Photos: Igbo market leaders in Lagos meet with Ambode, assures him of their support | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Photos: Igbo market leaders in Lagos meet with Ambode, assures him of their support

Leaders of Igbo Town Unions and markets in Lagos State met with APC governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode today April 7th where they reassured him and APC of their support in the upcoming election. More photos after the cut...

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»

1 nigeria unity we stand

Sai apc

Ambode they are lying to you! JK all the way!

Ivyjess said...

lol politics i de hail ooooooo

EMMALEZ said...

lobatan...
observing things here,,,

oya first to comment ooo
tear boxers ooo

Linda nwa Ikeji, may God bless your hustle

7F098C19 said...

The Igbo's , we the Igbo's will shock this criminal. Jimi we stand by you. After the race we will count the mile. Engr Emy

Atenuje ko ma bami

For their pocket. Jimi is our man

Are they acting out of free will or fear.....

Mumu people......dey av settled dem....anuofiasssss

Chai! *wheres my hankie?** God works in mysterious ways! Am touched!

Biko Linda the so called Igbo market leaders are on their own! Jk we want!! Jk we know!!! Stupid people.

Alll hail apc

Noted. Did u know that Steve Jobs dashed his staff a car for coming late? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Biko Linda the so called Igbo market leaders are on their own! Jk we want!! Jk we know!!! Stupid people.

talk2frankky said...

The whole thing was just blown out of proportion. .........who cares.

Sipping on my alomo and juice.

Regardless of what the oba says, I see this guy emerging victorious on Saturday.Just a hunch!

We here

Helena said...

Story

We he you

Ewoo! Isn't that my uncle Chief Christian Nwachukwu on red.
Btw that's the way to go about it, Igbos have been blessed in Lagos, many wouldn't even wish to go back at gun point.
So the best option is peaceful coexistence.

David E said...

Yeah. But wha we gone do... Dey our mind

#davidking

Ambode i like you and i heard that you are nice to Igbos but how do we know that you won't be a stooge. I am divided. I will decide on that day.

These ones are afraid of lagoon...smh

We hear you

Who are they deceiving, God punish those stupid people market leader. Anyway I trust my Igbo brothers and sisters. Traitors!!!

Ndi iberibe Biko linda post my comment oo

Walter Chiemeka said...

So they got scared. This is not an Igbo character.
Oba's threat was a complete " Mba ana abalu Agu"

Very funny. We only assure him of losing.

These igbo market leaders are fools ooo, with all the threat they still want to vote for Ambo. Fear dey catch dem, mumu people. Vote for PDP all the igbos in lagos don't mind these stupid leaders. Let's wait n see wat d Oba will do afta d election. Na Jimi go win

Most of these guys do not understand the Igbo. They are as individualistic as they come. No town union or market union leader welds influence outside his own home. These guys are just getting their own piece of jagagban's loot.

Jk wins it

I am Igbo. I have no leader in Lagos. I decide my destiny. It's about choice.

As long as it has nothing to do with the threat

JK we trust!

Story, come Saturday anyi ga ama di nwe obodo

Am shame of ma pple tufiukwe

Nonsense!!!!!!

Look at their heads like V-boot

Oyo le wa! We don vote finish. Yeye dey smell

Helena said...

Abeg collect money and vote for pdp

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

So the threat worked?

What’s In my bag

mscheeww!!!

Ambode does not have the capacity to rule Lagos, enough of every Tinubu element in Lagos governorship. We will not vote for Ambode,we want to swim in the lagoon. JIMI AGBAJE remains the best choice,lets vote personality and not party. And some vague people should stop talking about Lagos been in line with the power from the centre, for sixteen years Lagos has been an opposition state so therefore since power has changed from the federal, there must be change in Lagos too. Vote out Ambode,he just another Tinubu puppet. #AgbajeIknow

Igbo leader does not speak for everyone. I need a leader that does not associate with OBJ

stupid people that called themselves our leader. they are afraid of what the oba said, its a big shame on them so disgraceful

CHECK HERE FOR MORE

B said...

& some people are there giving themselves headache! Y'all better just chill & dnt stress yourselves! Leave politics to the politicians!

Doing what is best for their business.
Am sure they will do the same with PDP
governorship candidate.

