GOH! Check out the body of this 44 year old woman with 8 kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

GOH! Check out the body of this 44 year old woman with 8 kids

This lady who goes by the twitter handle T. Schneill turned 44 yesterday and claims she's birthed 8 children. Some of them in their 20s. And she has a body like that? Nah, na juju...lol. See more photos after the cut...

179 comments:

so why is it only kim we know,dat babe is usin jazz

HOT HOT HOT ALL THE WAY,Wouldint mind to give her the 9th one lolzzz,She is beautiful!

Kai......this woman has a smashing body...wish I have this kind of figure,

Pls this is America. She could av had tummy tuck and things done.

Catwalk with Pat said...

Woow!!! I must achive this banger body.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Feyisetan said...

Adonbilivit...8kids??? No way

Akuko negwu. By birth or by abortion?

A lot of tongues wag on twitter. Don't believe all you hear dear.

No be small juju.

na lie.......she neva even reach 44

Wow! She has a great body.

Jesus ! I want!

Meeen!!!! Even @ 60 she wil stil kil it in bed waooow migwor 2 u...abi na

it wld make sense if my wife in future cld stiil be like dis at dat age o!!

Wow..... Linda if this is true am hitting d gym!

KWEEN said...

WOW!!! If it's true that she has 8 kids, then WOW! WOW!!!

Life is in the mind. AY NUTTER

amazeballs said...

Wowza! Ok so've got no excuse.8 kids *eyes popping*

I no fit talk c body? Well happy 44th birthday. Wish u more fresh body at 60
#Brassman#

Surprise
Wonderful

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Choi! In fact, let me hit the gym today and forever more. Amen.

emi 25BB3F26 said...

Whattttttt! Its close to been unbeleiveable...oga OO

Hot hot.

Unbelivable! Dis na killers bod ooo....#kallys

Wow
Nyc body

With liposuction, facial rejuvenation surgery, exercise n breast implants everyone can look like this... But our Nigerian men don't believe in lookin good....

I can't bealive this, 44years? Hmmmm, something is......

If I hear!! 44?! Which that tiny waist?! Eh!!! That's gotta be something! Damn, she is all kinda fine!

Kim K shld jst go f***k herself.. I cn tk dz body anytime anyday over hers... maybe cox she's black doh n I'm a lover of em dark skinned girls.. nt some girls d@ stl glows evn wen u turn off d lyt... lol.. wonder what d Kim ll look like @ 44

Iy Blaq(made Of Black) said...

Glorious Me, she is hotter than fire... Untop 8 kids in their 20s... Omo na hard work ah swear... Gym

jaybeyblu said...

I was ready to scream plastic surgery! But that face though, I mean! u can't sculpt that. Good looking, very good looking

The knife is still in use, it's not been abolished.. Nice one though

Sanky said...

She is most certainly from the Carribean Islands : even in this era, that's how they still pro-create. Funny thing is, those 8 kids will be from at least 5 different men. Its a normal & acceptable thing there.
Nice body sha !
More babies to her "Elbow"

with that body, I'm sure she'll still have more

Wish u many more yrs

Gosh she's sexy oh
For her age

If ma wife's body gonna be like dis @ 44 eee. Hmmmm... am gonna buy her d latest Rolls Royce aswear

Kim should pls take a bow..

Peejay said...

Tah! Na lie! I have two kids have to struggle constantly to remain a UK10/US6. I eat healthy, no carbonated drinks, less carbs and more protein. I also have fruits for breakfast, little or no dinner and zero meals after 7pm. I won't believe this till I see her pregnancy pictures and doctors report saying she hasn't had any surgery. *bbmtalktothehandface*

Surgery* story story

If ma wife's body is gonna be like dis @ 44 eeee. Hmmmmmm.... am gonna buy her d latest Rolls Royce aswear

Ariks said...

Wow, she looks good. By the way,I have some news with pics for you linda. How do I get them across to you

PURPLE said...

Damn! Damn!! Damn!!!! And we have 15 year old virgins having pot bellies here!

This one 44yrs old ke na jazz?..

Neks said...

She's got a body but i don't think its all natural especially her waist

Cynthus said...

Linda na picture, go easy with d famzing.... she might hv a Gd body but not all that. .

Black don't break!! Period

TOUCH OF RAY said...

I sincerely love what I see... I will take her to the ends of the world with a body like that.

Ehhh.....u go fear hot shape ooo

pepepretti said...

Tummy tuck things. She looks 30 tho

Waitin patiently for Bishop Danny's comment...

This is an example of God blessing.

Barbie said...

Na lie! Which 8 kids? A beg! For the age, I can say OK but 8 kids! Na!

laulipop said...

She is sexy, that is if she hasn't gone under d knife

with this body... the babies are still gon come... walahi!!! Lucky husband,i must say

xomstool said...

