Donald Trump says because of how 'poorly' Obama has done as president, US won't see a black president for generations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Donald Trump says because of how 'poorly' Obama has done as president, US won't see a black president for generations

He tweeted this while sharing his thoughts on the Ferguson mayhem. But here's what Trump forgets, history will remember Barack Obama for generations. Trump's generation will read and study Obama in school five hundred years from now. Obama is history. Obama is phenomenal. Obama is legend.

See Trump's full tweets after the cut...

158 comments:

U talk tooooo much Donald trumpet!!!! Learn to shut it n focus on ur apprentices!!

sisi said...

Bloody racist

No matter what he says or does,Obama is still d President of America #stupid racist.

Please who still listens to this man mtcheww guess no reasonable person will #onelovefromSnow#

OK.

No matter what he says or does,Obama is still d president of America.Stupid racist

and who is he to deceive.daftarian.

No matter what he says or does,Obama is still d president of America.Stupid racist

Trump's generation won't be reading and studying Barack Obama five hundred years from now cos they will be dead most likely by that time.

Ourdele said...

It's a bitter truth but he is right.... this is what happens when a leader tries to please everyone rather than do their job... same for GEJ... sorry

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

see him head wey be like hb pencil

Trump or whatever you are such a joker,fool.Mercyelvis Williams

Forget legend linda,cos I knw u ain't intelligent,! Yes obama broke record to be the first American president but y is he quiet to the riots going on in d US? There are some steps d president should take which Obama hasn't taken in d case of the black guy killed...I agree with Donald....Forget that one that Obama will be studied in schl, Even JayZ and miley cyrus and Beyonce are studied in school,thats no big deal.

DEguebe said...

This man should be indicted for always mis-yarning. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

NATURAL FIX said...

Donald d racist pig.

Sorry to say this but this man is mentally paralysed.....*****QUEENMAYA******

This guy is racist and needs to chill

Foolish man, to hell with you and ur money.

This guy is racist and needs to chill

Donald duck or whatever his name is should get lost. E good as Obama no dey answer am. Atimes, he talks like someone who's frustrated. Don't knw his problem with Obama. Does he think if he were the president, he'd have done any better?. He Goat!

Sad old man. U know dat is not true. President Obama has already made history . Anyway dats y dere r critics in every government so keep up wit ur full time job. Mtscheeew

Obama is dis, obama is dat, abeg make ai hear, if he like let him b time not only history..how dah 1 take denounce d the fact dat homosexuals nw get married in d u.s...@Donald u aint God, change is constant, anoda black man go surely lead una #stopRACISM dahs my own!

Lee said...

Please stop sharing what this silly man has to say. I blame the media for helping him spread his hate and filth. Please just stop.

Olangoingforward said...

Dis guy needs 2 be chained 2 d wall. Agama lizard

Youv said yours sha. God knows beet ok? Jer 29:11. BishopDammy#

Trump should kiss my pretty ass.......obama has made history.

Freedom after speech assured

Dis fool's Head needs to be examined.

God punish him and his generatiosn, bloody sadist.

Shyla said...

Trump can for his life keeping barking like a toothless dog. Its so sad that you will never get to sit on that chair before your time expires. Do what you can do best, keep barking from a distance, when you are tired, turn back, hide your tail between your legs and walk away.

Dumbass trump is a toxic old fart who speaks before engaging his brains. He's a racist who was disgraced and failed in his attempts to deceive America about the birthplace of the president. Who would've thought that a man with so much money, was so ignorant?

Under obama, Osama bin Laden which your George Bush couldn't capture, was killed, under obama's administration, almost all the US troops have been brought back home. Under obama, American economy which your white president BUSH destroyed, is booming again. Well I don't expect any reasonable comment from a white loquacious bigot like trump who talks from both sides of his mouth.

This Donald trump nigga is too wack..old man go open mouth dey talk anyhow

KWEEN said...