Good to see the Igbos have forgiven him

Good, I love the unity

I love this ,me sef I don forget the vexing. I will still vote for Ambode. I'm not voting with sentiments. Lagos needs to be the same ad the centre

Fear of the lagoon materialing...lol

Senseless! All for the money!

It means the leaders have met and accepted the apology. Good let's move on and do what's best for Lagos which for now is continuity

Mr 47 said...

Ok! Well PDP's dem just fold una hand ooo... No Oba can divide the love we have for one another. Find something else to campaign on PDP.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I wish him goodluck

Fucking organised sale out, idiots who were clapping after they said we would be killed, they clapped why won't they sit with him,

This bunch of fools are sale out, this si the problem.

No wonder my jewish friends said igbos will forever perish, because they dine with those that killed them

I'm ashamed of this day.

My exile is forever with this image

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Ambode make sure u follow them on Saturday because that money u gave them is good for their business bt not good enough to vote you in as a governor

Dey don settle everything, jk will be so sad by now lmao

PDP, sorry o Igbos refuse to vote sentimentally. APC is best for Lagos and we need Lagos to prosper so we can make our money sharp sharp

Now peace has prevailed. Let other IBOS be part of the campaign and become ambassadors of peace in their respective microcosms. Stop d hate campaign.

hotgirl said...

these set of igbos are the problems we have in igbo land.
chop and clean mouth,they are on ther own and speak for themselves

Lol funny igbo nothing is higher than money for them...shame

We don't know them. We have already resolved that come April 11th, Power must change hand. Ugo eberela na mgbagbu. Oba, we dey wait.

I love my people. We will vote with our brains not hearts. APC has been very fair to Igbos in Lagos

Hmmmm this is cowardice attitude although I had nothing against Ambo xcerpt 4 dat old fool who grew up talking to palace servants like they are less human. Anyway not evrybody who cheered on is with them I understand most were playing to the gallery nd I think its worse 4 APC. ( WESTINO says so)

Fantastico said...

Honestly, the Igbo man has a hydra-headed problem. A SYMBOL of Yoruba people so openly disrespects you and still you canvass for his 'anointed'. Even if you had nothing against Ambode, for the sake of SELF-DIGNITY, you should COMPLETELY shun him - ESPECIALLY when the Ambode in question has NOT ACTUALLY in SINCERITY and PLAIN ENGLISH distanced himself from the voice of his Oba. I am Igbo and I know that we have an issue with speaking with one voice especially in the face of the almighty Naira. Smh.

Bullshit. Ok for a moment. i was worried...then i saw Charly Akpuruka in the pics and I realised....Of course..It would be home and the like. Only those whom APC can buy will be there. Man shall not live by bread alone o...Have some honour!

Issokay

Vote APC vote Ambode

AMBODE, I'm very discouraged. you are actually sitting next to a known charlatan. Really? is that the kind of governpr you'll be? someone who consorts with known pimps who lack integrity and honour? Wonder how much you paid him to arrange that fake ibo crowd. Future contracts or positions? we are waiting and we will hear. smh.

Kang Ching said...

Tail-in-Butt Cowards!!!

How many dem be...na only dem go vote am. As for me...I no dey change my mind. I wan see if the wetin oba talk go happen. I must vote JK.
JK straight to Alausa.

AKO na UCHE amaka. Nice Move

Are they for real??? That's cowardice!

Gerry said...

Dey did dat in order not to be dejected from dere shops. Poor dem. #oneNigeria

JK all the way to Alausa . If Una like male Una chop money vote for am. I am igbo, I want to see what will happen if I vote JK .

Snnce the dears have forgiven and moved on, I'll do the same too. Lagos must be the same as the centre

JK all the way to Alausa . If Una like make Una chop money vote for am. I am igbo, I want to see what will happen if I vote JK .

Truth be told....until Jimi Agbaje started his campaign, Lagos didnt have Igbos, Yorubas or Hausas. All she had were Lagosians. The hussles and buzzles...the hard life...the struggle for survival...from the bus conductors..to the bus drivers...passengers...commuters......agberos bla bla bla...they all spoke a common Lagos language...with the common Lagos sharpness...common Lagos alertness and a common Lagos vision...the vision for a better developed, peaceful and greater opportunities Lagos. This bond had built their drive for prosperity...from Tinubu to Fashola...working hand in hand with a very ethnic rich cabinet...made of pat utomi, joe igbokwe, ben akabueze, and a host of others, lagosians had always been lagosians. But like I said...that was until JK started his campaign.
Just like PDP is known..taking devilish advantage of our differences... Religious differences on a national level, ethnic differences on a local level..and even academic differences on certain occasions...this has been the hallmark of pdp.
Lagosians should look beyond these difference as always...vote for the party that has always offered the best. Feel free to vote Ambode or JK ... But keep tribal differences out of the way...because at the end of the day...everyone shares the same struggle

John Philemon said...

