Breaking news! Germanwing co-pilot deliberately crashed the plane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Breaking news! Germanwing co-pilot deliberately crashed the plane

According to breaking news report, the co-pilot of the doomed Germanwing flight deliberately crashed the plane on March 24th, this is according the chief investigator who just held a press conference explaining what happened. The prosecutor said the Chief pilot asked the co-pilot to take over the controls of the plane so he could go ease himself. While alone, the co-pilot locked the door and deliberately manipulated the flight monitoring controls to accelerate the descent of the flight. He refused to open the door of the cockpit to the pilot when he returned and began knocking frantically on the cockpit door. The co-pilot used a button to cause the plane to lose altitude and crash. He never spoke a word during the last 10mins before the plane crashed and didn't respond to air traffic control.

The prosecutor said there was no indication that the co-pilot was unwell. He has been identified as 28 year old Andreas Lubitz from Germany. He is not known to have any links to terrorism or extremists.

The prosecutor said screams from passengers could be heard on the recording in the final seconds. He said they all knew what was about to happen in the last moments and that all 150 souls died instantly.

129 comments:

But why?

your're kidding me...... like i knew it... OMG.

meenah_wakil on instagram

I swear initialy thought so. Lindaobserve

OMG! How true is dis? Pls dis should b investigated properly b4 jumping to conclusion. I can't believe dis is true.

Unbelievable! Why do such?

Steady said...

is it true that everybody is sick in nigeria? is Linda Ikeji sick too? i think it's true because linda did not go through this before posting it...

If he was suicidal, why did he not jump in front of a moving train? Why take all those innocent lives with him? God is in deed a merciful God. Cause na better koboko go dey wait am for heaven if I be God.

Steady said...

is it true that everybody is sick in nigeria? is Linda Ikeji sick too? i think it's true because linda did not go through this before posting it...

Omg... Tell me it's not true. Wickedness in high places

So inhuman act

Charles said...

This is sheer wickness, pls visit http://seligreporters.blogspot.com

Omg... Tell me it's not true. Wickedness in high places. But my question is for what reason!

So inhuman act

Really?!

Na wa
How can sm1 purposely do such?
Its unfair o

Rest in hell fire
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Haaaaaaaa, I don't understand all d gibberish dy wrote der o, bt if its true ds bad o.

Nothing is safe anymore... what is this world becoming?

GOOOSH!! Y DINT HER DIE ALONE??END TYM THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Abeg which kind of story be this one. If he had wanted to die, why take other people along with him??? Linda take note!

White people r crazy.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Abeg which kind of story be this one. If he had wanted to die, why take other people along with him??? Linda take note!

Yu didnt read where he locked the chief pilot out? Lindaobserve

wow the world is finaly insane!!!!!!!!!!!may GOD HELP US ALL JEEZ JC

Hw can people b dis mean
Probably suffering depression
Now took oda lives along
God hv mercy
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#1

This is d same question I ask mysef. Why wil he want to do such or wht could b d motive behind dis?

wow the world is finaly insane!!!!!!!!!!!may GOD HELP US ALL JEEZ JC

Peejay said...

Suicidal tendencies, terrorism or a myriad of other reasons.
Poor souls...

4nkylization said...

I no believe biko. Hw possible?

oh nooo!!!! sooo bad!!

MISSVEE

Mayb it was a mistake cos can't bliv he did dat on purpose!

4nkylization said...

I no believe biko, hw is that possible.

Eyah, why nah.

Because dem don get am lol

But y? Z y! But this is sooo unbelievable! U deliberately killed over a 100 people! Jzzzz...lord help us!

QQQ said...

If really he did this purposely,he should rot in hell

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

But what is he gonna gain 4rm doing this? Why evil? Why kill yourself and a hundred and smthg pple? Is he a suicide bomber? This ain't humane @ all..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Jesus!

There has to be a reason he did it.