This white idiot should just shut the fuck up Abeg! If it's so easy, let him run for president after Obama's tenure and let's see how many magical tricks he can pull out of his hat. Let's see how competent he'll be and how he can bridge the racial divide. Closet racist!!! Nonsense!

benito said...

Linda. This might be your personal opinion/view. Just like how a lot of blacks vote/follow him just cos he's black (which by the way is very ignorant), which is why Nigeria has a lot of problem cos people vote/follow someone cos of their tribe. You got to look at what someone brings to the table. Obama came with a lot of promises of hope and change. Forget what you read in the papers or see in the news. But his presidency has divided the country more than ever before. His healthcare program aka obamacare has had issues from the get go, it has jacked up healthcare costs, one of the obamacare architects Jonathan Gruber recently said Americans were deceived into buying into the program. Presently obamacare is in court and might be repelled. Record number of people Never have i seen an American administration always facing one issue of incompetence every day. The man might be a president but he lacks leadership ability which is what American always look for in their President. Americans even the blacks are starting to see him for who he truly is an empty cloak/liar/clueless leader and have lost their trust in him, which was evident in the recent congressional elections where he cost his party a huge defeat. Most democrats didn't even want to be seen with him. Forget the BS Americans unlike Nigerians don't settle for mediocrity.

Then, he should be made the president of USA lets see how he will perform.... envy and jealousy in action

SHOP ON DEALDEY

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

Mr dummy
I don't expect any sensible talk/ speech/ statement from him. He's such a big fat dummy

THIS BABA IS A BLOODY IDIOT!!!!! GOD PUNISH YOU TRUMP!!!!! I FART IN YOUR UGLY FACE TRUMP!!!!!

val lala said...

Linda abeg remember me oooo! Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

naz said...

Donald white monkey! Racist! Wish I cld call u all d names on my mind!! Obama is a Legend

Emeka Emeritus said...

This money-miss-road called Gonald (sorry Donald)Trump is nothing but a sum of racism and sadism. We are ashamed to call you an American.

Sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap Donald thrump stop talking nonsense, d gud dat obama has done no white leader has done it.

DOS said...

This man is just being who he is...'A Racist'

I don't listen to idiot.

he is just a mad man

DONALD MAY THUNDER FIRE U U AS A WHITE WHILE DIDNT U BECOME PRESIDENT PSYCO LIKE U SEE HIS HEAD

Triump or whatever he is called is a nit wit... Stupid racist... #Dunamisexpression

OMG!WOMAN said...

And we keep saying Obama is better than GEJ. While they keep slaying h over there.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Bigot

Trump d rasicist !

That old ass Trump talks too much, dumb ass old nigga, God bless Obama, God bless America, Jokefad repn Baltimore (Jokefad)

nightcrawler said...

Its bcos d fool is rich....thats y he can say so many nonsense..

Dead man walking....

Trump is a plank. Fact!

Hate to say this but sadly he's right! Obama should never have come in for a second term. He has brought America to the state it is today with his cheap politics, legalisation of gay marriage, over liberalisation n disrespect for d white house n d office of the presidency, weak foreign policies which has lead to disregard of the authority of the USA by other countries. When he speaks no one even takes him seriously!

Ogun go kill u Donald trump or stupid abi waiting bi ur name is ...why those white people dey behave like this self..e no go better for u so Obama no try abi stupid man

Don't mind dat idiot of a man. He always flipped with his lips, talk a lot of crab all the time. WTF is wrong with him anyway. he should get a life. Such a pain in ma ass.... He should go to hell for all I care...

This Donald Trump tho. With his scanty hair.