I trust those Igbo leaders nah when it comes to money, they will collect it, eat it n still canvass vote for Jimi Agbaje Lol
Jimi all.d way....

D-PinPointer Says: Whether the Igbos like it or not, they are no longer a major player in Nigeria affairs. The Igbos are losers and the earlier they come to terms with that, the better for them. The Igbo man in Lagos is seen as a stranger regardless of how many buildings he owns. In the North, the Igbo man is not even wanted. The Igbos are 'omo-igbos' who are only being tolerated in Yorubaland. The Igbos within themselves are too cunning with one another and lack trust. Currently, no one in the Igboland can stand up and claim to be the overall Igbo leader as in the days of Zik, Mbadiwe, Akanu Ibiam, and Ojukwu. look at Uwazurike who once proclaimed himself Ojukwu's successor. Where is he today after he was settled and asked to be quite? Look at the politicians who govern Igboland. Instead of concentrating on restoring the roads and infrastructures, they are busy securing the financial future of their born and unborn children. The Igbos todays will continue to suffer insults, and will continue to receive apologies. Sorry, the first has become the last.

Chaaiii! Aiyaaa....

If we are to lay claim to Lagos, let me put it this way, TINUBU will go back to Iragbiji in Osun state, I still haven't found the Fashola ancestry of Lagos and Ambode, go back to Ondo. But NO I won't campaign on such calumny. Not some Ife v. Modakeke war again.

Jimi Agbaje is not 'selling' Lagos to igbos. As a matter of fact, APC in last 16 years has sold 69% of Lagos lands to Igbo businessmen.

Registration of voters is as per residence NOT state of origin. The igbos drive Lagos economically, they've not asked to be Governor. However, there is nothing wrong if Jimi solicits the support of the igbos, registered electorates, to win an election. Why are not mentioning Sabo and the Lepers association in Oyingbo where he even promised the disabled people, a Special Adviser on Disability needs. Why not talk about that one too???

I cannot disrespect HRM Oba Akiolu and though his sentiments are registered, they are desperate. It is common knowledge that most of the lands in Lagos are linked to some ancestry of yours and so you have deep pocket ties with government. Never mind Sir, as promised, the role of Traditional Rulers will hv better significance under Jimi.

Let me promise you this fellow Lagosians, with Jimi, there will be even distribution of attention, amenities and infrastructure between the rich and the Poor. What is the essence of suspended bridge and flowers where the people can hardly eat or find shelter. Instead of setting up to help the poor, you use them to get votes, ignore them, bring people from outside Lagos to be commissioners and train them to go back as Governors. When the poor that voted request for succour, you give them 3k to GET OUT of the state.

Lagosians, the idea of aligning with the centre is so weak an argument that I know even Ambode considers a facade just to have something to say in an attempt to stop the WIND OF CHANGE.

We wanna judge PDP, let them rule Lagos for 4years. They have a lot to prove, they will be forced to work very hArd to retain that seat.

A wise man knows where to pitch his tent. Politics is a game of the head, not the heart.

Nnamdi said...

Look at them, If una finish nah for una family go vote am in.. JK WE WANT

That's for them not the whole Igbo people.

Dis Igbo pple wld soon sell off deir votes n right. If only u know wot wld come afta u wen d elections are over. Igbo n deir greed. Ok ooooo

Damochedxb said...

Eko oni baje.. Vote APC for continuity.

Good 1

Sai ambode

Ass licking red cap Chiefs betraying the entire igbo race. They should be murdered and have their remains trown into Oba Akiolu's River.

Rubbish, let the better candidate win. Support ni support ko. I thought igbo traditional reserves the hand greeting for titled men. Kilode. Una dooh.

Bribing all d Igbo market men in Lagos dis dying minute won't cahnge the fact dat we are Voting 4 JK dis Saturday, My brothers just Chop and clean mouth

Chimezie Njoku said...

