Gen. Buhari's classmates come out to defend him... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Gen. Buhari's classmates come out to defend him...

During his media briefing yesterday, Gen. Buhari mentioned two prominent Nigerians he went to school with, former president of the Court of Appeal, Justice Umaru Abdullahi and former inspector-general of police, Alhaji Ibrahim Coomassie. The two men have spoken to the media confirming that they indeed went to school together.

In an exclusive interview with Leadership, Alhaji Coomasie said they & about 5 prominent Nigerians attended the same school.
Coomasie said Buhari was the head boy and loved to play football during their days in school. He mentioned the former PCA Justice Abdullahi; Gen Shehu Musa Yar’Adua; the late Grand Khadi Halilu, and a Second Republic senator Abdul Ali as some of their classmates.
Coomassie said:
“While we were in school, Buhari was the head boy. He loves playing football. We were all close friends in school. After we finished secondary school, General Buhari decided to join the military, I joined the police and Justice Abdullahi decided to go to the university.”
“I, the late Shehu Yar’Adua, the late Halilu, a Grand Khadi in Katsina, Senator Abdul Ali, a Senator in the 2nd Republic and several other attended the same school”
On his part, Justice Abdullahi described Buhari as a brilliant student when they were in school, saying he was Buhari’s classmate from primary to secondary school, saying:
“I, Buhari and some others had the best results during our final examinations in secondary school back then. He was a very brilliant student in school, no doubt; we attended the same school from primary to secondary school.”
 Source: Leadership

190 comments:

WAEC is not enough! Buhari must provide his original school uniform he used in Primary School... ‪#‎Hahahahahaha‬. PDP is a party full of clowns.

nekysparkles said...

Na dat buhari result be best result ni?issorait

lool...head boy with f9 ion maths.....

Buhari for president come February

PDP shey una don hear, his classmates have spoken 4 him. So end of story on result sikwa or no sikwa. Linda take note!

T2 said...

Best result with F9 in
Maths and economics. Just drop this issue already...the more they try, the more shady it looks.....

Vivian Gills said...

haaaa! nawa o...PDP will keep looking for a way to discard this man from contesting..what are they afraid of?

Let them bring out their own certificates let us see if it has same date with GB own.

Liers!!!

Mid field defenders.......they are already sowing seeds, in case buhari wins.....old mensss without integrity......
UNIQUE
NIGERIA
WITH BRAINLESS
LEADERS

So this old is still looking\seeking for prove? I just can't believe is story of certificate is still going on whereas some of the senate members didn't even obtain college degree....that's not fair. PDP should engage themselves with something meaningful instead of verification of someone's Certificate
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Itz okay ooo.. We have heard, enough of this certificate issue ...

Mid field defenders.......they are already sowing seeds, in case buhari wins.....old mensss without integrity......
UNIQUE
NIGERIA
WITH BRAINLESS
LEADERS

See loyalty. O

UNIQUE
NIGERIA
WITH BRAINLESS
LEADERS

UNIQUE
NIGERIA
WITH BRAINLESS
LEADERS

interesting...

#Godblessnigeria

hmmm...well lets see how far the defense will with Femi Fani-kayode on sit. the politics of naija gets more interesting by the day

No evil machination can stop you The People General.
With each campaign of calumny,you're winning more supports.
2015 Sai Buhari.

Nice of them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

So this old man is still looking\seeking for prove? I just can't believe this story of certificate is still going on whereas some of the senate members didn't even obtain college degree....that's not fair. PDP should engage themselves with something meaningful instead of verification of someone's Certificate
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

PDP can now keep quiet and concentrate on their campaign.

Chai see format oooo!!! Why r dey coming out now..... APC people don go settle dem for back,to crown t all,dey claim he is d head boi. So being d head boi now make him qualify to b president again. Story for d gods, the truth b say oga Buhari no do skul, all dt certificate na format wey any body wit money fit get. No b naija we dey so........ Abeg sis Linda post my comment ooo

'Brilliant Student' dey get F9 for Maths??? Nigerians will do/say any thing to gain favours! Jor GMB pls remember them in ur kingdom....

We know Buhari isn't lying about his education, point is pdp is desperate and fighting dirty, like shameless people, and will say and do just about anything to discredit their opponent so as to draw people's attention away from their INHERENT INEPTITUDE! Yes i said it.

STARGAZER said...

