Handsome and rich DJ Xclusive poses with his Bentley... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Handsome and rich DJ Xclusive poses with his Bentley...

Yeah, he's rich! Remember that article where they said he has houses in the UK? Balling! And then he's handsome. The super star DJ shared a photo of himself posing with a Bentley while talking about how hard work pays. It sure does!

119 comments:

Wow! So this dude is rich..lindaobserve

Hummm I have to verify from etcetera, brb..lol

DS IS NYC,,..TOMJERRYSWIT

7F098C19 said...

Cute indeed. Congrats bro. Engr Emy

Hard work surely pays

Gold said...

Massive

Big ups to him

Is or it, Linda!!!

Lola A said...

not judging or hating o...but the problem with handsome and rich guys is that it usually equals to douche...I hope he isnt tho

Bunny said...

Linda! Is sure does? Na you sabi wetin u dey high these days before you type

*swoons*

I'm all all about his blazers, very nice.

handsome and rich. i can imagine the flock around him.

I love his lips

BasicPulse said...

that's hw we roll

how will this help us feed today?

t baby said...

nice... gud 4 him

This dude is sth else for he wil hav stood on top of d car. Nonsense! Let just tag dis as exclusive for our viewing pleasure.

Well he's got it all, I wonder what would be his flaw. Linda take note!

Handsome guy
Good for him
Linda what evidence do you have that he has houses in the uk?
This is what Etc has been saying since
Celebs claim to have what they don't have

@ d end now Ecetera will say it borrow pose nd u bloggers will b hyping ohk o, if its true den hard work sure pays a lot madam linlin is a lliving testimony jare.

beauty said...

Awwwwn nice,, keep posing jare, u earned it....

I wonder wht is handsome abt him wit poverty mentality he got. He wil hav display his wardrope for us to knw hw poor he is.

Cute guy.olamzy

prettiyz said...

He looks good,i will give him that

Linda are you crushing?

Vote no fight

WAOOO MY MAN GOOD WORK PAYS. Congrat.

BALLASHIP!!!!

AMIJEZ said...

It sure pays to work hard.

That is not his car he drives a rickety xtera and lives with his father in oniru Mcheeeeeeee

Okay. Regardless does dat mean his hairline shuld be wacky

U fool, stupid hater. Is there anyone in ur family that has achieved what he has? Broke ass idiot

Techstori said...

#Cool. Check out the new Apple ResearchKit that is set to change Medical research and users health forever.

LINDA!!! HE DOES NOT HAVE HOUSES IN THE UK OOO!!!! HE STILL LIVES WITH HIS DAD IN ONIRU. I KNOW THEM WELL, WE ARE NEIGHBOURS! NA WA FOR SHOW BIZ HYPE O! THAT'S NOT HIS CAR. HIAN!!!

DJ? Bentleys? Houses in London? and he is a DJ! The Etcetera story again. This guy is s a struggling young hustler at Oniru. What is this dumb hype all about? # schooled nnewiboy#

Kponskii said...

Oga, u don't have to climb or roll over the ride na. Nobody follow u dey drag am...we know it's urs and we like.

I'm nt sayng he ain't fine,i jst dnt find him attractive.he's nt a big deal
aittyfinest xyz

willywonka said...

he does not have houses in UK . Linda confirm gist before u post it.

willywonka said...

he does not have houses in UK . Linda confirm gist before u post it.

Baba'Doje said...

I heard his mouth odor can kill Shekau.

Jana Fashion House said...

Naija people Lmaoo

Linda pls I am a cool fm staff and I know how much he earns he still drives his car from 4 years ago dude is all hype and he lives in oniru with his family pls get it straight linda

Has anything here helped u feed b4? Go get a job n stop nagging.

CUTE GUY WITH MONEY....DATZ MY SPEC....*winks*

Errrm he is an Alakija, so he has to be now, like duh!!

Asin ehn..wretched people just be hating. . Royal broke ass. . Get a grip n stop being so bitter..

Well done.. u dat live with ur daddy in Buckingham palace. . What have u achieved in life? Mscheeew

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

Not until Exetera confirms it. I dey come make I ask am.

Handsome indeed. Y not hook up with him since he's all that u want. Yu too will make sense sha

keep balling

......LOL @ Handsome and Rich!! Naija gels dream Men!!....He's Engaged mbok!!*scroll down**

i dont usually hate on people...but dis royal is like most annoying nd stupid person ive seen..

I luv reading comments here,i trust my libers they wil tell me d truth,lol @Oniru + he his my Neighbour

Y can u guys b happy for him instead of hating.kai

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good For him

Who dash u royalty that's why no one in your family can have what he has stupid hater

Pls verify from etcetera oo, how many songs does he av , to even av a bentley , plus this guy is not alakijas son , or related in anyway.

Ashawo

Ashawo

Ashawo

linda is he married? well this kinda of guys are full of troubles, but i wouldnt mind a trial. linda i want a boyfriend oh. help me out with one naa.

