OBJ speaks about Buhari`s certificate issue… | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

OBJ speaks about Buhari`s certificate issue…

Below is what the former president allegedly said. I use allegedly because after now, he will come out and say he never said it. Read below...
The truth of the matter is that Jonathan is aware that Buhari is qualified to contest for President Election but some hawks with Jonathan, do not want him to contest Because they believed that he will win and come for them.
The issue came up in 2007, and we investigated and found out that his WASEC is with the military and that was why he was allowed to contest in 2007.
Buhari cannot listen to anyone about his certificates because as a General of Nigeria Army,he will speak when he chooses, not by Femi Fani Kayode and Okupe asking him.
Fayose and other corrupt People including Kashamu do not want Buhari because of his anti-corruption slogan. Even Jonathan did not finish his PhD course but when it was presented we stated that, it does not matter but many people do not know because it was PDP thing.
I see Buhari as the next President and Jonathan is aware of that, and that is the reason they are hitting him everywhere to put confusion in his camp. But a General is always a General….

350 comments:

1 – 200 of 350   Newer›   Newest»

K ohhhh

Megoli said...

Enough of dis buhari cert......

Good talk from the baba what pains me is that after all this noise buhari we still contest.

I dnt just understand. How come all dis is coming up now?

Nice one obj

obasanjo should declare for APC and stop all this he is doing!

This is not how OBJ would talk

Truth is better but bitter.... A General is always a General....

Humm,so GEJ no finish his Phd

Steady said...

This obj don dey vex me these days o

Hahahaha, interesting. God let your will be done in Nigeria.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Linda ikeji, your grammatical errors have become a cause for great concern. Please kindly present your secondary school leaving certificate.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

I doubt if BABA said this.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Linda so wat r u now tryin 2 say dat obj is use to changing his mouth abi. Hahahah. #lindagiveawayonmymind

General is always a general. Obj wise man. LIB EMPIRE

Is OBJ even an item??? Who cares about what he says? Well...I don't

Teenah...

Abeggi baba has spoken jare. #TEAMBUHARI#

THE TRUTH said...

WELL SPOKEN NO MORE NO LESS

Hian, Lindiway I follow allegedly read cos 2moro e fit be say, I didn't see clearly. Linda take note!

In a nutshell PA OBJ is for APC. Might be wrong though but expect more episodes after this he has said..but we pray it's all going to be peaceful episodes and not the other way round. John 14:27. @Bishop_Dammy

Hian, Lindiway I follow allegedly read cos 2moro e fit be say, I didn't see clearly. Linda take note!

xquisite said...

Preach!

Am so enjoying all this stories .... Nigerian politics thoe

So then Obj please talk to your boy Jonathan

Wise man talking pls, but Buhari can't sit dear OBJ trust me.. Am I wrong?

#$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

mashinta said...

God bless OBJ#GMB cum febuhari

princess said...

Baba, I think u should retire from partisan politics cos I can see demecia is setting in

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

A man who had amorous relationship wit his daughter in law. OBJ should sail out of dis world in a voyage of sober reflections.

I am loving this

The certificate buhari has put out for the world to see has a present day pic of him and is in pristine condition ? NAIJA I HAIL O

Obasanjo is still d grand architect of nigerian politics, orchestrating & hand picking whom he deems fit 2 run for the office of the president.

*oparoescalade*

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Nawa for obj

gab2shoes said...

Baba....don jam talk again.....even a farmer is now a kingmaker....democracy is in full swing!

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

IKEMBA said...

Yorubars, very fucking fake people I have ever seen on earth. Imagine OBJ saying this rubish. IGBO Ndi oma let's wake up! This two ethnic group get plan oh!

Obasanjo is still d grand architect of nigerian politics, orchestrating & hand picking whom he deems fit 2 run for the office of the president.

*oparoescalade*

Hmmmmmmm just passing story for the gods.

Obasanjo has spoken...... Ghen ghen...

mashinta said...

God bless OBJ# GMB all d way

GMB will win come FeBuhari 14th, so I pity some corrupt politicians starting from June 2015. They're so afraid of Buhari winning this election and it's so glaring the reason for this

There re whole lots of things music can do to someone. It pierces deep into the soul and arouse the inner emotions of the mind. Nothing like it. #Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This certificate drama us really crazy

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ym said...