LIARSSSSSSSSSS........APC LIARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
NIGERIANS ARE NOT NICOMPOOPS

GEJ2019

www.glowyshoes.com said...

this political drama is just too much

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

khemorah said...

Story!

Pls u people should leave this man alone, all this talk about Buhari will make him become the President quick sef

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Alright o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

I'm sure another issue they will bring up is just right around the corner. Millions are suffering and all they can discuss about are the technicalities surrounding the eligibility of someone's candidacy.

Anything short of a photo evidence wouldn't quell the rumors. Why is this guy just coming out now?

hehehehehehehe
WAEC is not enough! Buhari must provide his original school uniform and Notebook he used in primary school in 1950.abi what do u think?

Daralohi said...

I cant wait 4 february 14,to come and end this political problem.

Miss indomie says so.

okay.

7F098C19 said...

If I hear. That shows all of ya all were dull in academic processes. Engr Emy

ok

Hahahahhahaah I left pdp in shanghai style..... FFK nd Co will be like'buhari is an HIV patient'...propaganda no work we don wise die

.com said...

One question for all these people, why the silence since? the allegations started since his intentions were made known to the public, why is he just revealing his result now and why didn't all these people speak out before now?????????????

Let dem drop this issue pls, I'll vote him even if he tenders fast food invoice...

kblyte said...

FFK, Can we face issue based campaign now?

Best result with f9 in maths, very brilliant. Really

God is with this man.....NO WORRY,NA U BE D PRESIDENT ALREADY

They should publish their own Results and let us compare if theirs will carry the same date as Buhari's own or not. Rubbish.

I love what APC is doing, they're just using this to distract the attention of the PDP. The likes of Fayose, Asari Dokubo and his wife, FFK etc are not making things easier for GEJ as well

Feb 14th come so fast, so this cup will pass over.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Good one. So much controversy tho

Wow! That's just grt...

Paul Ofou said...

Brilliant student indeed with all those F9? Maybe we need to change the dictionary meaning of brilliant. Lmaoo

Y are they just coming out to defend him afta all the controversies on ground and afta he has defended himself they r speaking. Abeg make them park well. If the school had not release his result will they have talked. Mtchewwww

Lord have mercy !! The more they try covering up this conspiracy the more it becomes obvious that they are lying !! Cos I don't think this man saw this Buhari's forged results before saying this statement ....... How on earth wld a head boy of an entire school have such a terrible result and yet u claim it was amongst the best results ? Oga oya pull out your own result and show us and we all we see the huge lie !! ....."I, Buhari and some others had the best results during our final examinations in secondary school back then. He was a very brilliant student in school". ... Funny enough I have done the math Buhari's figurs and age. Refused to correspond ... Try it yourself and ull end up laughing hard at the cheap conspiracy! @ 1961 he graduated from secondary sch, and joined the army, the biafra war was fought 1967 just 6yrs after Buhari left secondary sch, yet he was a commander in the army, how old was he when he left secondary school ? Now google Buhari's pictures during the nigerian civil war, also try and read about his participation and his rank at that time, now he took over power at the age of 45 and that was during shagari in 1976 ? Now FFWD to 2015 the man said he is 72yrs oya beging to approximate and then deduct from 72yrs and see the huge scam ! my dear I still can't stop laughing !! Pls wen next u wanna lie? Sit down and organize it from the beggining to the end ! Allas the change we hoped for is worse than where we are coming from, with this Buhari discoveries now we know what has been wrong with this country called nigeria ! I didn't want to vote for GEj but with such lies at an old age ? APC forget abt my Vote, I wld rather vote for GEJ than aid this ppl continue defrauding this country from where the military and past leaders stopped !

the truth is finally out so let the haters STFU

Steady said...

Liars

xquisite said...

I hope the people questioning Buhari's educational status are satisfied now.

princess said...

Noted! But where we're u guys all the while? Why r u pple just coming out now?

There re whole lots of things music can do to someone. It pierces deep into the soul and arouse the inner emotions of the mind. Nothing like it. #Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Story for d gods........linda listen

LOBATAN eyin were PDP. Hahaha

Hahahahahahahahahah & it took them a decade to come to his aid???? Nw dat they ve forged a cert, let his junior stdnts still come & back him up................. Yeye d smell.

*oparoescalade*

Hahahahahahahahahah & it took them a decade to come to his aid???? Nw dat they ve forged a cert, let his junior stdnts still come & back him up................. Yeye d smell.

