Photos: Check out actress Stella Damasus' Halloween look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 October 2014

Photos: Check out actress Stella Damasus' Halloween look

Is that cat woman or...?

155 comments:

Cat

EbonyAma said...

Foolish woman. Don't like her @all. Witch

looks like them zulu dancers

Dats fat cat,lol

This one n ojuju calabar or cat woman's wicked step mother. Lmao

Dats fat cat,lol

Cat woman I guess..very cool..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Cat woman, I guess but cool tho..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Google is your friend, Linda. How can that be Cat woman?

Copy cat
Husband snatcher
I really used to like her before but now......smh!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Typical nigeria bullshit!!!!!
Look like a nollywood witch...

I tot Halloween has to do wth costumes n not face paintin.
Btw wen did we stat celebrating Halloween in nigeria. Copy cats

Village queen

Ehhhh she look like a masqueraded

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

More like cat ogbanje or cat village woman

nkem said...

Linda I tire o.Cat woman shld be worn not painted on d face!she don go america dey form halloween.u no go leave culture for d pple wey get am*smh

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Or a witch...lol

She looks more like queen of the coast

Hmmmmmmm, creepy.. What kind of witch mark is that

Na by force.....eni eleni she jst use tiro draw d tin sharp sharp....lolz

Epic fail looool

ringworm said...

I fink shes jst messing around

Bunny said...

TF? Looks like she's on a movie set. I don't like

SHE IS SOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!

Nigeria too dey copy from western world...i dont see need fir this

Nigerians sha,trying to be more Catholic than the pope.
You celebrate Halloween and Thanksgiving,but you don't celebrate New Yam festival, Osun-Osogbo and Argungu fishing festival.

didnt knw we celebrated halloween in naija despite our fear for spirits and witches....i dont tink we need to copy everytin

Funny #bright bravo# 269beb21

That's the wackest face painting ever. This did not deserve space on your blog Linda pls, so amateurish, bet she did it herself

Kimmy*****

Na lyd dis ur mate dey dress 4 halloween husband snatcher.....isi ewu

Josh Atuanya said...

Viewers discretion advised...48+

Lo wa ibikan joko si Jare, anti gbokogboko.

Ojuju Karaba

Entertainment Gistt said...

funny pic sella. still looks good

confused cat woman

She looks like omo Ibadan.lol

Osenye said...

Hehe..... dat ain't no cat woman...datz cat somtin.. lol

Orisha bunmi

Eugenia said...

But that's what she is in real life.

cuckoo said...

Bless her... diy job. Lol!

Hehehe real cat woman!

Richard was here!

Linda o, loooooool. Or nollyhood witch #Aje

Lol...or olongbo

No! it's Willy Willy......

Teelz Nova said...

Maybe she wants pple to se d Feline side of her

hahahahah... cat woman

This is karishika lool

Halloween tinz....
#Teamlib

Olusoji said...

....witch?

Lmaoo. Fake nigerian, when did we stay observing halloween. You just used black eye pencil and drew tribal marks on your face.

Broke ass..she can't afford to buy a costume ....Oya Blow me

Make up ZERO

Rubbish! When did we start celebrating halloween in Nigeria? What culture of ours have these western world copied that we so feel the need to copy everything they do even when we don't know where and how the tradition originated from? It's just sad! Halloween my foot!

Cynthia Iyede said...

So weird

Voodoo woman lol

She looks real silly, what is the relevance of Nigerians celebrating a pagan festival, because that is what Halloween is!!! Whizman

whatever,if she like make she be tiger woman.use to be a fan,since d husband snatching saga i delete.

Anon said...

U need 2c my frnd's... D best halloween look ever.

Anytime Anyday...Beauty is sure

Nigerians here b updating on social media, "Happy Halloween " av u seen a white man abroad say "Happy New yam festival" or Omenana Ofala,...... mtchew!!!...lol

Na wa ooo

So funny
Looking ugly...
I tot she wanna turn to cat

i think it is pointless copying cultures that is not yours

shame

blessed child said...

Rubbish

She be like Hausa cat

I am 1000% lost. Shes probably imitating the cats in her village. Bye onika!

No it Rubbish...

Halloween in Nigeria? Very soon they will celebrate 4thof july and thanksgiving

This one na abakaliki winsh.

Stella, do you know mean of what you are celebrating? We all have to be careful of what we celebrate and we don't the meaning of it.

She looks like a masquerade from my area called Egwu Ibaji. Witchy Witchy!!!!!

We no fit do Halloween for naija o. All dem winches will just misuse it

Celebrating halloween in Nigeria is like telling a white man to celebrate new yam festival.. Smh tho,, dis one na kanuri woman

Nollywood vampire! Don't blame our makeup artist o. God has vindicated them,blame the actresses

What is dis .I was walking with my kids today and my little girl said to me-mummy look at that little witch.she was pointing to one oyinbo girl.Why is naija celeb behaving like dis.It is not our culture b it can never be.anon london.

Cat milf

ThatBluntGuy said...

Naija, I must to hail o.
Na which day, we start to dey celebrate Halloween.
Halloween ko Halogen ni.

Or hausa woman

Hehehehe dog woman

Mitcheww

She can drop dead for all I care!

Stella let Doris have her husband back!!

GOD will punish!

Cheap whore!

Hmmm! Stella nke a! Style gi a eh

Lwkmd!! See willy willy

Linda if you ask me na who i go ask?.

