Teebillzz loves up Tiwa Savage on instagram, Tiwa responds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Teebillzz loves up Tiwa Savage on instagram, Tiwa responds

Tiwa is her husband's #womancrushwednesday and she responded "All day everyday'. All's good! :-)

191 comments:

Mtchewwww auntie linda Wetin dis one come mean self??? And aw is dis news???? *******QUEENMAYA*******

gud 1. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

I am happy for them. Its good to see them together and happy.

"All's good!" We hope. .

DOCTORALIEN !

Rose John said...

Story 4 the gods. Rozay talking

Amarachukwu, said...

Na wa oooo but they said they are having issues...

Good for them but I feel like their marriage won't last .

welcome back to Nigeria from Dubai. hope you bought some goodies for we your fans

Boo Boo Boo said...

.....and Tiwa looks so beautiful here. More like she isn't the one #justsaying

Loooolz what a way to downplay the breakup rumours making round since.
I trust Lindiway to come up with the most credible news.

Hehe! Drama...

I guess the means the marriage is working abi Linda? Make una dey deceive unasef for dia. Good luck to them sha.

una don hear am nah, for una wey wan make dem seperate.

This woman is a beautiful! Thumbs up TeeBillz. Olukemipt@gmail.com

Peejay said...

Are we to presume you are back? Welcome Linda.

jerry said...

I thought they are not together anymore.

Funso Samuel said...

Haters go crash.

Perfectionist said...

But you find it hard to post that they have problems. God is watching you Linda.

Yimu! That nicca can't change, it's either she accepts him for what he is or she makes for the hills! Don't delude urself thinkn he'd change or it won't happen again and I mean the abuse and cheating. The last time he said that was the last time didn't he? A leopard can't change its spots plain & simple.

linda oga fun e ooooooo na dis 1 u cari he dey ur body

Lovely marriage
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Na pretence jor

Linda nah dis one u go dey us,there's God ooo.

Linda na only dis one u c post concernin tiwa wen he dey beat am u kno talk abt dat one....e dey ur body

Si ebea puo Linda.

Looking at this pic i feel like giving tiwa a magnificient kiss, bcos she is so damn beautifull and those lips are fucking juicy as hell... Pretty woman, i hope dey never seperate but if they seperate am always here for Her... Lolx.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

I truly hope all is good oh...
Marriage is for better for worse, there is no marriage without ups and downs, u both are together for a reason, remember that u were both joined by God, so don't let any man put asunder! May God continually bless ur union...Lot's of Love Mr and Mrs Billz!

+Aunty Linda, pls post the names of the LIB winners! I'm eager to know if my account will be credited cos i'm badly in need of the money. I believe am a winner and I know i'll smile soon. GOD BLESS!!!
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

Justyswt said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

Neks said...

okay una don settle? we know now....there's bound to be fight anyway,,,,marriage no easy

Lovely couple.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

This truth wey get kleg for now,will get well soon.Untill then,I've got nothing to say about these luvbirds

Dee Tee said...

...love wan tin tin. I go love ooo

whats up wit dis two....? i dont want them to break up.

Linda kp bn partial!... well sorry to burst ur bubble just no dere is trouble in paradise..lmao #deceit oshii

ukbliss said...

Na dem know

I hope it lasts,that Teebillz though,#lipssealed

Will of God said...

I knew all those were rumors.

Good to hear.
Deenop@yahoo.com

Nigerians have being spreading vile rumors about their relationship, alleging domestic violence on the part of the husband and divorce proceedings in the offing.

Ok haters sorry..

spotted ! tiwa savage, one of naijas very best love her songs

wendy

All is well

loool linda now i understand you are #teamBillz. you can only post positive news about them. okaaaay oo. selective blogging.

Happy 4 dem..

Better

Good for them.

Anni said...

*confused* buh dis doesn't make sense na

Linda and Tiwa sha! when rumour was going round about Tiwa's marriage crashing we no hear anything from you o.