Put all sentiments aside what Trump is saying is true. Obama is weak,inept,a poor leader and dwindles over making decisions(Reminds me of someone *Cough* GEJ) Obama is no legend. Trust me if the whites didnt allow it obama would never have won. He would be remembered in History as the reason why America should never have a black president again.

only God can judge dem white racist mofos... the thunder that will strike them ehnn,is lifting weight. awon apayan radarada... aspirants of hell.. I don't understand how been black makes one less human. wah apnd to d right to freedom to live? be killing ppl lyk their mad ass can create one. awon oloribu.. werey somebody. God pls observe us your people ooo and save us from these egyptians in disguise

Business wise,I respect him but socially he is a fool.He spoke little sense but on d Obama stuff, he still remains a fool socially.

bbm 7F098C19 said...

kingdom fight kingdom. guess what? who cares just the Americans. Engr Emy

Trump is a confused fool,he jst doesn't like black pipu,its hard for him to actually swallow the fact that a black man frm Africa is the president of his country. Mr Trump shot ur mofo mouth,Generations to come will hear abt President Obama and not u fool.

440Donald motherfucking Trump is just irresponsible! I have followed his comments on a lot of topical issues and I just have to react to this cus it's the height of hypocrisy. The mofucker is just a bloody racist cuz it's obvious he is against Barrak Obama, cuz what's the correlation btw a white cop shooting an unarmed black 18 year old in cold blood and the occupant of the position of the presidency. Pls take out the racial factor in this and the issues are very clear. Donald motherfucking Trump is and wold always be a bloody racist?

van victor said...

Can someone shut dis dude up

I will disown a blabbing dad and make sure I slap him in public before moving out.

This guy is not only an arrogant prick but he is also a subtle racist. This Ferguson incidence has outed many closet racists.

Mr trump, very shallow statement there!

....Ghost

Please can someone tell this MOROON to shut the hell up.Money doesn't always equate to sense.History will remember Trump for his idiocy and stupid inflammatory unsolicited self seeking comments . Obama is an established part of history FULL STOP. Deal with it Trump.

He still ruled your white sorry ass. Racist Trump.

Kabuoy said...

As in ehn! I'm not an Obama fan o! But iv had enough of Donald trump already! He should sit the fuck down! He's just a sore loser!

Trump is just an idiot with a lot of money, is he the only one not aware that the US Economy Third-Quarter G.D.P. Rose 3.5%,faster than Usual , or he also isn't aware that the unemployment rate reduced about 6% or so? considering the fact that Obama inherited the worst American economy, he has done so well. This Racist bastard just can't come to terms with the fact that America has an African American president.

This fucking man is so stupid always saying shit about black, white always think they better which they are but Obama is not a normal black man his the best I ve seen so far he has never been corrupt he tried to do dis best wat else if I see dis Donald asshole I will crucify him with words for him to grow up and shut his tramp down idiot motherfucker

Donald motherfucking Trump is just irresponsible! I have followed his comments on a lot of topical issues and I just have to react to this cus it's the height of hypocrisy. The mofucker is just a bloody racist cuz it's obvious he is against Barrak Obama, cuz what's the correlation btw a white cop shooting an unarmed black 18 year old in cold blood and the occupant of the position of the presidency. Pls take out the racial factor in this and the issues are very clear. Donald motherfucking Trump is and wold always be a bloody racist?

This man is a domestic animal... Hahaha richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Ponch said...

Thumb Up.. People haven't been following what going on Ferguson.

He just be talking as if his God shut d fuck up bastard who d hell is he always talking like an idiot I want him to focus on his own problem and business not on America problem if his in dat post he would have had Dementia or Alzhamier fucking tuart nobody cares about ur words u should help d sick and d poor rather dan burying d man trying for his country and other country, I really hate Donald tramp

Donald Trump is right about America not seeing a black president again for a long time. Obama is not America's first black president(google is your friend since 1800) but due to some reasons he is not recognised and so will Obama. The Americans chose who stays in history books and who doesn't. They chose who is studied and who is not.

This problem is for d Americans next pls. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Donald Trump is a foolish money miss road! Barrack Obama is great achiever compared to bush. This idiot called Donald Trump never criticised bush for all his shortcomings when he was the president of usa. His fond of Making derogatory statement against Obama, which I think is totally wrong. I don't know who the fuck he thinks he his. Senseless fool!

