'I'm effeminate, so what?' - written by LIB reader, Onyx Godwin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 May 2015

'I'm effeminate, so what?' - written by LIB reader, Onyx Godwin

Popular LIB reader, Onyx Godwin writes heartfelt article about his feminine stature and mannerism and how he deals with people's negative reaction to him. Read below...
Growing up, I always hear people call me "woman wrapper", people told me I behaved like a girl. I was just a kid in primary school then, I didn't know how a guy or girl behaves, so I was confused, shy, angry and depressed for a long time. The constant mockery in school and even in the church I used to attend, I always got and still get three basic reactions - the baffled and astonished, the indifferent and the one's that are out-rightly disgusted by me. I will take my time to explain this three set of people, just patiently read on...
1. The baffled and astonished; this set of people are shocked and surprised at my effeminacy, they feel amused seeing a guy who behaves more like a girl than girls, they are not irritated or angry at you,they try being your friend and having you around because of your rare and unique nature.

2.The indifferent; this set of people don't care,they feel less concerned and don't give any thought to your effeminacy,they simply move on with their lives!

3.The irritated; this set of people are disgusted by your sight,they mock you in public,bully you,call you " homo" or gay at any given chance,they will gladly kill you and feel no remorse.

This three set of people shaped who i am today,i grew up to be very strong and bold,i had series of depression,i was rejected and laughed at.i remember finishing high school in 2012, admission  was taking my time and i decided to work,the guys in the interview room were laughing and asked -u go sabi work so? See as u dey behave like woman and thin join.lol,guess what?most of them didn't get the job,i did! I ended up working there for over a year,even got promoted!

Many guys refuse hanging out with you,being friends with you or even walking with you because they will be labelled gay,EVEN GAYS THEMSELVES DISCRIMINATE ON EFFEMINATE GUYS TOO! PATHETIC

Yes we are effeminate, we behave like girls, we aren't men enough,we sway our hips,swirl our eyes and hands,belly dance,twerk and so much more, but does that make us less human than you lot? Does that mean we should get mocked ? Laughed at? Embarrassed?

I have major problems with Jonathan signing the anti-gay bill because it directly incriminate and endanger we effeminate guys,the society has already labelled us gays, the law sinply back them up and give them the liberty to brutalize us and get away with it!

Yes i am effeminate,i didn't choose to be like this,i did not create myself,i did not choose to sway my hips,bat my eyelashes,draw my words knowing damn well the world we live in.   

You igbos  know how it felt when kunle afolayan came for the yoruba weeks back?you all know how it feels to look for a job and not getting the employment because you are from a certain tribe, you all know how it feels when you are mocked for being short, dark,ugly, big nose,big eyes and all the naija usual yabbing,you all complain about racism even though the people that complain more haven't even left their state.if all this mentioned is not ok and degrading, why do you think it is ok to mock and degrade a guy because nature made him a "woman wrapper"?

Written by - Onyx Godwin

504 comments:

1 – 200 of 504   Newer›   Newest»

Rotfl, here comes d agama lizard!

Okwu agwu.

See as em lay down for ground like helpless lizard caught by d tail.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hmmmm..dont know what to say..everybody should face their own..Nice one gor clearing the air

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Wait ooo, Onyx Godwin re u indirectly calling urself gay???

PAVOUR said...

hehehe linda and her son onyx una no go kill me with laff I beg. go onyx go!

GUY BETTER GO TAKE OVER BOY-ALINKO, I AM PRETTY SURE YOU WILL DO BETTER IN THAT.

ENJOY YOUR DAY:
JONATHAN IS MY NAME.

fikky babe said...

Child pls.

closet gay dudes need to stop mixing being feminine with being a flaming homosexual. You are gay . We accept it. Being feminine has nothing to with weird poses u and that silver guy post around, touching your junk and other ratchet crap linda helps u to advertise.

Have a Lotta sits jare.
You're gay, its your life. Na u know.

Good for him. Lindaobserve

Lol dun pull traffic again today o.

dharmmy said...

