Sweet Sensation's Social Media Storm! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Sweet Sensation's Social Media Storm!

Sweet Sensation Confectionery, the leading and most innovative quick service restaurant in Nigeria is once again blazing the social media trail by engaging, entertaining, educating and rewarding its friends through its several social media platforms. Continue...

The Marketing Manager, Mr. Yemi Yusuf stated that the aim of the social media storm since its inception has been to reward the Brand’s friends, the result of which has been phenomenal as the brands most active social media fans have emerged as Super Fans bagging in the process several amazing prizes.

When asked what the Brand’s fans can expect when they follow, like or subscribe to any of the it’s pages, Yemi Yusuf simply said “LOTS OF FUN & EXCITEMENT WITH TONS OF PRIZES”
m
He also called on all the Brand’s Friends to escape from their work desks during lunch, visit their closest Sweet Sensation Outlet and ask for the famous “INSTA BOARD”; upload their pictures to Instagram using the hash tag #SweetSensationConfectionery to stand a chance to win several exciting prizes.

In today’s world, it’s not uncommon for people to work hard during their lunch hours, Yemi said. [The INSTA BOARD CAMPAIGN] was about sparking a positive engagement with our friends during lunch time while enabling them to share their new experiences with our Brand on social media.

12 comments:

CUTE!

NaNcY DreW said...

Nice one.
.ZB

Funso Samuel said...

Oya make i go follow them on Instagram fast fast.

Linda...how far now
I have not received my money o..i was one of the winners of the last LIB giveaway. ..i received email and have since sent my account details...what is going on???

MICKY: me likey

EVA said...

They should contact me to teach how to cook delicious stew

Great Unique Idea. People dey get brain sha.

Nice pics

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Hmmmmm cool

they should improve on their customer service really! all this one na paparazzi!

gbain! they should go and improve.... if you go to sweet sensation in the evening to buy food, be rest assured that you will spend the rest of the night on your toilet seat. the food would ve fermented. their food is never fresh in the evenings... it happened to me twice. first at their adeola odeku branch and second time at their alagomeji branch..........
i could not even eat the food the first one, it was that bad. 2nd time i passed my boundary i managed to eat a bit because i was hungry and i suffered for it.
LINDA POST MY COMMENT SO THAT THEY WILL SEE IT AND WORK ON IT