Only Benito was sensible in their comments on this subject. Prior to the elections which brought Obama to power, hardly most of the folks who are fans of Obama knew what region he covered as a senator, what his voting records are. The truth of the matter is that no one in the democratic party wants to be attached to him in any way shape or form, Most of those who are pro obama did not even know the US political parties and cha nonsense here. Obama has been a failure and even the killing of Osama Bin Laden was a result of years of cumulative inteligence work by the CIA.I dont vote for people because they are black or white, I vote for them based on what offer. Many folks blasted Trump for asking for flights to be cancelled and the racist card came out. When a Liberian came to Nigeria with Ebola we insulted those people and asked for them not to come in to our shores. Weaklings bring out the race card Linda while those set for a purpose and go getter's don't. Your tribalism, sentimental piece of write ups linda are shocking for someone who is meant to be an influence. Obama was just the result of a movement and nothing else. The us has become weak under his reign and it is time someone else took over this ship of theirs.

Gbenga said...

You're right! Linda and many of her readers are ignorant and just blinded by their racist views because Obama is black! Obama has been a weak president, especially in foreign affairs and he has shown poor leadership from Obama Care, Ebola to the Fergusson case!

Gbenga said...

A million likes for your comments; at least someone here knows American politics!

Omalicha Speaks said...

Exactly! He should shut up and go and get himself committed into an old ppls home. Grumpy old man!
Why Do Women Stay In Abusive Relationships? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

AGB said...

Most Nigerians just choose to be biased about every goddamn thing. That's the same reason why some people still kiss GEJ's ass even with how grossly incompetent he is cos he belongs to their ethnic group or comes from their region. To me,Donald Trump has spoken so well.

Obama is not the first black US president Ok.. go read ur history before commenting rubbish here

Asiwaju2019 said...

Anon 10:17..can you pls tell us what president Obama should have done about ferguson?

Asiwaju2019 said...

Anon 10:17..can you pls tell us what president Obama should have done about ferguson?

Excuse me, not trying of come off as rude bht you are quite misinformed. Who said the US economy was booming?? Secondly, the killing of Bin Laden was only finishing off what Bush started, a war Democrats would glaldy have avoided. To some extent Obama really hasn't done much. Unemployment is even worse than before. I agree witb you though that Mr. Trump needs a filter on the things he says.

ebonydoc said...

You mean the first black American president??? @ anon 10.17pm

Pray tell us who it's is?
Jesse Jackson?
Are you actually this dull or this is a rehearsal?

..but difference or impact does Obama's presidency or any other US president makes to the life of a Nigerian. I think we should careless about other a country that can take care of herself...

UK Tog

This stupid Trump...He is another thief americans dont even know....shut up white pig...Obama means a lot more to human race than you Trump

You see why I say that unintellectual comments be restricted?
What are you going on about? And is it that your brain cannot synthesise little details? It's not in your place 2 even condescend based on intelligence, inugo?

There is absolutely no correlation between the ineptitude or genius of Obama's regime with race. So, Donald Trump playing the race card just goes ahead to lend further credence to the presence of racism and bigotry in the heart of this charlatan, Trump and sadly, millions of Americans.

They judge him based on race like hez making 'bad decisions' due to the color of his skin and his apologists praise him because of race despite any flaw they percieve. The fact that we still see him and think based on his skin color shows racial awareness and in the wrong Trumpish hands, racism.

Americans count W.Bush tenure as the worst in ages, what of president Nixon and Watergate?did anyone tweet to say "Because of this, Americans won't vote for a white man again". Did they think of Bush as a white man? No. They thought of him as a normal man, white presidency is normalcy. Obama's presidency being a black man is a departure from the normal and since 'hez fucking up', we won't make that departure anytime soon. Means he's being judged by the colour of his skin and not by his merit. Hence, if a better black man emerges, he shouldn't be given a chance too.

