Original copy of photo of Milk maids at the back of the N10 note | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Original copy of photo of Milk maids at the back of the N10 note

Original copy of John Hinde's photo of Milk maids at the back of the N10 note...

Photo credit: SMSN

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

This is cool!

Awww..beautiful fulani.'s is all I see

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

That's some sexy African outfit

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick

Kikiki.y did dey hide d bobbie on the note??

WoW!!!! Historic!!! Nice!!!! Bia where are you digging these pics from???

CatWalk With PAT said...

They just spoilt the pic on the naira note. Hold on! is that nipple im seeing there??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Wow

Awww! Good old days when 69 was just a number and Pussy my favorite pet.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

How come we dnt see the nipple in the 10niara note?

Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Wow as in wow

fresh emmy said...

I see d young ladie's titties oOoooo

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

How come we don't see her boobs on the note?

aproko manager said...

Shouuuuuu Norbi nipple I dey c for dere abi orijin don dey catch me

aproko manager said...

Shhuuu Norbi nipple I dey c for dere sooo

Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!

LIB best Blog of the Century.

bring olden days picture.

Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!

Waoh! Nice to know

Bayode said...

wow so lovely

OK.....

Ok seen

Doyeen Aliyu said...

OK, seen.

Wow wonderful! Mtchewww

The original looks so beautiful.. God bless our country. I pray that the value of our naira would no longer depreciate in Christ's name. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy

OMG!!!...Linda this is amazing. Good work girk

is the boobs they were trying to show? Linda now i know u've got a rotten mind.......

win said...

Whoooooo. History is indeed beautiful

nice after many many years!!

Wнєяє dem keep am since?? *yawns* i don't even know what 2 comment.

#abbytohxoft

No mata hw big a milk is,its shud be sold 4 10 naira

perfect mood apparel said...

I see boobs

visit my relationship blog
tosintosade.blogspot.com

Linda!!! Where you dey see all this things from...datz like 1970's. Blogger aye

Lovely original

YEA DAS TRUE

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Musediq said...

The real picture is really nice. Good job and thanks for sharing

SWAAG said...

na wao...why did they crop off the "cowbell" of that girl na?

Nice!

Lol see thier face..

Awwww so cute...wish nig was lyk b4 asin free of all this boko haram tin

See nipple

Candid Ofoje said...

Very nice

Nigeria has a rich and diverse culture..

Wow, interesting ... girl's boobs was edited..

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz 2 r legend...
Davido's GF

Is that her orange breast that am seeing....am looking for a N10 note to see it clear or auntie linda u will do me a great pleasure by zooming it for better view.....lol #badstme#

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Linda they re Called "mai fura de nunu" stop using English nd calling them "milk maids". We re Naija plp oh.

brings back memories.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Ceeflo said...

Beautiful women... Culture gives beauty a voice

Samexgist said...

Hehe lindodo hw. Du u get this pics

Olamide now selling T-shirts

Where r they? Who's got their numbers???

Chics of those days!

Wooow. This is pretty..

cute n pretty work of art

via LIB READER

Ok seen...if u pple can find this milk maids,Pls help look for the missing chibok gals too abeg

See dia fyn crop top......

Ok seen...if u pple can find this milk maids,Pls help look for the missing chibok gals too abeg

Ok thanks

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

Nice one linda. How do you announce your monday give away? #just asking sha

Peejay said...

Wow! History! The facial features look nothing like the original though. Not to mention the edited....(PG18!)

Wow!!! History 101

Prudence Muna said...

Well covered boooby on d note and not the original copy.Morality Nigeria.

Crop top na vintage style no be today...me like

Dis gals must hav been mothers now

omobaba said...

Hmmmm.....so........

Tee said...

Why dem alter (cover) her breast naaah????

7F098C19 said...

Good research. I know one day na one day. I will also be pictured and placed somewhere for the generation next. Mark this day. Engr Emy

Jade said...

Wow! I wonder where they are now?

d girl breast day show for d real picture but not d money!

Wetin we go take am do abi u want make we see the nipple. We don see am. Next!

Golden Fortune said...

Photoshop

Ewo, kai dem no try for de girls be dat o..dem fine outside de bucks!

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

Great research

Linda, where do you unearth these rare artifacts?! I have learnt a lot these couple of months about our history.

But was dia digital camera as at dat time? Aunty Linda are you sure?

Ok. Farotimik@yahoo.com

So they were real people, never knew....

John's maid make brain o... see better breast without bra

Wow. And no one knows their names. That ladies breast was actually in view. If it was kim or Chrissy now, Linda will remember to zoom it. Lol.

Won't it be nice to actually locate the beautiful maids and have CBN reward them generously for gracing the face of our currency

Crop top aiyee

Pretty

Your too much Linda

is that not bobbie showing?

Incredible.

Now lets take it one step further, lets us know their names and current situation.

Looks good

Why only fulani people? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

But why did those who reproduced the original photo on the back of the ten naira note distort the picture of the babe in front by covering her succulent boobs? This is a grave error and is unacceptable. The fully picture would have made the ten naira note the most desirable and in-demand naira note ever. Especially by guys. Now, we have lost that glorious chance forever.

