Model Danii Phae shares pics of battered face after attack by rapper bf | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Model Danii Phae shares pics of battered face after attack by rapper bf

Model Danii Phae wrote on her Tumblr page that she was battered by her ex-boyfriend, a struggling rapper named Justin Joseph aka J$tash. Below is what she said happened to her...in her own words.
"This is very hard for me at this moment in my life to express my heart/mind to the world, but I will say these last few months have been the worst months of my life. I was dating someone (J$tash) that abused me verbally, emotionally and physically throughout the end duration of our relationship. Monday morning on September 15th 2014 my life was forever, changed. A person I thought and believed I could trust, whom I gave my love/time/energy to brutally punched me in my face repeatedly with his fists while I became slowly unconscious covered in blood in his brooklyn apartment bed.

"After he was done he told me to not tell anyone to not tell my friends, He also started to prepare legal action to protect himself in case I pressed charges against him. He cried and became unstable within his emotions and was apologetic towards his actions, but would continue to say i did this to myself.
He then boarded a flight to Japan a few hours after and has been sending me text messages claiming he will destroy me even more than he already did. He said he will ruin my life! I got brutally beaten for confronting him on infidelity which caused him to become violent in an instant.
Do not interpret this as a cry for help this is honestly a decision to speak up against domestic violence for those who cant due to the manipulative acts our abusers inflict on us to never speak up and for those who didn’t survive because of brutal domestic violence.
I will not allow myself to sit in the shadows of darkness and disrespect myself for not taking a stand.
I am speaking out for all my women!
Be brave this is what bravery looks like.

98 comments:

SAD.

IF YOU HAVE NT BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com YOU ARE MISSING OUT

U still get time to pose for pishos,he never kee u finish,olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

Beausteven said...

After high use of drugs ..... They will now tun their girls into pushing bag

Hmmm don't get how some men get to abuse women they claim to love. Goes to show there was never love.
Its quite a very unfortunate situation.

Baby95 said...

Ouch,oh ma gosh how can a guy even hit a lady really sad..good u walked away b4 u die there..rachea95@gmail.com

He should be arrest, domestic violence I can't condone
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

How do these pretty ladies attract these guys?!! It is basically common place nowadays to see really pretty girls in abusive or useless relationships!!

bla bla bla bla. Go read your book and leave amu and otu alone. You are too young to suffer in the hands of men. Go to the kitchen and learnt to cook.@amfestus

OK.but every story has 2 sides..haba punch repeatedly to your face.,and it's still dis sexy....phillipjensen42@gmail.com

Ademola oguntona said...

Very good. Goog girls like bad boys. Nice story. Keep it up!! www.advancedbizclass.blogspot.com

Violent men everywhere! Linda post my comment! munirahnuhu@gmail.com

That guy is a bastard
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Seen any way

There always a reason

How cruel. Pele madam.

Hate reading this type of stories,,,y do gurls like being treated lyk rags.d 1st type a guy hits u,u know his not worthy of u.stop punishing urself. Maryberry

#king said...

Who d fvck is J stash? Thats wat happens wen u date unknown rappers................................#KingOfKings

A Struggling Rapper??? That's enough frustration 4 the guy. But why take his frustration on his ex nah. »»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

yeah right. she no dey press charges as she see sey the mugu na broke ass nigga. oshiere

Why is she showing us na,,looking for who to pity her or what? sorry boo mine doesn't come dah cheap..mtcheeew

FIONA FIONA said...

This is really sad, for a grown up man to use his hands and beat a woman, its sad and pathetic, embarrasing, he should face charges for this, say no to woman abuse

badboy said...

THAT tatoo on your neck is definitely more painful that those bruises, but that's none of my business

Pele dear.

This act is stupid, so foolish
Negative purnishment should be assertion to domestic violence
I hope the abuser will be brought to book.

If you had stayed in ur fathers house, I'm sure ur face will not be looking like this.

Pele dear.

Helen said...

He is such a weakline to beat up a woman. helenmissy27@gmail.com

PremiumGistng.com said...

It Is Part Of Life, take heart

Use hot water to press it.

iamjavademon said...

This BITCH is a liar!!!! This is a makeup or why will there be blood clot around your eye yet the eye is not swollen and the color of the blood clot is so fake. Please show us the SMS he has been sending you. BITCh just wants cheap popularity.

OMG.

Too bad!
Talibyahaya@gmail.com

Holy Shit.

Oshey Victim...But what did u do tho? she won't tell us that one nah! FOH! these days i'm beginning to hate women...fucking snakes.

You're not married to a guy, at least not yet, you sleep in his house, cook for him and probably do his laundry, if he turns you into a punching bag, which I'm totally against, you caused it. If you were in your own apartment and he dared try to come and assault you there for any reason, you can just kill him or break his head & claim self defense. Case closed!

Seen fine gurl the mumu wanna disfigure as if dem village dey produce cute gurls. »»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

Chukwudi said...

That is too bad. Sorry girl.

Endy said...

This has got to stop wilfranky@yahoo.com

tyresenet said...

She must have been very Rude or mayb hit him first.....tyresenet@yahoo.com

Hmmmm sad...

I salute you for speaking out on time cos its not always easy for women in abuse relationship to leave before more harm is done to them....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Bad for the rapper tho.. he'll surely go down

So sad. Domestic violence must be stopped

Sweet faced said...

Thats i thing i rily couldnt ever stand for... For me, GAME OVA.

