It's a boy! Adaeze Yobo announces the sex of her unborn baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

It's a boy! Adaeze Yobo announces the sex of her unborn baby

In a video that was released on instagram recently, Adaeze said during her baby shower that she was having a baby boy. "I'm having a baby boy, another boy!" she announced

115 comments:

Alright! Congrats

Awesome that good

As an African girl plus the Value placed on a Male child, its expected to be excited that's why Annie Idibia cant wait to have a Boy for 2baba..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

VERULE Says-ok

Congrats in advance Ada

Congrats dear

Congratz to her

Wow. We await his arrival.

Wow. Congrats 2 her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Jeni_zee said...

Wowza!! Congrats Ada baby

Congrats 2 Her

VERULE says-congrat in advance. "Beautifu is life""

Awww..

Congratulations to her

#Abbytohxoft

good for her....sister linda pls concerning the id rada be self made programme.i avnt recieved any text msg to forward the proposal.still waiting

Congrats to her.

SANDRA said...

Awwwww congrats to them

Osafele Fredrick said...

Let wait and see if it is true

I told ya!!

Good news We await him

Shai shai another Yobo calamity. Congratulation

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Weldone yobo,u fired another goal
GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Congrats to her.

congrats ...

Congrats in advance.....

Good for her, mother of boys.

Good 4 Dem two...better boys than girls...#off#

buahhhhhhh,linda wil pay for my ticket to visit her when she put to bed.

I think say she no want you to know, nywaz congrats to you. Linda take note!

Congrats to her.

win said...

Congrats dear

wao lovely smile

Wow, 2 soldiers

Gud for her

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee for them.

Wow ,!!

Congrats..

I don't know who is stalking who....if its LIB or Adaeze....congrats though

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

congratulations !

Hurray...... The Queen of IG

We rejoice with u

I wish u safest delivery like the Hebrew women in d bible

@Joseph yobo na sharp shooter ooo......but for pitch, na away match him dey play

Congrats dear
Kindly check out my blog:
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1

Another boy!!! Congrats

Rosee-ii said...

Big congrats to her

good

Good, congratulations girl

congrats dear.... you will deliver safely. That's another football player.

LezRock via old itel mobile

Republic of amebo is madam linlin ooooooooo chia congrats again.

BLAQ said...

Wow, congrats to her. Joseph Yobo sure know how to score

Flora said...

The joy of being a woman... Congrats babe!!!

Wow good for her

God bless the child...

felicia said...

safe delivery

i love you linda

CELEB said...

Congrats to them

Wow,
That's nice

Sweet news. I can see, as a defender, ur hubby is defending his gender vry well. Wish you a safe delivery.

@Sophia Stephen

Hmmmmmmmmmm,

Wht abt if it turn out to b otherwise when she deliver???

God help her to deliver successfully.

casino said...

Y telling us ooo.

Someone already broke the news in your comments section below.

Wish her a safe delivery

Congrats in advance...

Im not really a fan of dis pre baby sex knowledge cus it extinguishes or escalates d joy therof...
Dt suspense is crucial and tantamount to reverberating bliss that follows suit after delivery. . ....

Ogwunu ka oha m n'onu

Congrats 2 dem

Congratulations.I tap into this Blessing.

Gentletee said...

Joey is gonna have a brother then!

Gud 4her

Hmmm.wont want to know d sex of my baby till it's born

Good , hope ds one turns out 2be a striker.

Yaaay so happy for her, but I'm sure she wants a girl, so she can play dress up with her and make her a diva

IG: @pweetyharyur

Congrat to the Yobo family

Oh dats gud to hear but u need woman to take kia of u bcos boys no send u 4 kitchen work o

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Congratulations in advance.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats! But this was suppose to wait till Ʊ give birth madam... Celeb and social media, we dan copy oyinbo finish.. Wish her safe delivery

Congratulations to her

Abdul Mk said...

congrats to.. jst saying

Congrats...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. You on adeze tho Linda. All this from other ppls account.

Wowwww In chigul's voice.
So happy for her

Nice one......Another Yobo

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

She is so adorable pregnant. Congrats to them.

Adaeze, congrats

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats dear

where's the video nag lindiway.

it is a thing of joy.

elovi said...

Congrats to them

Congrat 2 her

Congrat to her & her husband!!!

favourite girlfriend said...

Congratulations

Why are u all over this unfurtunate yobo fool, dont u hv anoda story, u stupid fuck!

Musediq said...

awww, so happy for them! Another potential footballer

elovi said...

Congratulations

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Congratulations .....
Davido's GF

PURPLE said...

Hehe..she wants to raise a football team for her husband. A male football team that is. Congrats to them!

Ngwanu!

Congrats...

Her biz biko

Qinat said...

Congratulations to her....

Linda, na wa o. Adaeze na ur cousin? Because your fixation on her is very strong. Why?

GR8BABE said...

CONGRATS N SAFE DELIVERY ADAEZE DARL

Annie told u she can't wait abi?? Mtshewww. DJ Rubbish!

Glory to God. Happy for her. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Congratulation dear

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

o yeah

I have headache

Nonnybaby said...

What's wrong with this woman??? Is she okay? The fact that you live your life on social media points to an emptiness on the inside that you desperately seek to assuage. All the same, some things are 'for your private digest only', at least while still incubating. Show some restraint woman! How can you come on social media to announce the sex of a foetus??? Utterly Utterly Bizarre!!!!

Nonnybaby said...

What's wrong with this woman??? Is she okay? The fact that you live your life on social media points to an emptiness on the inside that you desperately seek to assuage. All the same, some things are 'for your private digest only', at least while still incubating. Show some restraint woman! How can you come on social media to announce the sex of a foetus??? Utterly Utterly Bizarre!!!!

Said 'another boy' in such a way she didn't want it!

congrat to her

Ada bekee i am happy for u. I love the way uve handled all those waiting for ur marriage to fail with dignity. It is well. May u have a safe delivery and a healthy baby. Amen