*oparoescalade*

Next story pls

CELEB said...

Ok, one thing I know, everyone's parent was brilliant in school, ok.

Na lie me no believe am

Austine ihechukwu said...

So nw can femi fani kayode and co go and take several seats? Mcteeeew

Everything Rosham said...

Bfor nko..change is needed

mashinta said...

Koni baje fun yin,head boy? Oya make u go head naija jare#GMB 2015, dere father

Matter don settle naw @least we don see some of him classmates

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Good. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Whatever Buhari. GEJ I know.

STORY FOR THE GODS...

Regina.G said...

E don finish! Okay!

why are they speaking out now? they waited until he arranged a certificate from his school....who knows if he actually graduated... let proper investigation be carried out on the examination number he gave.

Lekan.A said...

We have over 200girls missing and countless of terrorist attacks but they are worried about someone's High school diploma. Smfh. Jonathan is as clueless as the folks running his campaign.

Usually in second. Sch. The headBoy is most times the most brilliant student in sch, Now how can Buhari with that result be the headboy in his school like his frnds said, and how come Buhari never mentioned such a sensitive position he held if it is true , how come he could remember his reg number yet he couldnt remember accurately where was in possesion of his results ? The truth is this, in those days if ur from the North and wanted join the force, all u needed was just a recommendation from any of the town chiefs (Sarki or emir ) regardless of ur educational qualification ull be admitted into the force, have u asked urself how he rose to the top faster than other southerners who enrolled into the army 6yrs before him ? but u see at this point Buhari will never accept it cos it will spell doom for the party and Buhari himself, Lord have mercy !! The more they try covering up this conspiracy the more it becomes obvious that they are lying !! Cos I don't think this man saw this Buhari's forged results before saying this statement ....... How on earth wld a head boy of an entire school have such a terrible result and yet u claim it was amongst the best results ? Oga oya pull out your own result and show us and we all we see the huge lie !! ....."I, Buhari and some others had the best results during our final examinations in secondary school back then. He was a very brilliant student in school". ... Funny enough I have done the math Buhari's figurs and age. Refused to correspond ... Try it yourself and ull end up laughing hard at the cheap conspiracy! @ 1961 he graduated from secondary sch, and joined the army, the biafra war was fought 1967 just 6yrs after Buhari left secondary sch, yet he was a commander in the army, how old was he when he left secondary school ? Now google Buhari's pictures during the nigerian civil war, also try and read about his participation and his rank at that time, now he took over power at the age of 45 and that was during shagari in (1983) ? Now FFWD to 2015 the man said he is 72yrs oya beging to approximate and then deduct from 72yrs and see the huge scam ! my dear I still can't stop laughing !! Pls wen next u wanna lie? Sit down and organize it from the beggining to the end ! Allas the change we hoped for is worse than where we are coming from, with this Buhari discoveries now we know what has been wrong with this country called nigeria ! I didn't want to vote for GEj but with such lies at an old age ? APC forget abt my Vote, I wld rather vote for GEJ than aid this ppl continue defrauding this country from where the military and past leaders stopped !

chidinma loves nigeria said...

this deir campaign "fidifi" is funny.. so u know our problems? "u'll eradicate poverty, polio, plenty plenty tins... u hav been der for ova 8years and u ar still der, u dint do all dis tins or anytin.. all of a sudden.. its 2015 u want to do all of dem.. if say u don start am sef... u fit say make u continue d good work.. but NOTHING to continue... haba, pls let odas try.. and by odas i dont mean "APC" o... othersss - young minds..

That's good

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Buhari is such a gooooood looking man yo! That's all me I know sha

elovi said...

Okay seen

A certificate is worth a thousand words.Fellow islamic jihadist coming to rescue one of their own.

And it took dem dis long to come out because? GEJ till 2019

OMOOBA said...

NICE ONE!

Such a poor result for a head boy ,and now it is seen as brilliant , NAIJA

Tanx 4 save his neck

hehehehehehehe
WAEC is not enough! Buhari must provide his original school uniform and Notebook he used in primary school in 1950.abi what do u think?

Fellow jihadists coming to cover up for one of their own.we only need to see buharis certificate or statement of result dated in 1961.not one forged by a compromised principal on 21-1-2015.

ONCE UPON A TIME.....STORY FOR THE GOLIBLES

Kenkypresh said...

