Sisterly love! Gumsu Sani Abacha gets a kiss from sister on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 September 2014

Sisterly love! Gumsu Sani Abacha gets a kiss from sister on her birthday

Gumsu Sani Abacha (left) got a kiss from her younger sister Zainab Abacha Danmarke (right) as she turned a year older yesterday...how cute!

125 comments:

Hmmm nice
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

www.meemjay.com said...

Happy birthday gumsu. Please visit my fashion blog. Www.meemjay.com

DIDDY said...

hmmmmmmm, i reserve ma comment

Yea I know that feeling! Undescribebable

A beggar thief a man's something,eh,that thing,that something na... @ Ikeja.

K

Oya na... Let the bashing begins

It's not cute.
#smile

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Ok..some ppl do this on a daily basis tho

Juliebabe said...

Happy buffday in arrears to her and that is called holy kiss

Peejay said...

Sistely love? Lol. Linda, pls hire an editor. You can afford it.

na so e dey start o .
they should stop the rubbish

maris said...

Lele

Issorai

mimiliscious mimi said...

So u cant spell sisterly, really?

Cute indeed!

How cute? They went too far. That's capitally WRONG. All the same happy bday Sani. Deut 11:5. BishopDammy#

les alert

Hmmmmmmm! No comment.

Angeliqué said...

Real cute! Lemme go n kiss my sis. Mtchewww

Is dix ryt?
Anyways,its none of ma biznex

....SƖεεkz

HBD to d celebrant..... must dey snap everytin ni

Linda ikeji know damn well that people are not going to say ''this is cute''...Anything to get the people arguing in the comment section abi? page views!!! Baddest!!!!

Neymar said...

Hummm, good tin dey are married, am sure pple whld hav misinterpret d msgs. HBD, d pose funny sef

Neks said...

i don't find it cute even though i have no problem with it.....maybe my Naija mentality

Hmmmm really cute
I know 1 idiaaaaat is going to comment lesbian tins

If I was born of such atyrant leader, I will go and hide in d village, will never come out on social media! Shameless fools

Children of a traitor!

#king said...

Hmmm..weird...........................#KingOfKings

See how d look old! Family of thieves and killers

Make dem well-done...Next!

Exchanging halitosis with Their kunu mouth

Baby95 said...

Wow m like

Umm...so adult sisters kiss on the lips now? When did that start happening?

Kimmy*****

PURPLE said...

Cute. Theny don't look like muslims. Or they aren't?

What nonsense cute is that Linda? If it was Abdulahi giving Sodiq or Muhamed a brotherly kiss wldn't you all be calling for their heads??? Rubbish jor

Some one pls xplain dis to me.....I no its not a lesbo act dey r tryin 2 display......sistely love abi buh is dis part of islamic religion????no insult pls!!

so cute..I want 2 give u Linda a sisterly kiss..lol..I not a lez oooo

The younger sister looks older.They are are beautiful.Happy birthday Gumsu.

lesbianism. Badguy.com

linda u r prolly wearin cotton wool on ur eyes or u r havin pusfilled eyes watz cute bout dis. Dey cud b lessy 4 all we dnt knw.

Really cute #sarcasm#

Tata shosho said...

I like that

continue. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

eh!...sister kiss????

Modern day muslims.

Rilly cute but I knw pple wld cuss dem out because of that name Abacha

Seun Ajet said...

None of our business......

Come on, you guys know you can hug right

hmm 12 years oh! isn't that haram in islam?! I am just asking

How cute?
Yes it is...
Until the comments roll in and frustrated humans cursing them out.

They are buty children.

Ok, if they were kids, this would have been cute. But as dem be adults,this one be like sisterly Le Le things oh

yuuukkkkk

lesbian sisters

@Abacha?.....dont worry i wil not visit ur Dad sin on u both

faithful ojie said...

Nice...

Inukwa!

Wow, so cute! Not even look like hausa..HBD..am less concern about you father's past..our present government is even more inhuman than him..democrazy..

Son of Solomon

Enjoying at the expense of nigerians' inheritance.,..diaris God

Bastards.....

Den try

Annette nwachukwu said...

Cute?linda u sef u jst dey find wetin dey our mouth..#lips sealed

Cute ke? Ok issorait

jerry said...

Sisterly Love ko Sisterly Love nii they're lesbians!. Rubbish!

David Iyke said...

Is this kissing or pecking?LHTB tins!

Wait r dey lesbian.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

Sooooo cute.....like the one I got yesterday from my cute nephew. ......it was breathtaking. .......family is d best tin that God created.

