Photo: Helicopters with flags seen flying over Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Photo: Helicopters with flags seen flying over Lagos

Two helicopters spotted flying over Lagos...one with a Nigerian flag. This was taken around Iddo.

58 comments:

I can see it too. Lindaobsv

Thats nice....

Seen!

Make dem no frm there tro pple bomb oh! Buhari/BH tinz

Guess in preparation for hand-over

HBD to me

andre kelvin said...

Meaning

What's this far?Abi na part of handing over things??...

Seeeeeeeeen

HBD to me

Yes I think I saw that too.... naija we hail

29th is almost here

Navy week display

Sister pls get sense. Liindaobserve

Change has come...*dancing*

Goat!!!! Must u speak from your buttocks? Ewu Zambia. Gba fuo!!!!!

cheezy said...

A reminder that there is hope.

Heeeeeeeeeeeey. Change has come!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yepeeeeeeeeee!!!1

What flag is the other one flying??? Linda take note!

OKAY NA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Prolly handover tins

Kponskii said...

Linda, E be like say news scarce...

Based on Hand over na

Ok oooo

Same helicopter dropping bombs and weapon for Biko haram, same helicopter that bombed Synaguge wow soon you will see your terrorist Buhari dead man

Nky said...

One with nigeria flag and the other is with what flag?

InGod Itrust said...

hehe???

shanti said...

Let's pray 4 our jerusalem....Nigeria

Hugh take a chill pill and exempt your ignorance for once

E don start prep for friday

That is Nigerian Flag and Navy Ensign in preparation for Navy Day Celebration

Movement!

D mood of celebration for a new govt in d air. God bless Nigerians, and thank God for change.

Maaama said...

Wilheminna the tribalist! The girl with so much hate in her heart! Av bn reading ur hateful comments whenever hausa/muslims are mentioned. I mean how do u sleep with so much hate in ur heart? I wonder if u are really human. May God deliver u!

Where them see fuel?!

Hope they aren't flying over the synagogue church.

Joshtech said...

Naija tinz on point.

dey sabi waste fuel, ko?

What's this for?

Those are Nigerian Navy helicopters conducting rehearsals for the 59th Anniversary Celebrations of the Nigerian Navy, otherwise tagged Navy Week 2015.

HOW DID THEY GET FUEL?

Noted but I dint see it.

May 29th is the second independence day for Nigeria/Nigerians.

But there's fuel scarcity. How bout the helicopters donate their fuel. We know what our flag looks like

I wonder when u will finally give up this ur hatred for GMB

Seen......ngwa zuo ike!

Me no see am for my area.i dey suspect boko things sha
Jj wafi babe

Oshoma Lucky said...

maybe the Helicopters are for children s day celebration.

Lmao! Willy willy got them again, Pls take hanky and wipe ur smelly tears. Buhari is terrorist simple, evil.

and whats the point?

The 2nd Flag is the Navy flag its the Navy's anniversary. ......

Saw it when I was in navy town/alakija around 11am

See my head ohhhh

Dats hw we'll fly Biafran flag someday... The time is near.

Preparing for the hand over come 29 may.

Yr comment makes no sense at all

Yr comment makes no sense at all.

collins said...

K seen...

She's so daft! Wilhemina Weyrey. @ anon2:38,that's your funeral,idiot.