Punks... Why do you need to assure him? he is loosing anyways

Bribing all d Igbo market men in Lagos dis dying minute won't cahnge the fact dat we are Voting 4 JK dis Saturday, My brothers just Chop and clean mouth

PDP OBU IHE ANYI GA ERI. keep it up ibo people.

I am disappointed @d Igbos even after the trhreat they still stoop dat low. Making our Oba 2feel very important.

R these morons ok??? So they r truly scared of that lunatic oba's threats??? Amazing.

Igbos no get level for naija .....just here and there for money...linda igbo girl observe

You igbo market leaders are supporting Oba of Lagos. I am so disappointed

So these people are afraid of death. For having this meeting, they completely fall my hand. "Shame dey catch me".

This is ridiculous in capital letters! Still, there's no harm in telling the bullies whatever they want to hear and in fact take and spend any bribe they're offered but come the day... its between you and your ballot paper. So they can still vote for whoever they prefer. I hope they're playing smart and not being plain mugus!!!

Eh!yah! I feel for this ambode,he looks like a good guy.most people will love to vote for him if not for tinubu.

I am disappointed on U guys, supporting him bcos of what one old man traits.

These ApC guyz r jst so desperate!!!

Dee said...

Charly ahize don dey look for contract already . This scammer eeh

Yes we will vote for you because Fashola has shown a good example.Yet we pray to God to grant our heart desire even the entire Nigeria citizens desire that Igbos should go but don't know how to go about.We want to go so that the rest Nigerians will be happy.

Igbos are progressives...we no want our 'chops' to be broken mbok...

sky said...

These Igbo men are senseless sorry to say, despite the insult from the Oba via the APC you still insist on voting them in hungry vultures igbo men you have all been bribe at the top and want to corrupt others to follow your dirty leads, ole that is what you all are Ewu to the full.

The Oba of Lagos in an attempt to intimidate the igbos resident in Lagos has threatened to kill igbos if they vote for Jimi Agbaje for Governor. No body can test the resolve of our people. Igbo bu igbo let us now show our electoral worth and relevance by voting for Agbaje. Great warriors of Biafra, please teach this Oba a lesson with your vote. Any igbo who votes for Ambode is a slave. Send this to at least 5 others. Igbo kwenu ! !

princess said...

Ok now!

I know that you people has collected me just as the Oba in west collected money from Jonathan and vote him out. Ambode Problem started from the comment from Oba of Lagos JK is the man we know and change must go round

Flavia said...

Choi! Buy y na? Didn't I advice all dese people not 2 vote him...lool...anyway, who wants 2 end up in d lagoon. Dese my brodas sha

idrizduch said...

APC all the way from top to bottom.........

idoma boi said so

I laugh... We the Igbos say no to APC

Innocentia Annie said...

Its ok

They just fooled you Ambode. lol

Ndi igbo sef I no even know where una stand

dem don dey fear d oba of lagos, nonsense.

oiza said...

You see... Igbos can actually sell their birth right for money!

Wise choice, cos APC has vision

really confused thought they are voting for PDP

They do not represent Igbo's rather they are on their own interest. #Mamie.

Igbos really gather mouth shah....

They aren't representing d interests of d igbo racce

After all the hate on igbo, upon the so call oba didn't apologise. Am so disappointed

@arkiss said...

Foolish ibo pipo

You see why I said you should pick your battles wisely.

I like this development.

OBA Akiolu supported Jonathan against Buhari but the APC did not raise eyebrow knowing fully well the king is not a politician . unfortunately, PDP, courtesy Ifeanyi Ubah blew what happened on Sunday out of proportion by making it look like an APC thing. What was Uba looking for at the palace?

Ambode is our man. Every tribe should vote him for the growth of Lagos State.

Stupid people

Idyllic Prince said...

Na them go vote for me? I have made up my mind, my vote is for JK

Ndi Iberibe, everyone just dey fight for em own stomach!!!!

4nkylization said...

Yl some Igbo peeps re already eating Rat poison nd blaming Don Jazzy for nt eating too.

Those not afraid of death

Don't be deceived

Ebonybright said...

Cowards! That's why we igbso cnt be president,

Jimi Agbaje no dey campaign cos I am yet to hear or see him meet any group. Linda take note!

MAMA IYABO said...

AM SO ASHAMED RIGHT NOW

Jimi Agbaje no dey campaign cos I am yet to hear or see him meet any group. Linda take note!

