Gloo.ng launches Gloo for business- a dedicated site for businesses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Gloo.ng launches Gloo for business- a dedicated site for businesses

Nigeria’s 21st Century Supermarket,Gloo.ng, has just launched a dedicated web portal for businesses. Businesses can now buy products specially selected from the Gloo.ng Retail website at massive discounts. 

The Gloo For Business product selection is specifically relevant to having a welcoming, clean, professional and classy workplace - a minimum requirement for every serious business interested in maintaining an ambience required to retain customers whilst promoting employee productivity.

The shopping experience brings a seamless way of purchasing these workplace supplies to the finger tips of your procurement function, in a manner that your financial control function can electronically manage and at the same time providing your audit function with a transparent digital trail of all costs incurred in this area--which until Gloo For Business was typically shrouded for most businesses. Visit Gloo For Business to learn more.

16 comments:

Good initiative.

COLLIN said...

Does glo still exist?....maybe iz jus here in PH it hz gne extinct

really interesting how fast the nigerian e-business is growing. Hoping to start an e-business soon. Hopefully an online shopping mall.

That's good, na d in thing now online sales

Nice one.

Odi OK

cool site they've got

e-Business is really growing fast in 9ja

The name sounds shady.
Like, isn't this passing off?
Sounds too similar to glo and people may be decieved they're doing business with glo initially

Cutemanuel said...

An awesome plan. For me, they are the best in Naija currently.

»»»Be the change you desire

Ok!

@ Collin I agree totally with ur comments. It is hard to believe that Glo is still existing. Not with having to try more 3 times b4 their network is available! The quality of thier services is abysmally low. And nobody seems to care.

I am Coonett

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!