John Legend's wife poses topless in the bathtub in new GQ photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

John Legend's wife poses topless in the bathtub in new GQ photo

Another pic from John Legend and wife Chrissy Teigen's risque photo-shoot for GQ magazine just hit the net. In the pic Chrissy is topless in a bathtub while John is looking on with a glass of champagne in hand. It looks like a harmless pic at first until you become a (perv) and zoom in...hehe. Chrissy's nipples are in full display. I zoomed in for y'all. See it after the cut...

127 comments:

Exclusive for public view...
After all d hubby is there.

What a shame.

HOT!

HOT!

HOT!

AQO said...

We saw it yesterday already. Thanks.

I dnt knw what is wrong wit dis people. Alwaz posting nonsense on de net. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

na today e don tey

Just Makes Me Wanna Fall In Love!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I DON READ AM YESTERDAY..NICE ONE AND UNTO THE NEXT ONE..

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lovely couple. My eyes ain't seeing nothing though.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Chaai..... See fresh breast......feel like,feel like....Hmmm

@John dey enjoy....he literally worship his wife

Linda I saw it in the last pic u posted...u must be tired when u posted it for u not to see it

This John Legend and his wife sha

These hot couples are always in the news of late, good for them,
m... See How To Make 100K Monthly Selling Data Bundle/Airtime On Your Website Designed Free Of Charge For You

Lol does that also make u a perv linda? Abeg make she go pantless nxt time..tayada all dis topless idiats..

Sleeky Mz said...

Linda u sef? Why nt allow us spot the nipples ourselves instead of zooming it. Badt girl. U acting like a lez already.

Dave Mide said...

Sips kunnu

Abeg Linda did one no be news again we been c am d first time u post

BLAQ said...

Lol, Linda Linda well done

Lol does that also make u a perv linda? Abeg make she go pantless nxt time..tayada all dis topless idiats..

linda, this ur eyes, pls let the couple be.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ehen Linda, ur aproco too much.

Dis Linda eh, out of old news, u bring out another news, lolzzz... Okay we don c am for d 2nd time

Chaai.....woman's body is the best.....

See nipple...I had to zoom and zoom....

Woman anatomy,still the best

Now I understand what a girl see in another girl.....this is the main issh menh.

Lmaooo Linda you're crazyyyyyyyy! But you're so good at what you do

LOL@ "Until u become a Perv"

Seems like Dog heart

LOL@ "Until u become a Perv"

CELEB said...

Saw it yesterday. If john is ok with it, whose biz.

Linda de zoomer

CHIOMA JESUS said...

And u called that a news. Mtchewwwww

Hmmm...@ lyst they r happy together

VERULE Says-seen o. "Beautifu is life"

Wetin ur eyes find go der Miss linlin hmmmmm no comment.

Mst u do dat linda porn

Jeni_zee said...

Nudity is d order of d day in America

ABEE... said...

*Nerd* see doz nipples, covered face!

This pic is among the old ones, Linda, You sure say you dey look the picshure well before you upload? abi na now you see dem ni***es?

Oladimeji said...

Trust you to zoom in Mz Linda.

Linda how did you even see that?!

Icess said...

Freestyle jor.

All for money and fame, let God be the judge.

Linda am drunk in love with Laura oh, my latest addiction oh. Luv her fashion style and everything about her.. #okbye

Oni wokuwo Omo. I think na only me zoom am in ni ooo not knowing that I get master for here.

Na artificial nipple hehehe

Vee said...

I saw it in the 1st picture you uploaded nah! Hehehe! Love 'em still

this nothing new to them,they both practice nudity,i think there is name for it but iv forgotten it.

khadijat olodo said...

lol.we don c everything finish nw

visit

Khadijatolodo.blogspot.com

Linda u ehe. Anya hawk

Na artificial nipple hehehe

Ruthie said...

Linda na evryting ur own eye dey see,u nor fit ignore pass(side eyes)

love is in da air

Lily u ar nt ok but seriously datz her nipple showing oo

Aunty Lindodo!!!!!!!

You be cat ooo, how ur eyes see that thing sef...

Good for her

it's not obvious jor. Linda stop stressing the matter abeg. I didn't even notice it

Linda ooo, linda, see everythn.

