Pic: 2face & Annie Idibia pictured cooking together in their kitchen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Pic: 2face & Annie Idibia pictured cooking together in their kitchen

The couple pictured in their kitchen last night deciding on the amount of pepper to use in their food :)

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

wow! couples of life

What's cooking? Pooti???

Romantic

Ruthie said...

That was before he went clubbing with pero!tell us something else.

onj said...

Dis pic is to make believe Dat dey r cool.

Good for them,Annie looking like Baba Fryo.

Awww..i love love this couple

Oh!

Am stil thinking wht to say...
U mean dis is...

No comment pls.

the caption should have been....2face talking,annie serving and the maid doing the actual cooking and later cleaning.

Oh!

Am stil thinking wht to say...
U mean dis is...

No comment pls.

Wat a romantic husband

Love in the air:::: what a blessed couple. Continue to blossom

Pls 2face and wife must show the world every u guys do,not good for u at all.

Lol! Linda, the professional tatafo!

sexy C said...

How romantic

Adaejyk said...

Is it because of 2baba & Peros kissing picture going round that we are seeing Annie and 2baba cooking in their kitchen deciding amount of pepper... Abeg a leopard cannot change its spots. Forget all these IG posing. Annie continue 2 take heart, u signed 4 it.

Linda you too like Tubaba, how putting pepper 4 Fud take b news? I dey my kitchen now dey cuk soup, abeg report am sharpaly. Linda take note!

Osas Cruz said...

Sweet husband, I love this

I so much luv dis couple, datz romantic though

Hmmmm yummy

2face and wife must u guys show the world every thing u do,not good at all

wow so lovely... Mine is coming soon.

Hmmmmmmm

Wow!me likey....linda have nt won any tin frm u ooooo.... Abeg consideration oranebochioma@gmail.com

2face and wife must u guys show the world every thing u do,not good at all

U don't want to bring of news of how tuface was pictured kissing his babymama

VERULE Says-Awesome couple,bt linda u were nt der to kn wat dey said. "Beautifu is life""

N dey have IMA Obong to help hahaha

U don't want to bring of news of how tuface was pictured kissing his babymama

lovely couple

Na wa you self linda no wasting tym Tania just posted this seconds ago Lmao!!! Happy Annie and Tuface ... Nice

xquisite said...

Hmmm Linda u dey there. Don't know how this concern us oooo. I hope your family is truly as sweet as you are portraying.

These ones are enjoying the blisfulness of marriage some other celebrities are there jumping from south African to Brazilian girlfriends.. you all better get a life. 2 Cor 6:8-9. @Bishop_Dammy

Aunty Linda!!! I hail thee.... how u take know say na Pepper dem dey Decide???

Hmmm! Interesting!

Kponskii said...

Bonding! Wat a lovely sight.

Hahaha dats S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Cool,will do ȾђѧϮ plenty tyms for M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ future wifey!

Like seriously! Tuface is a chelsea fan?wow u just got me forever,i'm a true fan of u and chelsea football club..

Tubaba the king of his Castle...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

nonsence d picture don tey na bcos say picture of 2face and his baby mama pero don scatterfor internet make her relaese d lie lie picture.....i catch her lol

onyx gf say so

Babyann said...

Linda you no be better person n I knw Annie is ur frnd ... We r talking abt tufac kissin pedro n u r putting up old pix of Annie n tuface... Hmmmmmm

We hear.. after kissing pero

This is lovely! Oh God am jealous olh

Luv drunk

Nyc one

How abt d one

Rubbish!!! After kissing Pero in the club...
Bia Innocent Idibia dnt hurt Annie oh if not.........

This is no news Linda

How abt d one dey made love after cooking... Mtweeee

This is no news LINDA

THIS IS NO NEWS LINDA ,EVEN MY GRAND PARENTS DOES THAT

Daz de joy of marriage. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

That dude isn't 2face Linda Ikeji

Chuma Anumiri said...

Tuface seems to me the happiest man in the music industry...

Original African Queen others na counterfeit for tubaba life.we love you and not the leftovers

NO BE NEWS BE DIs ABEG !

