J. Lo's boyfriend's alleged transgender mistress admits she has spent $100,000 on plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

J. Lo's boyfriend's alleged transgender mistress admits she has spent $100,000 on plastic surgery

Sofie Vissa, a transgender model who made headlines when it was reported that she allegedly  had an affair with Jennifer Lopez’s on and off boyfriend Casper Smart says she has spent 7 years of her life and $100,000 to be the woman she is now.

I'm on a quest to become a tall, transgender, Latina model, and to be on the cover of a magazine,' she explains.
She said her aim in life is not just to be a celebrity but to be on the covers of a magazine. However, she said she doesn't just want to be on magazine covers because of her connection to Casper Smart, she said she wants to do it on her known to be known for her hard work.
She said she has done a long list of surgeries that include a brow lift, liposuction, breast implants, five rhinoplasties, and sexual reassignment surgery.

J-Lo was inspirational to me,' she says, adding that the whole tabloid affair 'kind of leaves, like, a weird taste in my mouth.
She said even though that scandal gave her some popularity she wishes people would look at her and think that she has star quality, not just that she is a tabloid figure.

'Yes, I did get a lot of followers from the scandal, but it was people that supported me,' she said. 'As of now, I have 21,000 followers on Instagram. 
'That's just the beginning. I need to have one million followers. Like, I'm not going to stop until I get there.'

49 comments:

Fake life

elixir said...

This is too much money

Lollyqidz said...

She don run mental!! Moving upandan

Lollyqidz said...

She don kolo wallahi..world comin to an end!

Lollyqidz said...

Crazines!100 grand!

Lollyqidz said...

She don run mental!! Moving upandan

So basically its not cheap to be a transgender. Wish her well, I know now not to judge, so whatever makes her happy

Linda go n sleep....we don hear

Suzielicious said...

May God help u!

She still looks masculine to me tho.

TurnItUp said...

Pele! Oniranu!

Hehehehe!!!...I Never knew to be a woman could be this expensive o!... Thank u God for making me a woman at no cost..🙏

Wait!!! That is a man?! SMH

She do well

Mtçh

She/he's cute o

I wil alwaz kick against dis act but as for those engaged in it, I pray dat God bring d needed inside out changes in their lives.

#Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is Here!!!

#Igbos must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is Here!!!

Oh! Kontunu!

Sad! A very sick woman.

Karlsson said...

Nawah ooo, one can't even differentiate btw a the real woman n a transgender anymore with all dis surgery, na to dey ask oyinbo women abt their childhood pics ooOo
Ubanagum

Mtcheew.

lolz fame monger....u wana be a celeb?do something positive wiv ur life,inspire people,Discover something meaningful u can do, develop passion for it n do it well,dnt be obssesed wiv fame gurl let it come in its natural form

Oh Jesus!!! Can u imagine d number of plastic surgery a human being has done??? God help us

moi said...

This man needs psychotherapy!

Freak...

Lol. Ama hustler, ama ama hustler

Smh

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Looks gorgeous regardless

Gozie said...

Have sex with Drake or Kanye or JayZ for a million followers!!
Yeye fowl!

lami said...

The world is definately coming to an end.

The last pix looks sexy!....if she wanna be
famous, she need a s*x tape with either Casper or JLO.......that will really be a banger.

Sighs

God is watching us

Looks feminine shaa

God help, and save him frm d trap of d devil in his life.

Sighs😘

she got what she wanted. The fact is that God created you as a Man not a woman.

Her headache, she should continue. Linda take note!

Na she sabi

Means that we weren't created cheap after all. Recreations aren't as expensive as original models.I will praise Him for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Ain't cheap

Mma ana achoro aku! That's alotta money to spend on a stupid cause. Mumu! See her life ambition sef!

Sick faggot

Come o, na man bi dis before, oyinbo sef dem get wahala!