Tiwa the savage 'lol' U rock! #onelovefromSnow#

All is good indeed! Aunty Linda you're being biased & sentimental as regards Tiwa & Tee Billz. If it were to be another you wuld have done your investigation like an FBI agent. You can as well not post this comment. #Cutebusybee

Am so happy!i luv tiwa silly.pls my T square I pray u guys never split..mr blizz treat tiwa wit love as alwyz

Mischievous said...

Hahahaha!!!
Couples fight, then they reconcile. Abi? All join na. Lol.
It mustn't end in divorce. My prayer!

good for her. attih8@gmail.com

Linda you're really biased! But it's good to know they're fixing whatever is wrong. Wish them the best.

Pretenders! Your love nah only for media, we dey watch

Shey all d ppl wey dey keep there big ear to hear d brk up btw dem don c am nw...it's like we nigerians are happy wen celebrty marriages crashes

Linda!!! You will run and post dis useless thing naw... But they've been having issues and u cnt update us on dat. Na u sabi shaa. #nigeriansandsillysentiments# if u like dnt post my comment.

Hmmm. I hear o...# Sexynerd

Aww!!!! God bless ur union. Haters keep hating na only God go judge una. Always be positive about others and yourself

Lmaooooo bey and jay wonabe

nekky said...

Tiwa please go find your own husband and let tj go back to his wife and kids,dont want anything to happen to u oo

Helen said...

Good 4 them. helenmissy27@gmail.com

Linda u see how biased u r, so u knew Tiwa n TBillz were going thru a rocky path but u didnt report it here cuz Tiwa is ur friend abi?
Princess

Who has iphone 5s charger please?

They are faking it

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Linda, your bias is showing...

I like that you're loyal to Tiwa and don't want to report bad news about her (hope it's free loyalty and not paid) but it's two-faced cos everyone else is free target except her?? We want ALL the gist not selected gist please.

Kimmy****

Mama ibeji said...

Linda go and sit down! U re one sided wen it cms to tiwa. All d wahala going on since abt their life y u no talk abt am? But u quick to talk abt ini edo. Well u don mk ur moni sha. So u can be bias.

tbillz deleted immediately

Linda if u like post my comment if u like don't post it, I always admired u before, I admired your courage to give us breaking news without being bias, now all I see is u being so careful and being, so celebrity, Linda pls I know tiwa is someone you are sucking up to buh we need you to stop being bias...

MrsBankyW said...

Hmmmm 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I hope so

Why are they having issues

I love this lady. Tiwa I love u!!

Thnk God o, pls let all be well

Thank God o! All we pray is for stronger marriages

Na una sabi.Linda next plz

ellajohn said...

CB wanna be
Faceoflib

I love ds Tiwa savage sooooo much. Dts the stature I wnt my wife 2 ve. Choi!!!! #crushing

mummy3 said...

Okay so no problem? Dats gud 2 hear

joyful Joy said...

Linda bias ikeji, weldone oooo

Linda's doppelganger said...

P.R., Save face. I dont buy it. Daazall.

BTW, Linda e be like say you dey biased for this blogging thing. One moment you say, "its nothing personal" and cast your 'friends' but for others like Tiwa, your lookalike, you contact her to know if its okay to carry the news huhn?

Wehdone!

Linda always licking ass so dis is what u will rush and post about tiwa aby?something that does not mk any meaning just to prove to us that they r 2gether when other blogs are sharing d real issue....u sabi do eye service.

Angel Judith said...

Beyonce wannabe

Cynthia Iyede said...

Linda I know its u r trying to protect ur friend's interest by not posting their initial sad story but must stop being partial n bias. U love posting every details of pastor chris n his marriage like u want it to crash now n u also love posting other celeb's marriage issue but when its ur friend's turn, u played deaf n dumb. Now wey d story done sweet u, u dey post. I don't wish tiwa bad at all o but be fair on others ok.Na u sabi. Just stop posting that of others if that of ur family n friends r too important. I hate it when u r sentimental n bias. Post my comment if u like, @ least u'll read it.

would have been sad if the rumor was true that they were having issues...silently routing for them

Funny couple............

waooo....so sweet................aliyuboniface@gmail.com

seen...candidcamzz

Dauda Aliu said...

