Photos: Celebs storm Nollywood Movie Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Photos: Celebs storm Nollywood Movie Awards

Many celebs including Dakore Egbuson Akande (pictured above) Tonto Dikeh, Benjamin Joseph, Gideon Okeke and plenty others attended the Nollywood Movies Award which held yesterday Oct. 18th at Intercontinental hotel, Lagos. See the photos after the cut...

78 comments:

All I see here is AKANDE and TONTO looking sexy like never b4 *****QUEENMAYA*****

commente numero uno.....
nice pictures.. i once had this deep crush for Dakore, was so sad when I learnt she was married....
still am. :(

ok everyone else looks ok.. I dont type much on sundays. bye

I dnt knw y nigerIans behave lyk witches nd wizards? It pains me wen anything jonathan does is always wrong in d eyes of some foolish nigerians. He proposed.a cease fire agreement nd I was stunned to c many pipo on ds blog agree to it, now bh has struck again nd all u idiots dat agreed started asking again y dd d fg negotiate wf dem in d first place? Seriously? If I'm d president of nigeria ehn, I ll do wateva I want to do as long as my conscience is clear cos nigerians r witches to d core. U cnt eva please dem. Bh has succeeded in turning 90per of d citizenry against d presidency? I hav 1 question to ask, if u support dat goodluck shud b flushed out? Who is d replacement? is it buhari dt u ll vote for? Buhari dts d father of boko haram, nigerians I hav 1 advice for u, wen u stand on a point, maintain dat point, Stop havin hundred mouth it will help all of us, ee dey painnn me. Linda ds argument does not support d current post but pls post my comment.

Jeni_zee said...

Derenle b like lion

Emmanuelsweb.com said...

#Glamorous

Denrele need to stop!

Omg!!!! Dakore is hoooooooot!!!
Belinda is so fine...
Alex! Those lips... #muuuaAah

Peejay said...

Nice pictures, lovely people.

Ibk said...

So its official, Dakore is bleaching.

Need to see some before and after pictures to know how bad.
Very disappointed, she used to be a symbol of black beauty now she is just like the other nitwits

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Nicely dressed celebs..
LIB ALL THE WAY!

Chioma Ijomah said...

What's the name of that gay guy with the hair and chains...yeah the shoes too???

Beautiful faces

beautiful carry go 9ija joyz2k6@yahoo.com

Nice pix beautiful people

Funso Samuel said...

OMG..Dakore is an epitome of beauty.She is gorgeously sweet.

Denrele is looking great. #Shemale

All of them looking great

De all look very stupid.......

EbonyAma said...

i am also a celeb will soon THUNDER dis nollywood movie award.

at kc they are really beautiful

1st time am seeing belinda look dys good!
Dakore & daniella looks flawless!

Fresh people, pretty ladies, , am coming still paying my dues,,

That dude in lekki wives...the perv!!..funny face tho

Genny and Omo T, I hope you two weren't there sha???
*gbogbo ero things.

Next Please!

Dakore is extremely pretty,if she was still fully into acting,genevieve would have been in trouble cuz she is good in acting and way more stunning

richardoseji.blogspot.com

Jezzz dakore rock in d@ dress mehnnn,i luv d@ woman nd yes dey al luk 9ice...

Dakore looks good, bt is denrele alright anymore?

Jenny no tear my belle with laugh o.....hahahahahaha

Wowoowowow I'm loving all the natural hair on display here!! Gorgeous ladies *blows kisses* #TeamNatural

Kimmy*****

I have to give Dakore mad props for her beautiful hair style! I LOVE! #TeamNatural

Kimmy*****

Z listers ..who knows any of them???? See that boy that appeared in surulere video still being called a celeb??? This country will never move forward ...celebrity wannabees

For wr u c Tonto Dike biko!

Good looking Dakore, dis Denrele looks like evil.

I know you to be a bitter human being right.

Pls tell them

Denrele pls stop dis....

I kinda lyk dat lil girl on pink top nd tie..she's d next big thing....I wonder hu z her mum ....# nellietalking#

And u are a local Udiot filled wit bitterness

soughtout said...

