Photos from Cossy Ojiakor's birthday party last night... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Photos from Cossy Ojiakor's birthday party last night...

Here are some photos from Cossy Orjiakor's second birthday party which held at Pats Bar and Fab Lounge last night. See more photos after the cut...

154 comments:

Like mind called and like minds came.
All looking razz.

Mack Beauty and Fashion said...

See that one... mtcheew

See ankara jumpsuit styles click my name

Wherever you are..you can change a soul today just talk to this woman about christ! You might be the one God would use. It is well. Eph 6:18. Gal 6:10. BishopDammy#

Don Franco Nero said...

Tis nice tho.....but birthday party bin celebrated twice?........well na her own shaa

Anastesia Obi said...

Must Cossy expose those her boobs bikonu!! Pls try nd cover up for once.

Na wa she bring out d whole breast

hmmmmmm.Na wa.

Mz Lolo... said...

Nothing Surprises me anymore wen it comes to Cossy.

is it only boobs party this girl the do self? Sha the boobs get weight joor she is sexy love the first pixy almost seducing . Linda arrest my comment . Guess first to comment

Na everyday she dey do birthday?

Chai...

Seriously I don't knw dis babe problem..........

Very razz birthday pics...
Cosssy!
Hahahahaha

Heiyaah.... her face dey old but her boobs no gree old!!! abi r dey on 'life support?'. Ça va?

Everyday she de do birthday. Abegiiiii
Linda try de get beta tatafo

ubbycute said...

Very dry something.

Happy belated birthday to her.

enough of this girl already

Joshtech said...

Happy buff day but ko kan aye

Cossy Oniranu, oni nanbi agbalagba.

Alex said...

What is this nonsense of u leaving her whole breast outside. She for allow the nipple to show na. Foolish girl

Na everyday this mama dey do byday?

Devil reserved a very big mansion 4 u in him kingdom..... Cosy pls go join him.

Ladies are gradually going around naked courtesy cossy.

How many times she dey do birthday party in a month

Her boobs are always in our faces...myscheeew very annoying

chai jehovah jah! How are those melon hanging there!

When is the 3rd?

Am sure she needs medication

sexynell said...

Wow! this party was a blast. Happy belated birthday cossy!!!

Lionel said...

What's up with dis lady exposing her boobs all the time#nawa o

Am not surprise at the kind of crowd this whore can have for her party. Dirty people mtschew. What a disgrace to womanhood!

Boob party

DENNIS said...

Hmm I see something in the fifth pic... The gal in black dress.. Ox

Gbengadennis@yahoo.com

SMH!!!......

AM SO ASHAMED OF COSSY AND HER SAMPLING MASSIVE BREAST. *****QUEENMAYA****

Josh Atuanya said...

My friend thought I was viewing a PORNOGRAPHIC PAGE...

scholar said...

Razz birthday plus Razz invitees.
Come to think of it, does this lady have nipples at all? #justasking#

This Cossy doesn't have nipple.

lady rella said...

My girl at ijeoma imoh kisses love

Ezekiel I Mcbernards said...

Abeg na every day be this mumu girl birthday? I tire abeg

That's lady in black sitting almost open her p for us to see Na wa ooo
Free p everywhere...

Somebody tell Cossy about that amazing invention called a 'bra', I guess she never heard of em.

AMOKE said...

I wonder how this girl manages to cover/protect her nipples. Hmmm!

Dis babe get nipples so? Where does she pack the nipples abeg? Wonders will neva end, and dat chic showing off her pussy, is it intentional or lacks sitting manners, bunch of locals thugs, can't even see any reasonable person in her fucking party

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Seen...HBD to her

D SMOG said...

hehee..dhiz bitch boobs..gushhh..D SMOG**

hmmmmmmm God ur mercy ooooo joyz2k6@yahoo.com

But lik srzly u would a Normal human being attend dis kind of a thing

Only good thing is d cake...jst saying

Funso Samuel said...