Once a General....Always a General

Lol..OBJ..Linda said he will come out nd say he did nt say it. Lol..confusion every where bcos of certificate.

God bless u sir! Buhari 4 president!!!! True talk sir............... FEBUHARI 2015

mashinta said...

God bless obj....GMB 2015

obj and buhari birds of the same feather

Pink Bananas said...

Lmfao! Very beautiful! Jonathan you heard? Berra find your square root to otueke. A general is always a general and he would not be silenced! Buhari all the way

Slikkys said...

Lolz @he will come out n claim he didn't say it.

Baba iyabo. Hummmmmmm. It is well...............

Don't sound OBJ's to me more like a normal rant from the opposition party

Long life to our general Obansajo... he has share more light to this matter...

LOBATAN....hihihihihihihihihihijihihi I laff Jonathan in shanghai style

Very well said by baba.

LOBATAN....hihihihihihihihihihijihihi I laff Jonathan in shanghai style

Linda, I love your intro about allegedly lol. U just reminded me about "Give FFK food and he would sing for you" LMAO. Baba said he never said so lol

I feel GEJ camp is full of deceit .. They should focus on winning the election .. Secondly Nigerians need to ask themselves " WIll THERE STILL BE A NIGERIA IF PDP CONTINUES.. Let them be in opposition and learn

Aaron O.P said...

Old age is really telling on OBJ. He makes no sense any more.

I don't believe this statement is from Baba Iyabo.

AMIJEZ said...

OBJ is a two faced yoruba man. i dont expect anything less from him.

team buhari al d way!!!

Baba has Spoken; Irumole has Spoken. lolz

Dave Mide said...

Baba has spoken ...lobatan!

Sorry to disapoint you sir the nigerian system has changed we need an educated n vast leader nt an uneducated general...#Luchi-pat

Austine ihechukwu said...

Lols, somehow I seem 2 love this ogun man, he has a way of amusing me, well I knw buharis is qualified otherwise obj wudnt av spared him in 2007

Rhoda said...

Ok na! Politicians and their wahala! APC + PDP = Rogues!!!

Hmmm! So Jonathan did not finish his Phd course! Too Bad. WE NEED CHANGE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

BLAQ said...

Okay ooo

You guys shud kip playing wit us nah God go judge una

Even Jonathan is the most culpable in this certificate saga. PDP opening dia can of worms while hating on Buhari. The truth will always prevail.

Ds is getting over interesting Lol

Everything Rosham said...

Buhari all d way

charles ems said...

The truth av finally prevail! GEJ shld publish his PHD thesis!

Nikki Billz said...

Absolutely!!!Sai Buhari!! GMB15!

kay said...

Baba OBJ

Vickyfabulous said...

Ehn ehn

Na dem sabi..

Lekan.A said...

Well said Baba Iyabo. All Jonathan people could doos distract the people. Nothing will stop GMB from winning come February. (Lekanadewusi@yahoo.com)

Chai politician has no frd o!imagine.

Obj has spoken and seconded by who now

Absolutely. Kudos BaBa, but to say the fact GMB will hunt u too ooo. Hahaha

obiora said...

Nah Baba can't utter such statements.

If this isn't a sparkling endorsement, I don't know what else is. GEJ should be very afraid.

when Baba says...you all know that something is about to unleash, Baba has uprooted everything....

THIS WALKING CORPSE SHOULD PACK HIMSELF ONE SIDE...

peculiar64 said...

Baba! Baba!! Baba oh! how many times did I call you?

Omo tee said...

politics is a very dirty game

Hmn na wa o. Even baba too. February 14 should just come and go so all these drama can stop

when Baba says....you all know that something is about to unleash, he uprooted everything hidden....

PDP and their leaders are so afraid of Bharia If elected because he's going to bring justice to its course to all this corrupt politicians.....Lol....I never knew PDP are afraid until GMB came out in full.....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Omo tee said...

politics is a dirty game

Lollllllllll interesting, very interesting

Well spoken obj. Buhari 2015

It's a lie! Obj can't say a thingllike this

OBJ,is just a big fool,pig like u

Tom Mn,USA said...