Talking instead of listening—will get you into trouble. Two geese were preparing to fly south when a frog asked if he could go along.
They questioned how he could do it. ‘Easy,’ he said. ‘You guys hold a stick between your beaks and I’ll hang on with my mouth.’ Off they went as people looked up, admiring their teamwork. The trio was making great progress until somebody below shouted, ‘Great idea! Whose was it?’ That’s when the frog opened his mouth and yelled, ‘Miiiiiiiine!’
Every time you open your mouth there are consequences! So learn to listen. Plutarch said, ‘The talkative listen to no one, for they are ever speaking. And the first evil that
attends those who know not how to be silent is that they hear nothing.’ Listening without having to air your knowledge or interject your opinion is a quality of character that proves
you’re mature. Larry King once said, ‘I remind myself every morning: nothing I say this day will teach me anything. So if I’m going to learn, I must do it by listening.’ Jesus was a
great listener, and as a result He attracted people like a magnet. Doubtless there were times He was tired and didn’t feel like it—but
He listened anyway. When the disciples fussed among themselves, and the Pharisees grumbled and caused trouble, Jesus focused on the important things. He listened, He spoke, and people followed. Listening is often more effective than talking. In fact, there’s a point in every conversation where you need to say less and listen more. In those moments you not only hear what others are saying, but what God is saying to you!!

Dauda Aliu (dave_gino)

Keep deceiving yourselves.

linda i tot she get problem wit d hubby y u never post. or cus she is ur frnd. bluejenny78@gmail.com

That's amazing

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

banny said...

"And she responded" meaning they've not bn on talking terms. Good they are bck

Na dere dem go see u Linda...Sentimental chic

NaNcY DreW said...

K so?

All is not well abi good Linda,she's ur paddy naa, we understnd...

Linda thank you for dis post atleast all d amebos on dis blog that wants tiwa's marriage to crash will let us rest..devil incarnates!!

Linda bone sentiment.. Its obvious they're having issues. Even their write up de too casual

I wish them well, but this is not the best way to dispel a serious marital problem rumour. The truth will surely speak out someday. I am not expecting Linda to post this anyway.

This ur famzing won't help u Linda! U should have grown past this!

ChincoBee said...

Hehehehehehehe awon aye.."Linda don finally update una...lmao

Riwo Adhuze said...

All good? But, she sacked him as her manager? Linda tell us the truth.

Too cliche

You know these couple likes to imitate Jay and Bey. I bet they cooked up this break up issue to shut nay sayer up the way Bey has been doing lately when rumours of their break up was all over. This na heavy copycat!

Linda na wa for u oooo... so dis is d only news u have for us concerning tiwa nd tee bliss ok oo nd u no waste time post ini edo's

I thought they said these two had marriage ish. That he used to beat her bcos of money. All this can be drama. Linda please confirm. Tanz

Nice one!!...first to comment..yayyy!!!

And dis is news linda?

Linda welcome back,why have u decided to post this?see hw bias u are towards friends and others? Sources tells Nigerians there is trouble in their home & ur adorable friend Tiwa moved out of their home yesterday but u've kept about the whole mess instead of addressing it cos that's the Essence on ur blog

Linda y is it that yu don't report anything negative about tiwa. Yu always protect her. Is she bribing yu. But if it's another person now yu wld not hesitate to post d story. Anyway I just hope wat dey r doing is not publicity stunt like jay z & Beyoncé bcos I noticed tee bills & tiwa likes to do like Beyoncé &jayz. Fooling themselves.

Dahz good to knw buh y ppl com dey yarn say dere's trouble in paradise?!

Lol!!! Linda, that your "all's good' comment sounds kinda suspect, tho! But okay....happy to hear all's good. Time shall tell!

Linda ur stupid..very stupid.who r u fooling?

Chyluv! said...

Let all them haters, rest now!

Linda your Tiwa partia too much.

You are such a biased human being.... y did you not talk about them while they were having issues but if is some other celebrities you would. Disappointed in you much!

