Photos: Chibok Girls ambassadors march in remembrance of the missing girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Photos: Chibok Girls ambassadors march in remembrance of the missing girls

Young girls from various secondary schools in Abuja who were picked as ambassadors for missing Chiboks pictured above getting ready to march to the Federal Ministry of Education this morning. Pictured with the girls are Irish and Danish ambassadors. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

Kudos

#BringBackOurGirls!

HMMMMMMM, DS AINT D SOLUTION..CUZIN PAINS TO D LOVE ONES OF D MISSIN GRLS,CHAI! ALOT APPENED IN APRIL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nothing like chibok gurls missing, lets stop deceiving ourselves

Wonder when all dis protests will stop since de Are nt doing anytin to ge bak d gurls....that's if they are truly missing in d 1st place.

Oh! Nice one, and I hope dis girls r safe, and secure bcos we don't want to hear any stories again.

ALL D YOUNG FUTURE LEADERS ON RED. GOD BLESS THEM FOR THIS NOBLE ACTS.

Matching for a good cause

Very thought of them to do this.
GEj has failed us in bringing back this girls.

Good one.

Nigeria!!!!! Some people just enriching themselves as a result of this untrue move/story. The one who printed the t-shirts and co has made some good cash ..... #stillDontBelieveTheChibokGirlsStory. Let Buhari now bring back our girls naaa. Ndi ara!

I hope they are not marching to a far distance, make them no stress these beautiful girls for me

God bless d Chibok Girls ambassadors IJN, and tak them places.

God bless their good works, may their match not be a waste. Linda take note!

Nigeria!!!!! Some people just enriching themselves as a result of this untrue move/story. The one who printed the t-shirts and co has made some good cash ..... #stillDontBelieveTheChibokGirlsStory. Let Buhari now bring back our girls naaa. Ndi ara!
can you listen to yourself?it wasnt your sister or daughter,why should you believe the story? wicked human being like you.You will be put to shame by God's grace.

Linda latest update on supreme court verdict of Fayose case is out. His election was upheld by d supreme court.

May calamity never befall your families,all of you who doubt the kidnap story.may God have mercy on your souls.it wasnt your sister or daughter na,why wont you doubt it.this BBOG campaign group have relentless kept the momentum despite the persecution and doubt and insults ,if it was fake isnt it supposed to die down after a month or two?so u mean all those mothers weeping were all paid?or its for a nollywoood drama?how shallow can you be?how can u even doubt this?im appalled.

KC said...

Ãήϑ they r still missing... God help us

**thoughtful**

Oskirin said...

buhari,pls tighten ya sit belt bcoz na 4 ya head ds load go dey nw.uncle joe don try him own so he has 2 transfa it 2 u.jus helep us find dem.ds agony too much.

#bringbackourgirls

im extremely sorry to say i doubt if those girls will ever found alive. if the whole world has not been able to find the girls after 1 year of world wide #tag protests then im afraid the girls may not be found. lets look for a way to stop re-occurrence in the nearest future. jptlimited@yahoo.com

God help em out!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Please, put sentiments aside and use your common sense. Even for those of you that believe.
This wasn't one child, over 200 and still nothing.
Pls The same God you are calling gave you a brain to think. Why not use it?

I hope that this tomfoolery will continue under Buhari so that they will drink their own concoction. They will now fall into the pit they dug for Jonathan. Jesus is Lord.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Ok! Here goes. Someone pls answer me atleast some of these questions.
If these girls were kidnapped, 1.) how come they couldn't speak English though they were writin waec (im only aware of Waec being written in English langauage). Watch the interview of the ones who escaped on Sahara reporters.
2.) how come Waec has no record of said abducted girls? Passport photographs names seat numbers etc? That's how it was done during my time.
3.) why is it only Chibok mothers who came out to protest and no fathers? Are you telling me all the kids in Chibok are fatherless?
4.) of all the people who escaped recently and gave interviews, how come not a single one made mention of the seeing any school girls during their time spent under these terrorists?
5.) the head mistresses daughter was the only one not abducted at the time.. Why?
6.) and last but not the least, how do you sandwich over 200 girls in a hilux van?
Stop being sentimental, let's be real. How come it's only international media houses who seem to be aware but not us? The conspiracy has cooked and finished cooking. Buhari has won. Jst let it die down. Chibok girls was a scam invented to rubbish GEJ's regime and as sad and see-through the plot was, they still won. NIGERIANS lets PLS stop being stupid , our leaders can't keep using our heads and making us the laughing stock. It has to stop.

