Vast Bracket shares a pic of when he thought it was over... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Vast Bracket shares a pic of when he thought it was over...

Singer Vast of Bracket shared the pic on the left & said it was when he thought it was over and shared the pic on the right and said God has given him back his life. Vast battled with Lymphoma - a type of blood cancer but thankfully, he's since recovered.

133 comments:

WhoHimHelp???

He Saved You, And So Shall He Forever Save You!! Loke loke lama lo..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awwww he lost so much weight. Thank God for his mercies

Thank God For Your Life

Awwww he lost so much weight. Thank God for his mercies

Vivian Gills said...

Thank God for your precious life my dear..God is wonderful

Thank God

Fank God fr his life.

haaa...my crush

Lucky you.I wish mine stayed behind too to say same!

Thank God he recovered

Hot

Hottie

Thank God for Ur life o

VERULE Says-visualize. "Beautifu is life""

Thnk u Jesus 4 saving his life.may only ur name b praise.

Thank God for his Life.

Keep ur hope high man...u shall live ur dream life Amin.

Ayo Anifowose said...

thank God for your life.

Thank God he's recovered.

STORY JUNKIE said...

ehya. thank God for savin him

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

We thank God for life, we thank God for you....
See How To Make 100K Monthly Selling Data Bundle/Airtime On Your Website Designed Free Of Charge For You

So happy for him because really felt it when i saw then that he was sick. Thank God for safe recovery

We bless God..

OKORO UPGRADED **

Ehyah! Thank God 4his life.

BLAQ said...

Thank God for his life

Thank God for your life!!!!!

Thank God for him

Ok welcom bk to life

Next pls....not a fan. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

I bless God for him,sometimes in life wen u think is over than d master Jesus will step in and say:wait till i say is"OVER"

I really thank God for his life. I like the dude too

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Tank God for his life!wats it wit cancer n kidney failure dis days?

Oladimeji said...

I'm happy for him ooo. May God heal him totally and speedily.

Isn't Vast sooo cute? I could suck on that nipple d whole night!! Even while he was ill, he never lost his smile.. Linda Pls tell him we need another hit song like yori yori

Thank God for life

AGB said...

Thank God Almighty for his life.

Thank You lord.

Thank God for his life.

The two pics look the same. He just want draw attention to his body! Well, thank Jah for his life!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

happy for him..may his healing be permanent

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

We thank God for your life bro.

Eyaaa. God is gd ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

God is good!!!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Smiling when u thought is over,reverse action when God brought u back.i thank God for ur life

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Thank God for you o.

Thanks to God

Plato said...

thank God

Wow!

Miracle still happen.
Am happy for him.

Thank God for his life.

Thank God for ur life but yu carry style dey show us ur Abs......

Was he worried abt his life n health or 6packs? Hian!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Happy 4 u, many pple lost der lives to dis disease. #happytuesday

Thank God for him

Thank God for your life... HE has given u a second chance....not everyone can be lucky

So stop all those secret sin
Stop smoking
Stop drinking

My grandmother go say...."d thing wen dey sweet sick person na I'm him dey like to chop, till him go die"

Na correct proverbs

"Mkpo mi anem deh owo udohor keh adia akpa.

Thank God for the gift of life

Thank God 4 giving you anoda chance at life. Linda take note!

Thank God for u r life @vastbracket

Thank God for your life my brother. But enough of this happiness, start working on what we know you for...

felicia said...

thank God for his life

i love you linda

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Never give up keep ur head up. Stand up tall and for sure God will turn things for the better. Thank God for ur life bro.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

That's very good to know...thank God for his new health status

•••••QUEENMAYA••••

Thank God for his life.

I thank God for your life. when life is spared, its another chance to correct our wrongs and make things right.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

ONI OPEYEMI said...

thank God for your live

Thank u God for Vast's life. I appreciate You Lord. Be thou exalted

CHIOMA JESUS said...

And u called dis a news? Hmmm. Wel thank God 4 his life

Cynthia Iyede said...

Thank God for his life.

Thank God for his life. i hope he remains in the lord.

Thank GOD

she never see anything.... GEJ OR NO NIGERIA

That God for your life...
It is not easy

Thank God for his life

Omo thank God for him o! Life is really beautiful when you are healthy!

kblyte said...

Thank God for his life

I am so happy for this guy. Devil wanted to waste such a fine strong man, Bt God has plans for u. Serve him wit ur heart ok?

@Sophia Stephen

Thankin God doesn't mean in article writings only young man... Serve God!!!! dere may b no second chance #YOLO# okbye#

ooh thank God for your live.

Thank God for u.. Buh damn, he's looking hot in that wet shirt!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

Thank God for u.. Buh damn, he's looking hot in that wet shirt!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

Thank God for healing

CELEB said...

Thank God for him

Awwwww, thank God 4 his life.

He is one lucky fellow

God dey

ogeee said...

Thank God for his life, the lord s goood

what would u do wt dz 2nd chance???

He really needs to stop talking about this thing! Like really...

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Thank God for saving him.

Your life has become a testimony, live it to be an impact to others.
Matthew 5 vs 16

Thank God 4 ur life!!

Wow congrats

Jeni_zee said...

Jesus !! Abeg all these dieases nd ailment are far from me nd my Family IJN amen, was it before he became a celebrity? Nawa ooo

Glory be 2 God

Icess said...

Am happy u made it. Congrate boo.

Thank God for him

chocolate said...

Tnk God for your life

God is a life saver, trust in Him, can guarantee you longevity...

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaaaaaa tnk God for his life o

Good fr him.

umoh Linda said...

Anyfin is possible only if u believe

Thnk God 4 his life,lukin gud

haaa!!! thankGod for ur life oo

missvee

To GOD be they glory

elovi said...

Thank God for your life

A thing of the past.

Ada Ejike said...

Thank God for him....

I thank God for him

Glad for him. cancer sucks, wish him many more years in good health

win said...

Thank God for the healing . I pray you will forever remember his love towards you and reciprocate it.

KINGING said...

He helped your Mother. OyO

I thank God for your life n rejoice with u

Em help your papa mama!

One of those moments when u stare at right in its eyes but God pulled u back.

Thank God for that.

Thank God for his life...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Naim him stil de siiing nana oooo de wind waist...#ok ooo cntinue na oly u waka cum.

Thank God for u oo.Am with u My Yoriyori*winks*

ugo bu ugo said...

Thank God for your life dear

Thank U Lord for the gift of life...........God be praised...........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE.IF I WAS HIM,NA GOSPEL I GO DEY DO NOW.....AKA....PREACHER

Now he don gym con big ... na so, life na teacher.
myhood50@yahoo.com

i am so happy this guy survived. He looks so much like my brother that i was pained when he was sick.

Jane Ike Winner of LIB N100K 2015