Linda, common na. I can't believe u have the guts to write about Ini's marriage not Tiwa.... Don't get me wrong. I love both Tiwa and Ini but I'm just disappointed with you Linda.
I know you wouldn't post this anyways but at least u've read it and guitar conscience won't let u rest.

So this is the only story u v about tiwa abi... Mcheww.. Biased you...

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! *lips sealed* Lol yeah right all's good.. Happy for them. Enough of the drama already.

If I hear...story for the gods.mtchewwwwwww..

It had better be good. Linda keep doing partia o, we are watching.

If I hear...story for the gods.mtchewwwwwww.*venny*

Loved up indeed. Teebillz knows that his meal ticket is under threat so Is trying to woo her back. That marriage was over the day it started. Too Fake. Linda, you are so partial about Tiwa. Tell the truth about them!

Ride on love.
Olasamop@yahoo.com

Piano conscience nko??kikikikikik lmao

Paul Ike said...

Na make believe dem dey act biko.Angel Maryjane David reveals a shocking information about them.Pass the message across to them.It is for their own good.Ok Bye.

Loool

Now that she is back into her senses i hope she will stop dressing up like a $2.00 dollar prostitute. I knew she cost a little more than that until she got "married" to a low-life liability guy who turned her to a cash cow!! Marriage my ass!! And Linda ur shit stinks too, with all these damage control roles u are struggling to play!! It is pathetic, for want of a better word!!

Linda ma comment z nt being published oo

I love tiwa. Fuck rumour

All husbands snatches get ready God is at work now lollion20@gmail.com

He'll is real husbands snatches lollion20@gmail.com

Tiwa now, ini edo now, mercy Johnson later, staller Damascus later, nola tchidi later, wait and see lollion20@gmail.com

Linda try n adjust so pple dnt see u as being bias. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

My sentiment exactly.Thank God linde isn't the only blogger

My Prayer is.. they should make their marriage work.. it shouldn't end up in same stories with the celebrities.... that's that

Nigerians.... Please we should all learn to be happy for one another and show true concern... More than 90% of the people here are waiting to hear bad news about the couple... It's almost asif it validates then in some way ... Or better still makes them happy that other people are goog through problems... Why donee rejoice at the heartache of others? Please remember that the are human beings and they have blood not money flowing through their veins... God sees or hearts... Face your life and let them be.

Haba! Be praying for them; u owe them that. Divorce is not good and God hates divorce.

Whirlwind said...

Truth. desfundi@yahoo.com

Adviser no body is praying for bad rumors but at least linda suppose tell us every thing, we can pray for her marriage to work.

Easy ooooooo

And tiwa responded???...if ders no problem,y is it news dat she responded?!...tz her hubby afterall. Shame on u Linda!!!!...U are not even smart at all wit u waving off d rumours. U jus confirmed it instead. Smh

You Are Correct my dear, too fake. Love cover Tiwa eyes, I wish God will open her eyes to see her husband is too fake

Linda is very wrong but take it easy please

Fake husband, imagine beating her because of money. Too bad

Listen Mr Dreamer... u can keep dreaming about it but I can assure you that it will never happen.. I mean if you come back to this life one million times.. it wont happen.. thank u

Easy hater

U are correct joor And She can never be

Husbands snatches will get it hot from God this time

Close ur mouth if u don't have any tin in your brain To say, better person

Tiwa face reality and fact about ur husband

This your prayer will only work If is not somebody's husband

What is your prayer to his original wife? First wife

What is your prayer to his first wife? His original wife

His wife is good to live abi? Too bad

Think about his first wife please?

OK ooooooo

Tiwa don't want to face the fact

Grow up

When you marry your own husband not somebody's husband please

U try

His first wife nko? Please think

Tiwa deleted her response on Instagram. Smh. Linda who's fooling who? Fake marriage,

*guilty*.... that was my phone playing up.