Baba has nailed it finally, Buhari cant be answering to all these obesity okupe and Funny Fani kayode as they so wish, they are never important. Even Obama did not show them his birth certificate until he so wish too. Since Mr president never finished his PHD ( Port harcourt Diploma) he has been a fraud pretending to have one, he should now provide his thesis paper we want to see any book he has ever written in his life, and we would check for plagiarism .

elovi said...

Hmmmn Dats all I can say

Obasanjo,have you stopped sleeping with your sons wife.

Lobatan.....Baba himself don support Buhari...Jonathan you are on your own oooo

7F098C19 said...

Lies. Obasanjo can't say that. Cos buhari will first arrest obj before anyone. So he won't say a thing like that. Engr Emy

Buhari cannot listen to anyone about his certificates because as a General of Nigeria Army,he will speak when he chooses, not by Femi Fani Kayode and Okupe asking him....God i love that phrase.....what Nigeria need is OBJ he speaks and acts with authority......
UNIQUE
FEARLESS
APE
OBJ

CELEB said...

Ewooo! Na so this man be? Why didn't you say anything since? You dey dey weigh them and finally u decided buhari is winning so u join camp with him? Mbekwu!

Shut up Obj! Are you not a thief as well? Buhari ll come for you! E go shock una!Gej will win!Agbaya!

Der biz sha bt wat dos buhari

obj is forever a politician....he knows how to pick his words.

Currupt calling another currupt ?

Suddenly OBJ has become a saint in this country ? Chai !! Nigeria anything goes !

Pretty me said...

Well said

Baba has spoken. That is what leaders are made of. They speak up.
FFK, Fayose and their like should report to the nearest prison on the 15th of February.

Straight up!!!!!

I strongly doubt Obasanjo said this.

BABAA has SPOKEN!!!!! Omo I can kiss BABA for this statement!!!! FFK and co dey fear! ABEG PARK WELLLLL!!!! Nigeriaaaa SAI BUHARI

Nice word from obj. #Saynotocorruption#

Am ur God said...

WORD I love OBJ sometimes. He has a way with his words, Change I all I seek.

winniekoko said...

OBJ is also a corrupt man, so get prepare to make kirikiri your home if GMB wins.....pot is calling kettle black, birds of the same feather flux together.....na una sabi he nor concern me who like make he win, Nigeria is already a corrupt country and there is nothing anyone can do about it except GOD

Jona doesn't have a PhD? Does he have an Msc, MBA, or B.Sc? Does he even know his ABC?
Frankly, I don't know how much journalists are paid to cover up for our masters' (apes obey!) schemes. But on the whole, I blame it on a probable lack of investigative journalism in this country.

Thanks OBJ for opening that can of worms. Frankly, we are not yet ready for the elections I'd 2o15.

Military watching!

Linda OBJ sef knw dat Burahi have a high chance of becoming the next president n e want to b friend with him. #AllNaStrategy

FILM TRICS.THERE IS ALWAYS A HERO WHO WILL COME AND TRICLY RESCUE SITUATIONS IN FILMS.OBJ,I FEEL YOU.....AKA...BABA CAMELEON

Jona doesn't have a PhD? Does he have an Msc, MBA, or B.Sc? Does he even know his ABC?
Frankly, I don't know how much journalists are paid to cover up for our masters' (apes obey!) schemes. But on the whole, I blame it on a probable lack of investigative journalism in this country.

Thanks OBJ for opening that can of worms. Frankly, we are not yet ready for the elections in 2o15.

Military watching!

Gbam! OBJ has said it all.
Thank you baba may God bless you

baba i believe you die...

awwwwwww' hahahhahahahahahah' A GENERAL IS ALWAYS A GENERAL.... Fact#

Baba has spoken

Gbam! Gbama!! Gbamest!!!. Sai Buhari for,FeBuhari 14/28.

Trayz said...

God bless you sir

God bless Nigeria,,,OBJ will always reveal secrets about PDP Political Party, why is he doing so?

if Buhari is truly out for change as claimed by APC, than Obj should be the first to be in prison.

If I hear.

can you imagine...even baba iyabo dey talk,if corruption should be eradicated I think he should be d 1st to go...Mitcheeew... we don't even understand whose back his got

Baba I believe u die... u always know real fact...

