Photo: Meet Davido's beautiful sisters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 October 2014

Photo: Meet Davido's beautiful sisters

Billionaire daughters...see their skin shining! Choi! :-). LIB men, go and find out if they are single, can't help you with that...:-)

118 comments:

Nao Nao said...

Na Ona sabi

Good looking ladies...

Money good ooooooooooooOOOOoooo.

Beauty and wealth. Linda please give us their number ejor.

lmfaooooo. Can't stop laffin. yoou guys should read this hilarious naija girl article

They sure r pretty...

Pearl of beauty...

Dave Mide said...

How are they different from any other ppl ....and this is news bcuz ? Well i av a prettier sis as well, should i send her pix ?

Amablaze said...

Dey r reali beautiful indeed, wif dier fresh skin..ego din ma choiiiiiiu

Cute ladies

Yeah! Very beautiful, and they are single. Alloy says so! And that's a gbam!

They're beautiful. What happened to Davido? He's short and unattractive in my opinion.

So where did davido get his pocahontas face from?
His sisters look beautiful and responsible.

They r really bewtful#iamswish#

jerry said...

Beutifull sisters

i will find out

APPLELIPX said...

Hypetress!!!
Demma fresh and fine. Wich one is shining... even dencia glitters sef
Buh y is obo a blacky na

seunLondon said...

They look very pretty and unassuming. ..#SeunLondon

Beautiful.
Faceoflib.

See fine gals nice..

Beautiful kwa linda? Wit all dis big big teeth wey full their mouth. Hian! De look like fiona to me. Any shrek in d house? Oya go find out if de are single.

Shining my eyes
Beautiful ladies

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

nene said...

Linda I av asked u dz question b4, how much does Davido pay u?... wots with d hyping? can't see anything special about dia skin n dey even look bleached!!! Abeg oo slow down with d trumpet blowing!!!

Lovely!!

fancy girl said...

Lovely ladies

Their faces are of fanta color and there hands are of coke color, no offense! is my observation!! Anty madam linda abeg post my comments.

They are beautiful.

barflow said...

Why are they this fair?

Wow they are beautiful o especially this one smiling very wide chai her beauty is very wide to loool

Truly beautiful

They are cool.

waoooooooooo

Beautiful...... But the skin colour tho' the face and body no too match like dat! Abi na ma eye?

Fine face...

Linda stop dat joke jor! If you can't find their status out for us why are you doing amebo job then....I'm sure you don't us to take over from you abi?. Go and do what you know how to do best #walkaway

Unto the next!!!

davido is dark while sister's are fair. Skin toning duh

Beautiful faces....

Linda u self lol, d ar beautiful just lik every beautiful girl out der.

Beautiful Ladies...

My skin too is shinning,stop the temptation!

lgho said...

Wow beautiful sisters u got divido...

They're fine sha

Beautiful women!

Just passing. Uche sampson ogah 4 governor Abia state university uturu

Davido's sisters

Pweedies..will get 4 my Brothers.lol

But the one wearing a necklace has his wide mouth naw.

Am sure they are single..

cute chics

we know of the one on the right, no idea he had another.

Mgbeke wilhemina, u fine pass them? U re sooo pained, pls go get a life. # negativitypersonifiedindividual

She hypes Davido and talks about Wizkid with disdain! Linda there is God o....

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

They are just there jare..nothing special abeg

Amablaze said...

Linda wre is my comment#angryface

Not very beautiful
Bt they are okay
Anty linda hyper hypo of Africa

they can be excessively fair in the picture if the photographer lacks the experience with professional use of flash!!

They are pretty...@gloell

no mind linda,if na wizkid na him fight he go see

chizzy said...

They look good...

Henry said...

They are pretty.....

And is this News?

They r beautiful,haters show us ur sisters n for u pple asking very stupid questions abt der completion,Una knw their family members

Never knew davido had such lovely sis... ;-)

PURPLE said...

LIB men get money?? Wey dem wan go find if dem dey single. Abegi *strolls away

Franky said...

Take off their make-up then we can be sure they are actually beautiful cos all I see is make-up

lol,aunty linda u ar funny,they beautiful shaa.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Franky said...

Take off their make-up then we can be sure if they're actually beautiful cos all I see is make-up

People dey fyn chai!

Linda theyvare billionaire's daughter doesn't make them special, I am more beautiful than them.can they cook.

Cute ladies

BEAUTIFUL GALS...

Sweet

Gbam!

Mtcheeew they are not my type am still searching for Abacha daughter for date Linda help search for her twitter handle Lol. Yacham

Biko dey re very beautiful......nd stop hating. compare ur pics wit dias.