Abegi! This is all an act. Them won do like Beyonce and Jayzee so people can focus on them. Na today. Copy cat

At anonymous 8.10pm you took the word out of my mouth these two are just Bey and Jay Z wanna be. They must have started the rumors to get people talking and they go on Instagram to dispel it like Beyoncé. Copy cat what can't you be yourselves you can never be like them you people are just too ratchet. BTW Jay Z doesn't live off Beyoncé like T Billz or whatever pls go get a life.

At anonymous 8.10pm you took the word out of my mouth these two are just Bey and Jay Z wanna be. They must have started the rumors to get people talking and they go on Instagram to dispel it like Beyoncé. Copy cat whyt can't you be yourselves you can never be like them you people are just too ratchet. BTW Jay Z doesn't live off Beyoncé like T Billz or whatever pls go get a life.

Love is a beautiful thing lol

Tiwa always wono be Beyonce. She n her hubby seem to look up2 jayz n bey. Jay n bey played d media 4their tour. Is Tiwa n hubby abt 2play d media here? "Formin he beat me, I fired him as my manager, we are having money-sharing issues, I temporary moved to a frd's" c'on! OR u guys ve real issues buh tried covering up? I kw wotever it is linda is in on it. Don't 4get Nigerians are very smart n can easily get tired of situations, playin us might be playin ur career. Enough said.

Really watching her! She's so biased in her reporting! Really bad!

Very very selective!

And what is the co-relation in your epistle? Pleeeaaase!!!

Her stupidity on this matter is really on another level! Rubbish!

crazy but able said...

I'm glad I'm not the only one Tht saw this.. linda is fake!! After this I'm done with her blog like I posted on twitter.. I can't stand bias ppl too fake for my Panadol.

Her stupidity on this matter is really on another level! Rubbish!

Akara said...

Many of you here are divorce hunters. Wicked people, always looking out for the next divorce story, so that you can post your sadist comments. Many of you go through terrible experience in your relationship, even your parents but still stick together. Shame on you all! Bad people!

I trust Linda to cumup with a perfect story as long as it concerns Tiwa......... I pray God help themin their marriage..its for beta for worst

quinnafrelle said...

cool

So Linda, How come there are rumours about a rift in the marriage and there is not even the slightest report of such on your blog -but you are quick to talk about Ini Edo's own and Kayne West's? Is it that you live in the same house with others and as such can vouch that theirs is real? Normally you hint on such news and even insinuate that it is awaiting verification.But in tiwa's case you have been so mum. There has been gists of wife beating and other matrimonial bruhahas-yet almighty Linda has NOT HEARD ANYTHING. O ga ju o! I hope you are not becoming partial in your "blogging" cos that would be sad. *wonderingifthiscommentwillbeposted*

No be small selective blogging.. She doesn't even care that it's so clear!!! Smh!

Story for the gods... That comment about blood flowing through our veins, not money should be directed to linda!!! Not any another person here.. She's the hypocrite.

Pls keep quiet I know them personally and he didn't marry any first wife things just happened and the woman is in America and she has moved on!! Stop being bitter and spreading news he didn't marry her and she knows that!! Leave them let them enjoy their marriage and stop being a bad person cos one day u would marry too and u don't want ur marriage to av issues! Pray for them and God would bless u! Instead of commenting under everyone's comment u should at least av a job or soemthing to do than talking about something that isn't even true and isn't even ur business!

Tiwa Tiwa stop being fake n a copy cat try to be original copying Beyonce is not d best n its not working for u n ur husband rara. From d hair to d stage costume to hair n make up smells fake u even d wore a dress with Mrs Billz writen on it just like Beyonce now u stage divorce like them all to trend na wah why cant u be like Waje n d rest original female artist in Nigeria oga ju keep deceiving urself we are watching hissssd

LeeBerty said...

Exactly!

AbilaxyJewel said...

Anonymous, wats ur deal, seems u r d supposed 1st wife. Abeg free dem jooor!

Can u cover sunshine with the palm?
They can patch it up but the truth will surface.
Too bad for Tiwa. I cant remarry her cos she isnt a virgin.

Soul said...

Taaaaaaa. You will grown sour beards. If na Tiwa matter, trust Linda NOT to come up with anything at all at all. Ass kissing at the highest level mhen. Sigh