Mikel Obi arrives Super Eagles camp wearing Ebola gloves...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Mikel Obi arrives Super Eagles camp wearing Ebola gloves...lol

Guess Mikel Obi like the rest of us is scared of contracting the Ebola virus. According to multiple eye witnesses, the Super Eagles midfielder arrived at the Eagles Calabar camp this afternoon wearing protective hand gloves. When asked by coach Stephen Keshi why he was wearing gloves, Mikel reportedly replied
"Coach I have up to four hand gloves and if you don’t mind, I can give you one. I'm not joking with this virus oh” Mikel jokingly told Keshi and everyone present laughed.
The Eagles are preparing for the AFCON qualifiers against Congo this Saturday. 17 players including Mikel are now in camp. Odemwingie is out due to injury while Vincent Enyeama is out due to family reasons.

73 comments:

Now that's wisdom

Biko, has anyone seen d giveaway cash....like say linda don forget us ohhh

Hahahahah Mikel I no blame u o...

Sharp and wise OBI. 1thes 5:17. BishopDammy#

Linda reporting for NFF... Lol. #ThumbsUp #KeepItUp

Tunie. said...

Yes o...this Ebola is a real scare...no handshakes for now...

FTC.
9ja don finish oo. Osaze and Enyeama no dey.

I fink I will b needing 1 too,no jokes. #hehehehehe

He should just tell us dat he has Ebola already, nd he is too shy to say it, hahahahahahahahh

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Dude has got sense of humour. No one wants to die oooo !!

No shaking!!!

Life no dey two ooooo

I don't get how this became news Lindiway,even the pix of what happened are not here,I don't understand.

Martins Ogbogu Khalifa said...

Mikel Can't wait for you to come out as gay. Will like to suck your dick. #Gay

Josh Atuanya said...

Prevention is ALWAYS better than cure

Funso Samuel said...

On one side...i support you Mr Mikel.On the other side,i think you should stop making a joke out of this Ebola case.

Aproko Linda... wer u der?.. u giv ur reports like u were der

Abi na

ASHANKA said...

Na so oooo

MICKY: precaution,it's very necessary

BuT would the glove imProve his football performance?#cheEzyjayne

bad mamma jamma said...

Abeg, we need Enyeama oh

Bunmi said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahh! See Gobe

#bring it on @super eagles....he is ready @peterpsquare. God will save us all.....small thing person gt fever he/she go start asking 4 4givness na wah ooo...
*****LINDA IKEJI'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
:

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol can't blame him Ebola scare

Odemwingie n enyeama out,kasala dn burst. God dy sha

whatever...
i care less

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

He luv his life mikel do well dis time not like in world cup

Linda u don hear frm my sis ynnove nelson

Chai! Enyeama ooooo. Only them waka come. God help us.

Hiss

Mikky my love,see u soon!

No body wan die.

rolex said...

Odewingie and enyeama have to be around for us to feel super eagles vibe...dey r d engines of super eagles..meanwhil well done mikel..prevention indeed is berra dan cure

Hahahahahahha....lindodo d fear of Ebola is d begining of wisdom....

I don't blame him. Me I arrived Lagos with Delta Airline yesterday from ATL and 1st thing I did was put my hand gloves on..bought a box of gloves.. ain't nobody ready to just die like that! Y'all be careful now!

I don't blame Mr Obi the lazy man, prevention is better than cure.

Hilarious.

PAVOUR said...

The right thing to do and hope no gumming body till u leave naija lol

Na wa o. I'm sure the world will look back soon and see that God has conquered this Ebola case for us. It is just so sad Oops!! Modeel Flashes Nipple On Stage At Sound City Event [PHOTO]

People are not even talking about HIV anymore but Ebola.

Oh dear. Crying in 9ja voice y my Enyeama nor won play na No o Lindiway pls beg him to play for my sake pls...Lindiway if u can talk Enyeama into reconsidering hmmmm I go do anytin u ask me to

U, u no dey?

Na so he hungry u reach? Ichoro iwepu umu asa ara n'onu.....berra respect urself o, go and meet Gentle Jack #YouDie#

We should put out fire while it is still small. Nah so my brother, abeg first protect yourself ooo because you never can tell. Them no dey write am for face.

At the moment Martins,just bend over and suck yours since mikel will never come out. Mama ngozi like u!

Lol nobody wants to die

Sylvonce said...

I don't blame him abeg, health is more important. Wivout Vincent as our keeper,... hmmm *pensive

@mikelobi: you are a joker if you say you have up to 4 gloves! Is it for your entire stay in Nigeria? or per day? or per hour? I expect you to buy and distribute large quantities of gloves and hand sanitizers, as mitigative measures in curbing this virus. Not that trash your are talking about!

Fear of Ebola, beginning of wisdom!

oil_prince said...

Linda why is posting comments such an herculean task in this blog? please carry out necessary GAP analysis for continuous performance improvement, in the sustainability of your blog. Thanx

That's my love...very diplomatic and tactical. too much wisdom that's how we roll baby* wink wink.heheehehe

Hmmn! Hear who is talkn! Worldcup failure.wetn en sabi na 2 mk shakara,en mate messi dn go far.o.Latr nw en go carry ebola bodyguard wt hamzat suit go football venue. Senseno! Linda biko abeg talk betr football news,bt i hp u no gt crush on milkhead.o,i mean mikel.o. #**winks**. Jst passn sha.

Mikel do fast and starting going back bcos u are not even sure dat ur coach is free frm d virus....

NOT AT ALL....... AVNT SEEN AS.WELL

LINDA IKETA said...

Lol! Nobody wan die buh wan go heaven!

Gay Alert!!!.... #Runforyourlife#

Funny, but precautions as to be taken.

nawa 4 dis our country boko haram or ebola?

Don't spread d fear but d survival

Amycool said...

pls mikel is not only covering ur body against dis Ebola virus pls my knees are on d ground try to perform well dis time n not to bring shame to us d way u brought it last.

Hehe no be small thing. Anaghi agwa ochi nti na aha eso.. I strongly believe that na emecha ogadinma... Dolce ragazza

Lol too funny

Fear of Ebola now is d beginning of wisdom.

Amarachukwu said...

My dear prevention is better than cure.

The lord shall protect his own we too have to do ur part

I heard Ebola has entered Congo. I suggest they leave all these games with African countries for now I beg. Make them no go carry plenty ebola enter country.

CORRECT GUY

HMMMMMMMMMM, no Osaze nd No Enyeama. Nawao

U, u no dey?

Go eagles

Faith Ogaga said...

Lol.........

Report without any images to backed up. Linda sef dey vex me, e never gimme the giveaway sef. Poor reportage # kokoette.

Careful, he can be a transmitter of the virus. Why not avoid handshake and wash hands frequently. Stay Safe!