Best results indeed, he failed mathematics for crying out loud. The standard of education back then must have been really low for him to be the Head boy and be classified as brilliant.

Okay. We have seen his Waec results na. But this pix did this man no justice. He looks sick.

If that's the school's best result then am dumfounded.. in bw Linda you ran to post this, didnt u see the posts where his so called result was spelled out.. did he just receive the waec result or what?..Wrong Waec format as of 1961, Wrong Name, Kastina state was created in 1987.. . Igbo A1, Hausa C5 ... so many flaws...Am not even supporting either of them.. but we are tired of lies..

baby gal said...

Fidifi; una don hear?

Nwaoma said...

And it took them this long toddefend their aboki mallam! #aboki bulili aboki! no two ways about it! Gej all the way!

uchenna said...

GMB's classmates have confirmed that he likes to play football. No wonder he has been dribling Nigerians. Maybe he thinks Aso rock is Old Trafford.

Good for them

XQwisite said...

How come dey didn't come out since to defend him?
They waited for him to produce the 'fake result' so it would sound plausible.

I pity our Government. If this result is the so called 'Best' in deir school den😙😙😙
*passes by🚶🚶

We don hear let's go to the poll

Wht else do dis enemy of progress call PDP still want.....FFK was saying rubbish abt perjury..dey need 2 go n sleep

PDP what next?

Hmmmmmm reminds me of d same script acted some yrs back that featured gov Oshomole of Edo state and one prof for political science dept in my school #Aau, abegii na d pple wey dey ask for result I blame cos they forget that in the Nigeria we live in today anybody can prove anything with a convincing evidence #yimu

GBAM.

Hmmmmmm reminds me of d same script acted some yrs back that featured gov Oshomole of Edo state and one prof for political science dept in my school #Aau, abegii na d pple wey dey ask for result I blame cos they forget that in the Nigeria we live in today anybody can prove anything with a convincing evidence #yimu

Ekemini said...

Hmmmm......they shouldn't allow this man die of heart attack o,with all this attacks from left,right and center..let people just let the best man win.

Now...i would love to see what greater or greatest thing aside God that can stop this man from climbing tha throne.......#lookulooku.....ur place is helllll

Now u all gow to hellll

Now u gow to hellll!!

Ok oooo

Most brilliant results ke? Is it the one with 2 F9 we just saw? Na wao

Say no to harmful chemical absorption resulting in long term liver and kidney failure. Go for House of Oz line of skin care products which includes a rich blend of 100% organic skin lightening cream, dark knuckles cleanser, stretch marks fade butter and extra virgin coconut oil all made from safe lightening agents like turmeric, rice powder, orange rind powder, honey, milk etc

Add BBM: 2B089135
Whatsapp: 08064551770
Email: hauzofoz@gmail.com

So...
Hw does dis affect us or improve the economy of Nigeria...?

Pls they should spare us all dis unnecessary publicity.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

Ariesnificient said...

Stupid fools...head boy is seen only in primary schools...in secondary school,its senior prefect...these people r FOOLS....
God plz ansa my prayer nd make Jonathan win this......and to think that fat ugly retarded gorrila looking mostrous fool obasanjo haz d balls to say such thingzz abt our dear jona.....infact Jona must win dis if not for enytin buh to shame dose bastardly biggots!!!

Kemele said...

Stupid people why are they speaking up now? Where were they when the issue of his certificate came up?

Yeah rite, brilliant indeed, wit f9 in maths and dat kind of result. There must have been a lot of empty skulls in dat school

Who care's?

Hmmmmm...very brilliant student with that result?? Perhaps that's what it meant to be brilliant in the 1960's...

Great said...

make una find person wey no dey politics come defend him,
.........ibk......

Anybody can com out n say dat, is not a prove

PDP can now go and die, since it is sure GMB is qualified and is winning the election

If his entire village comes out how does that change the issue? He knows his so called exam number so he can ask WAEC for his certificate a bi? At least f on the statement of result we know that.his name is not Muhammadu but Muhammed and I hope he filled the correct name on his INEC form.

Story story, story! Let his file the statement of rsult, then request his certificate fromWAEc using his exam number that he has suddenly remembered, then file his certificate. Abegi

Ds one nah serious case

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Gbam let d haters kn

if he likes let him call his entire village, to speak for him, Buhari has to show his followers that he is all they believe him to be by getting his certificate from WAEC using his exam number that he has now remembered.

