'I took LSD then had sex with 9 women at my mansion' A$AP Rocky brags | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

'I took LSD then had sex with 9 women at my mansion' A$AP Rocky brags

Looking for attention A$AP? Not only is he claiming to have slept with Rita Ora and Rihanna, he's now bragging about sleeping with 9 women during an orgy in his mansion after taking LSD .

The 26 year old told the New York Post about his drug-fueled sex parties that happened this past March at South By Southwest Music Festival in Austin, Texas, claiming to have had 3 orgies, with 9 women, after taking LSD during a break at the festival.
"There's definitely a psychedelic influence on my new album. Makonnen gave me acid at SXSW. This n***a looked like Buddha with a Jheri curl! After that, I went back to my mansion and f***ed nine chicks. It was pretty rad. That's a true story.'
'Yeah, nine women, but not all at one time. It's like group sex. You have three at a time, and then you have three orgies. That's nine chicks.' he said

82 comments:

He shld clap for himself

Hope he doesn't have aids?

His business

You won't understand how sweet an orgy is until you have had one. #word.

Suzielicious said...

And so? *long hiss*

I dont comment on such irresponsible act. Linda you should seive the kind of news you carry abi do u now lack news?

Damola Gbadegesin said...

He is on his own.

Nine women and three orges... Oshey baba.. i swear if to say he go the fourth tym his dick for burst..... dude is living the gud life and the ladies want bad boy...

Congrat to u

Biko nyenu ya chi chi sweet...he don try

Who e help?

Congratulations

So what should we do about it??? Linda take note!

SO I SHUD CLAP FOR YOU NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT

That's his achievement na... Abeg which song him sing again? He is not relevant

Nonsense!!

Kponskii said...

...and the Award for best Fuclicant goes to...Asap! Oya clap for yaself.

danex said...

i don't evn knw him means, he isn't popular.

He should go and collect award from UN.

Nky said...

Rubbish

He's battling gay rumors. But maybe not with the Rihnna story. You published her walk of shame on LIB for our viewing pleasure.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

You beta test him for HIV

His looking for attention

Karlsson said...

Congratulations, idiot
Ubanagum

Hugh next pls

This ugly ass money miss road MOFO shld shut up alrdy no body cares bout ur lame ass. Release a hit track dem may b pple can ova look ur foolishness

na only you waka come

well done sir, u try. U deserve a nobel price award for that

andre kelvin said...

This Nigro just dropped his album A.L.L.A. He's just doing all this to Hype his album. Mordafucker

No vex....who is Rocky again?..

#Igbos must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!!! Mofos....... They should leave dia girls behind though 'cause they are cheap and I fcuk dem for free(they r gud in bed though) #horses#

Clap for urself

HBD to me

He is seeking attention, salacious is the new thing in gaining media relevance in Hollywood. But why call Makkonnen out na?!!

Real men don't brag about sex

Good for him.

TINA said...

CLAP FOR YOURSELF.

Childish!

Jobless idiot dat brags over committing sin wit beating his chest in d public domain. Wht a shame.

phatgal said...

so makkonnen is so razz!i never knew.i tot i liked him

Ryan said...

Lol as per alpha male things

Bravo! What an achievement. Muntula!!

I'm impressed.

This guy is really looking for attention.
He wants sales

Congrats to your orgies.

Act of immaturity.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature...

Stupid idiot ,,,, not a fan anymore

How many seconds could he last without LSD tho?

Oya na, someone should give him a gold medal!
Anuofiaaaa!! Smh!!!

Oya na, someone should give him a gold medal!
Anuofiaaaa!! Smh!!!

This is neighter news nor jist linda

He has won champions league already

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Rubbish

Nnamdi Akwaeke said...

Bro well done...God dey..Aunty Linda,pls post ma comment oo.my 1st time.

So having sex is now an achievement for him. Nawah! I'm not durprised about Rita ora and rihanna. Its not a new thing that there body count is appalling

Latest Entertainment gist said...

sleeping with 9 women, na wa oooo, you deserve a gold medal for this world record... Latest Entertainment gist

Azumdialu said...

Oh Pleeeeeeeease, Akuko na Egwu. Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeext!

Fweshboi said...

BTW what does LSD mean?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeeew d guy no get ssense @alll

They don't learn. His friend and record label mate, A$AP Yams died of drug overdose earlier this year. I wish him whatever he wishes himself.

good for him.

Rubbish. We need to see the award you got for each orgy. I just wonder how comfortable it as become to celebrate sin.

Who cares???

He should park well, and let me read better post. Wht sort of rubbish is he trashing out. Nonsense!

1. He is not jobless but i dont know about u.
2.Not everybody believes in the concept of sin...some just believe in 'crime'
3.would Jesus judge him like dis? As u are forming holy.

No be achievement though but well from his music he is worth 3m dollars...
do u not think he is relevant?
Over 600m naira...how much u worth?😂 cos u for no get time for lib.

Lol...but u don comment na..
plus 'SIEVE' ur 'SEIVE' comments first.

Hes sang" fucking problems"

You are just a pig!

Pamela said...

woow good for him

For Real? Get award michewwwwwww!!

LegendRules said...

I'm yet to understand why men think they have to brag about sleeping with a woman. Like, how is that a big deal? Sex is a two way thing dummy! Bitch fucked your dumb ass too.

fairy said...

#Cheated Housewife assfucked by a midnight burglar http://adf.ly/1HwG1Z

fairy said...

#Cheated Housewife assfucked by a midnight burglar http://adf.ly/1HwG1Z

what an idiot!!! he need to go an get checked for sexual disease.