You are not pretty, you pose like a girl, so please stop saying people accuse you of been gay, you are GAY,not even manly Gay like @marcjacobs, but the feminine type.... publicity hustler oshi.

Yu should concentrate more on the kings of this blog. Onyi is no longer a top commenter

Sharap you little boy! No nature did not make you this way. Did nature ask you to be lifting your shirt up like a woman.

That's my small friend....very intelligent buay! Proud of u onyx, don't mind haters...always remember that u'll be great in life, yes I see that in u.

prettiyz said...

Heartfelt, I didn't know he felt this way

Linda, e bi like sey this small boy de fcuk ur toto.

kemikane said...

Would you get off and buy a brain if you don't av one. Please linda if there's no news can we have a dance video. Wheww

Seriously used to tink he was gay ooo.

anyways going bk to sell my market.

Linda beware!

Wow! So wonderful, and nice dat one of ours on LIB wrote dis. Thumbs up to ONYX, and more power to his elbows.

God bless u abundantly, and take u places above ur expectations ONYX.

Riketoke said...

No way Linda u cant be shoving ths small boy down our throat abeg jawe

My dear I feel ya
Is the same with we Tomboys too

Linda, u knw we wouldnt read all this essay. do him a favour, take him home and feed him well first

CatwalkWithPAT said...

Which kind pictures be dis?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Nahwah oh!! Dis Onyx body nd posture sha, de tin tire woman pikin, guy be it was dey say ur gay or not, try nd pose like a man Abegi, sum of Diis ur pics can be shameful.

AY CARAMBA.....

get a seat pls... u r not just effeminate,u are rude,immatured and arrogant. why does Linda keep promoting this gay dude pls? and yhe is writing this to cover up with "effeminate" bla bla... you are gay!!!

I think everyone should be free to live life how they want..as long as its not causing harm to anyone.

Lol! You're now internet famous

scondy said...

I have always felt that for someone like you who has been able to create something out of nothing and build a huge pedestal for yourself, you would have a better sense of judgement. What exactly is the moral of this article? In a country where homosexuality is a crime, why would u see this article as appropriate....except you are also in the closet....

Wow! So wonderful, and nice dat one of ours on LIB wrote dis. Thumbs up to ONYX, and more power to his elbows.

God bless u abundantly, and take u places far above ur expectations ONYX.

I will beat that boi if catch him.

Wow... amazing write up... At least U'r a celeb on LIB... loving ya small nw...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

kemikane said...

Am sorry I said that but pls Linda na haba a dance video will be better.

Onyx in summary...are u gay?

Onyx iyaf Vex. But u no be gay ba? Shikena#Lobatan.

Ahahaha agama is actually fatter bruh.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Bros, nice write up. It's your life... . Live it your way

Food for thought! Y'all be nice and intellectual.. Thanks Linda

Dave Mide said...

You are not effeminate, you are a confused young man. You should read Bruce Jenner's book maybe it would help with your transition as well. Mind you, remember what happened to Bisi and the constant threats he gets daily? God have mercy on ur soul boi

Eyah. Sorry my boy

In conclusion, u saying gays are born to be gay. To have affection for a fellow man and desire to sleep with that man. So if u are effeminate,what are ur sexual preference that's when I become concerned. Your mannerism are your business...

Onyx this day i give up on you.

COLLIN said...

I read smtin lyk"laughed at for being short"......who said its a sin nt to be tall..

Mtcheeeeewww...

Ahahaha gay men have rights oo

Noted

Awww! You couldn't have said it better, you've got a hood head and I'm so proud of you. Your piece is thought provoking and so conscience attending.
You're very intelligent and that covers a whole lot. Leave your life mu brother and careLESS what people's perception of you might be.
The sky is your stepping stone.

And u keep drawing attention to ur self. Keep at it nigga, that thing you haven't found will find you. Chao chao

I uave a question though...are you gay? no jokes, no yabs, yeah, you act girly and all but i'm not sure if you are gay or not

spedoo said...

he should put on a little more flesh, and he will look masculine.

THIS BOY IS GAY . NO NEED. JUST COME OUT ALREADY.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lmao..which one is agama lizard again

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

#Proud of you Onyx...... God is taking you places!!......#Nice write up!

niffyt said...

