Awww...CNN quotes me in their article...go Linda! Lol. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Awww...CNN quotes me in their article...go Linda! Lol.

Please don't jealous me...I'm influential...lol. For their article on Jaden and Willow Smith's weird interview, CNN quoted a few people on what they had to say about it and I was one of those quoted. Awww...lol...

Please I didn't make this up o hehe...see link here

156 comments:

Neks said...

Yay, go Linda!

SANDRA said...

Congratulations Linda, remember me in ur giveaway

Congratulations Linda

Go Gurl, u r such an inspiration to all ladies, I visit ur website every single morning/ day, its like getting a cup of morning coffee.

Wait wait.. Dem no see perez Hilton to quote.. So na u dem see?
See more uncensored nude photos of a totally nak*d kim kardashian on paper magazine!too bad!

Yayyyyy! Gooooo! Lindaaaa! *waving pom-poms*

Loolz dunno know why I can't help but chuckle.
It can only get better Lindiway.

and soo???

joy Egbunu said...

Go Linda go Linda go!

Funny Lady. Good one sha. Smile. The sky is ur starting point. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

«denkoh» said...

Naso

Teejoy said...

Way to go Linda... keep reaching for greater heights

Amablaze said...

Choiiiiiiu....Linda is reali balling ohh..CNN of all places..God b wif u nd enlarge ur coast..so so happy 4u..proud lib

its not easy my dear Linda!

Linda my girl :) of course you did not make it up. Why should you? Nice job girl. :)

Smh for you.

simrit said...

Yah my Linda is going up up...love u

francex said...

You didn't do it, your hard work did. #PleaseDontForgetToQuoteMe *smiles*

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Hahahahaha....God is about tu Promote u na

mzmaris said...

Congrats Linda.....u r lucky u didn't "gbagaun" on your words this time.....e for be suicide

Chyluv! said...

Go girl!

Linda you have inferiority complex

Yes u r influential and you rock,but pls nudity is taking over your blog. Watch it Lin! Influence us with moral news. Go girl!

jaybeyblu said...

Nurrin do u! Lol u go girl *in your voice*

Go Linda, Go Linda, Go.. Happy for u dear

yomi said...

Go girl,you rock jareee. Next is Time list of most influential

ukbliss said...

We should run abi, gud for you

Na so ohhhhh!!!! Linda carry go! Nothing do u...

#versace say so...

Lindiway

Oooooooohhhhh!!!! Datz ma lin lin...yea yea ur actually influential jare ..

Go girl. Congrats sweery lib is going higher

Lindoododo I hail u big one,

Daniel said...

Way to go...Big ups

I believe ure even greater than that. ITS NOT UNTIL BBC CNN OR NEWYORK TYMES ACKNOWLEDGE US... NAIJA HAS CONSPICUOS TALENTS!!

Emjay said...

Go swthrt go

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

snake go born wetin resemble am in Igbo tongue...

Bestman said...

Clap for yourself.

Truth is this Linda,I read the Smith interview earlier on another blog hours before you posted yours.but I guess you have more traffic and though I'm not crazy about your "style" ,you are doing very very well.

Congrat linda bt try 2 reply mail*nd comments dat is wat other blogger like u does

That's a reward for ur hardwork__go go girl ......BALKAN

Linda please post my comment...

Who cares #bright bravo#

Go Linda I am so proud of u

Go gal

Go Linda! Lol

Yippe! Happy for you

Yipee... Am next

hahahah!we don see you.go linda!go linda!!go go linda!!!

bolateethole.blogspot.com

Have you popped Champagne yet?..
Aren't you human?...Don't let me down with Inf. Complex pls.

*My R1.50c comment*

Brume Blinks said...

Nice one Linda God go make us bigger
www.entertainmentupdateng.blogspot.com

Yeah yeah, go linda imo girls rock.

Please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

am not surprise..Linda nwanyi you are doing sooooo well!

Bunny said...

We have seen it Linda,ok? Congrats. Pls someone should hold her before she runs out naked o

Val lala said...

Linda God is on ur side. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Congratulations Linda . Get ready to feature in Inside Africa soon.

seunLondon said...

Go girl! I no that feeling...#SeunLondon

light birdie said...

Go girl!

