Chiviva Hair & The Hair Laundry Lagos & Abuja end of year sales party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Chiviva Hair & The Hair Laundry Lagos & Abuja end of year sales party

Chiviva Hair (Victoria island outlet) is set to host Lagos and Abuja ladies to anexquisite end of year hair saleThemed “Because you are beautiful” Get Ready Ladies! It’s that time of the year when happy Girls do happy things. 

Shop Hair, Shop Cloths, Look Good, Travel the World, Fall in Love, Get married, make babies and have them…

Here is an open invitation to all the happy girls out there! Let your big girl market be on lock down.

Chiviva hair is inarguably one of Nigeria’s successful hair brands, we have embraced quality and class, our varieties are so wide spread, that it keeps you wanting more....

At the Victoria island and Abuja storeswe have also successfully started Nigerian’s very first human hair care centre called “The Hair Laundry” which is now effectively running in Lagos and Abuja; where every type of human hair  is given special treatment until  becomes brand new.

Join other happy ladies atChiviva hair end of year hair salesparty as we host all the beautiful ladies in Lagos and Abuja on the following days.

Lagos

Date:  Thursday,Friday and Saturday 27th - 29th November,2014

Venue:    (In Store) Block 4, Shop 6, Bar Beach Tower, Bishop Oluwole, Victoria
                 Island.

Abuja

Date:         Friday and Saturday 5th – 6th December, 2014  

Venue:     (In Store) 10B,Sakono Street, OpppositeAp/PoyPlaza (Ogodor House)

Remember to come along with your used dirty hair.(50% off hair laundry services)

Find us on IG-@chivivahairbyugo ,@realchivivahair
FF on FB-www.facebook.com/chivivabyugoo
www.chivivahair.net
Email- chivivahair@yahoo.com for all whole Sale enquiries
Hot line 07031247806,we do deliveries nationwide.       
For The hair Laundry, please call 0818107496,0818107494,0818107494.

15 comments:

Lindsy baby pls get one for me #onelovefromSnow#

Get you peruvian,funmi,malaysian hair as low as 25k..7a grade hair

Ugochi Onwubiko going places..#thumbsup dear!!!
Gwanu ladies una done hear na

best baby said...

Nice 1

This christmas go hot o.... If yu gat no money dont even think of dating a classy chick just go settle for iya basira type of ladies.... lolx....

Thanks for sharing the nice pics with us.
Escort Agencies

This na women matter.

Sound of xmas....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Fake hair

I still prefer my Funmi hair any day forget what you see in pictures the quality of this Chiviva hair is bad.

linda ikeji's boo said...

choi,guys go pay tire.not even at this festive period

Toke must be present. lol

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Lagos and Abuja! Is that all there is to Nigeria?? Mcheewwwww!!!