I'd PAY money to know what tuface's diet looks like! Dude been looking the same for years!

Was so special about dis make them pack well joor

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

chukadgreat said...

Wow,so cute

cuteee

Wit 2 Baba dere d paper go 2 much.Annie. Hmm

She needs new cookware...Clean kitchen though

This is no news. if u like don't publish my comment.

Oh lawd have mercy....pls auntie linda why can't we just stay put with amber rose news than this one...

••••QUEENMAYA••••

What won't these Nigerians do to try to get attention? Mtschew.
Pls tell me that their publicist entered the kitchen to take this shot

This couple is just sweet. I love them

lol
2Baba Legend
shea all the whole 9ja celeb b chelsea? i wonder

Wat's the big deal about this make them pack well joor

Lindodo can know, hw is it pepper dey ar deciding to put

#beautiful

Hmmmm, am impress.

dinky said...

Linda, there is some sort of protest going on in Federal Palace Hotel (Victoria Island, Lagos) and it has been going on since last night. Can you please find out what its all about? Thank you.

dinky said...

Linda, there is some sort of protest going on in Federal Palace Hotel (Victoria Island, Lagos) and it has been going on since last night. Can you please find out what its all about? Thank you.

dinky said...

U are a politician linda but I like ur hustle!!! D truth has to b told!! Dey need to kip their lives private an Annie I love u but u have to B realistic an I know it's not easy because there's no perfect marriage out there dats perfect!!! Good luck
Osa

Flakky Flakky said...

So all of una wey carry their matter 4 head like gala seller,how market?Annie is a strong woman n I like 4 not letting all these news get to her.

BLAQ said...

Lol, mtcheww dey should also decide on d sex position to take in bed on social media. Nonsense

did same with my wife last night.........i hope they will show us when they fight.just saying..*wink*

Hian, una de njoy o....love nwantinti

Jeni_zee said...

Wetin concern us and d amount of pepper them won use cook? Lol, see cover up because of d online picture, am sure Annie sent tania to post it, she shd get use to tuface philandering ways vid she desperately married him with baby mama nd kids baggage nd out of d three women she dsnt have a son for him yet so mk she manage am like that ,2face onise lol

McLord Peters said...

Nice. 2baba na chelsea fan ooo. #Blues all the way.

Is this before or after their fight?

hehehe,now we believe the pictures of 2face and Pero. Annie, this is a cheap desperate attempt. Your low self esteem should be a course studied at phd level.

Jeni_zee said...

2face d weapon of mass baby production

Yori Yori Princess said...

tolotolo man. who pictured them together. Good for them to be together to destroy any that dont want their happiness

Default smile said...

Love u Annie...I just hope this Pero gist is not true. I hate Pero4 wantin2break ur hom tuface Idibia repect this woman. Her heart is golden. Pero get a life already. He dumped u even when u were heavily pregnant. How else do u want a mans rejection....

PRICELESS DERBBIE said...

Awwwww, so sweet.
¥
¥
¥
¥
Lindy #I'd rather be self made#

Story for the Gods, this is an old picture abeg Linda park well joor

Tuface is the taster

2face is the gee

I see damage control... We all know what happened the night before... Who cares how much pepper and tomatoes goes in their pot of soup.

I am just here sipping my Tea!

lols @deciding on d amount of pepper 2 use in dia fud" nd u cn tel dt by jst lukng @d pic or u wr actually in thr wv em!!!hmmm
xyz(aittyfinest)

Love wantintin

Uhmmm..... I want to believe that Annie and 2face have settled their brawl.
I saw the pictures where the other baby Mamah was kissing 2baba like say she wan suck off all his salivary glands.

The verdict of the gods. 2face, we forgive you for the sake of this good woman, but next time your case comes to this shrine, you ll be castrated!

SWAAG said...

nyama....SHE LOOSING VALUE WAN KIND WAN KIND....