Black is beautiful...see body...noooo wooooonder d husband dey give am belle anyhow...X

Fastest lie so far..... no be only 8 children. maybe she mean to say 8 abortion who is fooling who.

She should have shown us her kids na as a proof...anytin is possible sha

ayeesha said...

nyc bod!

Linda, are u an olodo. We all know about plastic surgery and body sculpting.

Don't let her fool u

She has a nice body. Dats just it

Job Vacancies in Nigeria said...

She looks amazing

Linda this what happens when you have all your children when you are young. The body at that stage is designed to recover and adjust quickly. It takes you less effort to burn fat or bounce back. The cell division is rapid which slows down as you age

All dese plastic women shuld stp intimidating us o, afta 8 children, d belle no expand, no stretch mark? How did she do it biko?

Linda this what happens when you have all your children when you are young. The body at that stage is designed to recover and adjust quickly. It takes you less effort to burn fat or bounce back. The cell division is rapid which slows down as you age

Wow

abismile queen said...

Kai! She's really hot

something is not right, HBD tho..

8 children? wow!
Faceoflib

joy George said...

Everybody na figure 8 now issokay! Meself dey train my body dey com

foxy said...

Now dis is a body to die for but if u ask me I doubt shez 44 or got 8 kids..na lie abeg!

Why was her face covered in the bikini photo

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Dats Hw My Mum Luks

RareSpecie said...

Am discombobulated by the trending meaning of the word SEXY. She's so fine after discharging 4 Rugrats n still trendy. Lord, my future WIFE shld be like this, plssssss.

Guess her secret is just simple
Feeling so good about herself is what makes the difference for her ....
Thumbs for you

ukbliss said...

Unbelievable

Good for her

Bunny said...

Weldone ma

I believed a man to a child

I will be danmed. I dont my did body pls.

Lin po po lolz, u hv said it all ,na juju she dey use? ehnnn

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Jaw dropping... amazing

Blood of God....

Emma Obasikene said...

she looks good this is the kind of person I see and I wished I had a girl friend.............. she is fab,,,,,, kudos to all the real women that believe in true love.>>>> engr Don Nony

chibaby helen said...

Na plastic surgery at wrk.

She 4 show us her 8 children naa. nice body sha

Its not possible

all I can say is wow

Chai!

Surgery?

AMOKE said...

Body of life!

body to kill for.

Hmmm!!! Nice

danchinos said...

OMALICHA

Good sperm is the answer.

(Twitter/IG)

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Jesus and am here fating up like a akpa akpu, God help me to loose weight.

It's well oo, some have it all.

AGB said...

I sure would hit...lol

I dnt believe it, dat body is so intact lik a 25 yr old

My only question is how many plastic surgeries has she done 44 ke 44 ni

8 children and they all came from her pussy or….I don't trust her. Cosmetic surgery things.

wow !age is really a number

Kacy said...

Now, that's what i'm talking about. Darnnnnn!!!!!

Impossible!wat a great body!jeez

If that's true,then she should pleaseeeeeeeeee! share the secret......Dang!

-HerRoyalSweetness

Is it all natural? it doesn't to me, so nothing special.

Joy Adeniyi said...

Waoh! This is Breathtaking

You need to see my wife now after birthing 3 children. Am so proud of her but I don't sing her praises while she's with me o. Lol

Heavenly!!! Can I pay your dowry?

Honey_Mix said...

Linda.....E fit be u oooooo hehe

But you didn't think she could have gone under the knife but you would have assumed so for another celebrity

My mama gave birth to eight of us buh if u see her tummy is as flat as mine, the simple truth is dat our Nigerian gals too chop abeg, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

She has done numerous surgeries. Part of the tummy tuck is why she has tattoo there to cover the scar.

Wow, she has a very lovely body. I'm so jealous. Linda no b juju, it's hard work in d gym and right diet plan. she eats right I can believe she has 8 kids, coz my late grandmum had a beautiful body as well. Linda if u want to hit d gym do it now as well as have a good diet plan for yourself. #nojunkfood

princess said...

Chei! Na serious juju o Linda.. what!

dunny alabi said...

whaooh! what Is the secret?

All I can say is WOW, datz if it true

dunny alabi said...

whaooh! what is the secret?

She look v young and fab

Stay there... Its very possible.
I've got 4 kids and some ppl think I've just got married, and I only gym once or twice a wk.. It all depend on how you take care of your body.
HBD to her!

*My R1.50c comment*

Wow! She does a great deal of workout 2 keep dat! Kudos!

@jessyangels4love

She ain't 44...for real she's not

Oge Nsimah said...

8 kids I no gree, she don't even look any thing near 40's . I doubt everything about her linda. She shld be real abeg !

AMIJEZ said...

Jeez, say what, after 8 children? She's hotter than your kim kardashian if no plastic surgery. Infact, I must hit the gym immediately.

This woman has 8 kids and still looks like this? Hmmm, na wa o.she really looks good and young too.

