Contestant Turns Deaf & Dumb on Gulder Ultimate Search XI | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Contestant Turns Deaf & Dumb on Gulder Ultimate Search XI

Ikenna Emedike fondly called Ikenna E became the first warrior to bear the stump of shame in Gulder Ultimate Search XI for disobedience. According to rules, the Stump of Shame should always be dragged around by the contestant serving punishment. In addition, the victim must not speak with anyone or being spoken to by anybody.

Ikenna .E who was the leader suffered this consequence for moving himself and other contestants to another tent aside the ones being designated by the council of elders.

His excuse was because soldier ‘ants’ invaded the initial tents.

In the words of the anchor man ‘Chidi Mokeme’ who was displeased at his action, he said:

‘So every time solider ants come around, you move and leave your properties for soldier ants. You cannot take care of soldier ants in the jungle? The council of elders will not tolerate disobedience’

Ikenna .E had to carry the stump of shame. As the bearer he becomes an outcast in the camp till the next challenge.

Ikenna E delayed proceedings at the Task Area & Place of The Talking Drum as he had great difficulty dragging his Stump of Shame.

A night before, Nwagboso Joshua was evicted from the show for not been able to succeed in the extremely difficult task Heart of the Hunter.
For more exciting episodes, tune in to the following stations: Africa Magic (DSTV), Hip TV, Ebonylife TV, Wap TV, Galaxy TV at 10pm; and AIT at 10:30pm.

Watch previous episodes here

59 comments:

Wen he was going to bush to contest, he didn't know d wat he was gonna see? No make me send bees join sef.

PURPLE said...

So to draw attention, u knw used that caption Linda. Yansh

Really missed, cant watch it here in uk.

PURPLE said...

So to draw attention, u knw used that caption Linda. Yansh

#hisssssss!
I tot it was real deaf n dumb he bcame sef

Sylvonce said...

Dry GUS episode

Hard time
Don't die trying

No be small something.
Egwu onye okara obi!
Wish I'd be awake to watch; busy week ahead.

*My R1.50c comment*

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Choiii.... This matter don high oo

Get your latest freebrowsing tips

omg

any way its ok

www.ssmusic.in

Na wa o.
All for money..smh

Council of elders indeed...
Aahahahahahaha...
Don't make me laugh abeg

Hmmmmm this punishment is harsh o. Well,i don't watch though.

Whooooo
Its gettin hotter!!

Linda ehh the way I rushed to open this because of the heading.. Na wa 4 u oo

Moonshine said...

Orishirishi na their mates they BBA they chop life make them they bush they carry stamp of shame about smh

Lol..
PHOTOS:Drogba's Hot Sexy wife Vs Eto'o's Hot Sexy Mama wife,who is Hotter?

OOOOO.....Sowie dude

BMX.. said...

Bia Linda, which kind caption be dis naa..
I got scared that the guy truly got deaf & dumb until I read the full story...
Kpachara anya gi with this kind of caption before I vex ooO...

Would really love to compete som day.Armstrong chima

Eyaaaaaaaaaa Onyekababyface@gmail.com

gdys said...

Hummmmmm this is serious

Too much sufferness for howmuch.....if lion commot frm bush for night come chop dem,dem go sey na part of d challenge abi....mbaaa oooo me no fit.Id rather stick to bba.....u got much to gain.

See Gobe

What is the moral lesson off this gulder ultimate search.
All for money

bad punishment for cool prize

Joy Adeniyi said...

Eiya! Feel sorry for him o.

Anne said...

I really feel for this guy last night when he was punished for disobedience, he is more or less like an outtcast. But that's a great lesson for everyone, you dont run any time you encounter challenges, instead look for how to proffer solution to the problems.

What time is d gulder ultimate search

Juz bcos of #10M nd an SUV?? Nawa oo

Lol,Gus sha..

love canon

DENNIS said...

Interesting... But the one person I'm most interested in is NOELA... Mehn my crush on her is more than huge

GUS has to be the worst reality /competitive show on the planet. I still wonder why it has been scraped. Who still watches it?

APPLELIPX said...

The headings tho...

Tot one supernatural tin happend n he bcame deaf and dumb..... if allah could write on a piece of meat, how much mor ds

Omo dis caption has ntin to do wit d write up oo

Yes u can! I'm in london and I watch on youtube!

I does

Lol...bt wait...dennis...d ultimate man 10?...lmao

That's why its for real men nd women not for chickens like u, when u get 10milllion, then u knw u really worked hard for it,not som kind of bba whr u sit around doin God knws wat nd promoting nudity.

Ur probably living on d streets in uk! Ok we've heard! Now, Get lost! Uk maid

Pussy asses,for how much.
Dumb ass show.
Abeg make I log into my match.com acct make I spam some whitey jor..maybe dem fit pay me 300k aft I throw dem dating format.
Stupid show,and linda sucks.put all rubbish as news.
Just imagine if punch or vanguard,snaps everytin and put in paper as news.such irrelevant news.
Bitch.
All linda ikeji does is to fuck big men,suck dia dick for money.
Bitch

You are invoking the wrath of Allah. What's the correlation between what is being talked about and your comment. Fear God.

first lady said...

Pls does anyone kno hw i can watch dis in U.S?rilly wanna watch it..

GUS is the best

Next story pls

Pple still watches

Aint watchin dis show..goodluck to dem sha

u're a fool,why u know join

So funny....

I dnt lik noela 4 anytin, she liks doin I too knw nonsense, go 4 samanta lool

Sorry 2 disappnt u pple still watch it, killer joy, isiuwa

Why e no go get hot or even hotter wen u don't shave ur vagina. Dirty girl.

Na mistake I set use watch am ..#phillipjensen42@gmail.com

Ha, I fear o... I thought the witches from his village followed him to the search.

Amycool said...

he deserves to be punished when he was coming didn't he know he will meet ants in the bush, he should wait till he meets tiger there.

Tech Blog said...

Hi Joyce....you can enjoy it on online at www.aitonline.tv/live ..Thank me later

Nnenna said...

haba Linda u scared me!!!!!! I thought he really became d n d!!!