Abuja's deliciously mouth-watering suya spot, opens 2nd outlet in Garki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Abuja's deliciously mouth-watering suya spot, opens 2nd outlet in Garki

One thing the majority of people that have patronised Jamal's Grilled Chicken or JGC to its die-hard fans, agree with is that their suya flavour is a departure from the generic grilled chicken suya tastes you will find in most of the suya spots in Abuja. 

Their flavour is so unique and appealing. No wonder they were able to grow in leap and bounds in such a short time, thanks largely to a dedicated customer base and JGCs desire to make their chicken suya available to suya lovers in more neigbourhoods. 

With the opening of its latest outlet in Area 11 Garki, Jamal’s Grilled Chicken will continue to serve the ever increasing appetite for chicken suya. 

In addition to grilled chicken suya, JGC also sells Masa as well as beef, kidney, liver and gizzard suya. The prices are really affordable too; chicken suya sells for N500, Masa for N100 apiece and beef etc costs N200.

On a final note, you have got to try Jamal's Grilled Chicken suya! And when you do please let us know what you think...'Cos chicken suya just got better!

Jamal's Grilled Chicken is located at:

WUSE II Branch
Matambella Republic Garden
Luanda Crescent(Street Opp. Gate of Rockview Hotel Royale)
Off Adetokumbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse II.

GARKI BRANCH
Auto-Finish CarWash
Gimbiya Street, off Ahmadu Bello Way Area 11, Garki.

Hint: Ibiza Club, PTDF, Crystal Palace Hotel, 247 are all located OFF Gimbiya Street. Also, Gimbiya Street is 1 minute drive from Echo Scan. :-)

Please add Jamal's Chicken  on BBM PIN- 25B8266E or call 0903 916 4529 for orders.

Delivery Service available to selected locations.

Jamal's Grilled Chicken is open daily- till late.

21 comments:

Amicable said...

Nice spot to visit for sure

Wow! Finally they brought it home, much better instead of driving all the way to Wuse everytime for Suya.
I wish Yahuza could follow suit.

Madam, I like how you've been reporting on the lovely Abuja lately. Other states will appreciate their interests too.

Not eating sugar this time around to avoid irie anu mmadu

Nyc!..... abj here i com! Hehehe

Hmmmm mouth watery

Mouth watering.....

This place is dead nothing special

Yahuzzi is beta dan dem biko

E be lyk say uncle Boko never reach da syd…just sayn o. post am biko!

nice...

Salivating already! #onelovefromSnow#

barbie said...

Huh,are u sure it's not human body?beware of ebolaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

I'll go check it out next time I'm in Abuja. Linda and marketing !!

Chi.Amaks said...

Love jamals chicken! They did my buff day BBQ 2 weekends ago. Me peeps loved it.

Bona,Yahuza is 2 minutes drive from Gimbiya opposite Oando after Sahad stores or don't u know ur Garki 11? OZ

KENAAN

Nothing special about them
Yahuza suya is much better.
Bonario yahuza have an outlet in garki,no need to drive to central mosque area to buy,they have also opened an outlet in gwarinpa estate so l don't need to drive to central area again.

Oga there's yahuza in garki 2 Opposite oando gas station opposite G.T plaza

Yea. Looks 9yc bedt Abj folks still knws yahuza suya is d BEST.

Jamal is tastier than yahuza,great customer service