Hehehe, clap for our Linda, Pam,pam,papapa, paaaaaaaaa, congrats dear.lol

Honestly, lilies am so happy for u kip it rocking...

Awesome stuff! Go girl!!!

AMIJEZ said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa, you funny die. I like your way shaa, that's why I can't stop visiting your blog. The famous linda.

cholo said...

Go Linda, i honestly think your twitter account should be verified

lami said...

Good for u linda.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Lol Linda u sef...Nwayz,go girl cos it ain't easy*winks*

Go gurl!!!
Faceoflib.

Jealous you ke, we are behind you Linda!!

Congrat Linda.You are doing a good job.Keep it up.

and this is why you need to increase the quality of your blogging linda! your writing, referencing style etc need to be enhanced please. even how you present discussions and how you layout your page/pictures you post. you've gone international - it's time to stop looking & sounding local. up your ante. thanks!

Akeem Rotimi said...

lol, sis Linda u re funny... dis is not what Linda Ikeji to jubilate on... cos Linda Ikeji is noted as Nigeria's most popular blogger.. so am not suprise like u re... lol, anyway, few days ago Boko Haram requested my post and quoted me too, Denrele too and others.... hehehehehehe

Ada Owerri said...

Awww i'm jealous of u linda...(Rochas We Know 2015)

Ebube God said...

Lol Linda for ur mind but anyway u are mouthed my dear

Let's hear it for Linda Ikeji, Nigeria's number one blogger.

Congrats linda. Your getting there gradually. Bella naija can't keep up

Linda carry go jot, haters hug transformer. Love u plrnty

rukkybankz said...

Go go girl!

Nice 1.

Congrats linda. Your getting there gradually. Bella naija can't keep up

We are going high

Go girl
You rock
Blogger of the year....

u are moving to the top Linda no stopping for u, mk ur haters continue to hate u are already the no 1 no one can take dat frm u, naija no 1 official blog

pheruke said...

Linda is going Outernational. Go girl. You're da bomb.

oluwasegun oyindamola said...

go linda! dis is luvly

Will said...

Congratulations

linda's fan said...

go go baby!

Linlin Onye ike am happy for u oooo

Yes ooo!linda gooooooo!!!when God is with u nobody can take u down!!! Go linda!

Bold Kid said...

Go girl!! Big ups!!

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Linda finest you're going places
I praise the name of the Lord
hard work pays

Meanwhile, you took the story from Mailonline but you didn't give them credit for it!

Am sure they are also reading our comments. Way to go!!!

Blunt Talker said...

Proud of you virtual godmum

Go Linda! Go Linda! U deserve err bit of d recognition and accolade u get. More grease. U revolutionised Nigeria's blogworld. Linda Ikeji: THE BLOGGER WITH A DIFFERENCE!! Love love

seunzyl said...

Hmmm linda you are big.... #BeHappy

Thywill Be Done said...

You are simply a hard working lady. This is just the beginning. More good things about you will soon be making headlines... Congratulations!!!

(Oya haters, start identifying yourselves with that gutter you called mouth).

Notabella blog said...

Awww..congrats bae..we r coming, matching solidly forward!

Amen!

No be small thing..im happy for you

you haven't even started to blow yet... go Linda!

U that have superiority complex.. show us ur achievements... fool!!!!!

Go Linda, go Linda, go linda... singing and dancing... go Linda...

Congratulations dear... you have worked really hard. more grease to ur elbow

People are so addicted to linda ikeji's blog ehn,dat my b.f will be OMG I forgot to do Linda ikeji's blog today,since am addicted to it too,i give him an update.#LIB rocks

Is moni attached to d name mentioning???

Yes ohhh u truly rock!!!!! Go Linda!

Go linda!! U soarin HIGHER!!! I mean Higher*in ma tone's highest pitch*

Lin do do You are the best anytime,anyday! My booest boo! Am with you all the way ooh,,this is just the beginning!! My best blogger

Congratulations

Seriously Linda, I see you on either of these programs: African voices, Inside Africa or leading women. I was watching a segment one day and randomly the thought came to my head, "Linda will be on this interview soon" so lets keep our fingers crossed.

Hater, go hug a suicide bomber...

Moral news? Its not a blog 4 moral news only,

foxy said...