Are Christians supposed to celebrate Halloween?

Mystique said...

Halloween is just dumb to me! My opinion!

looks more like dat erik/ibibio stuff

kennee said...

lol

lol

Blessed Child said...

Smtcheeeew! Used to like this lady a lot but right now I can't imagine what I tink of her especially after she went with doris simeon's husband

Husband winch!

sexynerd said...

Which cat woman? Where r the ears and nails? When you want to borrow a character do it well. Looks more like ogbanje spirit :)

No na woman cat lol

.......OR WITCH?........LOL

We too dey do do. Wetin concern naija and halloween? We should pay more attention to our culture instead of trying to copy oyigbo everytime.

iffy said...

Not scary

Is Halloween, not a scene from nollywood!

Doesn't look like a cat to me

We too dey do wetin no concern us.....

Copycats dot com.

Or Mother Gaagul most likely

Halloween in Nigeria? Plllleeeaaasssseeeee!

So cheap, tacky and not photo worthy.....#puke#

Aaaayyyyaaaammaattaaannnnngggaa

Funny but she should have dressed like a cat.
Faceoflib

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Its Ekwensu woman

Stella Damasus/Aboderin/Mofe Damijo/Nzeribe/Ademinokan. Linda happy new month.

It is ekwensuwoman

KIKIS said...

Silly

Na cow woman lol.. I love dis woman sha..

superhattitude said...

Cat woman ko...Dog woman ni....She be witch abeg

Ibk said...

Local woman

She is recreating all those her witch scenes from way back

We african's we always overdo things mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Nigerians celebrates Halloween now? Since when?

I love this woman.. How wish ?Kai

Or wat Linda? Yeye

this one na ogbanje

Mtchewww said...

Everything about her is now so annoying. Her speech, body language, gestures, look. And she dresses like an agbero. Fucken husband snatcher. Shameless old serial husbander. Foh

Lol at some comments. Make una mercy for her abeg! But when did we start celebrating Halloween in Nigeria? Even as a British Nigeria living in England I don't celebrate it instead I celebrate iri ji Arondizugu ( new yam festival). That makes me a proper Nija babe. Enough of this copycat

Husband snatcher?? How? Abi she snatch yours?

Na real masqueraded...

Lol...abeg make una free her o make she follow belong.

I am waiting for Gabrielle Union to tie wrapper for the 'new yam festival' next year!

On point dear

Excuse me! We don't celebrate halloween in Nigeria,stella! Get a life pls n be delivered

Excuse me! Get a ilfe stella,we don't celebrate halloween in Nigeria

People now hate this Stella ooo. Nawa ooo. U better return Doris husband, I trust Doris sef, she no go fit take Daniel again. Na fairly used husband u get ooo Stella, u should cover your face Biko. Linda post my comment oo cos u no dey post am. No make me attack your blog oo. Me no go report u to google sha ooo.

Husband snatcher!!!!!!!!!....get a life

I'm rolling on the. Floor....i no say na girls go dey write that kin tin

Bedazzled Accessories said...

Loool. Lmfao. When I see her I remember Doris.

Linda post post post

Click on my name...amazing stufd

the origin of halloween is not all about giving candy like u said is celebration of witches $ wizard originated in paganism,In ancient Britain and Ireland, the Celtic Festival of Samhain was observed on October 31, at the end of summer…. The souls of the dead were supposed to revisit their homes on this day and the autumnal festival acquired sinister significance, with ghosts, witches, goblins, black cats, fairies and demons of all kinds said to be roaming about. It was the time to placate the supernatural powers controlling the processes of nature. In addition, Halloween was thought to be the most favorable time for divinations concerning marriage, luck, health, and death. It was the only day on which the help of the devil was invoked for such purposes. U can make ur reserch $ learn more about halloween is strictly evil is witches $ wizard christmas not of GOD.so stop making fool of ur self stella

whats this rubbish? isit by force?

that show was scary while growing up.

Ha ha ha ha @ tiro lol!

she looks horrible jare

Hian! Na winch woman o loool

Stupid woman! Cheap whore! May God continue to punish you till you return Doris's hubby... Oloshi! *Flora*

STFU IDIOT.

And she will soon start writing about how she prayed ,fasted etc,,christians don't celebrate Halloween.

Ebola ama, you are the biggest idiot that i have ever seen.

True talk.

If you don't have anything to say, then shut up.

STFU.

Stupid woman. ....copy cats. ....ion knw y she is doing this. ..its just too absurd. ..bitch

Stella, hope you get to read ds!!! You definately don't need a costume or any makeover. You re a zombie.

Husband thief. Whore.

SMH. not nice

Take a pill chill dear.. Answer my question cunt!

Hahahhahhahahaha can't stop laughing at d comment I just hope Stella don't get to read dis o cox I nor wan hear another suicide attempt

Don wetin you find come....you wan steal story...lolz

Aswr ebony ama is just a mumu I also celebrated halloween

Cat Woman

She has disappointed me

15 Scriptural Passages on Peace

3 Things That Makes People Cry

A Productive Servant

Evil On Earth

yao said...

Christmas was also copied u retards!

Ur right dear. I don't know why we feel so inferior over our culture. What d westerners do is d best while ours is old cargo. Nawah for we Nigerians esp Igbo n Yoruba. We abandon our cultures so easily.

U. Knw its cat nd u stil askin

getnnenna said...

wanna-be, but cant( no matter how hard i try)