For all you ladies and gentlemen addicted to taking selfies...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

For all you ladies and gentlemen addicted to taking selfies...lol

Lol @women taking 5 tablets daily...

162 comments:

Linda this drugs are for what ?

I hope it's aint no novacane

Lol,I think I need it too

i dey laugh ooo, just took one.

Most women are obsessed with selfies, they need to take 10 instead..lol

Lmaoo

Please send this to @Kim kadaahian first

Then in Nigeria....send it to @Dabota Lawson

Una weldon o.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Men 1tab and women 5tabs,women and selfies

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

Drug abuse

Hahaha thats the beginning of depression for many!

Wetin we nor go hear it is well o.

Lol! Very necessary!

Interesting...

BLAQ said...

LMAO *ROTFL*

Lwkmd

Lwkmd

Lol. Choiiii. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lwkmd 5 for women?

B n B said...

Loool tink I need 10

LMAO!

LMAO! Some men should take 5 too!

Funny linda

Lmaoo.... Na guys go patronise the chemist store no doubt....

LMAO! Some men should take 5 too!

hahahah! my twinny go hear this..LWKMD!

Berry said...

I have a friend who must take overdose. She's mama selfie

Lmao...... i tink i need it , Lol

Lmao, what haven't I seen. Is this real. Bt the selfie thing sha.

Lol this is funny. Are they for real?

Lmao, like seriously!

Ayodele Jay said...

lol...

win said...

Lwkmd. O diegwu ooo

Stale

@laura ikeji na you be this o.

Hahahahah

Kindly Check out my blog
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1

Ceemi said...

Interesting. I wonder what the drug is meant to do. Anti-selfie what? So as not to have urges to take selfies?

Even jim iyke.. Needs d med.

very funny...

Lol....wic pharmacy can we get it?..gals shud tk 5 tablets qds ×10/7...√√

Is dis for really or theres an illness called selfie

Selfies are extrinsically contagious. ....if u would take up to 10 selfies to get one good one den ur facially handicapped. Lol.
I was adicted not until i was saved last year by ....

Kachifoooo nu

This is not true. It must be a joke.

Lmfao...so funny

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! Vry funny.

@Sophia Stephen

Hope kim k is seeing this cos I think she needs it most

Caileme's Hub said...

That's over dose o.

Olumide Adeola said...

Is this for real?

Lol....this people are biased...one tab for guys and a whole 5tabs for ladies....chaiii I sense conspiracy here.....

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

Na wao!!!

shollymama said...

Lmao weytin we no go see , linda use urs nd tell us how effective it is oh

Tmm speechless for now.

I know someone who shld take 20 tablets

Ok na

Hahahahahaha.... Not this type of selfie

Nice try but not funny though.

#Linda's give away

Some of my frnds.... 10tbas daily

Lol don't mind them! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

E reach this level?

Lolz...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

This is hilarious. Lol

We all take selfie joor

ROTFL, women's dosage suppose b 10tabs daily, while d men shld do 5tabs daily cos now dem guys no gree agn 4 selfie. Linda take note!

Hahahaha...really

Total Madness!!! Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Some pple nid a carton of dis. #happytuesday

Lmao

gidis said...

Lwkmd....lol linda is dis 4 real?

BENNY said...

LOL!!!thats gud.need to get one for my besties(girls)

LMAO...i know someone who needs more than a pack

funny...Linda post JAMB result already! kilode

Hmmmm @ mum linda

Vee said...

Lol! This is a joke

Hehehe. Photoshopped.

Lmfao

Lol.....i need ooooo

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Lwkmdo. Am not an addict.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Abdul Mk said...

lols.. . jst saying

Very necessary

a few people I know need a year's supply of this

Means am gonna be needing 10tabs. Lol

This shii can't be real, lmao!