Enemies una dey hearam.na God oooooo

Skipper25 said...

PDP should now ask him to bring his uniforms he wore to school to show he actually went to school. .mtweeeeeew nonsense. .FFK is just a bloody fool. .

For those ranting about his grade,how many of your grandfathers were able to spell their names talkless of getting grades....I am sure GEJ father was a Palmwine tapper so haters shut the f up and Vote for CHANGE

U just killed me wif ur comment

@Ariesnificient u and ur PDP members will die 4 dis one sue! GMB is getting upar hand already. Becos wen God say yes nobody can't say no! GMB all d way

PEDRO said...

IF DAT WASSCE RESULT OF BUHARI DAT I SAW IS ONE OF D BEST IN UR SET, DEN MY LIPS AR SEALED. HAHJCHAHSBKFA... LAUGHING CHINESE.

The military should be ashamed it itself. On what basis did INEC allow him contest the last 2 times? why is this happening now.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Irrespective of who wins,I'd advise you re train yourself as saying otherwise would be insulting your parents who I'm sure must have done their best.

The social media platforms has further encouraged our lack of values and morals for our culture.

I don't blame us though,our leaders haven't done much to help.

Please wash out your mouth.

Thank you.

hehehehehehehe

Trouble in paradise! Wait oooo is it WAEC result dat dese people are making noise about! Besides y doesn't d school hv his certificate, Why a statement of result?
So much more 2 be told indeed!!

You are obviously the bigger fool. Were lasan lasan. May God run your life the same way GEJ is running Nigeria. Amen to that

Lewis said...

Nazo

Besides did I read hw was brilliant with all dat F9. Everybody is speaking up in favour GMB for personal gains in d nearest future.
#FakeClassmates

i used t0 think u post every comment, today is my first time of posting and u refuse to post my comments... no p

Bukas said...

buhari was brilliant and made that kind of poor result. shame on you LIARS

And all diz pipol no bin de earth since diz issue arised???? I smell sumtin fishy

*oparoescalade*

And all diz pipol no bin de earth since diz issue arised???? I smell sumtin fishy

*oparoescalade*

Joychy, he is brilliant! How many people in Nigeria could read and write in the 50s-60s? Examination results vary with generations

how those this affect GJE's victory in the on coming election?

So dat fail was the best results

Yet he will still be ur president dis year and there is nothing u can do. SAI Buhari

dodo said...

Abeg mk dem live buhari alone oo

Ari or wat ever during dt time is nt yahoo time they dnt have senior prefect it was head boy. U dnt tnk u r too young to compare ur tym and thiers

Pdp, Fani Kayode etc, so petty & irresponsible. Leaving substance for chaff! FFK just start planning where to run to after February 14 election bcos u'll regret all ur actions for deformation of character & the money u stole in the aviation ministry! GEJ, pardon u to work for him but d records are still there!

Lindaikeji.blogspot.com = generalmuhammadubuhariblog.com... when GeJ wins come Feb 14, i'll love to see the reactions of every BV supporting Gmb... fools be believing dat buhari will fight corruption when the most corrupt African politician and ex gov of Lagos state is sponsoring and financing all his campaigns... who is fooling who? mtscheeeeew!!!

Even durin ur tym unless if u r 15yrs old passin waec is no joke talkless of in d 60s

Now, we have heard he is ur classmate n all, end of story

Buhari is a sick man. Why do they want to give Nigerians a sick man again??!!

This story eh. .... am enjoying d episodes. Hopes it nva end buh if it does...The end justifies d means then.

Don't be a fool, guess u did ur waec in recently. Cos then in 60s to year 2000 manipulation of result was very difficult. The best student in my school then in '99 did not pass up to buhari result.

Can anyone come out and say something abt GEJz school days.... for where.

Yes and I second it

Ask any elderly educated man or woman u knw,mayb just mayb they'll help u understand

Oga engr,u nor fit compare very brilliant student ov 1961 to an average student of 2000,as a learned person I blive u r,u shd knw dat fact

Coz there names weren't mentioned then

God bless u. Good talk

They were in school together 50 years ago! Can you remember all your classmates from school? And whether they were brilliant or not? Plz be reasonable. The whole thing is tiring

Brilliant indeed with F9 in maths nd econs. For anyone to be refereed to being brilliant, the person should at least, credit all his subjects and be very good in maths in which u have to analyse and calculate things to get the right answer. No wander you went into military becos u knw you are not good in ur studies.
Besides, why is it now that they are claiming to be classmates and that you all are classmates does not prove the fact that you sat for the exam.
Also, d school should have a photocopy of his WAEC if he really sat for it and not giving us statement of result which can easily be paid for.