Linda WTF. Wat is original copy na.abi u b olodo.its either an "original' or its a freaking "copy". Pls use ur dictionary abeg

See nipples

Great @Lib where u get am

Whao! Only God knows how old and where these two will be now.......they looked calm back then when there wasn't any thin like bokoharam

History never die....

Cute BusyBee said...

Wow! This is so nice.never knew the girls really existed.

hmmmmmmmmmm

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Ok o...aboki, do u knw fulani's expose der
breasts?!oya talk nw...am waitin..kisses linda,u inspire me a lot.

They adjusted the pix.

racheal said...

Awwww...dis is nice,i like

Hmmm.,.did u know fact!!!!

FUTURE LEADER said...

THAT WAS NOBLE OF THE ARTIST TO CONCEAL THE NIPPLE SLIP OF THE LADY IN THE FOREGROUND.

Awww really nice

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! Nice photo indeed

Ijanyimitch said...

Interesting

The first thing I notice is how they made it more decent by shading off the exposed nipple from the coloured copy in the naira version

Are u showing us cos her breast is showing in d original picture? Linda I dey suspect u.

Heaven on Earth

My grandmom.

This people don kill our country

Show a side of her boob,so na so fulani women dey dress

LIB's Last Born

The changes are significant....

cool

nwa di thick said...

Lovely. The ladies r soo beautiful

Great now i understand it.

dat photo hv been saturated.... xo it cant b d original again.

Wow. Love dis. LIB EMPIRE.

Temmy said...

Na so

Linda, is that a boob? I think some people will prefer to drink (or suck) from source including yours truly. I love them boobs u know. I'll still wait for my one nite of ecstacy with linlin. I remain anon

nice!!

Bunny said...

Is that her breast? Looks somehow

Wow!

The Monarch said...

tnks for d info LINDA

elo tasha said...

Is that her breast?

Why is her breast hidden??

PRISCABABE said...

it looks real.

See the nipple of dat first lady...a woman by now

preCious said...

Nice. Linda where did you get it from?

It is A pure lie
They are.not the same pictures

It is A pure lie

These famous ladies without names

It is A pure lie

Nunu

Ugochukwuka said...

Vintage
* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Linda why showing it to us?

Awesome find Linda

xquisite said...

I'm not a perv but is that not the boob of the first girl showing

Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh

#Linda's give away

Woah, this is incredible

#Linda's give away

Na So Naa said...

Lindodo,
Please give us a blow up of the right boobs of milk maid in front. If na Riri own now you go carry magnifying glass. This one na natural and untainted.

MADAM THIS IS NOT A PROPER REFERENCE.. PLEASE WRITE NAME IN FULL AS 'SEE ME SEE NIGERIA' NOT SMSN.. HOW WOULD PEOPLE KNOW IT IS US.

Wow, very rare picture to come across

Wow!
This is great...

It so amazing to see tins lik dis.

In the original copy I can't breast
But is covered in the main 10naira note

Interesting though

Omo shey Una see that yellow paw paw coming out....... Ewe!!!!! rydar things

Wow!

Soul said...

These chics be rocking crop tops since eon!

thank God that the are not nude

Na dis babes start cropped top things mehn.. I'm so proud to be fulani

a shame they didn't put the girl to the left's boobs..that would have been awesome..

I find this so interesting

Nice ethnical display there. Something caught my attention in the first lady tho...

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

How come d breast no cme show like d original. Mtsheeew. #happyweds

Crop top no start today ohhh

nyc. d 1st girl cloth no cover her ***** well. dis na olden days crop top

Wow

OKORO UPGRADED **

ahh.... they forgot to add the boob showing, bad guys

Linda this milk maids have actually been rocking crop tops before u #fashionistas

Wow so cool

YEEEESUUUUUUUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS.WHAT IS THAT PEAPING UNDER THE FRONT LADY'S CLOTH?I HOPE THAT WAS EDITED OUT ON THE NOTE.....AKA.....SHINE MY EYES

Beautiful

To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!

umoh Linda said...

Wow d first lady tho, nice throwback pix..

umoh Linda said...

He boobs tho, jst passin o..

And it must still be Hausa!Nigeria no be for una ooooooooooh! Shuuuu

godson onyekuru said...

Thanks for the info lindy

Vee said...

Epic

woow

Observation...the first fulani bar of in front has one of her boobs on display..buh it's not so on the money..

Aabi + d original pic is actually beautifull

On d money pic, dem censor so parts😀

Good to know there is proper documentation of our history!

This is cool

Steady said...

How I wish our girls of nowadays have sweet blobs like the girl in front

what an artist, fura and nunu may be he took some.

Is dat her breast I'm looking at? :o

Nice!

Linda, you need to trace these girls so we can see how or what they look like now.

Nice!

Linda, you need to trace these girls so we can see how or what they look like now.

why dem no draw d nipples on the note na

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»