Nice pics @ all

Na you sabi. IBK <-> ITK

Jesus Reigns said...

Wise words

Jesus Reigns said...

Tush..... no razzite

Dakore is still as dazzling as ever... #TeamDakore all the way...

Alex reminds me of bingo.

Dakore looking gorgeous all dem looks good

Wow beautiful dakore

Would u prefer jonathan to become president again and bh continues to strike, is it not better for buhari to step in and at least nigerians will have some peace of mind.

His name is DenreLION . @adedarkdick

Rino is DAT u

No vex!

Beautiful people.....

Beautiful people.

Please,let my sweet Genny the pride of Africa be.How many Actresses will you people compare Genevieve with?I remembered when stephinie Okereke came,people were shouting that she was better than Genny,these same people say omotola was better,When ini came,these same haters were sreaming that Ini Edo had taken over nollywood and that she was a better actress. Mercy Johnson is here now people are saying that she is a better actress.They even say that Nse etim is better and now u are talking about Dakore.If Dakore was still fully into acting,It would not have stopped Genny from being the queen and most influential that she is.Genevieve remains the number 1.Genny is moving forward and higher everyday.All the other actresses are behinde her.Geneveive does not have time for bad belle people and haters.Genny rocks and rules.

Sorry to disappoint u fool whoever you are..abati okupe or onokri, ur boss is leaving the office next year and Buhari is gonna be the next president of Nigeria by God's grace and Nigeria will become a better place for all of us.Jonathan don try so make he allow other people to take over!chikena

Ibk, your mumu is certified. Aw the hell wud some idiats say Dakore is bleaching. Can't you just understand the way Camera makes pictures look @ times?? Dat woman is an epitome of beauty puuulis. Why ddnt you say Alexx is now black??

Denrele don't u have miro?

I see that girl Bunmi from the UK I remember her from that Eastender show shes beautiful let us see more of her

Where u see Tonto?

Kiki Omeili...... hot hot hot

Denrele looks Evil as always! *shaking my head

Dakore......Dakore....Dakore gorgeous woman

Aunt Linda, replierng is so right. BH has succeeded in turning NIgerians mind against GEJ and NIgerians are Act like 'witches' that can never be pleased..ABEG POST MY COMMENT FOR ONCE BIKO NU

Yes Denrele is alrite. Thank you.

Daralohi said...

Dakore looks fab,while the others are just cool,and my gideon is so cute.

Denrele' hair xo xo dope.

Dis Alex guy, did he make up or what. His eyebrows looks like something that is shaved..hmmm

Amablaze said...

Dakore looks reali Gud..denrele reali sucks..linlin my cuzine was in attendance ohh,she is a British actress.d 15th pics n she is putting on pink long dress.dey all Gud xcept 4 denrele .

Yes Denrele is alrite. Thank you.

His name is Wereyle Edun..

you're welcome

ofcourse denrele don craze finish. Dakore...one word for you...classy

@Ibk: thank you! Finally, someone else has the balls to admit that Dakore is bleaching. Unlike the idiotic psychophant Anon who is telling you to shut up. Bloody ass lickers who won't say the truth just so they can go on Instagram and beg for follow back so as to get the chance to start "ragging" the unfortunate "celeb" who truly follows back.

So, yes, Dakore de BLEACH!! Yes, she looks flawless and nice with it because she gat de dosh to do high end bleaching. But bleaching it is still, skin color don change. I just wish you trolls can now leave Toke alone. SMH

AT FIRST COMMENTER, PLS WHERE U SEE TONTO ABEG?

What is wrong with that Denrele guy? He has lost it completely. Someone should please advise Uru Eke to STOP! that bleaching. She looks like a doll now. I prefer her looks in Last flight to Abuja. She has lost it completely...huh !!

Ode wats funny. C as u carry head wey b like bicycle seat dey laugh. Lmao

BLAJO said...

Dakore is so beautiful, I love her dress

Joseph Benjamin.... I saw u at EBEANO supermarket with a very big furoooo... U n ur furoo were Trynna buy sicken ( in adedibus's voice).

Gideon head banger.... Ur head like ori AGBONMIREGUN