Oga o. Particular tribe and money. *sigh*

Saturday will determine where their votes will go to, no be by assurance.

Nonsense

Ndi igbo ehh, akpiri ego nu is what is killing us in this country but una no go learn. If naa yoruba people will they agree? Nonsense!

Ndi ara. Mtchewwww

Na packaging joor.

Bunch of cowards.

Nonsense Igbo men. They've collected money. And their children keeps paying for their sins cos they never turn out well.

THIS IS NOT ABOUT POLITICS

I know so many of you will insult me and even hate me after reading this, but deep within yourself, ask if I'm right or not.‎

We all condemn the statement of OBA AKIOLU. It was full of hate and shouldn't be heard from an Oba or anyone at that. But let's ask ourselves one important question, WHY IS OBA AKIOLU ANGRY?‎

The answers I can point to are as follows (excerpt from Fabmoista of 234MediaVibes) :

1. I WILL ELEVATE EZE NDIGBO TO THE STATUS OF OBA OF LAGOS - JIMI AGBAJE‎

2. IGBO WILL DETERMINE WHO RULES LAGOS- IFEANYI UBAH

3. LAGOS IS NO MAN'S LAND.- IFEANYI UBAH DURING TAN CAMPAIGN.

4. IGBO DEVELOPED AND CONTROL LAGOS- JIMI AGBAJE DURING GEJ CAMPAIGN IN AKWA IBOM

5. WE MUST PRODUCE THE NEXT DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF LAGOS- EZE NDIGBO

MY QUESTIONS TO IGBOS,

1. CAN OBI OF ONITSHA ACCEPT ALL THE ABOVE MENTIONED?

2. CAN EMIR OF KANO ACCEPT ....?

3. DO YOU HAVE ANY SINGLE Outside TRIBE IN YOUR CABINET IN THE EAST?

4. CAN ANY TRIBE CLAIM ONITHSA OR ABA TO BE NO MAN'S LAND?

5. CAN OBI OF ONITHSA ACCEPT THE ELEVATION OF SARKIN HAUSA IN ONITSHA TO OBI's STATUS?

My conclusion: We have been living together as brothers for years in peace. Lets continue to respect each other, respect our tradition and institutions. 

Politicians should stop jumping around beating drums of war all in a bid to garner sympathy votes. And we should stop taking the bait acting like children dancing to their drums of war.‎

I was not here during any civil war but I heard a lot. Maybe you should ask around. And even take the West African countries that has been there for example and ask yourself if you are ready for war.

Do not be misguided. Do not let them take away our peaceful co-existence. They have an option, but we don't. Once again, be wise.‎

Ambode has done nothing wrong and if its from my point of view JK will not get a single vote in Lagos, I'm voting Ambode because its not right for a PDP man calling Lagos no mans land ! Vote Ambode !!!

Chigo said...

Am sure these are the same leaders that were clapping for the Oba while cursing them and not me. As for d support,that was then not after d inciting comments by Oba,then he should do his worst.

Sell Out Guys

Nnamdi said...

Thank God dey didn't allow d oba's issue 2 stopped dem 4rm supporting Ambode.

Give an Igbo man money n he sell his mum n dad to u, so I am not surprise. Na dia way..... Money wa........

Beautiful butterfly said...

Stupid people, instead of strong arming him into making the oba tender a public apology, they are busy licking his privates *SMH*

Story for the gods, you people can't fool us "Mr let my CV speak for you" if u like take pictures with all the igbos in Nigeria! You are going down!

Igbo people n money shaaa..... If u like treating dem , abuse dem mama n papa self... As long as money is involve dem be ur friend

lulu said...

Forget they know what they're doing, you think the Igbos are foolish, better think twice.

Nky said...

Next governor of lagos state noni.

Politics in Lagos mostly in Nigeria most times is unpredictable. We shouldn't b surprised if d person we least expect to win comes out as d winner.

Trendingshoes_shoes said...

Hope Oba no dey there.

the igbo are too scared for their lives... little threat that HRM oba of lagos gave to them and they just comply like a jelly fish..

Igbo men,,,,,,,, na wah for una

Was this done out of fear and threat issued by the Oba or what are they up to.....?

Nneka Aisha Kemi said...

I love my people. As them don assure ds man finish, chop Im money...that day na Jk thns o. Lol! Ambo d model...continue to dey snap picture o. Hehe

La said...