Ah. Ye Oluwa. Which one is Effeminate again?? Anyway. All the best out there Onyx

ok, nic one onyx.
sensualintimacydesires.blogspot.com

Leave all these plenty English, are you gay or not???

Lukman said...

Onyx Godwin is a little Igbo boy, an ordinary Igbo boy seeking for Attention!

waaat? Dude is freaking GAY. No doubt.

Abeni said...

Wow onyx kudos to Ur courage hater are not God u are more than them what ever hater say alway be Ur self because hater can not create just be strong

Godwin,the Almighty GOD is a unique GOD cuz HE greated everyone to be unique you are unique with your looks

And your point is???
Even JESU himself wasn't loved by everyone
Live and let be o jare

Wow! So wonderful, and nice dat one of ours on LIB wrote dis. Thumbs up to ONYX, and more power to ur elbows.

ONYX, God bless u abundantly, and take u places far above ur expectations.

IBK OF GOD said...

*yawns*

Wow! So wonderful, and nice dat one of ours on LIB wrote dis. Thumbs up to ONYX, and more power to ur elbows.

I almost called this guy a wall gecko but I remembered am a deaconess in the church..oh boy you look malnourished .perharps if you eat well ,wear better trouser,you will look more like the man God created you to be.stop making excuses to be gay.swaying of hips is not in born ,you developed it cause you want someone to drill your ass in the name of being gay!

sharap you fucking gay.

SO WHAT???
U ASKED IT YOURSELF

IBK said...

Onyx Godwin, above all stay true to urslf, self love is important, dammn wat anybody thinks. U didn't create urslf.....

Lol.. I always LOL when I see this guys picture. Onyx, I like you as a person but i do not align with your effeminacy abeg.

Where you born with rolling eyes or swaying hips? You learnt them bro. You can unlearn them. Why do you raise your top everytime just to expose your belly? I dont even like when a girl does it. Please people are not going to feel sorry for you. If you are not gay, no problem. IF YOU ARE GAY, YOUR CUP OF TEA BUT PLEASE TONE IT DOWN A BIT

Not really @Chika. Guess he is confused like us as well. Just born that way. Poor guy I feel his pain.

Faggoot. I hate it when fagoots blame being gay on nature. Nature doesnt make you gay, God made nature, and God did not make gay, I know because God made everything and God hates gay. Its in the bible. People can be born deformed, or dumb or blind, but No one is born gay. Blaming it on nature is like blaming it on the creator. Use your sense lizard.

When you find another word for gay in a country that it is illegal

Almost got me emotional. I have learnt a great deal from this little write-up. Judge not and face your own mess

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Onyx d agama plz eat food first. Attention seeker

Gbam my thought ooo

Well done Onyx for sharing your deepest feelings. I don't care whether you're gay or not as long as you're happy that's what counts. It would help if you stopped all the poses though. Just do you bro.

It's painful to read some of the comments here though. A lot of you are filled with so much hate its unbelievable. Just because someone is different from you or different from your idea of what is normal doesn't give you the right to be hateful. Bullying of any kind is wrong. There's no excuse for bullying. Even if he's gay he's still human and deserves your respect as a human being God created. He never hurt you so why hurt him with your words? What did he ever do to you guys?

STOP CYBER BULLYING!!

Effe.... what!!!!!!!!! Gay ass ode

KINGING said...

It's a pity bro, it's the society you leave in. That's a very touching write up. Africans are still backward! Live your life and try to be happy with ur self that's all that counts

Okay we've heard...now run along

Lol... Laffing in Kiswahili.

Pick courage my brother, you're born strong, don't waver, I see a hand of God in this.

Keep being you onyx plus you are so intelligent

@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u r really senseless for dat insensitive comment. Indeed u r a boyil growing up.

Nky said...

Go and nyash down my frnd, u wan be celeb by force ni?

He's not going about it the exact same way as Toke but I see where this is going.

Dude am in that number 2. I don't fucking care if you're gay or whatever it ur life

We are unique, we all can't be the same....not every guy with feminine side is gay.