Well deserved!

Baby P said...

Well done,linda.Your hard work is paying off.

Olusoji said...

We all made with Linda. Our comments was awesome and Linda has been keeping it real..

Liddy said...

Anon 9:48pm, there was no need for the insult kid! Take a chill pill and please don't burst a vein! While u'r at it, grow up too!

@Anon 8:17pm- I very much agree with you. Yes Linda has inferiority complex!

Mystique said...

Way to go girl!

Gentletee said...

Congrats Linda! This is just little compared to what is coming. U ain't seen nothing yet!

Congrats nwanne m. Idi too much. Chi

Wow! Congratulations

Proud of u dear, Heaven is your limit. May God continue to uplift u. Congrats.

sara said...

It is not an easy something...lol

Lol for ya mind ooooooo
Anyways its nottin u deserve more
Hehehe
Biko make dem free those guys biko
They said the truth we humans are afraid of admitting o

Uve got it all Linda, may God bless u with a good hubby... Please guys make me the next Linda Ikeji lmao visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

Deborah Acquah said...

CONGRATULATIONS DEAR

Deborah Acquah said...

CONGRATULATIONS DEAR

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Congrats, dear Linda. The sky is the limit...I'm not even nigerian, but I love your blog so much that I can't help but check it regularly. Shout out to all the hardworking african ladies. Stay blessed!

Congrats linda!.....dem quote my word 4 CNN..... No be wash..... Kennie petti nooni

and so u too fool,must u comment if it was ur sister that was been praised on cnn and someone comment like dis u would hve lambasted d person

Mayowa Lee said...

It's really nice

tayo O said...

Linda, you are bigtime ! #nojoke, and I am dancing shoki and atilogo for you!!! , but u know what this implies, pls be mindful of what u put up, people read and are influenced by what they read on ur blog, pls remember. As a reader said you are "Outernational" now! #Lokeloke!!!!

Go Lili

oh you're very influential Linda! More power to you .

kunle said...

Be inspired to be more professional at news blogging. Congrat linda and more goodies to come.

fake

Pls stop boring us with knowing Rochas 2015. We're not in the least interested! Rochas is going nowhere!

igbo women,keep being influential,dats cool.

Lols @ waving pom poms.Joins u jare. Hehehe if they don't quote you, who will they quote?

Busola Ayo said...

Nice1... Go linda ikeji

Pls tell us when in ur life an international platform has taken noticed of ur views? Respect some1's progress and stop bn silly

Linda na you biko...hahaahahaahahaha nice one

just a starting point linda. you will go places

congrats ooo Go Go Linda

congrats Linda Is been God ooo, Bigger you i pray.

Linda, one thing I like about you is dat you're so unpretentious. Most bloggers would've pretended that it's not a big deal to them. But you didn't mind sharing your excitement with your readers. Bigger you I pray.

My views exactly. Now I'm so careful opening this site in public before someone will start thinking I'm into pornography. I send my children out before opening it.
NaijaMama

Ok good for u lindy

One of these days, Obama/Mitchelle are gonna jst wake up and be like "Hey Sasha and Malia, heard 'bout Linda ikeji?"

my way of describing a busy day " OH I WAS SO BUSY TODAY I DDNT VISIT LINDAIKEJI" U r gud jawe weda oda fellow blogger haters lyk it or not.

Sasha said...

Nice one, thumbs up Linda

Deedee said...

I DONT GET WHAT INTERVIEW R DEY TALKING ABT, I JUST FEEL DIS SMITH KIDS HAVE NOTING TO OFFER US BUH GOOD LOOKS.

Aigbe kester said...

Wow! You have really gone Continental,That nice of you.

Fr ur small mind nw oooo.... God is on d throne fr u

Congrats Sisi Linda

Go Girl! I'm happy for you. Keep breaking the moulds.

The way you reported is classy too, the sweet line you used "Will and Jada come get your children" rally fitted in properly.
You know what Girl, t seems to me that the school of scientology they attended in the past filled them with such phyics scientology stuffs they were blabbing about. It made them sound intelligent though and at the other side of the coins nuts too. Lol

FunmiR said...

Reply comments ke?How many does she want to reply?
Abeg no try am oh Linda. Except maybe as a special surprise one good day.