Soso Soberekon shows off his win from his Mayweather bet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

Soso Soberekon shows off his win from his Mayweather bet

A lot of people placed a bet on the fight of the decade and some luckily won their bets. Kcee's manager Soso took to Instagram to share a picture of his win and wrote, 'Finally the muller is here!! #themoneyteam #maypac Anything u call it gamble or betting I won.'

60 comments:

Fake! Lindaobserve

Why dint this ugly mofo show us before the bet? Staged mr man just for attention

Good Money!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hehehe. This is an opportunity for people to show off their change weather they bet or not. Issoria.

Perfect time for badgirl riri to promote her new single

Chai...

SANDRA said...

Thank your stars

SANDRA said...

Thank your stars

Liars! Who took this guy's dirty naira bet sef and he already got paid?? Mscheeew, rubbish. To all thses fake country people that can't even name 5 current boxers (3 weight categories or any boxing conferences) now famzing my sport, I say una well done o

Good 4 him...

good for him

Enjoy ur money

Lucky him.....

Lucky him

Choi!!! Why didn't I do them same? Like say I get money to bet....lol

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Be lying anyhow, who u bet with? Will you return KC's house rent! Make Etcetera catch u

oiza said...

Even though they didn't bet,all of them will start lying they did just for bloggers to talk about them y didnt u tell us u where betting initially? we are still waiting for other acclaimed bets o..all this celebs can try to feel among by force or hook/crook

Good for him. Linda take note!

Even people wey no bet, go say dem bet.

Datz so kul cash mhen...enjoy!

Would have failed miserably if I had bet, cos I was rooting for Manny.

ROSY said...

Lucky you

Lol. Lucky him, feel sorry for those that lost.

dirty guy, dirty naira notes on ur bed ?

Even those wey no bet go showcase money say dem bet..liars

this just shows how dirty these so called celebrities can be, no personal hygiene at allllllll.

DIRTY BOY.

classless guy, this is how poor people behave....poverty of the mind, dirty boy.

Lucky you

2.3m.... Oshe

all these people can lie !!!!!!!
na so so lie them dey lie...

Nah real wah

randomleakz said...

So nobody lose bet for the #MayPac show down abi? why una no announce who una bet on before the fight... #AllNaWashJoor

prettiyz said...

Wow that's a lot of money,cool win

Zamani said...

That's a whole lot of money

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Gud for him

Adeyemi said...

He withdrew his money, took pics with it and claimed he won a bet. Mtcheew

Wow.cool cash

I won 750k too last night..bet with my best friend..Hahahaha..still bought drinks for him from the money..

APPLELIPX said...

This particular one is a fraud
I know a lot of people are gon use this medium to show off as usual.... who paid him all these money??? Except there was an online betting, if nt all this is a joke!!!

These Celebs Be Lying Now aboutWinning Bets Just To Belong To The In Crowd...Mtchwwwwww

SWILL MARTIN said...

Sooo?mke we burst cry??

Run along dude!

Francis said...

Common man u can only fool people who aint enlightened. Won bet ko ... All this lies from entertainers r getting too much man.

He is a liar!!!Those are Naira notes and there is no way in hell he's been paid so soon. The fight was just last night. Nigerian celebrities need to stop laying.. He even tried to disguise it by using black and white image. old fool!

Chris said...

So many people in my Estate placed bet with each other

Chris said...

Nah poverty dey worry you

Irene said...

My boy friend bet with is car choii!!!!

Francis said...

@mrchris u wey b rich man no fit open gmail account mk we see ur face??? U b original mumu

chopssy said...

Lolzzzzz! Mr Soul,u dey cras oooo. Well naso oooo. People can so much seek attention. But wait ooo.are u sure its not d money E-Money told him to pay into the bank first thing on Monday morning. Well sha,all na show biz

Na him sabi

berry said...

Na who don chop belle full na him go bet o, congrats to u.

yabsy said...

Attention seeker. Shior!

Mtcheeew

Sure bet

Good for him, he should enjoy