Anoda funny thing is dat,baba has still nt defected 2 any political party,he is still a PDP memba.... I jst hope GMB wins

Even if Obama endorses Buhari or Nelson Mandela comes back to life and endorses Buhari he will never win this election, I understand when a young man u put in power refuses to follow ur old ways and decided to write a new path re-writing the wrongs and gently healing the nation without jailing past leaders who still sit Ajekuta contract Money till date, now I know those sponsoring the vandalisation of the Gas pipelines below sea just to make sure GEJ doesn't meet up with his promise of giving us power, they don't want him to look like he is better than them, they know if he succeeds in fixing the power sector he will become the Mandela of Nigeria, OBJ was once a president, he had his turn what did he do ? Pls u guys shld leave GEJ alone let him finish his second tenur after all OBJ wanted a 3rd term in his days and now he wouldn't want GEJ to do his second tenure ? What an irony !

Baba has finally presented his pre approved candidate. This is becoming more of a war than a campaign.

Even if na Nursery certificate I will vote 4 u ' hahahahahhaha...... I like Buhari strong state of will '' no matter how many times u fall'' u can stand up......

Yes ooi

Baba Sees Buhari as d Next President?

Na siddon dey look I dey

#i rep nija

Let's kill corruption#GMB 2015# even Jonathan did not finish his PDP course.. Lol

This people won't let us have peace.... Na wa o

Gaia said...

So Jona didn't finish his Phd?!! Nnkan mbe...

Very true. Dear Nigerian's especially we the youths, we need change in our country please lets vote right and make Nigeria a better place for you,I,your children/unborn children and the next generation. We are tired of CORRUPTION AND GREED that has eaten so deep into our past and present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. #lettherebepeaceinnigeria# God be with us Amen.

N.C. Chima said...

I think that settles the issue of GMB certificate.Let the campaign continue and let those aspiring for political post tell us what they will do for us,not trying raise issues that are not so important.GOod bless Nigeria. (pls see-netbiznaija.com/chima for good offers)

Sentiment. OBJ is talking too much lately

yemlap said...

True talk. Word of elder. Tell them to listen and stop all the noise. They all need to focus on free and fair election.

We r tired of all dis old men...if dis buhari wants d best for dis nation,dey shld ve bring young vibrant candidate lik fashola buh noooooooo .....he won rule by all means.God pls help us dis comin election oo, we pray for peace.cus dis shit is getin really hot.

I want him to win.

Hmm, Baba has spoken. wise words (if he actually said it).

I want him to win.

Ekemini said...

Lol.....wch candidate is baba really supporting b'cos this him matter don tire person o.

Obasanjo could not have said anything like this

Now baba is telling us oga Jonah did nit finish his PHD. Wonders will never end.

Oya baba don talk FFK u don hear abi

Aunty Linda y u de chop my comment now koda ooo, ba kyau

Now Baba is telling us oga Jonah did nit finish his PHD. Wonders will never end.

Monkey Face said...

Linda, OBJ did not say this! Biko! Cant you read btwn the lines? This is APC response.

Baba tell them.

wow.......so so true......but OBJ will deny saying dis.....

Sane Mind said...

Statement on point,,Baba Iyabo is so right on this all the thugs like fayose and co are jittery,now i see reason why he is going out of his senses to predict death.

Yep! As a general what other qualification does he need? All we are asking this clueless government for is a change and a chance for Nigeria to be safe again

Tee said...

The world over, Phd degrees does not translate to automatic excellence in leadership.

People that are barely literate have steered the affairs of Nations to greatness which is why this Buhari saga is over flogged and it doesn't make sense anymore.

First there was no result and now there is a result with errors. The qualification is for WASC and not number of credits.

Let's face issues and not frivolity

GmB* carry go Obj dclared u gidigba dz mornin as d nxt presido nor even jona can stop U abeg!

For sure
GMB2015

niffyt said...

Real know real

Gbam!!! Baba u have said it all, buhari is the next Nigeria President nobody can stop him.

Sai Buhari!!!!

hmmmm...no be small, politics in naija getting interesting day by day. i agree wit OBJ i see buhari winning this election. but com to tink of it, buhari has contested for four God times so why is it in this particula election they are trying worry the man, bcoz the man has gathered almost all the whole naija.