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

Royal u are right ooooooo

Please tell us more joor this people lie too much

They lie too much

Hahaha. mee too.

Please give me correct details able him

His mouth odor na WaHala and he is engaged I remember when he tried to talk to my friends and I at the cool fm anniversary party I almost collapsed and he doesn't have money at all spends money shooting video and for his wife to be good looking dj sha no hating on that

Nothing special other than mouth odor and he gossips a lot ask skales

He earns 100k a month at cool fm check his pic 4 pics back that is his xtera he is a former kc boy engaged to one girl in London cool dude but nasty breathe

Wow, he's cute no doubt abt it bt linda, won't u hook up wt him b4 1 oyinbo babe sweep him off?

Flora said...

Dats one fine vanilla alryt.m

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Good 4 him.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Good 4 him.

that girl said...

Oyindamola....um but thought he was married? You wan turn Linda to side b*****

This person before this comment is an ode! Do you have a copy of their family tree? How do you know hes not related mumu. Oponu. Hes related end of story. As for how he got his bentley youre so dumb you dont know that apart from singing he has a job? Daft mofo

Lmao. Baba"Doje u're a crazy person.
One persons mouth odor can kill another

Hian.. mouth odour? I just fell out of love with him. Exclusive pele o.

Good for him

Tendency oby said...

Dj execlusive â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ single n rich dude. Stop hating n face the reality . He can buy u n ur houses

Asheeo+ole=U. Anon11:34
Ola Brampton say so

Hmmm dem don kill dis guy oo,after reading over 10 comments all saying d sane thing bout Mouth Odour nd sharing wiv him papa@Oniru now I knw d truth.Linda abeg no dey give us Efo chop jare.
Ola Brampton say si

Anonymous 10.37....u owe s hair line... He owns d money.... Hang yourself please

#smh - they won't be allowed to collect money before playing music soon. They will go back to the days of listening amongst loads of songs to pick what to play and not to play only when they are paid.

Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:

16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.

Good fr him.

Tony said...

bad breath wow that sucks

Am 36 n am interested. I have a 9inch red head dick wen erect n luv sex so much. I love it doggystyle. R u ready? Hit me on donalddan1919@yahoo.com

Ouch! Does he really have bad breath? Dat would be too bad if he really has dat,cos he is a handsome dude

Wardrope???!!!! You should get a phone that is autocorrect enabled. It will save you from all these. Wardrobe please!!!

NigerianStyles said...

good luck to him

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk/

Day Jo Rock said...

congrats sooooo what good has that done to us.

sigh.. Nigerians tho, he lives with his folks in naija and doesnt wanna waste money on houses now doesnt mean he is a brokeass.. jeeezz pple can hate ehn nd no he doesnt have mouth odour cos he is my frnd girls were jst hating cos of the engagement ish ..

Don't you just HOT MEN? especially rich men?

iyke cindy said...

It is "I"..... in Dj xclusive voice+ dis guy is so cute....

It is true he has mouth odor and I know because we dated in London rotimi is just hustling no Bentley no houses

if its his, glad for him. congrats, good whip, don't matter the year

He has a small peepee n he likes quickies(mostly cos he can't last long)

Handsome dude
ifesco99us@gmail.com

isaac damon said...

Over ten ppl mention mouth odour n living in oniru,works @ cool FM....then Linda u must b wrong then ...cos out of any rumour thr is always an atom of truth

Thank God for etcera!!! He made us understnd dt seeing is not believing and d showbiz is all about hype sponsored by lazy bloggers like Linda.... Lol obviosly many people know this guy way too well, Linda journalism source starts with twitter and ends with instagram..... Haba!

Wizkid's Bentley......Linda get ur fact right...

Umm am sorry but he looks fruity, I have nothing against it though.

Mouth odour kwa! I don laugh so tey rice comot for my nose! You people will not kill someone on this blog.

Lmfao..... hian! Una no go ki person for this blog. Mouth odour kunma! Eeeh I don die for laugh

This one that he is fine and has money, it looks like he has what every woman wants. The way everything seems perfect like this, the question on my mind is

IS HIS DICK BIG???

Mosiwomeka said...

This dude is just too fine abeg

Mosiwomeka said...

There was actually a post about Nigerians who have properties in the UK, dunno if it was from daily mail or so.... I read it also, his name was there. The dude is rich I think.

Mosiwomeka said...

Hater... Wardrope kor.

Mosiwomeka said...

Chai

Mosiwomeka said...

I pray they are just hating. Because people can just read a comment and start famzing. Let him not have o biko.

Are people sti hating in this country? Chai poverty comment here, the dude is rich LowKey can we all struggle and make money to be like him?

He is socute...oh lawd!

This mouth odor seems real frm d comments.
toooooo bad
he's handsome no doubt

pearls said...

Lol... nice one @habiba

bethel luz said...

very rich and over fresh + handsome