What is det? Please somebody should help me

Iranu

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

LooooooooooooooL

Linda pls m in nid of a job, if u can recruit or help me finance my dream, I have so many ideas BT m dying of depression and frustration cos every time I walk into a company dey alwaz demand sex, I just finished school last yr n my service has been postponed to may, pls I reali need to do smtin, most of d tym I draw clothing design BT no help to actualize my dream of becoming a designer, dis is too much to take in, I wish my dad were alive, I hate d dirty advances most guyz in company make towards me all cos of job. I want to be self made BT I nid supports badly. Josephine
Funkyphiona@yahoo.com

Hahahahaha

This joke is so lame......

Lol...I will recommend ~ceze

This joke is so lame......

Nelly Udoh said...

Give it to Kim K. Lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lol,who wnt am I can supply 4 free.

REXOVIC said...

Linda u no serious oo! So na tablets remain now to control selfie sickness.........ok o

Lmao!!!

Think I'm now a victim sef! Lolzz

Karlsson said...

We all love selfies. Ubanagum

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Kim K should take double the dose. Funny!

RunUp said...

Some ppl needs it

Soon we'll have our own anti-lib tablet, for all addict

Damilola said...

This is very much needed among ladies. Especially anti pout/selfie pills

prittyog said...

Loool

=prittyog in the house =

Lol, 5 tabs for ladies

What is use for....

Amaka.u.l said...

Lol.

Seriously! Is this for real?

AMARA NJOKU'S BLOG said...

wetin we no go hear 4 naija

Hisikke said...

Lol, My younger sister need this.(•_•)

I'll buy as many as possible for my sis inlaw. Lol

hahaha

Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

My Gf needs a whole years supply of this Med.. she also probably needs to O.D on it to get maximum result Kuz men, d girl is Selfie Crazie.. she fit Go burial ceremony self, sitdown, tap me say, baby, abeg make we snap.. im like.. Wtf!!! Sigh. #Boyfriendtooacraziegirl pin:2BB00AEE

Lol. *waka pass*

Hehehe ok lol all them selfies addict una hear so *run away*!!!

elovi said...

Lols ladies are always xtra

Lyk seriously??tomjerryswit

iwyn. said...

Lol,pple lik Toke nid lik 7 tablets.

Debbilicious said...

Av nt been seeing my comments ooo..*sobs*

abass said...

Lol, this isn't really at all oo

Lol am queen of selfie

Linda you need 10 doses o cos you are addicted!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Lol. ..... Sum1 like Kim go Tk 10tablet per day
Davido's GF

Hahahaha..hilarious

gbemsco said...

What is the active ingredient. ..pharmacological action and dosing. ...lool

Hehe

Well me i no need remedy oo, am happily addicted to selfie taking

ROTFL

you guy need to go and watch "GENERATION Rx" a documentary..

Ike Ani said...

Hahahahahaa they will run out of supply oo! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Queendiva said...

Sum pple are jobless

Hehehe.....seriously I need this oh!! lol

SMH, u they take selfie as u ugly reach

Hahahaha..@ Dora he just killed u

Some women needs the whole pack @ once. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

http://payfunda.biz/mylink/?share=Tee_y007

I think it should be recommended 1st for all those men that shows us their egg plant and six packs lol #onelovefromsnow#

I think Onyx needs 5 too

Henry just shut that gutter u call a mouth. I see u lack morals. Oponu.

Linda u go buy for ur sister nah

Fynechop said...

Seriously i think we are all ADULTS here in LIB, can someone kindly explain to me and some of here in the language we will the meaning of SELFIE? What it does and why it is used. Please i need EXPLANATION.

Lmao + if I hear?

Every thing nw cud b addictive

gab2shoes said...

For mumu ppl like u....see question, u so doom, pls why.

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

Lol.Is that seriously for real???Hope no side effects sha?

Heheh

They should have said....... Men 1, women 5 and Kim K 20

Ednen10 said...

Came at the right time...

Rhoda said...

lol... This is very funny! I think I need it.

Onyx Godwin where @ Thou?

Lol.

i have a male friend that needs like 10 daily

hello what is this selfie tablets

wht is this