If anyone has a single piece of evidence to show these girls really existed before I even go to the case of them being abducted, then PLS feel free to prove me wrong.

Nky said...

Too questions wit no answers, only God can help us in this country.

Missy_Luchy said...

Tot punch daily news said d gurls have been released

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice move
But more/serious actions needs to be taken
It has been way too long

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice move
It has been way too long

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice move
It has been way too long

Asampkoto I will attempt to answer your questions with the little I know.while im at it,I will try not to be sentimental about it.

1. you are a Nigerian yea and I’m sure you have a village. Please how many children in village schools actually speak good English? Please be sincere and answer this question o. No offence meant,lets take Dame Patience is a graduate yea ?she went to school to yea? kindly rate her spoken English?

2. please follow this link to confirm the news on their WAEC.why the WAEC council tried to play smart about it initially is yet to be ascertained by me. http://dailyindependentnig.com/2014/09/chibok-girls-waec-results-ready-minister/

3.its obvious you haven’t followed the bring back our girls campaign, you would have read or seen some chibok girls fathers.or didn’t you read the news when GEJ met with the parents and community members?please check Google, you would find a pictures,news and interviews

4.Please read this http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/us-planes-spot-chibok-girls-in-nigeria/185618/
http://dailypost.ng/2015/04/14/chibok-girls-reportedly-sighted-in-gwoza/
http://www.daargroup.com/daar-group/latest-news/vanguardngr-48-killed-fresh-borno-attacks
5.im not sure I get your question here.
6. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2949023/Boko-Haram-kidnaps-hundreds-tells-stories-Chibok-girls.html
Im sorry if you feel this is a scam, by the opposition because it is not. I am an ardent supporter of GEJ from 2011, although I didn’t even vote anyone this time around, the incompetency of this govt sucks and it is far beyond the chibok abduction. gej rubbished his administration himself.as the C in C he had all the power to shut down anything and anybody but sentiments, lies and propaganda shrouded his good nature and almost ruined his reputation. Yes some of our leaders thrive in the divide between Nigerians but please do not say chibok abduction is a scam. Those girls have been in captivity for a year with dirty stinking men.i hate to imagine what they are going through. When and if they return,they will never be the same again but for Gods intervention. it’s sad that a lot of people actually believe this is a scam but in the end ,truth will prevail.

LET US GET IT RIGHT AND STOP DECEIVING OURSELVES CHIBOK IS A SCAM IT WAS USED TO RUBBISH GEJ ADMINISTRATION BUT WITH TIME NIGERIA WILL REGRET VOTING THIS INNOCENT MAN OUT OF POWER. I REPEAT NO GIRLS WERE MISSING THEY ARE ALL LIARS.

I AM TO DRAW THE ATTENTION OF MRS OBY EZEKWSILI SINCE HER HUSBAND IS NOT MAN ENOUGH TO PUT HIS WIFE IN ORDER. MADAM YOU NEED TO ENGAGE URSELF WITH OTHER IMPORTANT THINGS THAN THIS AND STOP DECEIVING US BCOS U ARE NOT SURE OF WHAT U ARE FIGHTING FOR.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Patience can not speak GOOD English, but she has some grasp of it no? Did you watch the video? They couldn't speak it AT ALL.
I followed it and still follow it and I repeat I barely saw any fathers.
I appreciate your effort though