She hot!!!!

Biko, am I missing something here? No b nipple I dey see so?? Married woman 4 dat mata, issorite o! Linda take note!

Linda zoom something else

Hmmmm lindaooo, your eyes sharp shia. But I see nothing wrong with the pix

Miss Inwang said...

That's their life jare,they should live it anyhow they want

chineke God, anuty lindaaaaa!!!!.1 am a born againoooo

love in the air...

Linda did u remove d foam frn her body? Hehehhehe

No boobs.

Linda,I tink say I bad but u bad pass me...lolz

Her brezz too small

maureen bandari said...

Haha only you Linda could think of zooming in.
www.thefunshionmistress.com

elo tasha said...

Linda you and topless women

Kai, Linda Nwa Ikeji !!! Na only U dey see everything

ehn Linda, didn't you see it in your initial post?

chai! i see d nipple

Marketing,

kblyte said...

Linda, this thing u are showing us, there is God ooooo

leendah said...

Mtchewww!! With her funny face

chocolate said...

Linda u are a bad girl,u bn don put dis pics naaa y u cm zoom am again

Is it just me, kinda love these couple.

Hehehehe, still love the pix

chai! i see d nipple

Oniranu iyawo ile.

Lol....small breast she have got...lovely n***s duh....love the romantic aspect of this couple

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

Tega Enai said...

lol Linda!

A times I wonder if sum of this men that allows der wife to go naked in public r u okay in der head.

Hehehe Linda your sure a perv.

Mercy said...

Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Nigeria?
A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroleum sector.
This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly.
Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees.
Only 50 seats are available. Reserve your seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545
Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015
Time: 4pm
Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall
Gate Fee: N1,000
AND
Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015
Time: 5pm
Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos
Gate Fee: N1,000

linda this ur eye ehn!!! ah dey fear oo

missvee

This is what Kim can never get in her lifetime, an unadulterated LOVE with respect 4m pple with morals

nice nips,sex doesn't trip me anymore
xyz(aittyfinest)

Linda, choii u like bad things *walker pass*

LOLLLLL...you the perv here

See as linda Zoom d boobs, u sha wan corrupt us finish for here

Mz Naija said...

Lol...na y I like you na..no dulling..
Ehn ehn Ms Linda whatsup wit dis rumour abt U and Jenifa? I hope its not true o
This is new year, we no get strength for wahala agen o..abeg.

good for her

so linda u r trying to tell us dat u r a perv?

no reply my comment e no concern you

I site some juicy boobs.... This babe is so damn hot no doubt......

BENNY said...

Lol..although she tried to cover it a little

Gud for dem. Is an agreement. Ugo-gold. Ugojame@nokiamail.com

Does this aid the emergence of GMB as President?

Na her breast Wey u zoom,be extra new pictures! Lindada carry watch! U zoom am to see weda d breast don fall abi e still stand! Ntoooo the breast small but e standa wella,small breast suppose stand but u go see some small breast Wey fall...kai very uguly! datz y I like big boobi e dey use style dey fall lol... if big boobi face mirror u go think say e stand but if big boobi tk side face mirror!!! u go fear fear! LMAO

Linda u can see things!!

elovi said...

Aunty linda aproko ooo

Linda be spoiling all these lib kids o!my hand nor dey...

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I. really love this couple eh!!

Osafele Fredrick said...

This is hot oooo

Rbsh

linda whu is the perv now...no be u see ham ni???

The way we think isn't d way they think. So free them abeg. To her husband its super hot.

That looks like silicon breast right there. I can see it can U?

Lol... E be like say u study boobi for school...

Grow up juliet... Just grow up!

Madam Bose said...

trophy wife

I'm pretty sure i saw something like this in the previous pics you posted. *pensive

As far as d husby is cool widit!

Linda! U and zooming of things eh!we saw yesterday but this way u are putting it now.Lovely couple

Men that nipple,hehehe

Linda show your own na, abi u no get?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Crazy people, naija man no go gree..ehn!

Linda this was among the other ones na haba, why r u like this as if it was a newer one u just posted mchww

Na another place pple face go go for dis sweet pic. Na wa for dirty minds oo lol

They are ion agreement.... so is all good