Yemisax presents Annette Cookey in the video, Mago Mago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Yemisax presents Annette Cookey in the video, Mago Mago

The much-awaited single “Mago Mago” by the 2008 MTN Project fame star, Annette Cookey is finally here. The sexy, sassy and exquisite songbird was unveiled in July under the Yemisax Entertainment Empire imprint led by one of the very best Nigerian International Saxophonist and music producer “Yemi Sax”. Continue...

The song is produced by Sky timz and the video directed by Adasa Cookey Squareball and features Denrele. Enjoy below....

26 comments:

jerry said...

NaNcY DreW said...

EVA said...

Beautiful gal

Nice!

Good #####QUEENMAYA#####

Qurzim said...

Nice work of art...Qurzimb@gmail.com

ChincoBee said...

Wow....like mummy jay wld say "small but mighty"...I have always watched out for Annette since season one!!!Good to see her hit the screen again!!Nice Video

No uniqueness or class. Puffffffff.........

This is a good start.she's got a very unique voice and i think there is space for her in the industry if she keeps it on.Nice sha

Rubbish

Wow

All I see in this video is bleached out niggas and a huge ass lip

no comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Wow beautiful fantastic Ilove this babe

Yemisax does not have an ear for good music.

Lol.bleaching Ni ooo . Hmmm !!!

Good luck, Ann, from your school mate and neighbor in uniport,all the best dear

Hembafan said...

Wish her luck.

Hembafan said...

Wish her luck

all of una 'haters' wey just dey yarn, if una think say e easy, oya do ya own make we see #ifuthinksayeeasy

chei, fine gyaaaaal doing big tangs,... this na ground breaker jor! we know say u go make us proud! we expecting plenty mooooore!

#ifuthinksayeeasy

Screw them haters. Nice one

Amazing video. Go girl

Lovely voice and lovely vídeo.Keep it up

Na linda ikeji some of una go still dey make stupid comments wey this one too go blow dey make money. Sit down there dey write stupid comments.Bad people no dey pass one place.Check yurself #haters.