Post my comment Linda..forget all dis Akata..dey hoes.. Phillipjensen42@gmail.com

My thoughts exactly. Good guys are too boring for them I guess and then they start crying wolf! Don't support domestic violence but sister you saw this coming a long time ago.

OMG, this is 3much on you. You need to change ur way on him.

omg.when will violence against women by so called boyfriends and husbands stop?THis is so wrong at every level.I am a victim too and knows first hand how it feels to be in this very situation.Some men are just so disgusting.Any man that hurts a woman is not a real man,Real men don't beat women nomatter what.

faithful ojie said...

Men!!! U pple should learn how to control ur anger...if u dnt av a sister donr forget one day u will av a daughter o and pls remember karma.

If you are a model and you are dating a rapper whose musical lyrics isn't beyond weeds/molly/thug life/booty popping/pussy bursting, then you deserve to have your ass beaten.......... I just hope she doesn't melt a career from her domestic violence story, dt wud be a slap in the face to those who are the real victims of DV..... The only time you can trust a lady to be make up free is when she is sharing a domestic violent photos!!! #cheEzyjayne

This is sad, mariaonyemali@gmail.com

"Model"

Son of a whore.

Opeedo said...

This is pure wickedness
Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
HERE (Watch Video)

Man Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP.
HERE (Watch Video)

How some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of Married Men
HERE (Watch Video)

How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A tree
HERE (Watch Video)

The dude really beat her tor tor..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

TOO BAD...PELLE FINE GIRL

Dis is bad....dat guy is a Coward

U r very stupid for allowing a guy physically abuse u without turning him to da police at once, is not lyk is da first tym he is doing dis.guess u r blinded by his love.Good for u n continue to receive da punch

So sad

Amycool said...

that guy is stone-hearted u better dissociate from him and do something about it before he kills u, gush! dat ur boyfriend is really a scallywag he will surely meet his match.

He should be arrest? Which primary school you go?

I don't condone domestic violence andI know it takes two to fight, just as it takes two to make love. While some women use violent words some men use violent fists . Domestic violence in words and fists have destructive effects.

Say No to domestic violence

Barry9ice said...

@Bonario there's Luv, not all guys re woman beater, the victims of battering only fall in Luv to d wrong guys wo re beast in man clothing.

what is going on??????everywhr beating of women.....na wa oooo.so does dt mean pple shldnt marry again? God heps us all

Shocking

ds is evil n d guy has 2 b locked up..a cool headed guy must v asked her out buh she go refuse..see ur face nw #pele

Funso Samuel said...

Eeyah...see beating.Sorry dear.Buh im still baffled how beautiful girls date rough guys.Maybe they have their reasons sha

Olabode ladipo, keep supporting o! We all know your type. Nemesis will soon catch up with you!

TUFINE said...

we only listenend to her own syd of d story, we need to hear frm her boyfriend

I just googled the rapper,he looks like werey

whatever his own side to the story is, its just not right to hit a woman.

Most abusive and violent guys are usually gentle and calm in front of outsiders. Anon 4:48pm, stop trying to victimize a victim! The ladies don't know until those men turn into monsters in relationships. I don't think anyone would gladly go on another date with a man who beat her on their very first date. Yet still, there's no excuse to beat up a woman... Then later threaten her if she tells anyone!! No reason!!!

If its true, it's too much to be done! Sorry....

I NEED MY COMMENTS POSTED !!!!!

Be nice...

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

My dear please dont mind his threats, they are useless just as he is. He cant do anything, infact if u feel unsafe get a restraining order and press charges for what he did. who died and crowned him king for him to be threatening you. ha pls!!

Sorry dear ! U are in it; learn to keep cool why the idiot is ranting

HAHAHAHHAHAHHA......DIS IS REALY FUNNY,LADIES NOW ADAY U WANT RESPECT ND CARE?.....DE SHUD EARN IT.....IF U TAKE CLOSE LOOK AT HER NECK IS COVERD WITH TATOOS,NO CULTURE,NO MORALS.......IS HIGH TYM U GUYS BRING DAT BCK,....OR U ALL WILL BE BEATEN TU DEATH........ALIYUBONIFACE@GMAIL.COM

True

olufunke said...

And......this is just terrible! Girls abeg, look before you leap oooo

linsadris said...

the relationship is not worth it, move ahead u are still very young

My dear, thank U so much for ur update.
As for U Linda, keep it up with ur biased reporting of news! Nonsense!

Yetaygel@gmail.com

rolly said...

Olabode ladipo! Shame on u! Son of a bitch! Coward of lyf! May ur children and sistas not suffer d same fate! Ode!

Mehn!! Dis is sad,wot can i say but pele

Too bad. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

He's no longer composing love poem...i knew it was all about tiwa's money. Oya na all those wey say de guy get money, ngwanu e don happen, make una comment...mtchewwww.

Eh yah...sorry...

hey look here its ur fault always loving up them bad boys thinking he wont touch ya choose wisely next time bae.

Please dont be so ignorant. Just because tattoos on the neck is not the norm and frowned upon in Nigeria, does not mean that where she is from she is classed as somebody with "no culture and not morals".
The world is not like Nigeria!
i can't believe you are justify the lack of respect and car given to a woman because of a tattoo. I pray you have the chance to leave Africa, and your eyes will be opened to soooooo much more. Most especially, acceptance of others!

don't mind ladies that is how they will paint the man black without saying what actually happened. I believe there can never be a smoke without fire.