Members of this family enrage LIBers like no other. Sometimes you can turn down the money, Linda.

Happy birthday to her by dobis112@gmail.com

Why won't dey kiss, d president is beating their father's record...

pixiedust said...

the people that practice that extremist behaviour of islam are d poverty striken ones. those one that have read d holy book well and grew in a civilised society dont think that way.

Ma dear I dnt c anything wrong on dat... After all ma mother went to UK wen one of sisters gave birth to her second child... She spend 1yr n som months we r surprised wen I n ma sister came to MMA to pick her she gave ma sister peck n kiss n gave me only peck,,,, so among gals is nuffing wrong wit it OK...
Pls guys behave lik civilised ppl abeg.....

Like u read my mind..... U pple Na ur time Abeg ... Enjoy ooo.. It's ur destiny

I dnt c wot wrong frm dat... Bush ppl pls wake up....

abacha family?????? swear still dey Follow them everywhere they go like MTN

Happy birthday Gumgum...Nice pix. Aunty Zainab is the older sister Linda.

Kill yourself. Local fool!

Hahahaha! U r mean

Is your face right? See picture like mumu

Kill yourself. Local fool!

So what abeg linda ur name is tatafo

LINDA, I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHY YOU ARE OBSESSED WITH THE ABACHA WICKED FAMILY. IN A CIVILIZED WORLD, THEY WILL ALL BE IN JAIL. STOP MENTIONING THEM. THEY SHOULD HIDE THEIR FACE IN SHAME

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY FAMILIES HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE OF THEIR EVIL DEEDS?

AND BTW I SEE NOTHING CUTE ABOUT THE NONSENSE LESBIANISM THEY ARE PRACTICING HERE MSCHEW

Ok oo

Gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is this not against sharia law

Love love
Wonderful

Sisterly Linda. A happy Birthday Gumsu.
*** forst to comment ***

Perverts; those who are mentioning lesbianism.
Ratchet; those who don't know what an ordinary peck on the lips is.

Zainab is older than Gumsu.

awesome

Bishop damo...better respect urself...capitally wrong for wat??????who are u to judge????dat u dont practise a thing doesnt make it wrong..u might be a christian..it doesnt mean other faiths are wrong as a case in point...so,do ur thing...mind ur biznes black man!

Mouth to mouth not cute 4 me

Bishop Dammy, pls concentrate more on ur congregation and less on Linda's blog Abeg!

Where is dia hijab

hrm paul ojeih said...

i tot they were Muslims they are not wearing their hijab besides do Muslims females kiss mouth to mouth abeg make una go joor we never forget wetein una evil dad do this nation saro wiwa would have still been here if not for their evil dad

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

Ok seen

***GEJ's Voice***

phykel said...

continue to enjoy ur wicked father ill gotten wealth.
awon omo oshi.
Eleribu gbogbo

Linda na Dunce nah

Me too!

oscar said...

Lesbian sisters

lin lin abeg this omo advert thing. ogini di.

The biggest thieves in Nigeria...

NICE

Daily diet tv said...

Abacha's family? Me i don comot o..

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Sabrina said...

Cute??..indeed..

Thief ....family that shuld be lock up 4 life!!!! Linda why does the media give this kind of people Attention? Its an insult tu we Nigerians

Motherhen said...

Laughing. Nice shot! Good looking siblings, father was a handsome man, mother, beautiful. Happy birthday girl.

Motherhen said...

Laughing. Nice shot! Good looking siblings, father was a handsome man, mother, beautiful. Happy birthday girl.

Motherhen said...

Daughters of the EVIL man. May his soul rot in hell.

Children of a tyrant and kleptomania, please hide yourselves!

Wow.. gud for them

Bishop, you were conspicuously missing on Ms Sahara's pic post yesterday. kilode?

Yes Love Linda. You should get your facts right.

Hbd

stainless Anneth said...

Is ur face right?? Hahahaha una no go kill person with una comment...

Shame on you too for commenting such shameful things

Seems like you missed the bus to the 21st century

She's g.sparking's older sister

Buahahahaa! Everything in me says your comment is dead wrong but I couldn't help but LOL..literally. U iz wikkid!

Isn't this haram? Hmm before your backward Muslim people will stone u to death...

anonymous said...

What do u expect from the children of a man that has been so cursed.

Hausa babes trying to form exposure. Go and do that one in downtown Kano and come back and post the picture of the aftermath.

Nusitech said...

Sisterly love? If brothers do that, it's frown upon. Go figures.

I think A PECK ON CHEEK would have been just enough here.