Annie na wah for you oh! Why didn't u giv ur househelp bom shorts to wear instead of d magizzy she's putting on? Shebi na only u breeze dey enter body abi?...lol

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Was that man really cooking with her or just came to the kitchen to taste the stew and then saw that it wasn't done yet? #lol

very simple and humble man;May God keep you for us 2papa. KDIDYS

Madam in hot sexy short while maid in loose oversized dress.maid ain't supposed to dress in nice fitted dresses lest "Oga" look at her ass.In Mexican soaps maids are beautifully dressed you know!

Hahaa.....@Linda I know you are been sarcastic..... U know how d go dey go

Or are u a learner?

Love nwantiti.......Yimu

@Pero.#sideEyes#

Story
Medicine after death

Awwww, how cute.....

hmm aw sweet not evryman will do dat

Linda which one be my own naaaa.

All this cover up yu people are doing, there is God o......

Linda oooo if I hear am ,amount of pepper ko amount of iru ni.

beautiful... just beautiful..

no reply my comment e no concern u

a family tha stays together.thank God for their life

admirable couple

She Tu-Baba dey eat ni ?? I thought he probably didnt like food.But from the kitchen look,it seems this baba tuface go like food die.oooo

Linda it's not true. This pic wasn't taken last night. It's a very old picture. Not a recent pics at all

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Linda did Annie send this to you? I just feel this is not news.

win said...

Awwwwww.. So. Sweet

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Linda did Annie send this to you? I just feel this is not news.

Lol. Damage control thingsss. Linda how much were you paid for this?

her Househelp is better her, she wetin she wear.

SleekyMz said...

Linda how is this news? U no get work. Story u say U wan tell us, u no tell us again. Pls I want to hear the story of the sadest day of ur life o.

her househelp is better than her, she wetin she wear.

CELEB said...

Linda akproka!

Nice comeback! Fly away on your broom, Pero.

BLAZER said...

YES !!!!! 2BABA IS A BLUE!

nekkyville said...

Linda am sure dey av paid u for damage control ba?like u dint hia 2face was kissin Pero last 9t.am sure u av seen it.if u like swallow my comment

So lovely!

Na waooo Linda! how is this news nooow????

....Soon you will snap them as they poo in their toilet, and display it here as news.

Don't go doing this rubbish when you marry o! Keep your home to your self and family.

Tuface is just forming good husband but some badt chicks saw him in a very bad corner frolicking with another woman 2nights ago. Annie hold your husband wella o...his eyes no good o!!!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmmm. I just dey observe.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Good to see that they have reconciled, nice one. Btw I am d lady in love with Laura Ikeji and I am getting drunk in love.

2face is a matured man with a matured mind. God bless ur marriage bro!

chills is this news lol...ok

chocolate said...

Lol dats cute

winnyluv said...

Sweet couple , me likey.... Winny luv

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. Nice

Linda nwa Ikeji. Don't be fooled by mere pics. Look beyond the pics. I upload pics of my hubby all the time whereas we stay killing ourselves indoor. If Annie didn't upload the pics herself it tells you...

Iya! It's an old pic

Lol@amount of pepper...Linda aproko sha!

Angela Judy said...

Waow lovely.

gidis said...

Wow....9c dem haters can kip mkn noise

Linda... let dem cook na, wetin be ur own inside? Amebo, person kitchen n pot na u for still dey look for gist... I hail!

Lol linda u are jealous that the tuface n pero pics n gist didnt get to u first b4 oda blogs hence u tryin to counter d story by showing dat tuface n annie are good. N dese couples never learn putting your private business on social media. Soon u l show us ur toilet n how u decide n how much tissue paper to use to clean ur bum after pooing. No mata how much social media love show off u do, it never takes d problem away!!!!

After he kissed pero finish cum houx dy form loving hussy its well annie are u preggy again ni, fada of all nation it is well o.

KINGING said...

House girl sighted washing dishes . That gown of hers though

It is called love.

Adaobi Mmuo said...

And this is supposed to douse the dramatic pics of pero smooching him on Saturday abi.

I hope they pull through.I'm sure they will so long as Annie keeps her head on.

Tuface I like you so much but please behave.

Flakeebaby said...

Linda, Aproko No 1 of Nigeria

#showoff#Nothing special about the kitchen sef.