Pray tell us wat else racism is?

Trump must be the chairperson of APC, U.S branch. They cast aspersions unnecessarily

**Bonaparte NN

Trump in reality is a very poor fellow with dirty big mouth.
He think that he is rich when I tell all the banks to knock on his door he will have heart attack.
Just shut up your big mouth and think of your miserable life,
Next Obama will appear like a dream to you all white folks again and again

I agree with you, Obama as made it clear enough times through his actions that he his not a Black man, he's Biracial. He is as black as he is white. It's only racists or ignorant people that would refer to him as Black. Someone who his assisting U.S to plunder Africa's resources, discriminate and destroy us with Ebola, refusing to get justice for black unharmed teenagers in America being killed by white police officers etc. He did not even help to make sure that U.S sells advanced arms to Nigeria to destroy Boko Haram, instead they keep on meddling in the middle east's religious politics even when they don't want their intervention and they chant 'death to America' and they burn American Flags, but Nigeria as been begging them to intervene in Naija. Bloody hypocrites!

Trump in reality is a very poor fellow with dirty big mouth.
He think that he is rich when I tell all the banks to knock on his door he will have heart attack.
Just shut up your big mouth and think of your miserable life,
Next Obama will appear like a dream to you all white folks again and again

Saying 'Obama is a Legend' sounds as bigoted as saying 'Osama Bin Laden was a Legend'

THIS GUY IS A FUCKING RACIST AND SHOULD BE CHECKED. HE NEVER SEES ANYTHING GRATIFYING ON ANY BLACK DUDE.

Don't mind the old racist pig! So annoying to have to put up with such a loud mouthed, ignorant punk!!

Another one with no HOME TRAINING siggggh

I can c how dumb u are from dis comment, na ur type dey carry class4 here, 30 out of 29. So all these courses wey we dey read now,d pple stl dey alive? Uve not heard of d word history? Ode of d highest order

"Intelligent people don't speak because they have nothing to say while fools speak because they must talk".-Plato

"Do not brag about tomorrow, since you do not know what the day may bring." Proverbs 27:1. Donald Trump has not said anything wrong. Future Presidents in United States may be Chinese/American, Italian/American, Korean/American, Indian/American, Japanese/American or even Alien/American.

Donald is a bloody Racist, to hell with him

The European/Americans do not own the USA. It originally belongs to native Red Indians. Whites are angry because Obama has legalised the entry of over 4.5 million illegal immigrants. Obama is telling whites that USA is not their exclusive property.

The Posh Yoruba said...

How to solve our problems here in Obodo Nigeria should be our problem. America has it good . We don't here in Nigeria, not by an inch. Ignore Donald and Obama and focus on the future of Nigeria with our thieving and looting leaders.

Donald Trump na yeye man. Racist

Shut up! Read b4 concluding, ya'll jump to conclusion real quick without reasoning. Linda u too

Good 1

U r so right (wisdom)

Story story-Story for the gods.

lami said...

@benito good one, how i wish many Nigerians are like you then this country will be better.

Longest story

Somebody should tell him to go to hell...

Uche Emma said...

This guy can rant

He is just an old man suffering from a Mad cow disease

You are the most intelligent person here. People just comment because they want to not know what the issue is about. They know nothing in the US, yet they comment.

John said...

That trump is an idiot and a racist.

Chyachebe said...

Why are people commenting like lunatics here, Obama have failed Americans esp the blacks, I was expecting him to take a strong stand on the Ferguson killing, sorry to say Donald Trump is so right on this. If a racist like him will make such comments, then blacks in America no get hope.

shut this old fool's mouth.

Kulikuli said...