Happy birthday to her and her twins(breasts)

nakedness seems to be the order of the day.....na WA oo

Nawa ooo! How to get ur Boyfriends Attention☺

APPLELIPX said...

Razz!!!
Buh uf she enjoyed it, who m i

EbonyAma said...

ashawo. dat is all i will say. she smells.

Dat house of her should be name house of boobzy lol...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

what a rough.... shameless!!!!

Wait ooO,is d@ her new bf ni?

Cossy been cossy

Funso Samuel said...

I tire o.Thought i read something about her birthday just last week o.Maybe this one is for her HUGE breasts sha.

Hahahaha boobs of life, cossy enjoy yourself, its your body. Lolz

Bishop Dammy, i hope you can make out time to go to her house and talk to her. Stay blessed

Razzzz all dah wayyyy
Me wey no get money reach did cossy sef
I package pass her
Money cn never ever buy class laiye ever

tessy said...

Happy birthday Cossy.@irish krim he's not oooooo

Kosi nwa ojiakor ,Kedu mgbe i Ga-akwusi Ifea. ?

Jst wondering !!!

IWP said...

is dat sperm on cossy s face..wow.....www.iwonpopular.com

Razzzgirl,razzz guest, razz set up.. everytin razzz ... tufiakwa...

Ca va bie merci....evuuuuu?????? Dnt know d spelling but at least unom saying.....lol

How many time does he birthday comes in a year?

Daily diet tv said...

RAZZ, LACKS CLASS, looks like she smokes GRASS.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Yessso my sweet sis

She use am do juju

See d dead guys

(Twitter/ig)

Very raunching and dirty party

how many times cosy dey celebrate birthday in a year? this looks like the 3rd time this year

SERIOUSLY, SHE SHOULD GIVE HER LIFE TO CHRIST!

STD Festival...ewww

Please Someone should help me tell this OLD CARGO !
That What type of Legacy is SHE going to leave for her Children ?. IS THIS ADVERTISING & SELLING OF THIS IRRITATING THING, SHE CALL BREAST !!

Please my people watch the Lady pressing phone sitting beside two men so Closely ,
She is also SHOWING HER DIRTY UNDERWEAR.
THEY ARE ALL BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER !

No be only birthday,na breastday celebration. Mtcheeew. Linda wetin I do u sef?

Abi oooo, ow many times she wan do baiday parry.

May God deliver all of dem

Likes seriously dis cossy no get nipples or may b she uses something to seal it up.

Boobs

Na evryday this one dey do birthday? See her grand mult boby. I like sha

Scheissen the girl in 5th pic with black dress...Cossy has bare it all already not new anymore.....

Why is de boobs hanging out like dat?argh

Wahala, choooi see breast.....

Marcus said...

Now I confirm this gal has no nipples.. haba!!..... but wait shey na every month be this gal bday ni

She's a disgusting maggot. Puk!!!

Rubbish

I used to think dere's a retirement age for runz gals...bt den again, cossy proved us wrong

Those boobs are exciting.. but use dem wisely

How long will we tolerate cossy and denrele. She fo no bother bake cake, she should have served her breast as cake and squeezed some champagne out it. Banza bokwoi.

Dis bobbi never fall till now..phillipjensen42@gmail.com

Nawa for this woman...
Get up to date news on entertainment, sport, technology

What is she even celebrating sef?she just needs to grow up abeg,person no dey mature ni?life goes way beyond boobs n sex n partying

Weezy said...

Cossy or whatever you are called, please I beg you with the name of God , desist from sharing the fotos of your ugly looking kegs of Palm wine, put some clothes on and be responsible to the general public and your dirty self. You must actually think they are sexy, you mirror must be showing you a mirage of something else. I wonder why you think you size 66DD dead breast is sexy. Mumu

Razz stripper...

Amycool said...

u are a big disgrace to womanhood n those two worthless big oranges u have on ur chest are seriously irritating, pls pls pls try to compot urself and stop all dis constant exposure of boobs.

