QuickLotto is Now Bigger and Better: Come in, Play and Win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

QuickLotto is Now Bigger and Better: Come in, Play and Win

Ladies and gentlemen, this is the time to brace up and start winning Big Money without stress. It is very real and happening live on QuickLotto.Net. In fact, ladies too are winning big in Millions. The game is 100% guaranteed by the Nigerian National Lottery Commission, so there is nothing to fear.

We wish to inform you of the option of playing quicklotto draw games via Banks POS terminals and via SMS. These are expected during this first quarter of 2015.
As you play, we look forward to more millionaires this year in our Quick5, Megahammer and Instant Winning games.

How To Play? Click On QUICKLOTTO.NET. As soon as you land on the website, Register with your details. Transfer money from your ATM card into your WALLET on QuickLotto site and play.

Go now: QuickLotto.Net

54 comments:

OK...>>>>>

Okay now

lets make some money

Will try this out

20million na im I want

Ok. Seen. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Intresting

Ok I've heard.

thanks but No

Intresting

Will try this out

I am coming.

@Sophia Stephen

Will try this out

Moneyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Wow am in mehn!

Transfer Ke? Nna ode kwa risky.. I dey come.

Hmmm how do we know its not wayo

Don't have money on my account, job searching, so how do I play the lotto. So confuse jare.

Good one

•••QUEENMAYA•••

Scam Alert!!

abeg make play see wheather i fit be the next lucky winner.

Interesting.....

Loto wen chop my brother money....dem no free give am till today...one loto Like that....dere name sef don too plenty..,

Just exploiting gullible Nigerians.... While they become more richer, using ur own money to trade

Ok. How real is this Linda

Scared of lotto

Ok seen

Smart idea

D more you look, d less you see. I'ma pass, never been a kalokalo person. Linda tnx though. Linda take note!

Good, I like free money oo

D more you look, d less you see. I'ma pass, never been a kalokalo person. Linda tnx though. Linda take note!

Harrie said...

Betting...yuck! can't count the zeros me Buds have "wasted" on this...#no.offense buh the idea of using a hundred bucks to win a million isnt quite an ordeal...#justsaying
Cherrio.

Kindly check out my blog
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1

Osafele Fredrick said...

wonderful game, we hope to win millions in this game.

Nice one...

ok oh

Ahhhhhh...bab ijebu/gambling has gone onlline...yeepaa!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I hate gambling.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

We ve not done with the previous games so far let alone quick one

Am still saving my RR sport and G wagon money before dec 2015 I ain't dip my hands in my pocket no more for online games

Have being trying o, I pray I win one day

Albert said...

What's it reLated to? Soccer? NumberGuessing?.. Anyone?

na person wey una go chop him money una dey find
onyx gf say so

Ok transferring

chocolate said...

Ok we don hear

elovi said...

Wow Dats nice

These guys are scammers, didn't complete my game and I was charged, sent them email haven't even heard from them till now.

i prefer Baba ijebu koro koro permin...ok...i no go everr put my atm here..lol

You are right, the same thing happen to me. They just collected my money without me playing the game. Na wayo.