@Royal U stupid shaa, U heard the chief investigator said its from the REVIRFING yet U are saying they should investigate properly? U think this na naija investigation where U come out to address the public without Absolute verification abi? Anyway I dnt blame U, u are a Disciple of GEJ hence the CLUELESSNESS #so U are excused for stupidity!

Staggering stupidity and plain wickedness.
That's unimaginable if its true tho

Another GEJ disciple putting up a stupid clueless comment. Scroll up to Royals comment, I already have a message there for U and him ... Can't waste my time typing your own copy again biko

Agent of Death

@UmehOma

joy said...

Oh my God! this is what we call real investigation. Na wa Oh. Niger abeg make una learn from this.
MAKE UNA RIP.

dessymal said...

Whites can be mysterious @ times

wickedness of man

prettiyz said...

Pls why would he do that

Na wa.....he had to waste 150 lives?

For what?

Lord have mercy

Hmmm that is evil. Andreas lubitz, the polit is an evil man; may the dead ones soul rest in peace. Amen

My dear.....there is no reason at all.....

If this is true, why didn't he just hang himself or something instead of taking 150 along. So much evil and mystery in this world

Dry

Inhumane. God knows best

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

May again d not allow Someborry to enter Oloriburuku plane o...Lord have mercy

Wow the world is really coming to an end

Something is seriously wrong somewhere with this story

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

I just knew it. But why would he want to kill all those people. He could have just shot himself in d head or something if he was tired of living rather than murdering all those people.

chinnydera said...

Possessed people everywhere, They'll talk perfectly well usually very intelligent but they're agents of darkness, on d other hand, I hope they investigate properly before given dis dead man a bad name for the next thousand years to come..

chinnydera said...

Possessed people everywhere, They'll talk perfectly well usually very intelligent but they're agents of darkness, on d other hand, I hope they investigate properly before given dis dead man a bad name for the next thousand years to come..

Becca said...

Dear Linda, how can I send you posts? there's a fire outbreak somewhere in lekki. Please confirm where and post to warn others. Can see the smoke fume from my office but not sure of the exact location. Thanks

Omg...Very wicked act..

I'm not surprised bcos I have said it brfore and just to repeat it again that it was a suicidal crash landing from co pilot

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Crazy world. How could he so wicked with such unspeakable act. May the lost souls rest In perfect peace. Amen

Cant believe what i just read.WTF!

That is why one need to read d Holy Book himself for a better understanding. Extremist interpreting it upside down. Terrorism everywhere. God help us

To all of you laughing at Rob Kardashian. An example of what depression causes. And to the guy who calls himself Toronto Finest what is there to LOL 😁 about? 150 persons dead including kids and you are Loling?! Very pathetic.

Hmmm... That co-pilot is a lunatic and an evil man...

this is so sad

Abeg, they should link it to terrorism. If he was a Muslim pilot, by now we would have heard terrorism. There shouldn't be by standards....

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I just knew it. Too many signs.
It was either this or he had collapsed.

In America, once anyone steps out of the cockpit one of the stewards go in.We don't know if someone went in as the main pilot stepped out to over power the co pilot... After 911 strict precautions were put in place, if you stepped out of the cockpit you need a code to either open the door or the person inside opens it. In trying to take precautions hope we haven't shot ourselves in the knee...

Nomso said...

kai! mtchws

60% of Oyibo's r insane. They derive joy from all these mess. Mass destruction n God is watching u in 3D

Ao on earth wl a sane person wnt 2 kill himsf n his fellow humans? Dis is bad n evil of d highest order. He might b a terrorist bt pretending nt 2 b so as 2 achieve his evil aim. May d souls of d poor victims rest in peace

I so which more investigations could tell why he did it. This is so evil. God help us

@lwkmd.....how was that ur stress? Are u here t comment on other peoples' comment? Imbecile!!!

Amy said...

There has to be a major reason for this. With that kind of descent, all of them were bound to die instantly. The impact alone can finish anyone in that plane. Looking at the debris scattered everywhere, it will be difficult to identify anything. There should now be evaluations of these pilots.

