Photos: See what Chris Brown did to his $500k Lamborghini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Photos: See what Chris Brown did to his $500k Lamborghini

Chris Brown hired popular artist Huero to hand paint lyrics from Tupac song's, Lord Knows, all over his $500,000 Lamborghini. Chai...all these rich people! See more photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Catwalk With Pat said...

He has the money.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Buh wah language is dat?

just another rich lover of art

Uche Emma said...

Money can be good

my dear they just don't knw wat to do with money any more. if u ask dem to dash u now they won't answer u.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.

ukbliss said...

fikky babe said...

In a foreign language I'm sure. Coz I just don't get this scribbling oo.

Baby P said...

Too much money syndrome

Doesn't look cool to me,but *kermit*

N its really nice

It turns out fine.

Na dem sabi #onelovefromSnow#

500k=86million naira...at times like dis I'm totally commentless...

Ballotelli turned his to camouflage, so no be new thing! Live it to black people to turn a flashy car to a canvass

Most crazy guy

Good for him...
Biko Linda neeeeeeexxxxxxttttt!!!

His money, his property, his business....

Is your time sha bt.use it wisely.

What language is that

Marvel said...

chai!! chukwu di oh....lol money sweet

too much money is disturbing this dude
www.trendyrammy.com

You're rich too Linda and you'd be richer than even Oprah in Jesus name. I see you having your talk show soon in the future and it will be an internation view just keep ur fingers cross and keep doing your job. Congrats to u on ur CNN mention they will soon invite u for interview. Love u babe.

Money talks!!!

Some riches are madness in disguise.cant say i blame him

yeye boy #4real

I luv dat,,,move on ma role model,,,luv chris,,,luv u@riri

The inscriptions looks more like symbols...looks scary to me

Nice #bright bravo#

Well, na him get him money.. Linda leave him alone.
Nud,e photos of micheal essien changing in locker room released online..[pic]#racism

Money plenty nah

Neks said...

Spend that money for poor people instead of wasting it.

Kponskii said...

This guy dey ball big time sha!

good for him...

Augustina Omotese said...

Nice one Chris

Thats a Lamborghini Gallardo which costs around $200,000. The Lamborghini that costs almost $500k is called the Aventador. Chris brown has 2 Aventadors and a Gallardo.

Smh. Money miss road
Faceoflib

Itz really cool! Cnt mk any sense out of d write up tho...

He own the car and his money speak. Anybody can do what he or she like with his or her money.

Nice... Let him flex. Its all art..I like it 24C632E3

I loveeeee the look. Fantastic

DEguebe said...

Na hin toro be that. And really, what do we need to do with people's nude pictures. Pls. Jesus loves you.

seadepod said...

Too much money.... brizzy of life.

seadepod said...

Too much money.... brizzy of life.

Ebukaka...u see my comment...forget cb....na craze man but nah my guy

He asked them to write it in Arabic or wat?

Omo ale...arungun

When money talks bullshit keeps quite @odehpetereli

Lord Knows is a great track Linda. 2PAC lyrics has survived the test of time and if I ever get that rich I wouldnt mind doing the same..

so did d guy write in chinese

#king said...

I love the Art..Nice one..Linda its normal..Wish I can get A nigerian to do it for me..But I doubt they can do such an amazing job without scratching my car...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

When money speaks *Linda do your like dis let us also c what money can do in you *lol* Please Check Out Vabadon's Blog #Click Here to See

In what language did the artist paint the 'Lord knows''?

#teambreezy...spendin mulla is ur culture,dnt giv a hoot abt 'em vultures

Me I don't understand the hand writing....finding it hard to read d lyrics

Debola said...

The dude is swimming in fame and wealth..so let him bask in the moment.. Check out this 14 seconds video for break the internet.
youtubebreaktheinternet

Linda in what language oh u sure it's pac song. Lol can't read it

Ara Kugboukwa Gi Ngaa said...

Chai!!! Enweghi Aka Oru Ajokakwanu!

Too much money ! Chris my real nigga

Not surprised at all, That like the primary madness

MUMU.

Have you asked him to dash u before ?

mzmaris said...

Good things make u bitter.....and something that doesn't even make sense seem nice to u.......plz are u wired backwards?

Chris said...

Chai, Ego Amaka

Ok its nice

Goodnews only said...

We won't blame de kid nah..
Http://goodnewsonlymg.com for ur good and inspiring news from across de world