Na 8 abortions or 8 miscarriages

Bold Kid said...

DAmn!! Whc man wud wanna leave her?? Not like our naija women wit bellies like basin...

Dem go tell you before you go know say na plastic surgery?

All of the above

8 kids? That's tOo much to be true pls!

Wow...unbelievable

I cant believe this Linda, how on earth can this lady be 44yrs with 8 kids?

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

Meanwhile in Nigeria, You people are using waist trainer

U can't be serious, 8 kids?

I noticed that too,I believe it's down to irregular digestive system and if not control early it's definately going to lead to uncontrolable weight gain. AY NUTTER

You hve said it my dear. I feel you

Yeye man

GistNaija said...

her body is just too smashing. luv it.

pls read me!! said...

I know you guys may think am weird and just looking for attention. But truthfully am not. I am in my early 20's and I don't have any very close friend. I need a best friend. I have a lot to share with someone. I need someone to gist or ping about my sad happy and silly moments. Am a girl... (gender) I don't mind ur gender, future bestie... pls add me 2aee87dc. if u don't mean it pls don't add me

Even at that (of course she went under the knife but...)....the shape is killing mehn.

Ehnnn na d juju b dat na
Well its possible without tummy tucks, nigerian women go faya fufu for nite , drink 1ltr of icecream, drive to the stadium, shake yansh nt jog o for a while and drive back home
And dem go expect flat tummy dream on

All I See Is Knife

Far finer than Kim pls visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

Mo' Jewel said...

Anybody remember dat "how do I look show"? She was once dere n dey did a complete make over for her bcos she used to dress trashy n culdnt get job for a long time,she showed her 8 kids afta d show n shes black I believe her n she has d baddest body eva!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Not possible

www.abbatalba.blogspot.com

Lmaaaooo but she did tho...u can't see that all the fats from her waist and stomach has been sulked to her ass? Yes that ass is fake....i can even tell she had a tummy tuck did

Honey

Nt every one o. Remember Dona versace? So praise d woman abeg, some of her effort is involved.

Yup! You 're damn right!

Jazz? She probably started having kids at age 10. That's why she can boast of 8 kids at this age. Definitely not a degree holder ...

Ozed said...

This is the most beautiful woman in the whole universe.44 yrs!with 8 kids!good body.

Adetola said...

much love linda

So when is she releasing the "product" she has for sale? Scam thingz lol

My dear, pls tell them ooo. That's how someone will drink salt water in Naija or use their mama (as lindodo don talk say na jazz. This is purely 'under the knife' things. Shikena

Nyc answer

which JUJU, Africans and their mentality, its just obvious she's been under the knife a couple of times plus she exercises and eats rite and there's nothing wrong with that, if u can maintain your car then why not your body

Uche Emma said...

Life

Anyone remember Joe Nez-a.k.a. THE VOICE?

"I had a landlady when I was in Enugu....
And her chest 44, waist 44, legs 44, she's 44 years old ....."

Mehn, Joe Nez is more credible than this chic!By the way,anybody remember the lyrics? Charly Boy, try.

Funmy Kemmy said...

Great body!

she is not telling the truth

janetfashionsandstyles said...

not true

Hawt.
Hitting the gym oooo.

Very Sexy Body figure....I wish my wife has this shape tooo.....Keep it Up madam

beauty said...

Is possible but no be for niger with all the akpu and fufu wey person dey hammer every day

Gift Lawrence said...

u sure????????

Deedee said...

HAWT & SEXY!!!!!!!! I LIKE TO BE LIKE HER, NOT D 8 KIDS PART THO THE HOT BANGING BODY PART.

awesome. her husband is a caring man indeed.

She got surgery

Solomon Abass said...

This is so great after 8 children and she is still as beautiful and cute like that of a 16 - 20 years old girl

Happy birthday but i disagree except there is now a way of removing the birth line from the strenum vertically down to over the pubic bone.

Happy birthday but i disagree except there is now a way of removing the birth line from the strenum vertically down to above the pubic bone.

Say e no dey work for u mean say ur own fat na genetic..no beef na,just thnk God for her who knws wen u strt eating gud food,u'll loose weight

I'M ENVIOUS!

She looks great but I can tell she had work done. Look at her belly button. It looks abnormal and dark in color. If I had the money I would do the same.

Who is she fooling? I hate when people aren't honest with exactly what they've done to look the way they do. Her body screams surgery.

I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty
worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and
bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more
useful than ever before.

Also visit my web page: Vig FX Male Enhancement

Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, post is fastidious, thats why i have read it completely

Here is my web site - Dubowitz said

Highly Recommended dosage is to take 2 capsules every morning.
Please visit the site for more details: Biomanix

Hi,
Great post, I like it. Thanks for sharing this kinds of post. I am still waiting for the best post.Check it out for more information about Biomanix penis product at: Biomanix