Ok. Baba I heard you.

Hehehehe, Ghen Ghen...

Oh oh oh...OBJ has said it o.. So Jona nor finish PHD.. Okay na

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Too many drama already, dear feb 14 sha come and go

uchenna said...

OBJ's political statements are no longer credible. GMB can only win when people like OBJ hijack the ballot box. Infact, GMB' followers are already disappointed with the certificate saga

I WAS BORN IN THE 80'S AND WROTE WAEC IN 1997, MY RESULT DID NOT HAVE A PASSPORT ON IT O!

THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT HAVE PASSPORT ON THE RESULT ARE THESE DAYS GENERATION. CORRECT ME IF I AM WRONG.

I VISITED MY PRIMARY SCHOOL 4 YEARS AGO TO ASK FOR MY 1ST SCHOOL LEAVING CERT AND THE COULD NOT PRODUCE IT. REASON WHY I WENT TO ASK FOR IT WAS SO THAT WHEN I TELL MY KIDS OF HOW WELL I DID AT THEIR AGE I WILL HAVE PROOF. BUT MY HOPES WERE SHATTERED BECAUSE THE DID NOT HAVE ANY RECORDS.

I WILL SAY THAT I AM IMPRESSED THAT 1960 SOMETHING RESULT IS AVAILABLE I AM REALLY IMPRESSED ESPECIALLY SINCE THE CANDIDATE HIMSELF DOES NOT EVEN HAVE A COPY.

JUST PASSING BY...

Jonathan should also present his Phd certificate since he mention it in his form or get disqualify

GBAM! This election is between individuals not parties and one individual is drowning

Oskirin said...

baba iyabo,,,,i luf dt ur last statement....a general is always a general..

Lili,

U used d right words...

Thank God u now knw hw to report it so dat when we see d "counter statement" we wil say afterall u used "alledged".

Thumbs up girl. Keep it up and nice job u r doing.

OBJ is just trying to b relevant...
He wil b put to shame.

I look forward to seeing d disappointment in his face come February.

He is stepping out of his bound if truly dis come frm him.

If its about the certificate, Nigerians want change. Its all that matters and i don't see any issue so far politics and this election is concerned. After all so many graduates are unemployed while ogas@dtop no get Kindergarten cert.

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

My Prayer is that whoever will transform nigeria from its present ugly state to a first world country should emerge as the winner in the upcoming elections.

This is my General

even before obj comment,Nigerian cannot be distracted by this negative talks about GMB personality,Nigerian mind is made up for GMB,no one change our mind when we did in 2011,but this time,is for #saiBuhari shikena!!!

Baaaba oo o! Like you used to say " I dey laugh o" Everybody know that Jonathan and his aides are already smelling defeat that is why they are using different tactics to tarnish the image of their great enemy who is indirectly the peoples choice. Few days to g

This Obj is so unpredictable..

And the man speaks!!!!!!!!!!!.......I can't just wait to see the end!!!!...GEJ's name about to tarnish....... buhahahahaha haha

Kemele said...

I don't believe this is coming out of OBJ mouth why the silence when the issue of Buhari certificate came up why is he talking now stupid leaders. He should have said so that Buhari certificate is with the military and why the denial from the military? I suspect something from that result Buhari presented

Vivian Gills said...

am telling you! Obj speak! thats why i love obj,he goes straight to the point..not people like ffk,always talking like a crippled cockroach

kblyte said...

Though he will definitely denied this but it's the plain truth. Nothing from Jonathan camp can stop the change spirit now......

For all I care obasanjo is just looking for a way out because Jonathan did not allow him to manipulate his government. Shioor. We are watching

yaay ,GMB for life .change we want .u will win ijn

And the man speaks"!!!!!!!!!!...Buhahahahaha... can't wait to see GEJ's name being tarnished.... hahaha

OBJ you will be shocked. GEJ till 2019

All you Buhari haters.....get off his back and let him do his thing. He deserves a chance and let's be nigeria for once . you can hit out at me for all you care....

DADDYSWIFE said...

I dnt think dis is written by obj
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 350   Newer› Newest»