Lmao...she really needs Jesus!

Hmmmmmm! Cover up gal, wats dat Rubbish?

irrelevant.

oyebanjo said...

massive boobs....dats wat I like

What does this mean? Is Cossy trying to say she doesn't have clothes to cover her breast?

Happy 2nd boobs birthday

waoooooooooooo

waoooooooooo

waoooooooooooo

bonario don talk my mind finish. No better person dey the party cos the girl herself na mad person.

Cheap setting, cheap looking girls, and worse of all, cheap cake!
So upon all this bobbi wey she carry for chest, nobody fit buy her better birthday cake?! Na this shoprite N1,300 cake she carry dey block our face so!
Hmmm.... Ashawo work no dey pay again ooo...

Bishop. Do you really think that this blog is such nice for you to KEEP VISITING as you do?
You give much time to it more unlike a Gods servant should have time for.
Why not use a platform like facebook and use your own page to spread the gospel?
Just saying.

Lmao y r u hating

Can u post ur picture lets c if u r better off dan dem smh

R u as relevant as she is?

If d thing der disturb u y did u click on it

Dat u cant afford?

Lol but it made her popular n u knew her

Lmao na standard trust

Den u will drink it

Wat u dying for :p

Amen

Wettin carry ur eye go der lol

Mind ur own na,abi na by force ni

Cus of u abi

See d razz idiot dat is calling d party dirty

Lol as if u r any better?

But she is popular dan u sir

Lol u dat u manage buy fone to download linda ikejis app

Do ya own

Lmao

Better dan u

As razz as u r

Cus u cnt afford d rest

Ur father was der

Dirrrryyy stinkin ugly breast,,wonder if u have mother@all!!!

Y r u hiding lol haters

Idiot nobody knows u

U were carried away

Lyk u r

Chessy she is popular dan u

Lmao I hv die oooo

Lol stupid u is dat hw u sale ur stuff?

Girls can envy sha

Bonario who knws u

Hi Peeps,
This is an opportunity for you to empower yourself and earn extra income.
The training is absolutely free for fresh graduates, students, workers infact there is no restriction. its for everybody.

The Web Design Training starts next week Saturday, it is absolutely free, just to empower you to get extra income. it is going to be 100% practical no long stories, you are advise to come with a flash drive or laptop.
You will be taught how to build a professional website from A to Z without going through any hitch.
I personally will be giving out tools I already bought for free, this tools are worth over $1,200, you don't have to pay a dine, its absolutely free of charge.
This training is for 2 Saturdays.

Date: 25th of October, 2014.
Time: 12noon till 4pm.
Venue: Cele, Okota, Lagos.

The training is absolutely free.
The aim is to teach you the step by step approach of designing a professional website without going through complex procedures such as writing codes such as:

BBC America: www.bbcamerica.com
Georgia State University: www.gsu.edu
Bata. www.bata.com

At the end of the training you will be able to design professional websites, blogs and also learn a little about graphics.
This in-house training is going to be interactive and 100% practical and not theoretical.
Feel free to add me on Facebook Paul Uwaya
You can also call me on 08063206180, 08084655549
to register send an email to pauluway@gmail.com

Best Regards,

Paul Uwaya

Y r dere no correct naija celebs in any of her parrys? Even fame starved Toke won't attend! Cossy its time 2 give it all 2 Jesus. Including those boobs!

Cossy is jst a bitch and dats wah she is.

Soul said...

She dey age twice in one week! One for her and one for her boobs!

senseless lady The standard to Heaven

3 Things that makes people cry

Smh...c u calling sum1 stupid nd look @ wut u wrote. I no fit laf. As for Cossy, she needs Jesus. D boobs ain't evn sexy.

Y beefing bonario is he d only 1 dat comment here. Anofia

Ummmmmm mm God help us ......Every one want to go nude all in the name of being famous. ....mtchewwwwwwwww

Don Phemmzzy said...

dz a booby party nt a birthday party...........mitchew