Imagine and dey making it tough for us in our own days

It is sad that this generation is debating on the certificate of an anti-corruption General, well known for his clean up in 1984/85. What do you know about the value of such results in the 60s when several of your grand-parents and parents were living in the bush and knew nothing about education?

Elisela David said...

HRM Sanusi Lamido Sanusi On Pa. Muhammadu Buhari .

“My view is that Nigeria needs people like
Buhari in politics but not to contest elections. Buhari should be in politics to develop Civil Society and strengthen the conscience of the nation."

"He should try to develop many Buharis who will continue to challenge the elements that have hijacked the nation."

"Third, I do not think Nigerians today are
ready for Buhari. ……"

"……….I am opposed to recycled material.
In a nation of 120million people we can do better than restrict our leadership to a small group. I think Buhari, Babangida and yes Obasanjo should simply allow others try their hand instead of believing
they have the monopoly of wisdom.” -

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi
(Emir of Kano)✔

Truth be told....way more shady

Exactly...paid liars

How many time u sef write waec cos of maths, atleast we don see d result, shikena...
Meanwhile aunt linda the number you ask us to call no pick

Gullible foolish nigerians, he can become president witout a certificate, but we can't drive cars without licenses and papers??? Y'all need your head examined...

Lol @school uniform

Buhari is too old to lead Nigeria to the promise land,how can a man who is in an obvious health distress be the president,are we not tired of burying an incumbent president,? We should think twice,those it mean that buhari can not forfeit power since he knows truly well that he is not healthy enough to withstand the stress of that hot seat,but wait a minute, must he be our president again?from all indication he is just desperate for power to return to north

well weather he get cert oo or not na d man i want abeg.. make goodluck go park well..... enough of their political insults they should go back to the drawing table and design something more professional.As per dede "Bugharia" abeg shift dem well wel... u must win even heaven agrees to that

Elisela David said...

Despite the educational qualification saga, Nigerians don't want a president that cannot listen to the people, we don't want a leader who believes in dictatorship. President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is a man who listens to the people and a man who believes in the rule of law

Shut d fuck up...u knw how education was baack dden?

Maybe he even had F10 in English, who knows...

Head boy wit 4 credits nd F9 in maths. U guys were so dull that year. Commassie and Abdullahi are not waec. U can go to sec sch nd don't have an SSCE. Produce ur result pls.

Hahaha. Abi o! PDP Oya. Another chapter don open. Cowards.

Just can't stop laughin. Brilliant boy indeed with F9 in maths. Na now u knw say him be ur classmate. Fake classmates and partners in crime

Ha dis is serious in as much I don't like buhari n gej but if I must choose I will chose GMB I guess he is bera than our weak ass President smh PDP want to bring GMB down by all means

Do u still have yur own primary and secondary school uniform

U got jokes in yur mind now abi. Wot is F10. Yea he failed maths. Yur present president need to send the original results 2 with that of his wife.

Useless nursery school boy. Oloriburuku, keep abusing ur grandfather's mate

Please my fellow Naija be not deceived! WAEC or no WAEC, we want GEJ, he is d man we need for a better Nigeria. Check all the good things he did for Nigeria. GEJ is the man.

Really?what are we?

Head boy failed mathematics and barely passed English? Then that means these guys were really below average! Can you imagine the head boy in KC with such result? Wow! The north is really backward!

@Kolgs - don't expose the fact that you went to a school with poor academic records. Stop justifying failure. I had 4As and 4Cs and I was not in the top 30 in 1990.

Salsa F9 is not to be celebrated. Buhari was not brilliant , full stop!

Toronto oooooooo
Desperately yours.

He get for A for igbo,biko where he learn am
The waec result na from Kastina state which was not existing then
Please Buhari should try anoda way to decieve us na

Dear Anon 12.20 pm please speak got people you know. In the 50s and 60sbmany had scholarships to Oxbridge (Oxford and Cambridge Unis). My Dad had a scholarship to Imperial College London to study Engineering. Many were brilliant. F9 is a big failure!

Good one