Donald Trump once again calls for stop of all flights from West Africa to the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Donald Trump once again calls for stop of all flights from West Africa to the US

The billionaire businessman is once again asking the US government to stop all flights from West Africa to the US following the first case of Ebola virus disease diagnosed in Texas yesterday Sept. 30th. Oh please, get off your sugary drink. Not going to happen...

98 comments:

Shut up linda. We do not want your decease.

Someone_Special said...

Not happening because America need African money especially the stolen ones.

And what is he feeling lyk?

Una neva see anything
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Well they should do whatever is right to protect their citizens.

dis guy dy smoke i c. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Crazy man

chrixty said...

stupid man...meanwhile, linda welcome back home..hope you bought me something

This guy is mentally retarded.Too bad he walks incognito!

Pls i feel the man's fear. Thank God Nigeria is free from Ebola . ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

Let dem stop it n der pple in d aFfected countries wl die of d disease wen ders no flight 2 take dem 2 US. Stupid n selfish man. Thank God u r nt Obama

jerry said...

Because of Ebola!......#Ebolainamerica

This guy's ego is just too full...
http://infocashtank.com/nairacash

Neks said...

useless man, instead to join the fight hes against, no be billionaire like you donate $50,000,000 to fight this problem? hate him as much as he hates Obama..

Dee Tee said...

...hmmm! Ebola!

NA STORY YOU DEY FINE ;BIG fOOL;HOW MUCH YOU GET TO PAYDEM EVERYDAY AKPA LA KPA?Linda you and ur Family are welcome back Home.HIPD.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Im fada...rubbish

3race said...

wot has d man eaten..u tink africa z not part of ur wealth?

Hmmmm this man sef

osca concept said...

Linda tell the mad Man is a fool

The Fight is coming to an end.....So calm down bro.

Its good jare......qudratadenike@gmail.com

LOL @Linda

Stop flights ain't the best option Sir, I think they should focus on the patient and make sure the disease doesn't spread further. Besides flights ain't the only means of transportation to US #onelovefromSnow#

Fast Info Magazine said...

Donald Trump what a shame ....i believe you want to save your country but what about the movement of goods and services ...instead of calling for stop of all flight why not ask for proper routine check-up for all passenger boarding any flight bound for the US....!
even the rich can be quite naive....lol

|ayo| said...

its nt ur fault ..olrigbeske..he sud hve sed except frm Nigeria..we re fuckin free from Ebola!!..white monkey

@___ayo

K

He should order d closure himself,olD ugly vulture

Well, if I am to be truthful to myself, I too, do not want any ebola patient from outside Nigeria to come into Nigeria. Almost all Nigerians do not even want anyone coming from Liberia, Sierre Leone, Guinea. Double standard if we insult this Trump.

This man needs to focus on getting his hair fixed. Bully, rascist., leave him to his arch nemesis Rosie O'Donnel.

Helen said...

what ever works for them. helenmissy27@gmail.com

Ty said...

Donald Trump is truly a wealthy man but that doesn't mean he knows what it takes to run a government. Somebody should wake him from his slumber.....Never, it can't happen.

clap for yourself. attih8@gmail. com

tammy said...

Stupid thing!

Amicable said...

Donald trump always spilling junk from his mouth

Oh my God @Linda's "get off your sugary drink". Ha, ha, ha

APPLELIPX said...

Dis imbecile again

Because na only africans be d animals wey suppos catch d disease na,una too must catch am..yeye...

You can as well stop importation of all raw materials from west Africa bcos they are infected . You beef. Did west Africa stop all when America brought HIV AIDS.

hrm paul ojeih said...

hahaha foolish old man weather una like am or not ebola has entered the united states now it will get the attention of every one

Yetaygel@gmail.com

He has a point. People are being dumb and inconsiderate. For goodness' sake, why didn't that Texas man mention that he was coming from Liberia?! WHY would he even go there at this time?

What goes around, comes around.

Gbenga said...

He's right!

