Be Waistful! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Be Waistful!

At Shapeyou, we believe that a positive body image and self-esteem is the divine right of all women. We believe in encouraging a healthy lifestyle for women of all shapes. Some of us have self-esteem issues. 

What are you doing about it? Are you wallowing in regret? Or sadness? Or expecting someone to feel
pity for you just because you are this way or that way? Yes, there are some things we can’t change
about ourselves. What about the ones we can change or work on? Take charge! What are you waiting for? Start waisting!!

Do you still need to be told? Really?. You know, deep down, a lot of us (I mean a whole lot of us…admit it jor!) crave the hourglass shape. YES WE DO! There’s nothing to be afraid of. Think about this for a second; Grace has killer hips while Juliet has an amazing slim waist and you? you are now in the middle. 

Haba naaa, don’t do this to yourself. Start waisting o! Do not delay! We repeat, do not delay!. Don’t be worried about what everybody would say. In the long run you’d have the shape you desire. Men love a sexy body! They do! A lot of them drool over Kim K (excuse her internet breakage) and Bey and you don’t think you can be drooled over? Stop thinking, start waisting!.You know you’d love the hourglass body, your man would want some too. He might not say it but he knows this. Give him something to drool over for. There’s nothing artificial about waist training or flattening your tummy. 

If you don’t want to do it for your man, do it foryourself! #saynotobigtummies, #sayyestothehourglassshape,
#sayyestohealthyeating, #sayyestoexercising, #sayyestothewaist. Start WAISTING!!.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For enquiries, write to us atenquiries@shapeyou.com.ng or visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ngand buy one of our products today.

You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right decision
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 794B4D20.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7968F5C6.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528

Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica

26 comments:

Rubbish I don't need all dis tins

ugo said...

Next......

Oky seen....

Oge said...

I hope this will work o!

Don't believe this peoples ..

Abeg. I dey mararaba for adamawa state along dat major road wey soldiers don set up camp. Make una come deliver am for me.
And my sister dey mubi for borno state. Abeg she sef wants a waist trainer.

DacDuchess said...

As a personal trainer, I can comfortably tell u dat, waist training is one of the best things a mother can do for herself. No matter how u workout and exercise, even though ur abs are rock hard, u will always have dat loose skin on ur stomach. This is where corsets and waist shapers come in. Together with an active lifestyle, exercise and eating clean and healthy, u can use this to augment ur efforts and, depending on how consistent u are, dat wrinkly, extra skin will go away.
Ps, I'm not an employee of shape you, only a personal trainer who has seen the benefits of shapers.

DacDuchess!

Linda e do, are u trying yo fierce this product down our throats....it's becoming annoying.

Do you say Divine right? Absolute Rubbish. So disheartening how pple dissipate lot more time and energy on the body. Leaving out what matters most. What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his own soul.

I have 2 and I got them at kotangora market for 1500 each.designer sef....

Daduchess, how do I contact you? I need your help on loose skin.

What measurements can one use to order? Exact dress size or 2 sizes smaller?

DacDuchess and u r also a trainer,yet u r not an employee of waist trainer,clap for yourself!!!!

Please I want one n I don't have money 4 it. Linda pls assist me. I'm slim but my tommy is getting big, I really need dis waist cincher. Pls assist, I can send u d b4 n after pics. I really need dis, Linda pls do sumtin. funmicare55@gmail.com

emeka said...

Who need it register for yoga and all the big tommy is a story every tin is practical execise

my big fat sister need it oo

How about excercising and eating right?

DacDuchess said...

For fitness consultation, workout routines, weightloss advice, clean eating advice and help on using waist trainers, u can reach me on 32e629dd and 79c48866.

DacDuchess!

Mrs said...

Steel boned waist training corsets, selling out pretty fast. Order yours now. 08036637062.

Mrs said...

Steel boned waist training corsets at give away prices. Selling out pretty fast. Order now.08036637062

Just bought one of their KIM k waist trainers and I must confess, the difference is 7up. Ready to wear anything now! U the dresses!!

Lets me try it,I dont really mind

Jam said...

na wash!!! for the BETTER WAIST TRAINER call 07035681902

Wish i had d means,wud hav lov to get one

@ Ijeoma, really??? Coz I just had a baby and I'm thinking of getting one myself