God have mercy....may their soups rest in peace

God abeg o.

PAVOUR said...

Is this is new way of terrorism? you can never tell he has been paid and looking for an opportunity to bring down any plane he co-pilot. RIP beautiful people. life.

What a decision..there's a spirit of serial killing in this folks

God have mercy....may their soups rest in peace

His name will b written in the Guiness book of record in hell if that was what he wanted. Bloody terrorist.

God have mercy...may their souls rest in peace

Crystal said...

Why now?

D Bee said...

Eehh, let them keep investigating, dey are yet to find out who or what dat co-pilot is linked to. May souls of the departed rest in peace

Expect somebody to start peddling the "depressed/mental illness" excuse soon. That is white people's excuse for doing something gross and stupid!!

iyke cindy said...

If he wanted to die,why not go meet ur creator alone?,must u drag ova a hundred oda innocent souls??God wil judge.....

i've been in the midst of pilots once when they happily shared that the most glorious death a pilot ( flying buff / freak) could ever wish for is to die in a plane-crash... i asked other stuff related to this and i got really frank answers... learnt alot... ciao! *don't ask more

Nikeh El' said...

Only God knows what really happened there but may the souls of the departed,Rest in Peace....Amen

Maybe he join the deadly islamist group ISIS we never can tell..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

See all this..ehn? Why? Tomorrow they'll say white man and white man land is better than black man and black man land. I will say it and still say it again, I prefer blackman and our way than white man and his way. Mad people.

for what purpose exactly, he was on a suicide mission at 28?

There must be a reason...dey shuld check his medical records or sometin

Go through what? Don't you listen to news?

How cruel !! If he wanted to commit suicide, why not hang urself na?, why carry so many souls along?..

What type of bastard behavior is that? if he wants to die,he should die alone na...TF? smh

He was suicidal obviously!

hail Mary full of grace! but why on earth would anybody deliberately kill people in this manna .............God show us ur mercy for indeed the world is wicked

Nimelda says so

I jst fell sick reading this ish.
How i wish all the 150 souls will be given a cane to be flogging the bastard pilot that deliberately took their lives.

The Therapist said...

The things men do

OMG! Oh lord protect your children!!!

What A World!!!

Mr short man devil will you shout your trash and take you foolish mouth elsewhere. Stupid failed musician.

Shut**

U want to damage our eardrums?

Psychopath..... Lord!

Lord have mercy. Some pple get mind

Hi tamara, you dont reply your emails cos have sent you more than 20 emails. I like you and wanna be your friend. Am a she not a He so feel comfortable okay. Waiting for your reply.

Why..why...why???

Dobzi fingers said...

This is wicked.

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Baconyx Chris said...

Na wa o! End time is near. Demonic people on the loose.

Psychological problem at the highest order

He is sick upstairs

What if it was a hijacking or he had some sort of ailments and fell into crisis whilst he was struggling he could have mistakenly activated the wrong button s . Just my thought though

Lessons to all.Pray without ceazing

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

This is just so so so sad. One more thing to ask God when next I am playing.
Stop by my blog http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/

OMG! Uhmm,,am lost for words.

This is the saddest thing I've heard this year.the number of people that have died just in the first quarter of this year alone is appauling.how can somebody be totally depressed that he takes such a decision on an AIRCRAFT?
God knows best.
It is one thing to fly, it is another thing to pray against hijacking and it's another thing to pray for safe landing.

Jesus Christ anonymous ure hrtless, how can u excuse some1 for been stupid... Help him pls....

Endydecency said...

Terrorism everywhere, may God help His children.

GOD forbid,May their Souls rest in Perfect Peace.AMEN

It's not fair ooooo.....God deliver us from evil minded people

NOORDEAN said...

If he's Muslim, he would have been tagged terrorist...Insane people!

ogechi N said...

Wickedness in high places