E dey fear! Lol. He should be shaking there. If he knows what's good for them he should be asking for the cure they have to be sent to West Africa. Silly old man.

MlleP said...

Linda I'm pretty sure he's not the only American thinking that way right now. So it may well happen!

Agbaya oshi!

Dumb man.. Dats y he's loosing hair..

he is a business man... olodo racist, does he know how much business the american government will be loosing if that happens

Na him papa.. Who gives a f**k?

THIS IS THE BEST MEASURE 4 THEM. *******QUEENMAYA********

See his eye bags and tiny nose. Oloshi!

<< LIB Addict >>

#Racist alert

He might be right, but what he doesn't understand is that its so easy for people from West Africa with valid US visa to travel to the US from other countries! People will just fly to Dubai, and enter the US from there!!!

Onyeara ka ibu ds man... see his red Ebolaic eyez.

uhmmm come to think of it .. maybe he is right ...

Like seriously? Has he gone nuts? Lol

das wat d love war .....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

This man is so biased.

Wooow

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

go to bokomen and tel them dat ...bluejenny78@gmail.com

They have to protect their citizens.

banny said...

Anu ofia. Oyibo oloshi

Seen...gistannie@yahoo.com

Obama replies : YesSir@realDonaldTrumph... gistannie@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Oh pulizzzzzz!!! wu kia's abt d US???
I don't,speaking 4 maself doe dere re millions of beautiful, peaceful, countries,just my family in d US am gona av 2 worry abt. Wat ev old man.It is so not happening.

What is wrong with this Dutch bag? Let him deal with his fake Trump University that he has been sued for by New York authority. When his university collects thousands of dollars from students promising to turn them into big mouthed millionaires.

I hope d fight stops..beta naija 2015..God bless us

Ve not seen this man posted anything the victims getting help but only isolation. Wickedness

AMIJEZ said...

Selfish rich fool who cannot think of a good solution. America is rich because of Africa.

God pls heal our land(wizzykay4@gmail.com)

Donald trump....america did not make itself. countries are now so interdependent of one another. What do u expect from a republican.

Donald I like you but you need to shut the fuck up

Mtchewwwwwww,

PHOTOS:Beyonce,Jay Z,Beckham Chilling At PSG VS Barca Match On Tuesday

Mcheeeewwwww,He is simply Drunk...

PHOTOS:Beyonce,Jay Z,Beckham Chilling At PSG VS Barca Match On Tuesday

Cromwell said...

Then we cut off your supply of crude oil hehehe

MACBOOK said...

Mumu

You can't even spell DISEASE
Illiterate
Oponu
Ode

Liddy said...

@Anon 9:13pm- Touching comment. Bless your heart.

America need us just as we need them.
This man just running his mouth lol

Lmao!

Ewu telling Linda to shut up

Omalicha Nwa said...

Lmao.......this guy should take several seats. He better not have any political ambition 'cause he go just waste money.
Friends With Benefits- click my name to read more

Uche Emma said...

Donald Trump again.
Well, he has his point though

He looks like DAN in ONE THREE HILLS

Exactly. No one cares abt this racist. Same guy who kept making noise abt how Obama isn't American

Donald Trunp mouth runs faster dan his brain

THIS MAN NA BAD BELLE. IS HE A RACIST? WHY DOES HE HATE AFRICANS THIS MUCH? SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP ME ASK HIM.

Stupid man! And I was considering reading his book. Nonsense! Inshort nai him go contact the virus nex.

SHUT UP TRUMP! and focus on your thinning hairline! puh-lease.

Last time i checked, the US plans to study how Nigeria (in WEST AFRICA) contained Ebola.

what? you're scared your money can't save you from this one?

Don't mind the Goat.......Ewu hausa

Thought they had measures put in place at the airport for monitoring and control. Won't blame them if they decide to stop flights from West Africa.

I agree no more flights from west africa

That guy is a foolish man. Renowned racist. He shld shove his money down his throat and shut up.

practically impossible