Time to move on. One love, the hungry ones can continue fighting online. Ambode for governor.

Ohk, noted!

They did that cos they can't swim and do not want to drown.

they are scared of death. lol

Na dem sabi but as for me Jimi is the man!!

Let's just hope for the best in lagos state!! but i think someone should stop tinubu and fashola with all this there steeling and thief thief for lagos state!

Abeg my artiste go drop him new singe soon #team@seybyth IN D CLUB Dropping soon!! WO NI MO KA WIRE!! DOPE SHIT!!

Rubbish,. Jk we know and wud vote

My year of Linda's 100k

MEETIN , CAMPAIGN, RALLY ETC..PPLE KNWS WU DEY WANT TO VOTE FOR, AMBODE OR JIMI..TOMJERRYSWIT

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Ojoro...

The Igbos always selling their stance for a morsel of bread...

sweetie said...

I told yah yesterday dat igbo in my area didn't read meaning to oba bullshit . Cos of the level of our relationship.we welcome them wit lov. Na igbo man head light committees in my area. Ambode ni jooor

They're on there own. We did not send them.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Story! Till the D day

SHAME.

Biodun Samuel Adepetu said...

That we now have State Reps in Lagos of Igbo descent should not come as a surprise to anyone. Rather it should be seen as a sign of the political awareness, sophistication, and development, as well as the cosmopolitan nature of Lagos State. Nigerians are winning electoral posts in the UK and USA. We’re now in what I call a “global household”. Your work will speak for you and it shall be seen by all at electronic speed worldwide, thanks to the INTERNET. As for Lagos, this is just the beginning, the best is yet to come. EKO Akete, Aromi sa legbe legbe. I look forward to the first female Governor coming out of Lagos State before any other state in Nigeria. Long live the Centre of Excellence!!!

Support after that Oba statement? I wish him the best sha

Useless people come rain come sun by the special grace of God change must go round.

Before na change governorship election reach una change am to continuity

LuchiDataLady said...

They are not loyal after all the insults, they shamelessly sold themselves, wat a disgrace

Igbo leaders are the main problem igbos have, shame on you guys,Trying to survive is our strength and our cause....
As a Nigerian you are entitled to vote who so ever pleases you, dont be strong armed into voting someone else.... Truth be told how can someone that calls himself Oba exhibit the character of a motor park chairman.... I say this is open abuse of power. Mind you, Nigerian constitution allows any nigerian to work and live in any state as he or she pleases so how can you say you have been fair to igbos?? They pay there tax rents etc, meanwhile anything they have, they worked suffered to earn it, its there right.... Besides no b only igbos dey lagos last time I checked. I think these days its very easy for ppl to pick on igbo's....

it is a disgrace for the leaders to allow themselves to be intimidated. you have collected money, if not, you must follow your mind. not after party but after whom you want. I can never sell my conscience for money. I am not joining you in this agreement. Jimmy Agbeje is not an Igbo man but I must vote for him. which means if Igbo man wants to contest for Governor ship in Lagos, he will never be allowed. One Nigeria for mouth. Igbos cannot decide for themselves who they want because you feed them, think for them, pay their children school fee, give them accommodation free. PDP was headed by Obasanjo, it is now Igbo party b/c Jonathan was leader for six year. they have been in power for past 16 years, so what happen the 10 yrs b/f Jona. They would have told JK to step down for Amobode. what of other Yoruba that will vote for JK. for me whatever one plans should go back to him in Jesus Name. Amen The cup you use to measure for anybody will be used to measure for in the Name of Jesus- Amen. It is Almighty God that has power to say and do as he has said. you Igbo man that has accepted this, you are on your own, that is why you want to sell your birth right for money, if you continue like this, there will a time there will not be igbos again b/c your children will turn to Yoruba and yet Yoruba will not accept them.

Traitors,hypocrites,no amount of ur support can make ambode win.evil elders

THERE ARE ON THEIR OWN.

WE WON'T NEGLECT THAT THREAT BY THE OBA.

IGBOS HAVE SWITCHED ALLEGIANCE TO TTHE PDP

Hehehe! Ambode do not be deceived o! They are playing politics with u! Come saturday all those dinning with u will vote JK o! I trust my igbo brothers. No carry them play! Na ur head dey use ooo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 249   Newer› Newest»