Graphic pics: ISIS throws man from a roof for being gay - then lets mob stone him to death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

Graphic pics: ISIS throws man from a roof for being gay - then lets mob stone him to death

The horrifying moment ISIS extremists throw a man from a roof for being gay was captured on film and photos from the brutal killing has been shared on social media. After the accused was thrown, the mob who gathered to watch were then told to stone him to death. - then watch as he is stoned to death by the baying mob below. See the photos after the cut...

Meanwhile, two other men were whipped by ISIS militants - for being drunk and taking drugs.

64 comments:

Haba is this from a movie scene? Smh. Llindaobserve

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Wickedness of d highest order
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Signed,
DeoGratias

Nawaoo... Killing someone for loving their fellow gender..u who killed and them who sleep with their own sex,who is worse? U think God is happy u killed dem? Smh

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Signed,
DeoGratias

Are they God?? What rubbish!! Why will they judge people and punish them by themselves?

I jx thank God that our able joint forces r crushing boko haram already

Sick animals

dudette said...

These people know what the so called ISIS forbids then why do they still indulge in such acts...hmmm!

Babaric..........

Na waoooo

Ewwwww...can't watch biko

Devil's advocates, their days are numbered. Linda take note!

The day the world gets rid of ISIS,that day the world will know peace.

luvlyn said...

Wat a lawless country. Dats were D bible says let him dat is of no sin cast D first stone....

ejike capable said...

Good for d drunks and drug addicts.

see d small isis boy with d smirk on his face. sigh
araba!

see d small isis boy with d smirk on his face. sigh
araba!

Oh, nations have a moral right to intervene or interfere in other nations' affairs when human rights are violated. It took intervention/interference of foreigners to end killing of twins, female genital mutilation, human sacrifice and other vile practices which some would justify as 'custom.' The world, arise. United Nations, arise. Gay rights are human rights.

Evil bastards!!!!

ROSY said...

And they think they are better...God have mercy

cant watch. All those special forces in america and and other top countries should join forces and wipe this murderers out already

Eerie!

Islam. Hmmmmmm

SORRY THAT'S THE WORLD WE ARE LIVING IN

#LIB OBI

Who are dis crowd for God sake.... aren't dey afraid of dis pple

WTF!!! Look at that little boy

What's happening and d so called power countries are allowing it happen

I love my new Google acct name hahahahaha Daniel Craig

We all must not be Muslims ooooo..The only religion that doesn't allow leaving..its Haram to stop being muslim

All Muslims are not terrorist but terrorist are muslim

D questn is, where dem dey see dem kill? Who are d mobs?

But this mode of punishment is just out the bounds of modern and olden days civilisation. Surely there should be a global response for the exploits of these sadists.

This ISIS do anything and get away with it

I shudder at sights like this, it makes me wonder what human would do this to another!

Cray people

Dis people ar pozest,dey ar nt nomal.can u imagn? killn human lik fouls nd rejoicin ova der death.so terribl

God!!!!! Help ur children, y?

Lunatics..

Why won't they be gay? I can't see any women around.

sisi said...

Barbarism at its peak.

Islam is the worst religion on earth.

That's how God will pass their own
Judgment to them.
Stupid animals.

SWILL MARTIN said...

JeEeeeeez it is wa oooo.

This is horrible.

look at somebody's child with a gun strapped on him..

Kponskii said...

Extreme disciplinary measures. Callous lots!

I hate gay but this is a harsh thing to do

Beware of Gay no they don't want to listening, that's good fo him, the day they'll catch Onyx hmmm

These are the end times guys, we really focus on God and watch the things we do and say. We have to keep love in our heart still and love our 'neighbours'. God bless

both the killers and the guy guy should ask for repentance

both parties should ask for repentance

We still have a load of it over here parading as Boko haram

is this supposed to be happening in this modern day world.what happened to our rights

Dis pple r alrdy deeply rooted o, chai!

Thank u God for creating me in Black Africa, Nigeria in particular that is free of this absurdity and natural disasters. However, rid us oh God of backwardness, underdevelopment and corruption. Amen

What the hell are u saying??? '''yet uno the 10 commandment in the bible n still do otherwise''

ISIS is CLASSIC! They kill for a reason,they always state their reasons,not like our wannabe,aba made terrorist BH! Killing like a dummy...

Onyx Godwin d r kumin 4 u,I will dia live to stone u cos I warned u