BabiesSash - a new way to shop for your babies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

BabiesSash - a new way to shop for your babies

BabiesSash.com was established in 2013 with the aim of providing expectant mothers and new parents with an all inclusive online store where they could shop for maternity and baby care needs. Idealized by a person with vast experience in the hassles of baby essentials shopping, this venture aimed at providing a stress-free shopping experience to mothers-to-be as well as new parents.

Our stock includes a wide variety of products ranging from mother-to-be essentials to products catering to every little need of newborns and toddlers. Right from maternity clothing to breastfeeding essentials, a new mommy will find everything here. And when it comes to the little angels, we have plentiful for them too – feeding essentials and accessories, cleaning and grooming products, books and toys, apparels, baby furniture and lots more!

Take advantages of the on going children's days sales get up to 30% discount.

CONTACT US ON 08033902904,09039313244.
INSTAGRAM @BABIESSASH
FACEBOOK.COM/BABIESSASH
BBM 7FE589B7
WWW.BABIESSSH.COM

19 comments:

Oky seen....

SEEN..TOMJERRYSWIT

Techrammer.com said...

As long as your stock aren't overly expensive, then you'll always get patronage. People dey born pikin like anything. lol.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Techrammer.com said...

Babies, babies everywhere. OK o.

Eight (8) tested & proven methods that would get you thousands of real, active followers on Twitter without paying anybody a dime. Yes! for free. See the 8 methods now!.

HBD to me

Nice one.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature...

Awww, sis! Very good products at competitive prices. Call up today!

abujakenneth said...

Cutie

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Good

Simple nice site

Wonderful