Keyshia Cole arrested for attacking love rival over Birdman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 September 2014

Keyshia Cole arrested for attacking love rival over Birdman

She dumped her husband Daniel Gibson because he was allegedly cheating on her but it looks like like her new man is not any better. R&B singer Keyshia Cole was arrested yesterday after attacking a woman she found with her boyfriend, Cash Money CEO, Birdman.

According to TMZ, Keyshia was arrested yesterday around 5am after gaining access to Birdman's West L.A. condo and finding him there with another woman who had spent the night with him.
"Our sources say for some reason security let her go up to Birdman's penthouse and when she got in she saw another woman and went nuts. We're told Keyshia attacked her leaving scratches all over her face. Cops were called and Keyshia was arrested for battery and an outstanding reckless driving warrant. She was just released on $46,000 bail." TMZ reports

107 comments:

Free d man... you should walk away, you are too cute for this drama.

SANDRA said...

Madness

Men will alys do wat they kn best and dats "CHEATING". Ladies plz get use to it already! Don't go around fighting and embarrassing yourself over a man. They are not worth it at all. #yvonne say so#

fighting over a man.......... grow up plxxxxxxx

Classless woman. Ladies you are supposed to deal with your man not his mistress.

Angeliqué said...

Instead of concentrating on her musical career she's concentrating on Richgang bird man, am disappointed in u keyshia he doesnt even fit you, some women don't knw they re better off single than being in a relationship wit a man that ll reduce u to nothing. #worthless

imelda said...

Joblessness dey worry ha#rubbish#

Of all person Birdman??? She must be joking
I never see seriousness in that kind of man tattoos everywhere...
That's type of man can't be loyal

Linda dear! Please check your mail inbox, sent you a mail.

Damn, this her action just in a way fucked up her career no doubt......

who send am. Sory o. Badguy.com

She finally put dose muscular arms to use,she used them on the wrong person though.... Finally a gurl found out her man wasn't "sent from heaven", what is she suposed to do?make a scene like a thotroach?#eject reject ratchEt black ass..#cheeZjyayne

Na wa oooo

Dat gd for her.
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

Instead of her to find a way of resurrecting her dead musical career she is there fighting over a man who its very obvious won't stay with one woman. Nonsense.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Niqqaz aint loyal
Wat was she expecting?
She thinks she's the only one after this young money?
She shld get used to rich niqqaz expanding their horizon when it cums to women
Or she better get ready her bail monies

....SƖεεkz

princess said...

All men r the same everywhere!

Keyshia you aint seen nothing!!!

seen. . waiting for next gist. linda it takes ages before you post ur comments. why na? it do looks as if ur blog is getting boring. ur gist + comments makes it fun.am off.

Eyah,kpele o Keyshia.....
===Pearl===

it is well

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

nawaooo

O wow,so keyshia coke still get mind show face?? Beyhive!! Ur attention is needed

This galz r just crazy, the leave a good man 4 totally crappy one. Khloe leaves Lamar 4 french, keyshia leaves Daniel Gibson 4 birdman. No man is perfect, but d onez d landed up wiv r so much worse. Hope d learn der lesson n work it out wiv der former husbands.

Jessica law said...

Can men really stop cheating on their spouse.

Kai when will women learn that you can take a horse to the river but you can't force him to drink.She acted stupid

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaa for her ooo.

that's what yhu got when u re not contain with wot chu ve.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Damn birdman is extra rich jorr . #####QUEENMAYA#####

No comment.

Now she "rick james" on her...hahaha...this girl should try and get it together...always sad looking....plus now I think she can see dumping her husband wasn't a good idea afterall...

Lyk tontolet rightly said,gals r seriously not smiling ohh.I wonder y some gals wouldn't just go find dia own man n leave oda pples man alone.

You go girl!!!

Na waoo $46,000 just to bail out some1...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

The Devil you know is better than the angel u don't know. Hope I said it right? Too bad! How can she possibly think that a man will not cheat on her? There is no faithful man. She should av stayed with the first.Bad record.

hmmmm dats serious oh. Let her kill herself bkus of a man she cheated on her husband wit.rubbish

Don't understand this ladies you go from frying pan to fire and you expect a miracle???

iffy said...

Buh you were cheating on your ex...can't eat your cake and have it girl#justsayin#

Na wa ooo. Imagine sha

U just dash police 46,000 dollars bcos of a cheating idiot! Gud for u

Hmmmmmm

fredrickaroro.com said...

Too Bad

Keyshia leave these riff raffs in the entertainment industry and find a quite and responsibile guy. Ur life will be better for it.

hrm paul ojeih said...

How in d hell is keysia gonna date bird-man dady a fifty years old play boy damn she done messed up bird man gat oda ladies in his life poor keyshia

cool

coool

So this retarded Keyshia Cole, left her husband Daniel Gibson for this bisexual Birdman, and she got to his room, to find him with another woman!!! Karma is indeed a bitch, why didn't you stay with your husband, and enjoy your marriage, instead you destroyed your marriage, for a few nights of lust!!! It is such a shame smh, now your boy is going to grow up without a father smh!!! Whizman

So pathetic. Keyshia beht Why?? 😰

So this retarded Keyshia Cole, left her husband Daniel Gibson for this bisexual Birdman, and she got to his room, to find him with another woman!!! Karma is indeed a bitch, why didn't you stay with your husband, and enjoy your marriage, instead you destroyed your marriage, for a few nights of lust!!! It is such a shame smh, now your boy is going to grow up without a father smh!!! Whizman

#king said...