I totally agree with Benito about Obama.Forget tribe or Trump for a moment and let's face the truth. Obama has never shown leadership traits. At all! From Russia to Isis to Africa to his very own America, you search for Obama and he is loitering somewhere in the shadows, waiting for the smoke (Pun on Ferguson, yes) to blow away by itself. Or can anybody remember what he ever said on any of the above issues? Even the so called Obamacare is now a joke. Linda, let me even say that he gets petty and personal; as in never visiting the land of his birth(Kenya) What's up with that? What is he trying to prove? You should hear what Kenyans think of him. Pure efulefu! You know Linda, people's origins are not an accident. God always has his reasons.To start with, your origin, warts and all gives you authenticty. Obama is not two or three generations removed. He is a direct Kenyan. Shadowy figure all the way.Woo, this is not about Trump, but about an American president who lacks the liver to take a stand on anything.

see his stupid mouth he will seat there and blacks will rule and rule and continue 2 rule*** stupid racist***

Tare said...

In as much as I think that Donald is nuts most times, I think there is an atom of truth in his message. Obama's performance in this second term is dwindling. The Ferguson case in point, there was no strong message from him condemning the act. Also, as a black President, he has not made any deliberate effort to maintain strong ties with some of the major African a Countries. Although the Republicans are not relenting in giving him tough time, but yet I think his administration is living much to be desired.

Kulikuli said...

I totally agree with Benito about Obama.Forget tribe or Trump for a moment and let's face the truth. Obama has never shown leadership traits. At all! From Russia to Isis to Africa to his very own America, you search for Obama and he is loitering somewhere in the shadows, waiting for the smoke (Pun on Ferguson, yes) to blow away by itself. Or can anybody remember what he ever said on any of the above issues? Even the so called Obamacare is now a joke. Linda, let me even say that he gets petty and personal; as in never visiting the land of his birth(Kenya) What's up with that? What is he trying to prove? You should hear what Kenyans think of him. Pure efulefu! You know Linda, people's origins are not an accident. God always has his reasons.To start with, your origin, warts and all gives you authenticty. Obama is not two or three generations removed. He is a direct Kenyan. Shadowy figure all the way.Woo, this is not about Trump, but about an American president who lacks the liver to take a stand on anything.

There are others who share similar view in regards to not seeing another black president in generations. I respect president Obama and his achievements. In every administration just like GEJ, Obama's oppositions such as Donald Trump pose as a cankerworm and won't rest till the end of his tenure. That is politics. Obama will always be a legend.

Ode and Aturu u are. Generations means his descendants. They will b here if Jesus tarries and will b studying about Obama.

The Autism Hub with Toyin Akinyombo said...

Trump's got it wrong, obviously, he is a RACIST. He is just seeking for attention. Shio, aafin lopa.

Obama as president has advocated for every US underclass except blacks. There would have been immense racial progress had he been as vocal about the rights of oppressed blacks as he is about those of gays and illegal immigrants. His silence has set racial progress back leaving blacks vulnerable to abuses by whites. He doesn't have their backs, and it shows.

U guys don't know nothing about governance. Ua a bigger fool for saying that Linda is not intelligent. Ua here reading her blog and she is making money from u. Anu ofia. They have declared a state of emergency, they deployed the national guard. A whole lot of stuff dat u dump ass doesn't know. Make i even stop explaining to a fool.

Bloody racist....go n handle ur biznx

helen said...

foolish idiot

In as much i see some truth in what he wrote, but i know for sure Donald trump is a racist. He never liked Obama. Every single thing Obama does whether good or bad, is always bad before Trump.

Racist. He never liked Obama from day one.

K-REX said...

Donald trump is an idiot and a racist, i will cut his tongue if i catch him. May his whole generation rod in hell.

Ok till then....

http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

D future generation of White/Americans will be a minority, an endangered specie that will be quarantined in reservations, for their own protection from extinction. Exactly where d White/Americans put the original natives of America.

Old, wrinkled, racist cunt... Obama will be remembered for years to come as a great man who made histories... why you would only be remembered as a racist pussy

Make Donald go hug transformer.