Mtcheeew they are not my type am still searching for Abacha daughter for date Linda help search for her twitter handle Lol. Yacham

Olubukola d fact that u are one tiny skinny black ugly girl doesn't have to make u sound so bitter. Look ur sef in d mirror. Sure you have one. You are ugly.

Wtzup wiid u guyz again..u can al see clearly dey r beautiful even f sm1 z hyping let d persn hype na tz d wae d persn sees it..nd u dah u sayn david z dark dey r lite ddnt u go to sch??wt f their mum s lite nd d galz tuk aftr their mum..Dummy!tz soo clear hypin or no hypin dey r rili beautiful simple!accept it!u o lik davido no min u shd react to es sistrs ah nawa o

Dauda Aliu said...

Oh, my beautiful ladies. The are carbon copies of my PRINCESS (their mom of blessed memory).

David (dave_gino)

Dauda Aliu said...

Your sister might be pretty. But not prettier than this two. Ok. These two are everything. Intelligent, Tall, Sexy, all and all. Do you know ROYALTY is also part of them?! I just let you into that.
So, you see your sister is a learner.

David (dave_gino)

No beef oooo.......but these girls are not fine

Write in ENGLISH pls
Na u gan no go school
Dem measure letters give you
Smh

Just read a couple of comments,see as people dey go for the jugular of others..una wicked ooo,so much for the beautiful sisters...make una relax small.

Fortunedexcel________________________

Ota lenu

Purple u not serious..relationship doesn't depend on having money sometimes but u stil right shay...Lib guys stay away ooooooo unless u wan enter gobe..

@Purple.. Yea we got money.. what do you take us for lol

Never call anyone ugly. We are all unique in our diff ways. @stupid anony

ashley is always looking good

They are both beautiful. I know them. And they do not bleach. The one on the left is happily married(over a year ago in MIAMI) with child. The second is divorced with a nasty attitude. Those are facts.

You see Linda it's kiss ass silly statements like yours that still make me find it hard to like you... how is their skin shinning? O ga o

Sexy tho

Hahahahaha

Davido what u do to others chaii,,shall be done to ..ehen

There's nothing too special abt them,come lekki shopping mall make una see creamie chics.they r fine no doubt bt not as beautiful than some other girls.

I like girls with kegs, bt I can't find any with these girls.mtceeeeew wetin come dey attractive hia,nothing to play with sef.

Linda u can hype for Africa! To be very sincere, dis ain't about hating. Yes dey are beautiful like every oda beautiful lady out dere. I don't see any extra extra feel to it.

#FACT

Linda is not fair u always show d bad side of wizkid so dat people will hate him always praising davido. If u like post my comment

WOW DEY ARE SWT .GOOD LOOKING

FROM NWA NKWERRE

I pity those of you insinuating that they bleached.you obviously never met their late mum-naturally fair, classy and very beautiful.Rest in peace,Veronica Adeleke

Guy, just be proud of them, i love it The standard to Heaven

3 Things that makes people cry

Escape to the Mountain: The world is evil

Why una dey pity this purple of a gal sef? Biko madam purple, your guy get money?

Okedu said...

Poor women see the world through their eyes. What do you know about money and men babe?

Nah only Davido resemble David Oyedepo.

You are just tryna famz Dem. No wonder u don't even know your own name. Dauda or David. Confused human being! He said his own sister too is pretty, what is your wahala? Mtcheeew! Dumbass mofo, myopic sombody!

PRETTY GIRL said...

And they're very beautiful because they're Davido's sisters and their father is a billionaire? Smh! These girls are very regular Looking girls...Not hating, just stating facts that some of you are blinded to...Linda we know you Love Davido, but please easy with the hype already, its sickening

Hahahahah!this anonymous na tule tule(scatter house syndrome)Laffing so loud!

If every finger was equal, nd every other girl was given the same amount of background cash, I can assure you they won't be classified as 'so beautiful and fresh'.. I love Davido, no hating, but we've all seen more beautiful.. They are cute tho'

abegi na nomal skin jorrrrrrrr

Dis ladies are not beautiful, they are actually ugly just dat professionals used make-up to mek dem look attractive. Even with the make-up, they still don't have "the WOW" factor!!!

Just saying....

abujakenneth said...

Skin shinning what! Cream, yellow fever

@ayobalogun wizkid said...

Omo dis gurls no fine na, abeg mk Una no vex eh, calm down nd look well u go knw say if 2 say their papa no get bar, dem 4 dey fucked. LMFAO

Yes they r cute but waaaay overrated...

Benita said...

Lovely pixs. post my comments o!

They are beautiful haters should stop criticizing

Wats fyn here