Lmao..keysha and birdman..what a combo..dis lady is a thug............................#KingOfKings

Women are DUMB! or let me say DUMB-SMART! they are dumb and smart at the same time...why would anyone think birdman will be faithful in a relationship? because she's keyshia cole? mtchew...Bruh! if somehow i should get in a relationship with beyonce,I'll still cheat on beyonce with all these my ngbeke girls...U people don't know anything!!!

Daily diet tv said...

Women complain that "all men are dogs" but they aren't any better. If for anything, they are a lot worse. Most women will sleep with a monkey.. if the monkey is a ceo of a company. I will never be able understand the female gender. Good thing that there are a good few. They are just hard to find but they are out there hopefully.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Bird man lover, (Linda sugar boy)

Eyaah!Men ar all d same my dear.

Them don chop belleful.

No man is worth it. Ladies always take the high road!!!!

Lol.

suesue1 said...

Babe you pass this levels, na birdman u de hustel for? haba!!na waoh...

sisi said...

Too bad Keyshia ! Men would always cheat.

Funso Samuel said...

Beautiful Keyshia fighting over a man?...and she dumped her husband beacuse he was "allegedly" cheating on her? That means she hasnt gotten to her bus stop.Keep moving girl

Why not attack Birdman though? Ghetto unfabulous.

Kimmy*****

oh no kiesha, DAT isn't d way to go. All d attack should have gone to DAT modafucker birdman. next time, don't fight ur fellow girl.

GIrls re nt smilin o......lolZ

Sorry, this is the tale of the typical African American man, they are never loyal. Keyshia didn't have to space out on the girl but the b.f. The other girl needs money too, which is what they are both ginningvfor from that guy. Silly things.

I laugh she.is fightin for her money nd nt out of love. (Westino)

BCOS OF MAN? 46,000 X 167 OR 170

Francis said...

I bet birdman will pay !!!

ellamichaels said...

That kind thing...some women tho.....some men tho......

WOW never thought this broad was that dumb..with all that love songs she sing about.Now she deeping a hood nigga like bird,We all know bird fly in every weather..and always rub his hands.She should listen to birdman rap songs sometimes.and know the kind of nigga she getting it with,bird is bizexual,he deep anything deepable,Rub hands like Birdman(in nikis voice) bruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu play boy!

Its not ma problem abeg,its theirs.

Susanuju@yaho.com

bunmi said...

Cash money

Blessed Child said...

Hmmmm , and I love this keyshia girl especially cos of her song with sean paul. Whatever happens ,I still love her. I just hope the man is worth it cause no man is

Jealousy #bright bravo#

Hmmmm na wa o

Annette nwachukwu said...

Nawa o..4 dz ugly birdman..money z gud sha..d@s dia business mtchwwwww

Just be Rich and watch the rest...

And ladies in their mind would say girls rule the world. Which world are they ruling? Perhaps the underworld. Proud to be a man anyday, anywhere and anytime.

That is serious. omowumioyedele91@yahoo.com

Thats what happens when emotions go volatile. Take heart keyshia,man cannot eat rice all the time. Kwakwakwa...*urhobo laff*

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

Lmao na wah o
Bobos dey show K pepper o

Ok..... she looks pretty tho

Ahh!! Birdmman nawa for u ooo, cole u in-love with a celeb u go fight tire. Dvee say so.

Darky thing.
Uit Nederland's

At time like this you realize that these people (celebrities), no matter how we revere them are but humans, with human feelings and emotions! Why did the security let her up when they knew their boss was in a compromised situation?

SERVINTEL said...

For NNPC allocated BLCO, feel free to contact us on 08127465565,08036382343 , 08031813510. Or drop an email at servintelng@gmail.com

Men are born to cheat..can't kill mysef ova stupid dudes

Well well well.

CammyBsc said...

Smbdy shud tell Keysia that I love her

bbtoby said...

my dear no man is worth fighting for.. They will always cheat. It is their nature, except u have one that is GOD Fearing.

Very funny indeed!!! *smh* More grease to her fingers as she scratches more ladies to come. Rubbish #onelovefromSnow#

Monsieur Yankee said...

What!!!!! $46,000? Now that's a whole lot of money

LoadedGist said...

Women are always found of fighting over a guy who probably dump them

insane world

*wink*

Foolish woman. What did she expect before?

potofmoney said...

This woman has always been terribly razz. This type of foolishness just makes black people seem stupid

Keysha u are bigger than this. We ur fans are disappointed.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Fighting ur fellow girl over a man...ain't the best..cause is not the other girls fault...

What do you know about her musical career? You are ignorant. Must you comment.

Keyshia... Dnt even think of thinking that Mr carter (senior) won't cheat on you... It aint his fault.

Scenty said...

My dear tell them ooooo..i rada fight over eyepencil,BlackBerry charger,n a missin ludo dice.

ajibola said...

Nonsense

ajibola said...

Nonsense

She had a kid by her hubby because he was a pretty boy, but she loves them ugly mofos. Young Jeezy and Birdman. Tsk, tsk. She's mistaken about her status in his life if she walked in on him getting it on with someone else. Legal troubles and an impending lawsuit from the woman she effed up for a man who didn't give a damn. Smh.

Your MOTHER included

Correct no man worth d pain nd shame.

Yeah that is it, blackberry lol, to talk to us, see o, they won't let us be, I'm sure cole ll leave scratches on your face too if u advise her to leave birdie.wat matter is find your own man, pray he loves u like u did love him, forget about trying to catch him cheating, u go surely catch him plenty plenty plenty plenty plenty I mean plenty. Lol. Who do we blame? Who r we cheating with? Hmmmmmmmmmm

surenaija said...

you must visit surenaija