Ondo deputy governor dumps PDP, moves to APC 2 days to election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Ondo deputy governor dumps PDP, moves to APC 2 days to election

Ondo state Deputy Governor, Ali Olanusi has defected from PDP to APC just two days to the general elcetions. He announced his defection this morning March 26th in Akure, the state capital. 

68 comments:

Saibuhari lindaobserve

Politicians.........chai

i said it..the drama continues

HAHAHAHAHA, HE HAS SEEN VISION MORE ARE DOING DAT...HATER GO HUG TRANSFORMER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Yea good 4 u......gaan meet ur age mate buhari...ndi paapa kara nka

nonsense..........

meenah_wakil instagram

Foolish and weak man
C his face like juju
Taaaaaa gbafuo
Go and join ur failure brothers
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Na wah ooo

7F098C19 said...

He is old. I can't think well again. Also APC is a cult of old criminals. Engr Emy

ruby said...

Stupidity at Ts peak..

We are a shame to democracy. Making a mess of all that is meant to be right.

One gone one in..... Rivers deputy gone,ondo deputy in #SaiBaba

Prostitutes.. .OBSEQUIOUS

All dese jumping around sef

nkechi olocha said...

Lolzzz confusion every where

Onye obele okwukwu
He wil still run back 2 PDP
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Rivers state dep gov dump Apc, u all said he was bought over. So what do we call this? Why is it that wen sometin goes against Apc it is bad and wen is their favour it is good. #Party Of Deciet

FUTURE LEADER said...

ANY RIGHT THINKING INDIVIDUAL WOULD FIND ASSOCIATION WITH PDP EMBARASSING DUE TO THEIR HORRIBLE PERFORMANCE RECORD

***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***

Wallahii ds election na pure joke ki lo de, fresh drama everyday haba. I nid 2 go out nd buy popcorn cos more drama will still unfold, till den stay tune 2 ur No1 amebo republic 2 kip 2 info cuming.

All this confused oldies

loooool!dis 83 yr old man with no electoral value!1 vote lost!!he will be gud company for Buhari in exile!

Good radiance

That is where he belongs, old men's forum.

Loser's by their fruit's u shall know them. Who cares even if he likes join d devil. They wil b put to shame.

And the saga continues. Saturday should come and go already. Linda take note!

Good for APC, Sai Jonathan

Welcome development. Sai Buhari.

You are only but a fool

Very wrong moves.... I hope he doesn't live to regret it. GEJ we're almost there.. Keep marching👍

Bash said...

better join before it is too late. APC change!

another rubbish mews.

The man has only indirectly announced his retirement from active polictics.The only deputy gov that couldn't win his polling unit (in supare akoko ) 4 his party in the last election .@ first he decamped from pdp to labour party -pdp-apc .shameless old man

See his face, he's almost buhari's age mate 🙈... We don't want this kind of people in PDP... GEJ we're almost there👍

Lol....planned act..
The other day it was APC
And 2day its PDP.
All these confused politicians

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Why is he decamping 2 APC 2 days b4 d election? Is he seeing a vision dt we are yet 2 see?
It is well...

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

The whole Nigeria is aware of the wind of change blowing round every cities and villages.Vote wisely,vote APC

@ Royal p the LIBers fool, ur foolishness will make u run mad one day, Ali olanusi, u re wcm to APC sir, #ihavedecided to vote for #change

Confused old man, loser u r.

Madness!

#hoe

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

More drama before electin main day. Never knew ondo deputy gov was old like this.

SAI BABA.... BABA OYOYO BABA OYOYO

@ Royal. You are a real fool. Who made you the God to determine who wins? Look no further as the Devil is right inside you. By the grace of God, APC will win. (Amen)

Response to ROYAL PRIESTHOOD. You are nothing but the Devil and also a BIG FOOL. You really have some nerves.

Linda, please take note, GMB will win the presidential election come Saturday.God has spoken! ignore all the fake prophet and listen to the real man of God. He will win by a million plus vote, mark my word.

Forget this people. Prostitutes.

@royal or wat ever, u r notin bt a fool. Wen rivers deputy decamped on sunday, u were happy bt now is apc turn u r sad y? It is u n ur fellow fools dat God wl put 2 shame

sweetie said...

Believe it or not. APC is leading in North and southwest. No way for Gej. Otueke forward move.

Whore

There is no permanent friend and permanent enemies in politics! Only permanent interest!

APC strikes back!!!

nice 1. 50/50. sai buhari

Goodluck Jonathan just defected to APC few hours to election.

sharp guy!!! thank you jare good man, he can see ahead !

#smh - more people to defect tomorrow.

#smh - even if Buhari forms xyz party he will get 30% of Nigerian's vote; why is it there there is no other Nigerian that will single handedly form a party and get upto 10% of votes. If GEJ leaves PDP today, he will get less than 5% of Nigerians' votes.

#smh - People should ask themselves why Buhari commands respect (not because he is a northerner, there are other northern leaders).

#smh - regarded as the only honest Nigerian leader is no mean fit in such a corrupt country.

Sai Buhari

#smh - even if Buhari forms xyz party he will get 30% of Nigerian's vote; why is it there there is no other Nigerian that will single handedly form a party and get upto 10% of votes. If GEJ leaves PDP today, he will get less than 5% of Nigerians' votes.

#smh - People should ask themselves why Buhari commands respect (not because he is a northerner, there are other northern leaders).

#smh - regarded as the only honest Nigerian leader is no mean fit in such a corrupt country.

Sai Buhari

He announced his retirement if it's true. Association of living ancestors and dry people, ranging from buhari, tinubu, osibanjo, lai mohammed, etc all dry people and old. That where he fits

Nigerian politicians and prostitution

He as to be impeached for anti part activities so he had to decamp to save his face. But he will be nobody in APC.

@Anon, 2:02, u r d biggest fool on dis blog since u can't respect other readers view's. Idiot's dat criticise and rain cause's on their families via their remarks. Frustrated he/she goats u r. Go and solve ur family problems.

Anonymous 2:02, ur generations r all fools. Dat is y u r d offsprings of a born fool. People dat don't respect themsef on dis blog.

My people let respect people opinions and views on dis blog. Anon2:02 stop calling of names and to others too.

Let the old cargo leave our party... we only want young and vibrant pple. Jare.. he will he put to shame after the election.

The old man will not be missed...

Rubbish politics they are playing in ds country,I wonder if there are no restrictions to ds their prostitution I won't be surprised if some of them will Still move on election day.mcheeeew