This nigga is fucking gay! Take him to jail!!!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Y evils. Lolz

this bitch is still living!
i will find her myself and kill her!
not because i hate her but because of my love for humanity!
humanity will only thrive when we promote heterosexuality because that is the only way we can reproduce. if we fail to reproduce, our specie will go extinct!

Actually I befriend pple who r mistreated n bullied.. I understand Onyx bt mayb just mayb u shud try nt to beg to b accepted..u r already doing fine..d few who ll appreciate u ll com along somday..dnt b depressed

God purnish u. Bastard. Senseless fool

Foolish copy cat. What is Linda beware?
Kratos

Pidgin Mistress said...

Good question

Don't mind dem haters, u didn't made urself this way. Dunno why people hates gays, are you God? Why don't you leave God to judge. Most of you homophobic are with sins that are terrible. I know the day will come when gays will have their says

Abeg dis boi comot 4road make person see 4dis blog! Nyakwa!

U are very stupid. Senseless she goat. U got no standards atall. Fool

I am not sure but I don’t remember dissing you in any of the pictures Linda posted on this blog. If I did I apologise. Yes you probably did not make yourself this way but my thing is, we all need to be careful how we throw things at people’s faces, being effeminate is not something a lot of people understands and people will say unfriendly things just because it’s being thrown in their face, not out of hatred most times but for lack of understanding.
Personally I never get why people release pictures, even celebrities, you will never find me on instagram or find me posting pictures, I don’t need the attention.
I don’t support anyone getting bullied and I am shocked your post is an explanation not a diss, I sure respect you for that.

Very obvious you are fool! Very big one @ dat! Did u even read the article? Won't even make any diff if u did cus u dnt understand good english....can u even express urself in english like onyx? He has uncountable qualities dat u cnt have evn inur next ten lifes! U think evrytin is to be joked with? Abeg smell out bush meat! Pls go write ur jamb 1st b4 u talk here cus am sure u dnt know what d 4walls of a university look like. Yeye de smell! Aboki my fart!

Bia linda what's it between you and this mangala fish? If he is gay how that one take affect the outcome of the elections? Onyx,wait Buhari will recommend all gays be handed over to ISIS for correction.if you come back alive then we can start discussing on how to approve gay marriages in Nigeria " see this one bone,so you think say na ya matter na national issue? You don't even look feminine in my eyes sha...you look like one Aja ni gboro...

Small boy...

Exactly!!!!

The poses though....

fechar said...

So what if he is

U are very stupid. Senseless she goat. U got no standards atall. Fool

Ajike uche said...

Nwa anuofia,did u say effeminate?no be only. u be egbefiefie.ur sick and abnormal.why u no fix eye lashes?as u are,u cant work in a corporate environment.if u dontadjust ur life now,u go soon die of HIV.

U should go back to school..u lack comprehension..

Enoughhh of this boy already, Linda enough. Work on yourself, you can change. You're disgusting if you like write 1000 pages of effewhatever

mikkyjanec said...

Linda Linda you and this your onyx. Abeg the story too long. I can only call u gay. sorry man

mikkyjanec said...

Linda Linda you and this your onyx. Abeg the story too long. I can only call u gay. sorry man

Bia linda what's it between you and this mangala fish? If he is gay how that one take affect the outcome of the elections? Onyx,wait Buhari will recommend all gays be handed over to ISIS for correction.if you come back alive then we can start discussing on how to approve gay marriages in Nigeria " see this one bone,so you think say na ya matter na national issue? You don't even look feminine in my eyes sha...you look like one Aja ni gboro...

Pidgin Mistress said...

I don't think I like this guy *still thinking *

No he's not. He's only saying when he has enough money saved up then he'll become a transgender.

Are you saying you are not gay???!!!…Mba nu! You are gay. Just admit it.

Endy said...

Speechless

You are a fucking illetrate,this is the same issue he's trying to tackle..fool

Endy said...

Speechless

Seriously. Visit www.pearlkema.blogspot.com for celebrity fashion and gossip. Thanks

Endy said...

