Mum who killed her own 2 kids says she feels no remorse for killing them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Mum who killed her own 2 kids says she feels no remorse for killing them

Remember the story about the mother who killed two of her children and left their bodies in her kitchen freezer? Well, she  has pleaded guilty to their murders saying but says she feels no remorse for killing them. She said: “I don’t feel no remorse for the death of them demons.”

Mitchelle Blair 36, of Detroit, Michigan, without remorse admitted abusing her 13-year-old daughter Stoni Blair and nine-year-old son Stephen Berry, before their deaths. The bodies of the children were discovered in a deep freezer at her apartment on May 24 when bailiffs arrived to evict her. The mother has two surviving children aged eight and 17-years-old.

As she appeared in court, Blair said she killed her children after claiming they repeatedly “gang-raped” her youngest child.

Blair however, did not report the alleged sexual abuse and never witnessed it first hand.
“She raped my son,” Blair said about Stoni. “I intentionally killed her.”
“It wasn’t an accident?” Judge Dana Hathaway asked.
“No, not at all and if I had the chance to do it again, I would,” Blair said.
“I don’t feel no remorse for the death of them demons.”
Blair said she concealed the bodies so she could take care of her surviving children “as long as possible".nStephen died in August 2012, his sister May 2013.

The mother admitted strangling Stoni and Stephen before suffocating them by putting bags over their heads until they lost consciousness.

The autopsies revealed both children were malnourished, although Blair admitted only to starving Stoni, whom she fed one bowl of porridge a day.

Blair will receive a mandatory life sentence for the murders of her children after she voluntarily pleaded guilty.

Mail Online

78 comments:

samnie said...

When you say pure undiluted evil! This is it right here, nothing can be more evil

Linda's Husband. said...

Eyah. Na mad woman o.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

A case of mental disorder. Something snapped. God help d world

Rip. To the kids.

She's sick

COLLIN said...

D devil ainit smiling dz period o

Phew! The height of evil.
Imagine the method she used in killing them, she deserves no mercy, she shouldn't be allowed enjoy the life she deprived others.

NARUTO said...

Dis woman get mind ooo. GOD hav mercy

mira cookie said...

Na wa ooo! She's the demon here.

Hmm...dem demons'
D gullar"
Rip kids.

Smh

*DEW*

d kind of stories we hear in ds world tho!people be killing humans like chickens
someone stood at a train station and got employed..can i stand in LIB and get employed too..im really tired of staying at home please.
IBE NKECHO..H.N.D in ACCOUNTING..HARDWORKING,DILIGENT,INNOVATIVE AND HONEST. THANK YOU.08064805061

d kind of stories we hear in ds world tho!people be killing humans like chickens
someone stood at a train station and got employed..can i stand in LIB and get employed too..im really tired of staying at home please.
IBE NKECHI
.H.N.D in ACCOUNTING..HARDWORKING,DILIGENT,INNOVATIVE AND HONEST. THANK YOU.08064805061

Hmmm so bad , end time ish #heretostay

seyi crown said...

She's one sick bitch....trust me....seyilicious

Haaaaa is dis woman alright at all

Spontaneous. said...

Devil get special place for some people, different evil spirits roaming about, the Lord help us

David said...

Even in a world whr some children r devil's in flesh; doing un imaginable evils and getting away under the shade of child hood, its hard to accept this.. may their souls rest in peace...

Horrible

God hmmmm what is dis world turning 2. Dis woman is evil

Hmmmm God help us

*lib's namesake*

This is what happens when the devil takes total control of someone, d person becomes heartless!!...o ma se o; a mother killin her own children, hmmmmmm.....

Wicked woman. Globe

Mma Efa said...

Linda please tell me to close my mouth before fly enters ....I kant deal !!

Rubylicious said...

Chai, ife na eme n'uwa.

Elixir said...

Cold...

mikkyjanec said...

nah devil work

Cruel

Her own kids again..... Thunder destroy that her stupid mouth shah....

Nky said...

She is possessed

She is indeed not a mother! Just a child bearer

Ziaman said...

Typographical error: 1st paragraph, 2nd Line:

"Well, she has pleaded guilty to their murders saying but says she feels no remorse for killing them"

Life sentence wt hard #labour#

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Some people have nothing approximating a heart - Rip children

Dat is witchcraft

Ahnahn!!!! Am so short of words to say!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Evil woman.

The devil in human form!!! She is not insane, she is just EVIL!!

harun said...

Evil woman!

Oooooooooh my...!

Den don get this woman o
In fact she dey under a spell

Oooooooooh my...!

Den don get this woman o
In fact she dey under a spell

shola bright said...

Ummmmm

What is life turning into...weird things happening.

PATTY said...

She is not normal

shez a psycho.

Well…Life is not always fair. some are looking for children while others are killing theirs. SMH.

She's seriously sick!

All I pray for his God's mercy on your life woman... Hate the sin not the sinner ... Can't imagine a mother strangling her child no matter the reason if xo it means you actually failed as a mother

Bahybee said...

God help us in ds murderous world

No remorse for killing her own children! Seems d devil already took over her body....

OMG! God help, and save her soul for their r actions in our lives dat we r b lead to by d forces of darkness while unknown to us we act d scripts cookeed by d devil.

nonny said...

No matter what the case was, she isn't entitled to take their life's. Smh when devil pays u a visit.
I know she would regret her actions later. God help u.

Weird!

Mental case

So when children get out of control, u kill them?

Anointed said...

Even at dat,dat does not warrant you,to kill dem,anyways dats serve you right,cause ur punishment awaits you..

Get ur stylish handbags at very affordable prize. Both wholesale and retail. We deliver nationwide. Add us today .BBpin 2BB1296A

evil act

evil act

She's obviously no sane cos she doesn't sound like a sane person. Linda take note!

She killed her children because she thought they were possessed by demons, she alleged that they abused her youngest, yet she has no proof.

She did it, because... RELIGION

People get your heads out your asses, your god is fucking with your minds.

#NoFucksGiven

mary said...

may be she is possessed. killing her two children is an evil act.

may GOD have mercy on you.

Liar of a mother deeply involved in satan worship, doctrines and instructions. She performed a conscious satanic sacrifice... Devil Mother like their kind

Linda I have not see all my comments since ysterday ooooooooo

wicked world

Mad woman! May the souls of the children RIP!!!

Wow! This world is becoming something else! Humans bn treated like dogs by their mother who was programmed to love them unconditionally? I'm scared! I'm really scared!!!

Evil mother

J. said...

This woman needs to be killed

J. said...

J. said...

Where is the world going? things are better left to the world of imagination than having it real but unfortunately, this is real that one can kill children of her womb and fill no guilt.

Chai! That woman is sick.

Bikonu isi odikwa nwanyi nka nma!

Is because she is still alive, that is why she is making mouth. Hiss