presidor.
#sad indeed#

A must watch.

I will watch it.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

hotbillzz said...

his he right man for the job wow his going that lent for the love he have for his country

God let this man don't gbagaun ohh..

Ok nice one.....

Frm lindaikeji look alike

I am soo watching this

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

I luv this WOMAN.
Her confidence is DOPE.

Ok. Gud

hrm paul ojeih said...

I hope buharis media teams and handlers hav coached him well dis gal amanpor disgraced gej she takes on world leaders and pull the rug from under them sai baba has to watch it.i wish him well

hrm paul ojeih said...

I hope buharis media teams and handlers hav coached him well dis gal amanpor disgraced gej she takes on world leaders and pull the rug from under them sai baba has to watch it.i wish him well

There is no need to make these things public.I feel that security issues should be handled discreetly.

I remember this old movie back then titled "Sleeping with the enemy". Buhari is about to get us in bed with a snake!

Odikwa risky...

Nice, he should be careful of wat he says...wish him well

Wahala dey o

This is going to be enlightening and fun...

7 pm Naija time

Wow wow.. Gatta watch

See his gullible face

Expecting it

COMING SOON!!!
[Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)

Aba Mega Mall Promo TVC
Promo!!! Own one 24sqm store at N9.0m or two 12sqm stores at N4.5m and Get a Kia Rio Free! Own one 12sqm Store at N4.5m and get a 10KVA Diesel Generator Free!

Mihearty said...

Fear gripped me immediately I read this. Pls baba prepare yourself I beg u. I knw I dnt like u but I like my country. So dnt go and misyarn. I wish u will have an interpreter too because people all over the world will be watching and they may not understand ur hausa english. All d best sha

Interrogate him like you're a military officer....take it from all angle and make sure u get wat u want....

Okowright Balaxy said...

This Amanpour will not allow Buhari to leave US without embarrassing him publicly. I pray she gives him the questions before time to enable him rehearse the answers. That man is too dull to be granted live interview.

King said...

Please, what is 8pm CET in Nigerian time.

Make una ask him ooo

I will like to watch dis

Okay...we dey wait!

Interview no be problem. Na for buhari to hear waitin christiane, go talk and for she to hear buhari responds.......

This is misinformation @Christiane Amanpour; the Nigeria President is not in the US to seek help to combat Boko Haram.
Rather the Nigerian President is visiting the US on the invitation of the US Government. The issue of Boko Haram is just one of the many issues that the representatives of both governments will discuss with each other.

marvelous said...

Hmmmm,abasi mmi mbok...pmb open mouth talk oo

I must listen to this interview. Thanks, Linda

I definitely will not miss dis. Dave

Lewis said...

If he likes he sud go n tell dem d whole plan

Arsenal said...

Thanks for the heads up.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

FYI, CET is not operational at this time of the year. It should be CEST instead. There's a one hour difference.

Straightforward interview, even though it was hard to pick out a few things said. He was very frank.

we dont know how too.,but lets see,BH Can be defeated if Buhari call them to Order

Chai, this is how this people want to embarrass pa.bubu after the rousing welcome...diaris God oo

It didn't air na. COLD FEET?

He nailed it

Thank you.He answered professionally and accurately.

Dummy,his answers were on point and straight forward m

Unserious element. Subtitle for what?

Wicked

U r definitely insane. U idiot. God will punish you.

Useless comment from a useless writer. Shame on you

Idiotic statement

I hope she ll understand d English sha. I love my president.

This hate is gonna eat u up......