Eniola Badmus trying to tell us something? Is this her man? (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Eniola Badmus trying to tell us something? Is this her man? (pics)

The actress shared two photos of herself with this unnamed guy on her instagram page today with love emoticons but didn't say who he is. Safe to assume he's the special one?

Update: He's an actor. Not dating Eniola. He's married. Pics taken for their movie together...

99 comments:

Good for her.. Lindaobserve

she never marry? looks like DJ T brother

Yes and so what? aproko linda....Every woman deserves a man to call her own and everybody deserves to be happy.. Wishing her well in d future..

They both are starting to look alike.. Skin to skin... He is her man! Lindaobserve

i hope its for real so she can stop rolling with small boyz.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

i hope its for real so she can stop rolling with small boyz.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

Mayb from a movie scene

if its true and not from a movie, well they look happy, so good for her.

Dey look good together

Wow, I'm happy for her, its obvious he's her man.

That's her business!

obviously his the special one

AQO said...

It could b on-set tinz.

Shame to all of those bad belle pple insulting her

See the handsome dude

linda said...

Her makeup looks scary

ANONYMOUS NOT HER MAN ITS HER FATHER LOL

Wooow....seems she's engaged..

WITH DS KNDA BOKOHARAM BEAR BEAR....GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

mmmmmmmm.assumption is d mother of failure.........@Lindiway

Are u kidding me?

If so, then I'm happy for her. Its about time. Linda take note!

Good for her, and I like d idea of her putting people on different thoughts. So, assume or conclude for all dat she cares. Afterall it's not ur business.

If so, then I'm happy for her. Its about time. Linda take note!

She's a woman so y she no go get man.

Is that his black hands around her shoulder or is just d design on the dress? This na gorrila hand oh!!

Pikin wey no fine him mama like am o, Enny congrats dear, wish it leads 2 smth fruitful.

Their bed must be made of double iroko wood, jus saying lol

Lol,probably right? Love is a beautiful thing,and everybody should feel it

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Movie pic

Must be a movie...the guy is married with kids. Amebo lindodo

I don't know why i have a problem with this guy. He's not looking real. I pray it works o- Congrats Enny

Miss linda assumer ikeji...

OK oooooo.

Ropoto finds a home. Lol

Lol...the special one ?
Verify and feed us back.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Screen husband Linda, d pic has being on net since..

Oya now!

Linda its clear that they are in love.

CatWalk With PAT said...

Lawd!!! That pic looks better in black and white....whats dat on her eyes?? eyeshadow?? no way!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Nice. Every lady needs a man!

hmmmmmmmm good onenice jc

linda na movie dey shot together oooo abeg ooooo I trust old skool cnt deal wit big pple like enny

He's the choosen one!

Good for her...n I wish her well

Oshey!!! Eniola Badmus, o ga ra gan

My patty bom bom. I pray it's true tho

It maybe oooooooo d look good together

Its not safe to assume.

prettiyz said...

Hope he is

Thank God she has finally left married men alone....

Abeni said...

Good for her who soever he may be to her

Linda d carrier! Dat is nt her man ooooo! D dey re jst frnds! He's happily married wit kids

Hahhahahah this is old scool naa he is married with kids moku. Oooooo, it's a joke

Biko tell us ooo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Awwwww....let it be o! amin!

is her man

mel20 said...

Good for atleast someone likes the meaty...hehehe

»madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.

I'm sure he is the one. Congrats to her!

Koko said...

Awww Love in Tokyo, she has even framed the pictures sef so it is a major something.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

owk... cant she atleast do a proper makeup?????

I know this guy o, his well known as old skool and can tell you that he's not eniola man cos he has a wife and three kids. Trust me , this picture might just be for an upcoming home video or so.

I just pray his not anoda woman's husband ooooo,,, i wil b soo happy for her if his nt for anoda woman

Good for ha if he is d 1

Awwwn. Its soo cute :)

Lol! Abi o! @ madam Linda - it's a parental project

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

You will soon get a letter saying he is someone's huzzband.

Lol.cnt stop laughing

Every woman needs a man she calls her own. I wish her well.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Good for her

iyke cindy said...

I see make up...I run#stil runnin..

Dey ar gud 2geda

Ina said...

You must be blind. Smh

elo tasha said...

Is she as fat as this jesu

Dey wl make gud couple o

Hmm...they look good together

Favour belle said...

Awwwwwwwwwww...that's how all I can say right now

Sweet choco said...

Them two fit

Nah this not her man. but a dowen in d entertainment industry. his nick name is oldskool. a close ally to kunle afolayan

ëpearlll said...

Linda, do you need to be told? Make she come carry megaphone tell you say naa her "fianceQ" be that. *tongue out*

Cas_paul said...

Na movie oooo...don't assume too much

#oldskool

D guy is happily married wth three kids linda take note

D guy is happily married wth kids.linda tk note

Naa. I great theatre arts guy from ife. Happily married to a lady called Yemi and the are good friends from school days with children.

His name is Henry Aka Old skol. Very gud frnds wit sola fajobi dat banged mercy aihgbe wen oduaa tv hosted her at troy lounge ogba.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Her makeup na die,LMAO!

Day her make up no be here oooo, e be like say ma shirley she rub for face!

Hmmmm good for her

This is my senior friend Yemi Alade's husband o, Samuel Alade ( not the singer) he is a married man, married to a MUCH beautiful woman

not every woman deserves a man some will rightly tell u that they don't need men

He's happily married with 3 kids.

Mehn dis niccur is so ugly ...cool tho

@phade_diva