Speechless

Hmm...From his story and the picture poses
# confused#

******Barbie

R u indirectly praising him 4coming out gay? I tot u discriminate all tins !

Is that supposed to be funny..haha..dry guy

Busy body... peaching camp where it favours loool... condemning gay yesterday and seeing nothing wrong in this rubbish posted.... Mtchewwwwwww two faced hoe that's what you re

F. O. said...

Linda, you really don't know how t makes one feels seeing this guy, do you? shit!!!. please stop it already. we don't want to know what he's. Its enough already we know his onyx. Please Linda. Stop this. U of all people knows modelling people should also be attractive and all stuffs. not saying bad because i cant create one, but know that we feel for him seeing him like this couples with the fact that he's even feminist/gay/or whatever. thanks. your #WORKandREADLINDA fan.

No u dummy...can't u read and understand?

I think so too.

I don mark your face wella now,make I catch you for road or any where,na me go use my hand kill you.oloriburuku

Tomboy is different from this act of foolishness

Dry talk

Guy, I feel for you. You should learn to control the way you attack people here.

Awwwwww. Onyx, I salute your courage in expressing yourself regardless of what people think. Nice piece, keep up the attitude. The sky is your stepping stone. Linda take note!

haywhizzle said...

Heyyah such a touching story from a naija gay guy...but its juz that u omitted d part where u take rods up ur ass...liar...I know of a colleague who is effiminate but fucks gals to stupor..he even uses his nature to catch gals easily...

U kno, I never cared abt it ways however weird they are . Much as I totally dislike that lifestyle , I strongly in believ in treating human beings as human beings as long as they are not harming anyone.

But u Onyx ur prob is that along with ur lifestyle u are a danger to kids bicos you are also a pedophile. I say this based off on ur comment abt a toddler's pic linda ikeji posted some tine back, where you said the girl child looked like she was sucking on a d..k. it is from the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. That comment of urs put u in my radar as someone to be careful of around kids. You can try and defend your pedophilia tendencies too.

Awwwwww. Onyx, I salute your courage in expressing yourself regardless of what people think. Nice piece, keep up the attitude. The sky is your stepping stone. Linda take note!

I wuld advice u onyx try behave more manly nd pls go and throw away dat ripped jean no hard feelings though I find guys like u amusing. Try not to listen to what people say not everybody will like u Dats life for u

Eeeew

U sharap...stupid cunt

This guy needs spiritual help

U need to be great first and not sit yoyr ass on LIB 24/7

Hmm really felt his pain! dear Onyx just be strong soon everything will swing back at its peak for you okay.

Oya I think you shud concentrate more on your studies.. You are wat you call yoursel and wat pple call you....abeg grow fat for body and stop being a gayish babay

@ onyx i'v been here before..my folks called me gay way back and them baes tried to associate with me,they even went as far as seducing me cos I wouldn't mingle with em..my folks complained that I talked..walked..looked to handsome or watever to be a guy..at first I felt traumatised by their ill thoughts and I always kept away from their company..buh ah decided to take a turn around..i accepted their words and calumnies and even answered to the name Gay and laughed when they expected me to get annoyed..i ended up defeating them and they became ashamed of their persons..till date they barely do it again..it was an experience I wouldn't wish any of my dogs to go through rather not a human..so man..man up and pay zero attention to their unreasonable and empty words..Gay,,Fag,,Homo they called me..

Hello Mr onyx, personally what do you think about yourself, what life have you decides to live? Even with the pictures up there, how do you think they look! Sir think about when you would have your own kids.. you really don't need to portray yourself as something you are not.. even if you don't know. People love you and want to get close to you and become friends with you! Just check yourself and right your wrongs(thats if you believe there's one). Love you sir. God bless you. John 3:16-17

Onyx, d truth is that I felt ur pain... but I hv to b honest here.... you are not helping matters... learn to b more a man than woman

Bia,Just come out As Gay and stop the ranting,Woe be tide you if your caught..that your slim nyash will be disfigured,Disgusting smelling thing!

haywhizzle said...

