Pics: Kendall Jenner steps out in a skirt so short you can see her.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 September 2014

Pics: Kendall Jenner steps out in a skirt so short you can see her..

The model wore this off shoulder long-sleeved top with a skirt so short if that if she turns, you can see little moons of her butt cheeks. She wore the outfit to the launch party for photographer, Russell James new book, Angels, which her naked picture will be appearing in.

90 comments:

Hahahahaha sttupid, it's obvious u can even see her tryn 2drag d back side down a lil, as if she didn't tak note of d back side b4 livn d house....spoilt tingy

Stunting like my sister..

Can't differentiate her thigh from her ass.
That small ass is not worth this attention.>>>next

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! But from the front, it doesn't seem so inappropriate. Are we sure that it is Kendall in the second pic? If she is the one, maybe certain movements made the dress go up at that time.

Are You A One Minute Man?

She try 4 herself.....

She hav achieved creatin awareness! I like ur saggy ass dough!

y grow so fast...y nt just enjoy ur age..i mean she is just 18 nd she is already goin nude..

dat's wot trending now.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Something is a bit off about this lady, maybe her face. She has the body but nothing spectacular about her face.

Now Kendall...that is another matter. That one is all woman, her face... She definitely would take over from Kim.

Getting naked is family tradition, so thumbs up girl!!! Ça va?

Shaking my head
I reserve my comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Ike aki......

Good 4 her

PRETTY GIRL said...

No way these girls would grow up to dress decently na, when big sis Kim who's now a mother and wife still goes completely nude for magazines#Speechless....SMH

Its all good clap for urself.itz well#chingychyke

Peejay said...

Something tells me this Jenner girl will soon outshine her elder sister Kim...and thereafter crash and burn. Lets hope she keeps "it" together with all her newly acquired fame.

Then y d cloth...mtcheeew total madness#iamswish#

@creamyvicky ok

Jerry said...

Barawo! OLE! Theif!

The Kardashians should put on their profile "going Nude for a living".

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Who cares

#skaler#

Congrats to her, next.

Ifeoluwa said...

But why?????

Her life

Neymar said...

Guess some pple will still. Call dis sexy! Hisss

Emjay said...

Wats d nakedness about

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

She should take life easy o. How old is she again?? #####QUEENMAYA#####

Toba ya,won ma ni won rape awon! Omo ale!

But this girl sweet sha :)

one guy said... said...

Nice and lovely...

Damn, this mama is so hot and all am thinking ryt nw is banging those juicy ass of hers and she gat chris jenners smiles no doubt.....

one guy said... said...

It's nice and lovely. He thinks it's simply stunning

Our new Kim Kardashian, pretty girl thou

beautiful girl

Issoryt

Justyswt said...

Is it me or my eyes, her laps are not proportinate. Anything for the money.

Babatunde said...

this is border line trashy and slutty. pardon my talk but this is just not appealing at allllll

Nzuzu

Nawa o. Morality is a word americans are not familiar with and in african it is gradually going into extinction.

no hips!

Hehehehehehe bonario you be yeye boy o!

MtchewwwwwwwwwwwWww!!

cheri barbie said...

In the world of fashion anything goes this days. Yeye dey smell

White people and their small asses tho*...#nohomo/no beef.....

all them Kardashian h++es got no shame....www.theprincelive.com

so short if that if she turns, bad phrase thank me later

Trying do hard to be a Kardashian, but she is a Jenner. Pretty girl, too bad she is trying too hard to impress or is to be noticed?

Stupid whores they are...

The spirit of ASHAWO runs in their family.

Hmmmmm

dhobiz said...

U and your bad mouth

Is there anything worth covering in their lives. All of her clan are free for all in the name of fashion and fame

Why didn't she just go.naked cos her.naked puc is already there naaa

So flat.

Rubbish

Rubbish

and one mor whor is born.kathrashians.com

In America and in her world (modeling),eighteen Is almost old.when do you expect her to wear short stuff,at 30?!

Jeezz!y not go naked

334bef7f

So this is ur defence 4rape??? I kw I'm anonymous buh stil dnt wanna insult u. Ur sis or any relative can choose this kinda lifestyle, doesn't give any perve reason 4rape! Or has flavor been raped yet?

Helloo Lindodo ,you posted pix of Brazilian bums why is this little bit a problem???

susan4u said...

Hahah. I rly wonder why she dresses that way.

Na wa o, fashion go wrong, totally wrng mehn... *Flora*

Nxt abg singing ziptiditutaaa

Good for her
Oshiiiiii

The thing is hers she can do what ever she want with it

Is it dat someone did not notice her right thigh or what??? #confused#

@bonario ur gf's ass cannot be finer than Kenddall's...Niggas like u who find faults in girls are usually dating ugly bitches..am sure ur gal is as ugly as a monkey..ewu hausa

Chyluv! said...

To me she's the prettiest of the kardashians. N she just gets prettier by the day. Mayb a Lil surg here n there, couple of yrs time, she'l be unrecognizable wit a large bum.

And these are the people nigerians are aping o - evetyday Kim K, Chloe K and co.
una well done o o
hehe

goes without sayin,family of nudes

Idiat! Bang her nw,someone dtz old enough to b ur junr. sis. mumu. d front z preety buh i dont grab d show behind nawa o.

That's not an achievment...

Moyosore said...

see as the yanch take be sef. and she has the balls to showoff an unsexy butt outside

Why am I not surprised! It runs in their blood. Let's hear something else that is not Kardashian plssssssssssssss.

.........Atutu said so

PLEASE REMIND ME AGAIN THE VALUE OF A WOMAN BODY.

LOL...SO FUNNY OOO.

Teacher said...

Really I don't think so, freedom goes with responsibility

Looking at it from the front it doesn't look that bad but the back no no no no

a homw of whores.... expect nothing more

Deedee said...

ASHEWO FAMILY.

Wots all dis nasty comments abt. We see pix of bikini body everyday. So y is Kendall's small ass a prob. Kim k and eVen our nija celebs like toolz showing more than half. Me love her.

Issorite

*Minxy* said...

She is not a Kardashian.

Mumu. Na from Jupiter you wan come bang her? If you like, no face your book. You think say na your type,the babe dey look? Smh

Lmao @annonymous 11;20 some one stood right behind her right thigh u cud see the green colour pants tho. Lool
#NurseCandy

THE GREAT ONE said...

THE SKIRT IS TOO SHORT. SHE WOULD HAVE LOOKED BETTER IF SHE HAD TIED HER TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

Must U̶̲̥̅̊ insult. Y d beef.

LEEZ said...

Lol na so na!

Lol how low do u think the photographer had to stoop to get that picture