Lol, they won't eat that food. Their chef is standing by.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

2baba and Annie sef,deey 4 cum ask me nah,make I decide for dem lol.

Asin ehnn real story my dear...I knw say linda no go post d pero gist...omo

Lmao anon 3:09 u no go kill me with laff oo....choi!!

#Abbytohxoft

So tu baba after kissing pero u dey kitchen..okay o

Linda no be news ooooooooooo

mzjenjulius said...

Tania old fool stil fuckin wiz I think u should b more concernd about wizkid not fuckin shola(babymama)not u uploadin some pic which isn't your bussiness,and linda just 4 u 2 no this pic wasn't taken last night go check annie manager's page this pic has been there since.

Doris said...

Ok seen! Annie stop putting your private life in the public...we do not need it! please use those times to pray to God as TUFACE has chosen you

Hmm nah wah. He who wears the crown know as e dey pain. Annie how long will you continue to live like this? Ure deceiving yourself. I pity you. Anyways you are a street girl so u can deal with it. You can't stop pero from keeping tuface. So deal with the trauma. If he hadn't married you u wld still be sleeping with him in the hotels.

Na wao,can dis b news?

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Ijanyimitch said...

Plus can u explain again what u have just said?

Lmao

Hehehe!! Which kia Breeze!!

Hmmmm... You pple should leave them alone ooooo

A lady? Laura isn't gay please. Stop this!

Linda this na old pix abeg put new picture.

Dis pics is old!! Linda na politician now!!! Where u get d pics? Abi u go there hus last night? Who u think say u dey fool linda
Abeg jor I understand what u are trying to do. Hustle well sister
One love

Aunt Linda this pic wasn't taken last night naw. Annie's manager has had it up before Tania uploaded it so chill.

Constant nacking is the diet. You fit?

Hmmmmmm

That househelp dress though. Choi! Well I no blame Annie before the babe begin dress nice then from there Tubaba fit enter am...

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Thought there was a report of their quarrel over Pero. We don't know which gists to believe these days.

2baba am just badly envy. Kudos any way

Roflmao...must ve been a typo error. kokz

Smh
Ariyo, couples bawo?

Anyway, we see the ekaete that does the cooking in her kaba(aka house girl gown) in the background.

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Linda I didn't know u were a Idibia marriage concultant. Annie must be ur really good friend.
All this is not worth the credibility a a true blogger.....

The man is who he is... she cannot change a serial womanizer. Linda you cannot save their marriage even at the expense of your credibility. We have all seen the pics! Do your job!!!!!

Maryam Wokili said...

Yeah. I can't stop laughing. Look at d cloth her maid wore. I kw she's d one who asked her to b dressing lik dat so her husband won't go in and Av anode child. Lwkmd

Lovely.

Lol. .. still laughing.

Lmao!!!!booairo won't kill us with laugh

Chuczie said...

Jackson Tuface, go like food nah. Dem no say yoruba girls like Pero no sabi cook. Nah to open dirty toto. Yoruba gels no vex. In a know say nah true word

Cute couple!

Weda mk believe or not...Wat is ur own? bad belle. Pretend ur own mk me see na. Kill joy everywhere

Blessing Unlimited. said...

Lovely.

Choco said...

My best.. d Love I ve for both of dem doe

Am d girl behind then.. They are nice people. They treat me nicely. Am d chief cook

I can see the maid,I understand Annie is not wicked but buying big cloths for her so that tuface will not knack her maid akpako

Wow! So where are all these stories abt them having issues bcos of one of 2face baby mamas coming from?? Abeg people shld allow this couple o

Peejay said...

Bonario has killed me with laughter today! Baba Fryo??? Loooooooooooool!

Lovely! It's cool to be in luv

take care of the girl wit the flowing gown

Sincerely ur grammar is bad.

Atleast he choose a better street girl dan ur low class self. Anupama

She already told the ladies that met with her at the "I'd rather be self made" seminar... it was really touching and u missed

IG: @pweetyharyur

purity C said...

Linda shebi this one is news too ...is aiit

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»