Trump could jump into Lagoon because whether he likes it or not Obama is still the president of United States of America and many more blacks are coming to rule the country in the near future.
Nigeria politicians learn to tolerate others whatever the issue and stop using illegitimate means to get to your target. God help Nigeria. Toks

Ode.. Onisokuso.. Just come here to say iranu.. I take it you've never heard of history.

It is that foam on his head that is disturbing him from reasoning like a human being , bloody noise maker

ogechi said...

He is crazy and loud mouthed.....talks anyhow jor!

This stupid bastard pig of a racist with mouth like that of a snail; always making useless noise and seeking unnecessary attention any mpama ocha from she*******@gmail.com

Foolish, but there was ones a black president, put that in your fucking head, you will be dead before the next black president, old ass white mother fucker)), peace to the black nation, am proudly one

You are ignorant - quite very ignorant as well. TYpical Nigerian - you say the bitter truth and they use another irrelevant point to back up the plain truth. Obama has made it 100000x harder for a black president to rule. He is a lame duck - he has done nothing for America and it is even worse now because Republicans have taking over congress - because of him Democrats lost the mid term election and they are at their lowest rating now since forever. Legend much? - No they do not hate him because he is black but because he has done nothing. All of his "yes we can" campaign has been misplaced. Even the V.P Joe Biden has done way more than this man - it really is sad. So before you open your mouth to talk Obama and Phenomenom in one breath - please reserach and seeing as you are quite conversant with google -you might as well use it for something relevant, so this naiveness can stop.

So yes - Obama is a legend, Obama is history (in fact i just wrote that in my project) but hey,as they are learning how much of "history" and "legend" he is, they will also be learning about his inefficiency - IN THE SAME DAMN BREATH.

That position is not ment for the white race alone" things are changing oooh Trooomp......the soooner u get that into ur thick skule the better....

Donald ar u 4real chimmynene@yahoo.com

Anon 3:28. Thank you. I couldn't have said it any better. EVERYBODY knows George W Bush ran the economy to the ground. Nobody said a white man will never rule again for generations. Now Barack Obama faces some difficulty with congress and other areas, people are reminded he is a black man. How convenient.

ZZ

Unemployment is worse??? What was the unemployment rate before Obama took office and what is it now?? Google it pls.
ZZ

Linda, Linda, linda. First time of commenting on your blog. I don't agree with u Linda, Americans choose who to be in their history books, I doubt Obama Will be in it, he doesnt even see himself as a black man.. He is biracial he has made it clear, very clear.. He doesn't even regard his fathers roots.. Since he came in for a second term America has been a divided country, a country that other countries used to fear now it's being ridiculed. I agree with trump and he is not saying because Obama is white, he is saying obama is a poor leader all he cares about is gay peopl marrying and that his stupid obama care, he no care about that ferguson boy., he doesn't give a fuck, Obama ain't a leader just a joke.. He jus used d black card to get votes.. Can't wait for him to leave office, even his own party doesn't want anything to do with him, unemployment rate is even lowr, people are out of jobs, economy is fucked.

The world won't survive another 150 years even so 500 is impossible. Biblically we are definitely in the very end of days. Scientifically, man has poisoned the earth. The earth is dying. Google is your friend.

On the contrary, Obama ' s policies have never pleased the consensus.

@ bonapart, my sentiments exactly. Trump is a racist and is arrogantly so. Why should Obama's race be indicitive of future leaders. Anyway the world worships money so I'm not surprised at his flippancy. Obama needs to do a Warren Buffet to Trump.

Nelson B, the US owe naija nothing. A nation like Nigeria should and CAN sort out the boko haram issue. These people are not even hidden. And since when did the US supply arms to non ally nations?

Of course they owe us nothing but they should stop deceiving us that we are allies and they should stop deceiving the whole world about their mission in the middle east. They should also stop interfering in other nations' choice to sell arms to us and they should stop shouting about human rights and war crimes by our military when Boko Haram does worse indiscriminately. In fact, in most wars, there are always collateral damages. Even U.S and Israel's wars can testify to this.

yuddie said...

Humans!