Also godwin...apart from all d feminine attributes u portray..why dont u tell us or show to us ur masculine part..i.e proving to us u have a fiancee or even a hard-on for gals...then and only then will I be convinced.

Diamond said...

Confused psycho looking for sympathisers... I proudly belong to ur last group of ppl, u irritate me.

This is a very gay write up and I've never understood why faggots always try to curry favour by comparing being gay with being black or being a certain tribe , this guy is just trying to come out of the closet in a very silly way , just thank your stars this isn't Russia . And for your information nobody is surprised at this write up cos most people have always known you were a bloody faggot

Am Normal, but hey, i felt that....Fuck Haters, Fuck the Ignorant, Fuck Africa. Just continue being urself man! God blesss

Taaa!!!Shut up there...who told you that you are effeminate? Be deceiving your sorry self. You are gay and stop painting it with shades of sympathy, you love it, so live with it.

Gay ass nigga

Bukola, Your comment made me go  to your profile ‎,but what I saw, no traces of being a tomboy. 
Anyway, really love all ur pix. That re stunning. 
Can we befriends? Samwillyventures@gmail.com

Orekelewa said...

Ugly scabs infested lizard. U r not gay. U r just a poor hungary toad lookin for publicity. Ugly swine

Very Unnecessary onyx, this explanation is pointless as people who won't get you, still won't get you.
Except you have an ulterior motive for doing this, as I know you're smarter than people give u credit for.
Hate comments, social media / online bullying will score high points on Austria or UK visa applications. Lol ask Bisi Alimi. Best wishes my little hustler.

*** mynameisSkelewu

black zoro said...

kweke!! I wash my hands of this like pontius pilate

SO, ARE YOU GAY?

I GUESS YOU WONT CONFIRM THAT BECAUSE YOU LIVE IN NIGERIA AND YOU WOULD NOT WANT TO GET KILLED OR IMPRISONED.

9ja Parrot said...

Another Miss Sahhara?!

Gbamest!

Onyx just wants to get popular at all cost

Who did this to you Onyx? All these u wrote doesn't justify u being an effeminate and not worth being proud of. Don't be blinded dude. Btw,I think you need help.

I respect you dude. But let me ask, if you anticipated such response by your fellow people, why don't you just keep it low than going online and causing reactions? You ain't the only effeminate guy out there, but why is your own news heard by all? Dude, take my advise and stop posting those shitty pictures if you don't want insult from people.....

Dude I think yes nature made you that way, but what's with the poses and tight leggings you wearing, while growing up I behaved like ladies too. I hung out with them act like them talk like them. But I corrected all those while growing up. It's a choice boy just like the transgenders do they choose what sex they want to become. I think if you choose to be macho you can so please stop the pitiful write up ad long as I'm concerned you enjoy being this way you probably into same sex ish too. You can dress more manly and act more manly if you so damn please.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Linda, this "first son" of yours just loves attention.

I respect you dude. But let me ask, if you anticipated such response by your fellow people, why don't you just keep it low than going online and causing reactions? You ain't the only effeminate guy out there, but why is your own news heard by all? Dude, take my advise and stop posting those shitty pictures if you don't want insult from people.....

smh

H. Mxxx said...

Onyx my Nigga/Niggress after all the "...... bla bla bla bal". ARE U GAY ? YES /NO

Bia Linda if u don't have wat to blog about stop blogging. If D guy reads ur blog n so, y post dis rubbish human being here.

Chai! So touching.

Hmmmmm, jes passing ooh

Naah...Dude (if I can call you that) God did not make u dis way....you fucking chose to be queer and now u trying to shove dat in our throats....i really hope you get beat up badly.....You fucking ratchet Faggot....

SMURF said...

Lol, abeg linda I didn't even pity him, this is not heartfelt at all!!!! Yes you know you are feminine, u can change if you wanna change!!! Abeg, just because linda shoves you down our throat doesn't mean you are a celebrity!!! It annoys me to see ur pretend as if you don't know what u are!!!

Onyx...it is well

blog troll said...

Nice write-up,wow! I guess I belong to the first group,I don't get irritated at all! I believe people should live and let others live. Who are we to judge others? Does the fact that people are gay make us any better than them? Does being gay make them any less human than us? If your brother is gay,would you disown and stone him? People should be allowed to choose their lifestyles and live the way they want! So long as they don't force me to do it,I'm okk with gays doing whatever it is they do. It is not my place to judge or act like I'm better than them. I would like to be friends with you Onyx Jor. I love your courage,it's inspiring. How do I contact you?

Austine ihechukwu said...

Dude these long notes is jst d lies ur telling urself, d bible said male and female created he them, so ur either her or there, wotever word ur using 2 describe urself is arant nonsense, if ur created a man then ur a man period, dnt feed us wt the illussions in ur head, ur a fag, dats wot u made urself, is a choice nt nature, so go take several seats homie

PARENTAL ADVISORY

1. The baffled and astonished; this set of people are shocked and surprised at my effeminacy, they feel amused seeing a guy who behaves more like a girl than girls, they are not irritated or angry at you,they try being your friend and having you around because of your rare and unique nature.

Young man, I don't think anyone will find Ur nature unique... Don't deceive urself

Linda pls give this guy plenty food. I'm sure he can still get fat.

Sorry Onyx.

You are perfect the way you are. You havent caused harm to any body, you are not different from the average person if for anything you even more real and true to who you are not all the pretenders sitting behind the devices and judging. My advice is just be careful out there and watch your back, dont trust anyone cause people are evil

Hmmmmmmmmmm no be today matter be this!!maybe when you start dressing more like a boy instead of a girls then you will stop getting the negative attention because I believe that you draw this attention for yourself JC

Abeg pack well ONYX we are less concern about your effeminate..just love getting attention OR did you not won the LIB giveaway last year

Abeg give chance make them notice another person too..CRY YOUR OWN CRY

**Abokidaworriboy**omo you get bad mouth ooo..CHAII

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Can't you comprehend? I bet you're labeled 'a graduate'

blueprincess said...

I agree

After reading this, any one still thinking negative about Onyx is a dumb ass........What d hell do you guys want him to do if he can't help his nature? Go kill himself or be depressed? Just because you THINK you have all you want doesn't mean you insult another..........Onyx, hold your head up and high and be BOLD> This is your life, don't let 'em ruin it with their rants

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Onyx na u be dis?Omo u thin abeg sexy slim shady

Go take your drugs pls

Onyxx, am proud of you being you. You are an intelligent guy, And you will soar. Don't let bullying, distract and bring you down. It's the world we live in. I see greatness in you. E - hugs my bro.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

amy said...

I see the next Bruce Jenner in you... Nice one onyx

David E said...

stop posting this rubish already.
when dem send u real stuff to post u go do i like say u blind. foolish girl.
#Davidking

Off u fuck.
Mumu.
I 'm going to concentrate on decimating u.

neni said...

Nature made u dis way? No I don't think so, just try out smthing, just my little advice, conciously, try being a guy dat u are, buy normal jeans not tight once, read male mags, begin to like male stuffs, conciously try dis out for one month, change friends. My dear I feel its jst d way u enjoy living. Mk a concious effort,u wld see changes. I fall in d second category, really don't care.

Dude i see.... But yu brought it upon urself.

Lemme see if I get this; u're saying u're effeminate but not gay, right? Well that's a 1st for me 'cos I used to think they go together. Anyways, goodluck!

#itznenaD

Haba Ms Minna.
Don't lie 2 the poor boy.

Are you always this stupid or do we blame your English teacher for your lack of comprehension? In his explanation for his grudge with GEJ signing the anti gay bill lies the answer to your yeye question. I suggest you get a lesson teacher asap.

I no know wetin concern una with this boy. He come your house begin twerk ni?
Some of you will abuse him and secretly send him mails thinking he's gay.
The boy is nice aswear or maybe he doesn't wanna court controversy. Cos I believe if he releases the content of his inbox, many will cower in shame.

Onyx abeg carry on with your thick skin to all these bullies, I have secretly enjoyed the way you laugh at their yeye comments. I just say make I talk today cos you seem to be letting them get to you a bit.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 504   Newer› Newest»